Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix South Mountain

  • 10831 South 51st Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85044
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para realizar el registro, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o mas y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of SPG Sad location. Indifferent staff. Heater/AC in room was louder than a commercial blender. The balcony window was left open. I spent the first ten minutes looking for critters or people in the room. We were exhausted after a long day (checked in after 9pm) and didn't feel like arguing - as it felt it would have been with the staff about the room and condition we found it in. The elevator (B) had a bullet hole in the door and the flooring in that elevator was not well maintained. We were directed to take this elevator as it was closest to our room. Almost got locked out of the building when we attempted to use the stairs. The key card did not work to let us out of the area. Luckily one of us stood back and held the door to the stairs open or we might still be out there. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value one night stay Stayed for 1 night, excellent value. Efficient check-in, spacious room (but somewhat odd layout), wifi was strong, small but decent breakfast buffet selection. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Stayed at Four Points by Sheraton and was met by surprise. The hotel is bright and beautiful and the hotel staff went above and beyond what was expected from a hotel. Stayed for business and will come back again! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New hotel mostly updated We stayed here while we had an estate sale at our home. For the money spent this hotel stay was great. nice mattresses and pillows made the room very comfortable. Easy wifi login. The elevators need and upgrade. There were a bunch of motorcycle enthusiasts there who left early in the morning and i sleep late, but that was not really the hotels fault. we didn't attend any meetings or go to the pool so i can't review those, however the bar was well stocked and service everywhere was great and everyone was friendly. Close to the outlet mall, and restaurants Cafe Boa and Sakura which we went to while here, and also right off the freeway which is nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAY AWAY This is the worst hotel front desk staff in the industry. Expect long hours while trying to check in and out. December 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE I am amazed this is an SPG. December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, but... It was my extended stay in Phoenix on my trip, so I did book the hotel in the last minute. Then I realized that I should have breakfast for two (AAA promotion) which was never offered at the front desk. I left the hotel early in the morning when check out, since I thought breakfast was not included. I am SPG Gold, but I was neither recognized as Gold nor offered free drink/star points. I think it is a new hotel, so it needs staffs' training. I do admit the room is satisfactory for business and leisure both. Bathroom may need to split toilette and shower, otherwise too small even for one guest. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price We typically stay at Westins, but we made an impromptu trip out to Phoenix and couldn't say no to the price of a suite here (who wants to sleep in the same room as their toddler!). You could tell the hotel was old, but attempts had been made to renovate and upgrade the fixtures/finishes. We had no complaints about the room at all, aside from maybe the awkward layout and the lack of a kitchenette even though there was counter-space set up to look like there should be one. There was a lot of unused/wasted space. The location of the hotel was perfect. It was close to food, shopping and family activities. The staff was friendly. The room definitely surpassed what we expected for $55/night. We would stay here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful NEW Hotel As you drive up to this hotel you might start to think... "Oh my what kind of place is this". The outside facade of the building appears aged, and like nothing fancy lies within. I was reminded that Looks can be deceiving. This hotel was recently bought, and completely renovated in its transformation to a SPG property. There is plenty of parking, and the inside of the building is VERY nice. The lobby, restaurant, bedrooms, all of it was new and modern. Couldn't of been more happy. Two things to call out specifically. First being the staff at the restaurant and the food. Everything was great. Funny servers, and really delivered great food to us. Second was the pool area. Very nice, towels ready, plenty of seating and i guess very soon they an area off to the side where you can cook on a professional gas grill! We also noticed there was a full Tennis Court on the property. I highly recommend you try out this hotel. Keep in mind they are putting the final touches on it. But if you see anything, or notice anything mention it to them. The staff was very friendly and want to make sure the bad imagine from the old hotel goes away quickly. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and accommodations!! I know people look for the aesthetics of a hotel, but I also think the staff and how you are treated during your stay is just as important. We stayed for 3 nights, and never once ran into a rude or disrespectful employee. Now you can go to places and they not phase you good or bad, but the employees I saw were so very kind/helpful, and that is something this hotel should be proud of! The rooms were clean, the pool was a blast! I was so worried bc I had never stayed in a hotel here in Phx before, and if you live here you will no doubt run into problems w your AC at the home. So we had a very pleasant staycation!! I'm so glad we found this place, and would recommend this establishment to anyone!! Thank you for the great stay! Xoxo July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Very cozy. Staff was very friendly. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice try, but needs improvement Stayed here for 3 nights on business. It's an older hotel that was recently remodeled. The remodel was done nicely given what they had to begin with. The feel is updated, but still old (room had an old smell to it). Staff was pleasant but was pretty slow to respond to my request...I had checked in at night and hopped in the shower. shampoo, conditioner, and body wash are all in a dispensers on the shower wall, but they were all empty, so had to continue my shower without these. The next morning before i left for my meetings I had asked the front desk to make sure that these were replenished. When I returned about 12 hours later, still not replenished. had to call front desk 3 times and waited for over an hour to get this resolved. Other than that it's an OK hotel for business travelers only. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look Forward to Another Stay Even though we'd booked a room quite awhile in advance, upon arrival there was some confusion about the type of room we were promised. Within 20 minutes the staff resolved the issue in a friendly and professional manner and we enjoyed our stay very much. The bed was comfortable and we appreciated the "Green" option to forego room cleaning to have a bit of a discount on the next day's stay. Food at the restaurant was good and computers were accessible in the lobby. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by personal touch and attention to my need My three days two nights stay were very short and sweet. I wish I could stay longer on this journey. I enjoyed the nice equipments at the GYM, the view of south mountain from my balcony, the palm trees by the pool, the friendly staffs, the shuttle service and the late check out at 4:00PM as a gold member of SPG. In addition, my room number was 621( I was born on 6/21) How cool that is! It was really a coincidence. I am especially grateful for the personal attention from my favorite staff, Ms. Colleen Griffin who is so outstanding at customer services and guest relations. She provided me the personal touch to my need and made me felt home at Four Point, south mountain, phoenix, AZ during my stay. I am pleased and highly recommend to stay at this hotel and I am looking forward to my next return in the spring of 2015! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing upgrade! Have known this property for years. Starwood has done a bang up job of upgrading it to their standards! Everything is beautiful and well-appointed. Could use more help at checkin. Only one person at the desk on a Friday evening. He was working as fast as possible with a calm and friendly manner. But several parties were in line waiting for more than 20 minutes to check in. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 16th stay I came to Phoenix because my father was in ICU at Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center in Phoenix. I have no family in the area and am not knowledgable about the area. I did leave (reluctantly) after the first night due to distance from the hospital. The room was great and comfortable. The staff was awesome (espcecially desk clerk - Luz). It is just that it was a $30 cab ride to the hospital ($60 total for the day). I really loved the view of Phoenix's wonderful red hills from my room. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff is not professional The stay suppose to be great. All things are new. Airport service is good. But the front desk staff is horrible. I was given a voucher from airline. She didn't tell me any info about the voucher. Now I was charged by mistake. I'm trying to contact with staff there. They keep me holding on the phone. Didn't trying to help me, but escaping from responsibility. I'm so disappointing. I have chosen Four Points for several times. I'm happy with those, but this one is the worst. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding stay We got the King suite for a wedding. Nice space overall and plenty of room, beds were wonderful. We didn't care for the automatic lights from censors because they would come on during the night and interrupt sleep. We could not figure out how to disable them. The table was huge but very very wobbly. The 2nd day only one caffeinated coffee pod was left and 2 decaf which we don't drink and no sugar packets. Just a few minor things it was a nice place, August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel We stayed here for the first time at the last minute. We were pleasantly surprised. Easy access off I-10, close to airport (about 6 minute drive), food was fantastic, good selection of local brews. Staff was friendly and courteous, room was spotless. I gave the nights sleep a 4 only because the bed was a little firm..but we slept well and had no complaints. The pool was out of order, but that was ok, with no kids, it wasn't necessary. We will be back! August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems! 1. Pool too cold to swim. 2. Hot tub needed cleaning, 3. Shower in tub did not drain and was not fixed. 4. Air conditioning did not work right 5. Asked for a wake up call and was not called.!! 6.. So disappointed. 7. Asked for connecting rooms and did not get them until asked again. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Stayed on the 5th floor. The entire floor smelled. No ice on this floor so had to go to the 4th, and it smelled much nicer. Room light kept going off and on during the night. No balcony. The employees were very nice and helpful. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful! We stayed here for a first night in AZ after flying from the east coast. We arrived about 9 pm, tired and hot (105 degrees). The front desk staffperson was wonderfully welcoming, had a great sense of humor, and instantly relieved us of the stress of traveling. This person went out of his way to be friendly and helpful, and it was a great way to begin our trip. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but room needs some renovations The room was nice and clean, but had some minor problem during our stay. The internet reception was not good. We had to use it in the hallway. The bathroom sink was leaking slightly and the door could not be shut because of age. The AC controller made a weird and loud clicking sound at night, which bothered our sleep. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this hotel. The room smelled of old smoke. The light in the balacony stayed on all night and was irritating. Cleaning staff does not leave proper amount of towels or toilet paper. Why advertise "free" bottled water if only one bottle is made available for three paying guests? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent shuttle service The staff allowed my early check-in at 8am. I booked shuttle bus for airport pickup and to a shopping center nearby. The driver (Will) was friendly and always on time. Pool is clean. Stable WiFi and free printer at lobby. A few restaurants just cross street. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM #235 BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURE WAS NOT COVERING THE WIRE ACCESS HOLE. THIS SMALL DETAIL DETRACTED FROM THE OVERALL EXCELLENCE OF THE ROOM September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I was shocked at how well we were treated. I booked my room through priceline, which meant I paid less. That did not stop the staff from laying out the red carpet for my family and I. Amazing job! thank you so much for everything!! July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good proximity to offices It has been nice to stay closer to office otherwise the rooms were okay. The AC did not work first few days and we had to move rooms. The Pool was not functional and the breakfast was routine and not great July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for an in town weekend getaway. The price rate was and location were great! The staff was very helpful and met all my needs. It was a nice weekend getaway and I really enjoyed myself and would definitely stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms My room was really spacious, wonderful, & very clean, but the internet was wonky, & the girl who checked me in was not very friendly. August 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:45:30.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4007, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>