Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix South Mountain

  • 10831 South 51st Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85044
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para realizar el registro, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o mas y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM #235 BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURE WAS NOT COVERING THE WIRE ACCESS HOLE. THIS SMALL DETAIL DETRACTED FROM THE OVERALL EXCELLENCE OF THE ROOM September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price We typically stay at Westins, but we made an impromptu trip out to Phoenix and couldn't say no to the price of a suite here (who wants to sleep in the same room as their toddler!). You could tell the hotel was old, but attempts had been made to renovate and upgrade the fixtures/finishes. We had no complaints about the room at all, aside from maybe the awkward layout and the lack of a kitchenette even though there was counter-space set up to look like there should be one. There was a lot of unused/wasted space. The location of the hotel was perfect. It was close to food, shopping and family activities. The staff was friendly. The room definitely surpassed what we expected for $55/night. We would stay here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, but... It was my extended stay in Phoenix on my trip, so I did book the hotel in the last minute. Then I realized that I should have breakfast for two (AAA promotion) which was never offered at the front desk. I left the hotel early in the morning when check out, since I thought breakfast was not included. I am SPG Gold, but I was neither recognized as Gold nor offered free drink/star points. I think it is a new hotel, so it needs staffs' training. I do admit the room is satisfactory for business and leisure both. Bathroom may need to split toilette and shower, otherwise too small even for one guest. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me feel like family! I recently stayed at this property for 7 days,it was one of the best experiences ever in my travels! I can't begin to say enough about it even prior to my arrival... My stay was awesome and I'm already planning to go back to Phoenix and just got home. Everyone I came into contact with from management to employees where very welcoming and patient as well as professional.I also really like the way the hotel is decorated and the restaurant food and staff was great....Thank You all Sincerely, IT May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located right off the interstate but you don't hear any vehicle noise. The hotel was remodeled and the furnishings are new. The restaurant food was good, and the service was friendly, but was very slow. The bartender would disappear for 20 minutes at a time. My guess is she was also the cook. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Stayed at Four Points by Sheraton and was met by surprise. The hotel is bright and beautiful and the hotel staff went above and beyond what was expected from a hotel. Stayed for business and will come back again! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New hotel mostly updated We stayed here while we had an estate sale at our home. For the money spent this hotel stay was great. nice mattresses and pillows made the room very comfortable. Easy wifi login. The elevators need and upgrade. There were a bunch of motorcycle enthusiasts there who left early in the morning and i sleep late, but that was not really the hotels fault. we didn't attend any meetings or go to the pool so i can't review those, however the bar was well stocked and service everywhere was great and everyone was friendly. Close to the outlet mall, and restaurants Cafe Boa and Sakura which we went to while here, and also right off the freeway which is nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding stay We got the King suite for a wedding. Nice space overall and plenty of room, beds were wonderful. We didn't care for the automatic lights from censors because they would come on during the night and interrupt sleep. We could not figure out how to disable them. The table was huge but very very wobbly. The 2nd day only one caffeinated coffee pod was left and 2 decaf which we don't drink and no sugar packets. Just a few minor things it was a nice place, August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent shuttle service The staff allowed my early check-in at 8am. I booked shuttle bus for airport pickup and to a shopping center nearby. The driver (Will) was friendly and always on time. Pool is clean. Stable WiFi and free printer at lobby. A few restaurants just cross street. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The hotel was lovely. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this hotel. The room smelled of old smoke. The light in the balacony stayed on all night and was irritating. Cleaning staff does not leave proper amount of towels or toilet paper. Why advertise "free" bottled water if only one bottle is made available for three paying guests? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel We stayed here for the first time at the last minute. We were pleasantly surprised. Easy access off I-10, close to airport (about 6 minute drive), food was fantastic, good selection of local brews. Staff was friendly and courteous, room was spotless. I gave the nights sleep a 4 only because the bed was a little firm..but we slept well and had no complaints. The pool was out of order, but that was ok, with no kids, it wasn't necessary. We will be back! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and accommodations!! I know people look for the aesthetics of a hotel, but I also think the staff and how you are treated during your stay is just as important. We stayed for 3 nights, and never once ran into a rude or disrespectful employee. Now you can go to places and they not phase you good or bad, but the employees I saw were so very kind/helpful, and that is something this hotel should be proud of! The rooms were clean, the pool was a blast! I was so worried bc I had never stayed in a hotel here in Phx before, and if you live here you will no doubt run into problems w your AC at the home. So we had a very pleasant staycation!! I'm so glad we found this place, and would recommend this establishment to anyone!! Thank you for the great stay! Xoxo July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 16th stay I came to Phoenix because my father was in ICU at Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center in Phoenix. I have no family in the area and am not knowledgable about the area. I did leave (reluctantly) after the first night due to distance from the hospital. The room was great and comfortable. The staff was awesome (espcecially desk clerk - Luz). It is just that it was a $30 cab ride to the hospital ($60 total for the day). I really loved the view of Phoenix's wonderful red hills from my room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beyond belief and amazing price Had an amazing stay after 3 days of traveling from MS to CA. Thank you August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff is not professional The stay suppose to be great. All things are new. Airport service is good. But the front desk staff is horrible. I was given a voucher from airline. She didn't tell me any info about the voucher. Now I was charged by mistake. I'm trying to contact with staff there. They keep me holding on the phone. Didn't trying to help me, but escaping from responsibility. I'm so disappointing. I have chosen Four Points for several times. I'm happy with those, but this one is the worst. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but room needs some renovations The room was nice and clean, but had some minor problem during our stay. The internet reception was not good. We had to use it in the hallway. The bathroom sink was leaking slightly and the door could not be shut because of age. The AC controller made a weird and loud clicking sound at night, which bothered our sleep. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the Price Would stay again, wonderful August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms My room was really spacious, wonderful, & very clean, but the internet was wonky, & the girl who checked me in was not very friendly. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful NEW Hotel As you drive up to this hotel you might start to think... "Oh my what kind of place is this". The outside facade of the building appears aged, and like nothing fancy lies within. I was reminded that Looks can be deceiving. This hotel was recently bought, and completely renovated in its transformation to a SPG property. There is plenty of parking, and the inside of the building is VERY nice. The lobby, restaurant, bedrooms, all of it was new and modern. Couldn't of been more happy. Two things to call out specifically. First being the staff at the restaurant and the food. Everything was great. Funny servers, and really delivered great food to us. Second was the pool area. Very nice, towels ready, plenty of seating and i guess very soon they an area off to the side where you can cook on a professional gas grill! We also noticed there was a full Tennis Court on the property. I highly recommend you try out this hotel. Keep in mind they are putting the final touches on it. But if you see anything, or notice anything mention it to them. The staff was very friendly and want to make sure the bad imagine from the old hotel goes away quickly. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for an in town weekend getaway. The price rate was and location were great! The staff was very helpful and met all my needs. It was a nice weekend getaway and I really enjoyed myself and would definitely stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for business! Liked the cookies! Some. Of the lights blinked on and off in my room! Elevator arrows were backwards for up and down! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Very cozy. Staff was very friendly. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok but needs some work The staff was friendly, however, our bathroom sink was clogged and it took awhile to get it fixed. The pool had a lot of potential but was filthy. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good proximity to offices It has been nice to stay closer to office otherwise the rooms were okay. The AC did not work first few days and we had to move rooms. The Pool was not functional and the breakfast was routine and not great July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by famly vacation great hotel. easy access to freeways and shopping and family fun. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful! We stayed here for a first night in AZ after flying from the east coast. We arrived about 9 pm, tired and hot (105 degrees). The front desk staffperson was wonderfully welcoming, had a great sense of humor, and instantly relieved us of the stress of traveling. This person went out of his way to be friendly and helpful, and it was a great way to begin our trip. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing the Hot shower I think universally most travelers want a comfortable bed and ability to take a hot shower at any hotel. I have stayed here 7 of the last 9 weeks, price was great value for what you get at the property, the bed is comfortable, variety of pillows on bed, overall nice. Hotel facilities are comfortable. 3 of the 7 stays, I only could get luke warm water out of the bath/shower. The last time, while taking that cool shower, found out when I got out, no towels! Anyway, first time, made sense, told me the south end of the hotel was having this problem, will be fixed. 2nd time, changed rooms to the 2nd floor and north end of the building. Was giving 5th floor, south of building (rm 531 this time), I told them, I was uncomfortable with this due to last experiences, they assured me it was fine. that morning, as I was freezing, I called down, "just let it run for 5 minutes and you will be OK" (I had just let it run for a while, and then taken a full shower, and never got warm) was staying one more night, so asked for solution. "they are coming today to change the water heater, It will work tomorrow, promise!" guess what....no hot water, then when checking out was told:" we really can't fix these things if our guests don't tell us" (either insinuating I was not telling the truth or others had never told them) yet, the first time, the desk manager confirmed they had been having that problem for a while and were working on it. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I was shocked at how well we were treated. I booked my room through priceline, which meant I paid less. That did not stop the staff from laying out the red carpet for my family and I. Amazing job! thank you so much for everything!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expect the beds were to FIRM Everything about this hotel was excellent except the beds were too firm and we did not sleep well either of the two nights and woke up with backaches. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>