Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フェニックスサウスマウンテン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85044
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 10831 South 51st Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE I am amazed this is an SPG. December 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAY AWAY This is the worst hotel front desk staff in the industry. Expect long hours while trying to check in and out. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing upgrade! Have known this property for years. Starwood has done a bang up job of upgrading it to their standards! Everything is beautiful and well-appointed. Could use more help at checkin. Only one person at the desk on a Friday evening. He was working as fast as possible with a calm and friendly manner. But several parties were in line waiting for more than 20 minutes to check in. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems! 1. Pool too cold to swim. 2. Hot tub needed cleaning, 3. Shower in tub did not drain and was not fixed. 4. Air conditioning did not work right 5. Asked for a wake up call and was not called.!! 6.. So disappointed. 7. Asked for connecting rooms and did not get them until asked again. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Stayed on the 5th floor. The entire floor smelled. No ice on this floor so had to go to the 4th, and it smelled much nicer. Room light kept going off and on during the night. No balcony. The employees were very nice and helpful. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look Forward to Another Stay Even though we'd booked a room quite awhile in advance, upon arrival there was some confusion about the type of room we were promised. Within 20 minutes the staff resolved the issue in a friendly and professional manner and we enjoyed our stay very much. The bed was comfortable and we appreciated the "Green" option to forego room cleaning to have a bit of a discount on the next day's stay. Food at the restaurant was good and computers were accessible in the lobby. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice try, but needs improvement Stayed here for 3 nights on business. It's an older hotel that was recently remodeled. The remodel was done nicely given what they had to begin with. The feel is updated, but still old (room had an old smell to it). Staff was pleasant but was pretty slow to respond to my request...I had checked in at night and hopped in the shower. shampoo, conditioner, and body wash are all in a dispensers on the shower wall, but they were all empty, so had to continue my shower without these. The next morning before i left for my meetings I had asked the front desk to make sure that these were replenished. When I returned about 12 hours later, still not replenished. had to call front desk 3 times and waited for over an hour to get this resolved. Other than that it's an OK hotel for business travelers only. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by personal touch and attention to my need My three days two nights stay were very short and sweet. I wish I could stay longer on this journey. I enjoyed the nice equipments at the GYM, the view of south mountain from my balcony, the palm trees by the pool, the friendly staffs, the shuttle service and the late check out at 4:00PM as a gold member of SPG. In addition, my room number was 621( I was born on 6/21) How cool that is! It was really a coincidence. I am especially grateful for the personal attention from my favorite staff, Ms. Colleen Griffin who is so outstanding at customer services and guest relations. She provided me the personal touch to my need and made me felt home at Four Point, south mountain, phoenix, AZ during my stay. I am pleased and highly recommend to stay at this hotel and I am looking forward to my next return in the spring of 2015! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM #235 BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURE WAS NOT COVERING THE WIRE ACCESS HOLE. THIS SMALL DETAIL DETRACTED FROM THE OVERALL EXCELLENCE OF THE ROOM September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price We typically stay at Westins, but we made an impromptu trip out to Phoenix and couldn't say no to the price of a suite here (who wants to sleep in the same room as their toddler!). You could tell the hotel was old, but attempts had been made to renovate and upgrade the fixtures/finishes. We had no complaints about the room at all, aside from maybe the awkward layout and the lack of a kitchenette even though there was counter-space set up to look like there should be one. There was a lot of unused/wasted space. The location of the hotel was perfect. It was close to food, shopping and family activities. The staff was friendly. The room definitely surpassed what we expected for $55/night. We would stay here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Very clean hotel. Very nice and friendly staff. Very clean room. Very nice restaurant. Very clean fitness facility. Vey updated workout equipment. Very convenient location. Equals = Happy Guest! Thanks Four Points Sheraton Phoenix South Mountain August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value one night stay Stayed for 1 night, excellent value. Efficient check-in, spacious room (but somewhat odd layout), wifi was strong, small but decent breakfast buffet selection. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The hotel was lovely. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent shuttle service The staff allowed my early check-in at 8am. I booked shuttle bus for airport pickup and to a shopping center nearby. The driver (Will) was friendly and always on time. Pool is clean. Stable WiFi and free printer at lobby. A few restaurants just cross street. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding stay We got the King suite for a wedding. Nice space overall and plenty of room, beds were wonderful. We didn't care for the automatic lights from censors because they would come on during the night and interrupt sleep. We could not figure out how to disable them. The table was huge but very very wobbly. The 2nd day only one caffeinated coffee pod was left and 2 decaf which we don't drink and no sugar packets. Just a few minor things it was a nice place, August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this hotel. The room smelled of old smoke. The light in the balacony stayed on all night and was irritating. Cleaning staff does not leave proper amount of towels or toilet paper. Why advertise "free" bottled water if only one bottle is made available for three paying guests? August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, but... It was my extended stay in Phoenix on my trip, so I did book the hotel in the last minute. Then I realized that I should have breakfast for two (AAA promotion) which was never offered at the front desk. I left the hotel early in the morning when check out, since I thought breakfast was not included. I am SPG Gold, but I was neither recognized as Gold nor offered free drink/star points. I think it is a new hotel, so it needs staffs' training. I do admit the room is satisfactory for business and leisure both. Bathroom may need to split toilette and shower, otherwise too small even for one guest. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beyond belief and amazing price Had an amazing stay after 3 days of traveling from MS to CA. Thank you August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the Price Would stay again, wonderful August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms My room was really spacious, wonderful, & very clean, but the internet was wonky, & the girl who checked me in was not very friendly. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel We stayed here for the first time at the last minute. We were pleasantly surprised. Easy access off I-10, close to airport (about 6 minute drive), food was fantastic, good selection of local brews. Staff was friendly and courteous, room was spotless. I gave the nights sleep a 4 only because the bed was a little firm..but we slept well and had no complaints. The pool was out of order, but that was ok, with no kids, it wasn't necessary. We will be back! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never thought I'd get such a nice room for this price I chose the least-expensive room in this hotel and expected I would get what I paid for, but it's clean, looks sharp, and has a balcony! (I'm pretty excited about getting a balcony. As far as I can tell, every room has one.) This room has a fresh feel compared to the couple of other hotels where I've stayed in the last few years--hotels with much higher nightly rates than this--and I don't know whether to attribute it to the decor or to the recent renovation, but I like it in any case. The two staff members I've talked to have been personable and happy to help. The shuttle service is a lifesaver if you're traveling between here and the airport. It takes maybe one third as much time as the public transit system. The neighborhood feels safe and I didn't hear any disruptive neighbors at night. There is a freeway right next to the hotel. The noise wasn't enough to bother me but I don't know about other folks. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location but room needs some renovations The room was nice and clean, but had some minor problem during our stay. The internet reception was not good. We had to use it in the hallway. The bathroom sink was leaking slightly and the door could not be shut because of age. The AC controller made a weird and loud clicking sound at night, which bothered our sleep. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for business! Liked the cookies! Some. Of the lights blinked on and off in my room! Elevator arrows were backwards for up and down! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for an in town weekend getaway. The price rate was and location were great! The staff was very helpful and met all my needs. It was a nice weekend getaway and I really enjoyed myself and would definitely stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 16th stay I came to Phoenix because my father was in ICU at Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center in Phoenix. I have no family in the area and am not knowledgable about the area. I did leave (reluctantly) after the first night due to distance from the hospital. The room was great and comfortable. The staff was awesome (espcecially desk clerk - Luz). It is just that it was a $30 cab ride to the hospital ($60 total for the day). I really loved the view of Phoenix's wonderful red hills from my room. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok but needs some work The staff was friendly, however, our bathroom sink was clogged and it took awhile to get it fixed. The pool had a lot of potential but was filthy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by famly vacation great hotel. easy access to freeways and shopping and family fun. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing the Hot shower I think universally most travelers want a comfortable bed and ability to take a hot shower at any hotel. I have stayed here 7 of the last 9 weeks, price was great value for what you get at the property, the bed is comfortable, variety of pillows on bed, overall nice. Hotel facilities are comfortable. 3 of the 7 stays, I only could get luke warm water out of the bath/shower. The last time, while taking that cool shower, found out when I got out, no towels! Anyway, first time, made sense, told me the south end of the hotel was having this problem, will be fixed. 2nd time, changed rooms to the 2nd floor and north end of the building. Was giving 5th floor, south of building (rm 531 this time), I told them, I was uncomfortable with this due to last experiences, they assured me it was fine. that morning, as I was freezing, I called down, "just let it run for 5 minutes and you will be OK" (I had just let it run for a while, and then taken a full shower, and never got warm) was staying one more night, so asked for solution. "they are coming today to change the water heater, It will work tomorrow, promise!" guess what....no hot water, then when checking out was told:" we really can't fix these things if our guests don't tell us" (either insinuating I was not telling the truth or others had never told them) yet, the first time, the desk manager confirmed they had been having that problem for a while and were working on it. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good proximity to offices It has been nice to stay closer to office otherwise the rooms were okay. The AC did not work first few days and we had to move rooms. The Pool was not functional and the breakfast was routine and not great July 18, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:00:49.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_4007, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>