Four Points by Sheraton


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by College party place This hotel is a common party place for college fraternity and sorority parties! If you are planning to sleep before 3 AM then don't stay here. Pool area looked like spring break at midnight! Staff didn't do anything about it! All this for an out of date room and expensive yet average breakfast! April 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel Very responsive staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Large breakfast buffet. Pleasure to stay there .... April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Clean decent rooms. Reasonably close to Sky Harbor Airport with free park and fly option. Likely will become my new park and fly destination hotel. April 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but could have been better The good parts first: very helpful front counter staff, clean room and property, close proximity to shopping centers and quiet enough area near the freeway. The not-so-good: Airport shuttle took an hour to pick me up from Sky Harbor, had to call down for a microwave to be sent after being told all the rooms had them, no regular bottled water for sale in the main lobby (though it was available in the rooms, but if you've checked out in Arizona on a hot day, you might have to live with SmartWater or some other water with additives). The building shows its age in various places, but there are also signs of renovation. I think it's an okay property, so I'll lean toward a yes on staying again, but I enjoyed my experience more a year earlier at the nearby Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel in Tempe. I hope Four Points can raise its game here. March 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A big dissapointment. As a business traveler, this hotel was very disappointing. Based on the website, I was expecting something that was modern, high-style and a toned-down version of the aloft and W hotel brands. There is a material disconnect from the website and the hotel. Previous reviews indicate the rooms are in need of renovations. 100% agree that the rooms are dark and very dated. My first room was adjacent and connected to another room where the TV was easily heard. It was on the top floor but extremely dark and dreary. I was transferred to a first floor room. I felt like I was in a converted basement bedroom. It was even more dark and depressing. The lighting was not sufficient. The hallway carpet was dirty. Overall, very run down and disappointing. I won't be back. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Wedding! I cannot write enough positive praise for this hotel!!! My husband and I were married in November of 2015 and decided to have our ceremony and reception here!! We fell in love with the outdoor set-up and reception ballroom!! It was perfect!!! Our needs were met beyond our expectations and the staff went above and beyond any measures!! They were also incredibly nice and very accommodating!! The chef prepared an excellent meal and all of our guests were raving on how amazing the food was!! The hotel itself was updated and very clean!! My out of town guests were very impressed!!! I cannot thank the entire staff enough for making our wedding dreams a reality!! I would highly recommend getting married or even spend a relaxing weekend at this hotel!!! We love the the Four Points by SHERATON PHOENIX SOUTH MOUNTAIN!!! March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Multiple Charges I rarely write reviews on the Internet, and take most I read with a grain of salt, but I felt I had to share my experience with this hotel. We stayed here for a wedding back in January 2016. We had booked a regular room, and called them a few days before to upgrade to a suite. No problem. However, a few weeks later we saw on our credit card bill a charge for 479$, our original rate, and another for 560$, the upgraded suite. We called them up to ask what had happened and were told they did not see a the extra charge at all. We disputed with our credit card company and Fourpoints sent us an email a week or so later saying the 479$ charge was made in error and we were being refunded. Except they didn't refund us. In fact they charged us yet AGAIN for 479$. We called them back and left multiple messages at front desk and their accounting department and never heard back. On my fourth attempt I finally got through to the accounting department and was told that a mistake had been made, again, and we were being refunded the 479$. However this would "take some time". So far we have paid almost 1500$ for a two night stay. No apology, no true explanation. Nothing. And we still haven't seen the refund back to our card. Luckily we are in the midst of buying a house and are watching our credit statements very carefully. Unlucky in that we have to keep our credit card balances at zero to get the best rates. Thanks Fourpoints. I truly appreciate the customer service. March 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to standards Room not ready for use, screens off windows, lights in bath not working, paint pealing off ceiling of bath, fan in bath not working. Temp in the room would not set had to sleep with window open and the road noise. February 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations Below-to-average hotel; online pictures look better than actual; internet quality terrible (could not get a good signal the entire 4-day stay). Everyone tries to park in front because side and back parking are not well-lit. To improve security, recommend elevators require room key insertion before floor number can be entered. On the positive side, room size is above average, good window shade to block light, refrig was a plus and touches of modern updates. January 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the service We arrived around 3:45 with check-in at 3pm. We had a King room requested and since we were 45 minutes past check-in time, very surprised there wasn't a single King room clean and available, so we were asked to have a seat it would be about 15-20 minutes. We were finally given our room key, get up to the room and it's not clean. The bedding is piled on something next to the bed, the balcony door wide open. Obviously not cleaned yet. So we go back down and end up sitting another 15-20 minutes. The desk clerk was so nice, he offered us complimentary breakfast coupons and drink coupons and again apologized for the wait. After another 10-15 minutes, he finally came up with room keys. He said it would still be at least another 20 minutes before the room would be clean and he didn't want us waiting any longer so he upgraded us to a King Suite! I was in town for my 30 year class reunion and once we finally got in the room, I only had about an hour before I needed to leave to the venue, which fortunately I booked close, so we didn't have very far to go. The comfort of the room was great, the desk clerk did the best he could with what he had to work with. My suggestion would be to find out why it takes housekeeping so long to respond to their immediate requests! My daughter is the Guest Services Manager for a high end resort, so I was VERY patient. Others may not be so patient! My husband was pacing the floor! Not what we would expect from a Sheraton Hotel. The cleanliness and comfort were excellent, so I would still recommend it to others. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Tim at the front desk is one of the most courteous and professional hotel receptionist we have encountered. All staff made our stay feel 5 star. Thank you September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Exceptional Stay I stayed here in the middle of June, on an unexpected trip to "get away". The staff were incredible - they helped us with any and everything we asked for, and were fantastically friendly as well as exceptionally professional. I've traveled extensively, and the experience I had at this hotel will bring me back. I cannot recommend this hotel strongly enough. I don't usually review hotels (although I do read them before reserving for a stay...), but I'm reviewing this one because it was that awesome. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What you would expect for the price Obviously, this is one of the lower price points for the Starwood brand and that is essentially what you get. Right off the freeway so very convenient for a night. Good restaurant/bar area and plenty of restaurants within a mile drive if you don't want to eat there. The hotel and the rooms are outdated, the A/C is loud but the bed is comfortable enough and the place in general is about what you would expect for the price. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at the Four Points Phoenix South Mountain in May 2015. The hotel was very convenient to the I-10 and the location of my meeting. The hotel was impeccable, comfortable and nicely decorated. The room had a mountain view, was clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable. All the staff we came in contact with was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The restaurant & lounge was great. It was very clean and comfortable. The food was excellent. My wife & I had breakfast, lunch and dinner thru our stay. Every meal was better than the other…large portions and excellent taste. The breakfast buffet was great. The eggs were perfect (not dry) and plenty of other items for a great price. The pool was very nice, clean and heated with lounge chairs, tables and couches with chairs. If in that area again, we would definitely stay at this hotel! May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by But for ONE Employee..... Hotel is actually pretty decent. Good location, near many restaurants and shops. Daytime staff is outstanding. The buffet breakfast is adequate but plenty of local options are available. If not for ONE employee who barked at me for parking in the portico (I was even polite and backed to the side and away from the lobby main door). After a full day of work and travel, the LAST thing I needed at midnight was to have someone tell me I couldn't park where it is convenient to register and unload bags. As it was, I ended up parking in the back of the hotel and had to haul two carry-ons, (one very large 50+lb. bag) all the way around the parking lot. I was very angry. And the employee walked AWAY from me when I tried to understand why I couldn't park to register and unload. NO OTHER HOTEL would ever do that. At worst, if they have valet, they ask to hold your car keys for you. Very rude and a shame, since I actually enjoyed the rest of my stay there. DON'T CHECK IN LATE AT NIGHT. The front desk guy was great and apologetic for his co-worker's behavior. I will not be staying here any time soon, unfortunately. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party Hotel? While checking in, a guest was at the desk saying, "the room you gave me already has someone in it. TV is on and luggage on the bed." That should have been a sign to leave. Party music playing in the lobby, rooms were done very cheap, dirt in the corners, didn't have wash clothes in the bathroom.Bed linens didn't seem fresh. After the second day of our room not being serviced, we had to go ask for fresh towels. The a/c would go on and the vent in the ceiling rattled like it was going to fall off. Two events happened the night we were there and, of course, we were woke up by late night partiers walking through the halls. The worst coffee I've ever had. I think you get the picture. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the other reviews I was nervous to stay here after reading the prior reviews. But I found those reviews to be unfounded. The 6th floor had new carpet, new paint and unstained linens. For the category it was a good hotel. The check in was not too long, but it wasn't quick. The check out was even longer. I wouldn't stay here for a vacation, but for a business trip it is adequate. For the price it was a great value. Clean with friendly people helping. April 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had used my SPG points to reserve the room for my daughter and her family. They told me the room was dirty and things didn't work. I had also used my Suite Night Awards to upgrade the room. It looks like I wasted 3 Suite Nights. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel served my travel needs, here are the top three reasons I liked it and will return: 1. Location - Vicinity to airport and shopping malls 2. Budget - competitively priced rooms that met my business budget, while still offering the business amenities I needed (fast elevators, fast wifi, comfortable large rooms with great mattresses for a good night sleep, big desk, lots of storage space for clothes, free coffee maker in the room) 3. Friendly service and a great team making sure I had what I needed. Especially, the hotel manager, Sharilyn, was excellent in assuring that the hotel provides best services. She addressed even minor issues with greatest care and followed up to ensure that I am satisfied with the services. Spa staff are very friendly. Dolores, the esthetician, is the BEST! She is exceptionally skilled and provided me the best Spa Service. The only problem with the hotel is that the shower room is noisy. Or else, I would have given this hotel a five:) April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overflow conference not ready for prime time Arrived at hotel as a member of a conference, the hotel was an overflow as the host hotel was booked up. Room mostly clean (hair and nasal secretions on the shower curtain, some dirt on the floor) on arrival but musty. Phone doesn't work in room - didn't even have a cord. I called to have this fixed to no avail. Entry light in room also not working. I called to have this fixed to no avail. My first night I took a shower, expecting the towels neatly folded in the towel bin to be clean and fresh, alas! They were soiled and damp. These were replaced promptly when asked, with clean though threadbare towels. Room well cleaned for the next night, no quibbles there. The significant issue was transportation. The hotel was billed as an overflow hotel to the conference site with shuttle service to same. This apparently changed the second night as the Four Points had overloaded its capacity to handle the volume of conference goers. Unfortunately this was not conveyed to the attendees, most of whom could have found alternate transportation if expectations had been properly set. At 18:37 on the 14th I called the front desk (speaking to a young lady) asking for a shuttle from the Wild Horse back to the Four Points, I was assured that a shuttle would be leaving at 19:00 and would be there at 19:15 at the latest. At 19:22 I called back asking where the shuttle was. A young lady (sounding suspiciously like the first but denying she had spoken to me previously) stated that there was no shuttle and that they were overloaded. I then spoke with another staff member who told me that I could get a shuttle 45 minutes later. That seemed unacceptable and certainly not in keeping with the duties of a secondary site conference hotel. I pointed this out and a shuttle was then sent to retrieve me reasonably promptly. Shuttle service for the last two days of the conference has now been significantly curtailed. I understand that hotels have limited resources, but if you don't have the chops, don't take my money and tell me that you do. Embarrassingly bad. On the plus side, the floor workers and staff are courteous and trying to be helpful with what are clearly limited and inadequate resources. The problem lies... elsewhere, in management. I am not sure if it is a failure of manager training (a problem that I think the Sheraton upper management would want to fix quickly) or a particular manager not having the talents necessary for the job. In any event, no convention planner or large event planner should make the mistake of booking this hotel until they demonstrate the ability to successfully navigate the difficult waters of convention planning. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel in starwood group. leak over my bed during the night and no excuse unbelievable. I have stayed in over 200 nights at starwood hotels. This is the worst hotel and staff. i had a ceiling leak over my bed during the night. Apparently they were working on the HVAC..and offered no excuse. Had to ask to change rooms. had to ask that ehy bring a kay. Unbelievable. And it gets better. They promised points for which i had to call to get because they are not showing. So now i had to "open a file" in the starwood system. I ll update when this is resolved. It has a been 1 month April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK but Room for Improvement We stayed here June 2014 and again recently in April 2015. Hotel is a short 15 minutes to Sky Harbor airport and the shuttle is free and regular, making for an easy place to stay before or after a flight. As mentioned by others, the rooms are basic but ours have been clean. There is a fridge in the room which is handy. Our most recent stay was in room 408, which overlooks the pool area. The A/C was pretty noisy and worse there was a regular rattle from the refrigerator area that we couldn't get to stop. Also the conditioner container in the bath was empty. The pool and pool area are small but nice and have always been clean. The hotel is near the RT 10 highway so there is some road noise. We've preferred the rooms facing the west parking lot which are screened from the highway noise, and have a view of the hills (as well as the parking lot!). Sadly, the front desk staff recently was much less engaged and friendly than we experienced in June. No one offered to help with baggage. We did not get the usual "thank you for your loyalty" greeting we've come to expect as SPG Gold members. In fact, both times the front desk only grudgingly mentioned that we were entitled to a reward gift, and once argued with us about it. No one seemed to want to go out of their way to make us feel welcome. On the plus side, JP the evening bartender was very friendly and social. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty mattress pad, sticky floors Had to get out of NYC before storm and needed a room for 1 night before our other hotel reservation was available in a Scottsdale hotel. We checked in to this hotel and immediately checked out; even without another hotel to go to on Super bowl Sunday. Would rather sleep in our rental car. Halls were dirty, room was dirty, mattress pad had a huge stain that you could see through the thin sheets and it looked like it was a fresh stain. Ugh - awful. And, exorbitant rate at that because of Super Bowl in Phoenix. We luckily found a beautiful and clean room 30 minutes away at half the rate. No way I would stay in that hotel even for 1 night. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just flew in from Boston Very long day - finally got to the hotel - and they did not have the room available that I had booked a few weeks ago. They said that MAYBE tomorrow they would have the suite I booked. My wife and I are here for 7 nights visiting our new grandson. We were not excited about having to move. They gave us a regular room instead of the King Suite I reserved and offered to give us this much lesser room for a whopping $22 less that the rate I booked for the Suite. This room is musty and has a distinct odor and, as an added bonus is directly across from the ice machine - lucky us. Stay tuned regarding the remainder of our stay here. I'll be able to better rate the hotel after being here a week but it is a very unimpressive start. The shuttle driver from the airport was fantastic. February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Arguably one of the worst front desk staffs Ive ever encountered. Have they had any training? Do they know they are in the hospitality industry? Totally clueless. The hotel is a remodel, situated behind a rundown gas station. But it is convenient to the exit ramps. Common areas look nice and modern, but the room left a lot to be desired. I was in a suite but it felt so cheap. The lighting, furniture, carpet, tile, refridgerator were all very basic and dingy. Hotel is a bad look for SPG. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Front Desk Our check-in and check-out experience was GREAT! Upon checking in, it was as though they knew we were walking in. SUPER fast, convenient, and stress free check in! January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of SPG Sad location. Indifferent staff. Heater/AC in room was louder than a commercial blender. The balcony window was left open. I spent the first ten minutes looking for critters or people in the room. We were exhausted after a long day (checked in after 9pm) and didn't feel like arguing - as it felt it would have been with the staff about the room and condition we found it in. The elevator (B) had a bullet hole in the door and the flooring in that elevator was not well maintained. We were directed to take this elevator as it was closest to our room. Almost got locked out of the building when we attempted to use the stairs. The key card did not work to let us out of the area. Luckily one of us stood back and held the door to the stairs open or we might still be out there. January 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE I am amazed this is an SPG. December 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAY AWAY This is the worst hotel front desk staff in the industry. Expect long hours while trying to check in and out. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing upgrade! Have known this property for years. Starwood has done a bang up job of upgrading it to their standards! Everything is beautiful and well-appointed. Could use more help at checkin. Only one person at the desk on a Friday evening. He was working as fast as possible with a calm and friendly manner. But several parties were in line waiting for more than 20 minutes to check in. November 9, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:40:31.873-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_4007, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>