Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

  • 4960 Towne Centre Road
  • Saginaw,
  • Michigan
  • 48604
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was doing some revovations I was there for only one night, and this was my first stay at this hotel, the staff and the room was great. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent four-points experience The hotel has been remodeled and is very appealing inside and out. We were treated very well. The breakfast was a nice touch (continental). This hotel was one of the better Four Points hotels we have stayed at. Location is very convenient too. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel enjoyed my stay and staff was very accommodating August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets Staff was exceptional; they had my comfort in mind. The room was lovely too; I'm glad I chose the Sheraton. Two drawbacks: the shower is set up so that you have to be in the shower to turn it on, and it's a faucet that starts out 'cold.' The design could definitely be better - and, the vending area on the 5th floor had only drinks, no snacks. Neither of these would cause me to pass on the chance to stay here again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded all expectations We have stayed here 4 other times and this past week following your recent renovation. Absolutely perfect!!! We will definitely be staying again next year!!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Breakfast food was good. However, the "hostess" taking care of things was not very friendly. The first time she came in she put a coffee pot on the counter and didn't say a word to anyone. I thought maybe she had taken it and was returning it and didn't work for 4 Points. The 2nd time she came in I saw her replacing some of the food items--again not saying a word to anyone. The 3rd time she came in I spoke directly to her and said "The coffee is very good" Her reply was something like "I just push the buttons". Maybe she just had a bad night and really didn't want to be there. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem 3 rooms, and all had air con problems August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recently updated, great pool, nice staff I am always impressed with the staff at this hotel. I made my annual visit there July, 2014 and found the place completely renewed with new beds, furniture, carpet and lobby. The breakfast is not great, but for coffee and toast, it's not bad. Parking was very good and there are a lot of excellent restaurants within a mile. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I have stayed at this Sheraton many times. Everything is always excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Excellent hotel for cleanliness, very quiet and comfortable king suite. The only con was the lobby bar was being constructed during our visit. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The desk staff was very accomodating and friendly. They were able to give us assistance with some of the problematic situations that we experienced due to a family medical emergency and internet information. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely decorated, clean rooms Enjoyed our recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The staff was very nice. Beds were comfortable and the rooms are well insulated, we heard no noise from either of the rooms next to us and very little from the hallway. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what i was expecting Upon arrival the front desk said that the room was ready, when we went up to our room it was not ready(bed was torn apart, was scheduled for a deep cleaning). there was too many unsupervised children at the pool. No information guides about the local area/what the hotel has too offer like most hotels. Was under the impression there was a dinning room located in the hotel but there wasn't. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely redone The hotel has been very nicely redone. the restaurant is being rebuilt but the staff is very helpful and there are numerous excellent restaurant choices. The rooms are lovely. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, super staff, .HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! We had an amazing stay from check in to check out. The staff were incredible from making a quick room change to helpful smiling friendly attitude. We were delighted and we were thankful for a great stay. Autumn went out of her way to make our stay extraordinary. She made a quick adjustment to our room and was very helpful answering all of our questions. Thank you! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel was great the room was nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction The hotel was under construction, meaning the pool was out-of-order and the attached restaurant was vacant. I get the feeling the hotel has seen better days and will see them again, however I stayed there during a lull. My room was recently renovated but still felt a little dated compared to other hotels of comparable prices that I've stayed at. Overall, for the price, I certainly could've done worse. Average hotel with a friendly staff. Very convenient shuttle service. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd solution Using the SPG app, I booked a AAA rate that included breakfast ($139/night) (without breakfast AAA rate was $119/night). At check in, was advised restaurant was closed for remodeling, so I asked that my rate be adjusted to be the AAA rate without breakfast. I was told that the best they could do was $129. Once I got to the room, I went online and saw that I could still book AAA rate for $119. Took a snapshot of the screen, went front desk, was told that's an internet only rate. Fine I said, I booked using the SPG app, no mention of the restaurant being closed or I would have booked the regular AAA rate for $119. Just honor the AAA rate of $119. They then gave me a choice of $99 or $129 with 4000 bonus points. How crazy is that, I only wanted the rate I was entitled to, wasn't looking for anything better, any other incentive, just the available rate. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The hotel was in a great location for our needs and the staff very helpful only drawback there was no bar or dinning facility \within the hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home I was having an issue booking online so I called the hotel direct. Autumn was very helpful in booking my rooms. After arriving 2 hours late (11P) because of a flight that was delayed into Flint, the front desk was very welcoming. My wake up calls (always need more than 1) were set without issue & I was given good suggestions for Dinner on town & where to even catch a movie. Hopefully the restaurant will reopen soon. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I just wanted to let someone know how great Nathan and the rest of your staff are. We stayed as part of a large group this weekend. They were friendly, flexible, accommodating, and more. When we had any requests, they were quick to fulfill them. We will definitely be back to your hotel. Thank you for making our stay the best we have experienced!! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel When I am in this area I stay at this hotel, it is VERY clean, the staff is VERY nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has outstanding staff Staff was very helpful and Dave the maintenance guy is a true gentleman during the incident that took place, even being under construction there was not alot of noise, this was not our first stay there and it will not be our last next time in the area we will choose Four Points Sheraton Saginaw. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Have stayed 3 times this summer, 4th time already booked. The staff makes this hotel - they are so friendly and accommodating. I don't particularly like being away from home, but they have done everything possible to make me feel at home during my stay. The restaurant that was in the hotel recently closed. In a testament to their focus on customer service, they have arranged for free delivery from a chain restaurant to the hotel for guests. I don't what their training plan is for staff, but they should patented it. Their customer service is exceptional. While the property is showing its age (I understand they are due for a renovation this year), my room was quiet, comfortable, and clean. They offer a complimentary breakfast which is quite good. During my most recent stay, they offered a coffee bar during the evenings in the lobby. A very nice touch for the traveler. While there are lots of other hotels in the area, this one is always my first choice. They have made me a loyal Sheraton guest. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The hotel was great, the staff was friendly and made us feel like we were at home. The hotel was under construction at the time so it was a little messy but the rooms were clean and looked great! We will defiantly be back and can't wait to see the finished product. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by going under renovations can't wait till done mat at the front desk does a great job of greeting guess. makes me feel right at home. dave and the rest of the crew did great also. thanks for everything March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met our needs The rooms are always clean, the staff is always friendly, larger than a standard room and the bed are always comfortable February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars I have stayed at this Sheraton many times, and have always been extremely pleased with staff and accommodations. This last stay was for six nights. Given that, I especially appreciated the complimentary washer and dryer facilities. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television All rooms should come equipped with a refrigerator and microware. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>