Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room with super location If you are flying out of Manchester, NH airport, I highly recommend the stay/park/fly offered by Four Points by Sheraton. Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. They will take you to and retrieve you from the airport (but you must call for retrieval, something I did not know so I waited over 1/2 hour for the van). Driver was sincerely apologetic which somehow made up for the problem. Food in the restaurant tastes fresh and is well presented. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic From the moment we were picked up at the airport to being dropped off the following day the staff we encounter at the hotel was fantastic. They were all friendly, respectful, caring and interested in making our short yet important trip to Manchester and unforgettable experience. The Front Desk, Restaurant, and Housekeeping staff is oustanding. Thanks for making us have a great experience. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I would recommend this hotel to everyone if they go to NH. I went with certain expectations but nothing rediculous. The hotel staff, the room cleanliness, and especially the restaurant in the hotel just blew my mind. The food in the restaurant was WAY beyond what I expected. I would have tried everything on their menu if I had time. Overall, great place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by At home Work has me returning to the area and we have a number of hotel choices and even have tried a few. We initially chose this hotel because of the strong brand, access to highway and rewards program. All of that proved to be a good choice! We are comfortable and safe. Then, we met the accommodating staff and realized this was a great choice. Work keeps us away from eating at the hotel, but i am sure that it has to be as good as the rest of the staff and hotel. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is the first time here. It appears that they are starting a new and really pushing the hotel forward. Our check in, help from the on site manger and the breakfast staff all did a great job, better than the average hotel. We were impressed at how focused this team was on making sure things were just right. This team did a great job. Thank you January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I celebrated her birthday at the Four Points and found it to be a great stay. We were impressed with Chef Jay, who cooked and served us breakfast in a cheerful way, while being the only person working in the resturant on Sunday morning. I would recommend tis Hotel if visiting the Manchester area. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay The Manchester 4 points is a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of MHT. The rooms and beds are very good. The parking is free the night you stayand you can park your car for $5 per day and take their free shuttle to the airport that is only minutes away! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff When my son and I arrived at 10.45pm, we were greeted by the nicest staff I have encountered in a long time. check in was done in minutes and we were again greeted at the restaurant and got a nice dinner. And that 5 min. before closing. Way to go! This was a great experience April 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in the hotel side The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and courteous. Thehousekeeping staff were also very friendly and courteous. The room was very comfortable, the hotel very clean and shows that the staff take pride in the work. The coffee and tea in the lobby during the morning was also a nice touch. I regret that my only complaint was with the staff and breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. When I entered for breakfast (10/20/12) the servers looked like they were being scolded by the I assume the chef, as he was wearing a black chef jacket, in the bar area. I had to clear my throat to let them know I was there. When we were finally acknowledged it was with a less than enthusiastic greeting, no smile, we were just handed plates were left standing there. The food was cold, hard (waffles) and dry (ham). We weren't even asked if we want something to drink until 15 minutes later. Needless to say I didn't go back the next morning to use my coupon. I'm sorry to have to report that. Otherwise I was very happy with my room accomodations. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff An outstanding staff that anticipates your needs. Big thanks to Michael, Anna, Sam and Jocelyn for making us feel important and taking care of all 12 of us, which included our 9 basketball players age 15-16. You guys are the best! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff The staff did anything and everything to make my stay enjoyable. The Front Desk staff were welcoming and friendly, and the Restaurant staff were beyond all expectations. I would love the opportunity to stay there again! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Bar/restaurant open late after a late arrival. Food/service was excellent. The shuttle to/from airport, and to/from the conference center was excellent. Staff made sure I arrived in plenty of time! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Frequent Starwood guest (10+ reservations per year) and this hotel met expectations. Drab exterior but inside was nicely decorated. Not the amenities of other starwoods (Club lounge) but $6 breakfast offer (we declined - had other plans). Up to date flat panel tv in room and beds were comfortable. We stayed here twice inside a week as beginning and end of our vacation flying into and out of Manchester. Service was top notch and I personally recommend Cactus Jack's restaurant about a mile away. Honey bacon wrapped shrimp with salad is awesome. Plenty of other restaurants in general area as well and a couple miles away from baseball stadium if you want to catch a minor league game. Area seems fairly safe but you do need a car to go most any where - there are some restaurants including a Friendly's across the parking lot. Our first night there ,the only nitpicky thing we could come up with was the electric outlets would not hold our electrical charger plugs. Every single one was too loose and the charger would fall out with the slightest touch. Irritating. We mentioned it to the staff and they said they would look into it. We had a different room and had no problems the second stay. It s exactly in keeping with Starwood consistency for a hotel near the airport. We would stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Complaints I would recommend Four Points, Manchester, NH. The room and hotel were clean, customer services were excellent. Very comfortable stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding as usual Hotel was outstanding as usual.. I conduct business in town every month, and i make a point to stay at this hotel as it's service, people and hotel are the best. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access We arrived early and were able to check-in. The staff was very friendly. We got to the room and it was very clean. The proximity to the city was very good. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went over and above. The staff was excellent. They went out of their way to accommedate our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well located and the rooms were clean and comfortable The hotel was located close to the expressway and near the mall and restrurants. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed in Manchester for park and fly. Was completely satisfied with the facility and the staff. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Every staff member was friendly and asked if they could assist in any way. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing as a Starwood property When I checked in around dinner time, I had to wait five minutes for any staff to appear and I could have had free rein of the place.Hotel is off a main street bordering an industrial neighborhood and much further from the airport than other airport hotel properties. Staff had no knowledge and could not make any dinner recommendations. As a platinum member, I was given a room bordering the main street and directly over the front portico (which was noisy)and when I asked to move, the desk clerk moved me but said I would only receive a standard room but she did not know the difference between a standard and upgraded room. The room was fine. June 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely AWFUL!!! I have stayed at many hotels for various hockey tournaments all across New England. This was by far the WORST experience myself, the team and other parents had. The staff was miserable to say the least. The hired "security guards" treated our boys like common criminals. They literally could not even walk to the 4th floor to attend their own pizza party! They were continuously threatened when no adult was with them. The staff showed no hospitality at all. Many of our rooms had no heat, snow coming in through windows, one room even had gum stuck to the inside of the sheets. Do yourself a favor and NEVER book a room at this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay Never have a problem when my wife and I use this hotel for visiting our grand kids!! November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate The hotel is adequate and generally meets expectations for a Four Points property. It's on a pretty busy, congested street, fairly close to the Manchester airport, malls, and highway access. But not really any better than adequate, either. Breakfast was a major disappointment in terms of variety and quality. The price is low, so I guess you get what you pay for. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but maintenance and restaurant needs improvement Stayed at the hotel for three nights. Pro's: - The staff were great. Had some maintenance issues and the staff genuinely attempted to fix everything immediately. - free bottled water is great. It's nothing valuable in terms of dollars but it saved me the time to buy water. Con's: - Room door couldn't lock. Apparently room service overrode the lock during cleaning and forgot to turn on the locking mechanism. A guest could easily left the room without realizing that the door didn't lock behind him. - Room phone was dead but again the staff was able to fix it quickly. - Breakfast could have more options. The fruits do not look fresh at all for all three breakfast I had. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle service from airport disappointing My only complaint is with the airport shuttle service. I left my car at the hotel and took your shuttle to the airport. The shuttle trip to the airport was timely but the airport pickup was very aggravating. I called as soon as the plane landed, 11:00 PM, but waited to be picked up for nearly 50 minutes. I called the hotel several times and was assured the taxi service had been called and told they would call again. I'm not sure who dropped the ball but think you should revisit offering this service if it cannot be carried out in a timely fashion. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Overall I felt this hotel was below average. The staff were very pleasant and helpful but the hotel itself was not what I expected from a Starwood hotel. The room size was small and the layout of the room was awkward making the stay uncomfortable. The food was below average tasting, however it was served quick and hot. There was a different brand conditioner that was half used in the bathroom that made me doubt the room was cleaned. However, despite being below average, I would stay here again and recommend to a colleague. My rating is based on other Starwood hotels and not the other hotels in the area. If based on other hotels is the area, this hotel has a higher rating. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing I am a SPG gold member and booked my room in November for a stay in mid-February. I even called the hotel on the Monday prior to our Friday check-in to confirm that I would be in a SPG room. When I checked in on Friday, however, I was not given a SPG room. This is simply unacceptable. I was told I would have to wait until the next day to speak to a manager. When the manager called, it was put on me to decide what to do in terms of "making it better." Moreover, the ceiling tile in the shower was out of place and hanging down. it was disgusting. I have a picture of it and would attach it here if I could. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory stay I was in town for the Manchester Marathon. The hotel accommodated a request for a late check out with no problem and the staff was pleasant. The room itself was confined, overloaded with furniture, making it seem even smaller, and had a musty smell. This was a handicap accessible room, which was not requested and the hotel could/would not accommodate a change to a standard room. The shower overflowed onto the bathroom floor and all the available towels had to be used to clean it up. The sink took forever to drain. A box to store towels in under the sink, on the floor, got saturated on the shower overflow. Unless your of pigmy height or in a wheelchair, the shower itself is miserable to use. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk agent Marcos is Excellent Was greeted ASAP with a smile and felt welcomed by Marcos. The hotel is spotlessly clean. One could perform surgery in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom spotlessly clean.The only complaint is that the heating in our room wasnt the greatest. Cold most of the time. Sunday bkft buffet was not being offered. Could only order up to $12.00 worth of food with our vouchure even though the cost of the bkt buffet cost is $12.95. Anything that we ordered over that amount we had to pay the additional fees. Our Waitress was very friendly. One vening desk agt gave us the incorrect closing time for bkft. Lucky we arrived early. Otherwise, I will stay at this location again. January 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>