Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Average Four Points The beds and room here are comfortable and well-equipped. The workout room is convenient and has a good selection of machines (but only one of each). August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good experience Friendly staff, quiet hallways, comfortable rooms, good wi-fi. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever The Staff and Management of this hotel are the best one I have ever encountered. Everyone on the team was absolutely great, friendly, and always trying to help. I had a problem not-related to the hotel while I was staying there and the team and specially the manager went out of their way to help me. I will only stay at their property from now on whenever I am in that area, even if it means staying at a farther distance from my destination. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than location indicates I was surprised this hotel was not on perimeter road around MHT, but it was a pleasant surprise. Room was clean and cozy and QUIET. Staff were friendly and it was very close to the airport and other businesses. Thanks. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, comfortable rooms The bed linens were of the best quality I have ever had in a hotel. Down, soft, and so comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience My husband and I took our two kids to Canobie Lake. We live 2 hours away in RI, so decided to stay overnight as we stay at the park late. We got to the hotel between 10-10:30 p.m. on Saturday, July 19. We checked in, brought the kids and our bags up to the room, had the kids shower, then put them to bed. As my husband and I were organizing our bags, we noticed a dried booger on the bed skirt along with a brown stain that resembled you know what! Then we saw gum starting to come undone from the night stand and it was becoming a looonnnngggg string just hanging there. I was completely grossed out! Needless to say, sleeping away from home has it challenges as it is, so adding these gross things into the mix didn't help us at all! Had it been earlier and the kids not already settled in, I would have most definitely asked for a different room. As far as the food is concerned, the buffet wasn't anything to write home about for $7/person, so we went to Friendly's instead. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This property always has great customer service and are very attentive. Great location. Lots of restaurants in the area. Shopping mall and close to downtown area. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A "find" This property generally exceeded my expectations. The staff was superior and the quality of the food was excellent. Good beds and very quiet, two of my top needs. If they simply put in new carpeting, they would rate superior in their price category. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Joy and Four Points! Thank you Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester Airport)! I had a great stay! I travel about 90% of the time so I have spent a considerable amount of time in hotels and I have to say that I had a uniquely pleasant experience staying at your hotel. Before arriving, my flight was delayed during a layover in Philadelphia due to bad weather conditions, then I found that my baggage had been lost. Once I arrived at hotel after midnight after having to go to Walmart to buy clothes and other necessities, I was extremely tired. The front desk lady, Joy, was extremely pleasant and welcoming .She asked me to spin a wheel to win a prize which added a very nice touch to my rough evening. Throughout my stay, Joy has been able to get answers about various things and once in the lobby, I almost ran in to her while she was sweep up something and she said: "Excuse me Tanika." as it were her fault. I wasn't but I was surprised that she remembered my name. That was very surprising and added a very personal touch to my experience here. The hotel room was clean, had plenty of towel stock and toilet tissue. You would not believe how many hotels don’t cover these items in terms of stocking that properly. The only that was missing was an iron which I requested from the front desk and it was immediately brought up. I really did feel like stay here was home away from home. For that reason, I plan on staying at the Four Points by Sheraton (Manchester) again during my next stay. Again, thank you so much. I have never had this level of personal customer service at any hotel. Joy was awesome!!! -- TW July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bartender Very Friendly, makes you feel at home. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff distinguishingthe,selves - despite stay being very short The check-in set the tone for the stay. Yes check-in was efficient, but it was the very friendly and relaxed greetings by the two front desk staff that made us feel very welcome, and put us in a good mood. Hotel itself looks very fresh, and so were the rooms (cleanliness, space, decoration). Location is nothing to write home about with respect to views, but proximity to many, many stores plus a big mall was of course a good thing. Definitely would consider to stay here again, if in this part of Manchester. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avg hotel, and convenient going to the airport We stayed in this hotel the night before a very early flight. I was a little surprised when I checked in and asked for a Platinum upgrade, and they said they didnt do that. I asked if they had upgraded rooms or suites, and they said yes, we do. After some coaxing, I was upgraded toa suite, which wa little different from just a slightly larger room in any other hotel. The bed was hard, but handleable. Everyone we met at the hotel was VERY nice! Breakfast in the morning was good. The prices were very reasonable as well. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Super Comfortable Was there for just one night as I had a flight cancelled. Great deal and great room! Food not that great but was thankful there was food! July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard To Believe! When checking in they sometimes have a spinning wheel for extra perks such as points. I spun the wheel and got 250 extra points. A lot of good that did!!! I have not gotten them to this very day. Called many times and to no avail. The restaurant sent up room service with a steak dinner with all the trimmings. The potato had only been cooked for about 1-2 MINUTES. Hard as a rock. Plus they add 18% gratuity to the bill as if they deserve it. And then on the bill you sign, there is a place to add more, PLUS they charge $2 just for sending the worthless meal up to your room. Take it from a Platinum Member. Stay far away from his hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and courteous staff The staff members at the Four Points Manchester were great. They were friendly and very helpful. I was given a shuttle ride from the hotel to a local conference location (it was unexpected but very much appreciated), and when I had a small problem with my shower, they were apologetic and got it addressed immediately. I would recommend staying here simply for the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff. They deserve kudos for their excellent customer service. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great value My wife and I stayed overnight at this location with my 1 yr old son. As a frequent visitor to starwood hotels, we were offered a free upgrade to a suite, which allowed my son ample room to explore and run around. He particularly liked the full floor to ceiling windows which allowed him to see everything that was going on outside. We spun a wheel at check-in which saved us 10% at the resturant. My wife and I had dinner, beers and desert and the total was less than $40. The staff brought us a crib to the room for my son. Overall the was a great stay and we couldn't be happier. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels, but find the value of the 4 points (free bottled water, free internet, location to area activities and great staff) to be unmatched. I would definatly return. Starwood -- Please take the time to recognize and reward the employees at this location. Everything was fantastic from check-in, to the room, to the resturant to the cleanliness of the facility. I almost never take the time to write reviews - but in this case felt compelled to do so. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and fantastic service Room was perfect and the front desk staff were wonderful. Took advantage of the Airport Shuttle and parking also. Looking forward to next trip! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is best in Class The staff is always friendly and attentive. I use this hotel often and they always remember my name and special requests. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star 5 Star all the way Exceeded expectation! August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stretch out for business travelers larger rooms with roomy work area, always welcoming front desk staff. shuttle driver make its easy access to airport or local restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Good stay. Good location. Only one small complaint...I'd love more counter space in the bathroom for toiletries. Everything else was great. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place, needs a few tweaks Amanda and Rick were awesome. Every place Rick suggested for local food was excellent. Restaurant was muggy (A/C out) and very very slow. We had to leave one morning because the wait got us off schedule. Boardroom worked out great, A/C perfect. Room A/C - not so hot. er, not so cool, actually. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room with super location If you are flying out of Manchester, NH airport, I highly recommend the stay/park/fly offered by Four Points by Sheraton. Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. They will take you to and retrieve you from the airport (but you must call for retrieval, something I did not know so I waited over 1/2 hour for the van). Driver was sincerely apologetic which somehow made up for the problem. Food in the restaurant tastes fresh and is well presented. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk People The front desk people... actually all the people that worked at the hotel were fabulous... Thanks June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Stay I was very happy with all the staff I spoke with in regards to making the reservation. They were helpful even thought we were booking last minute. In addition we had a dog and they made sure we were on the first floor near and exit. The sheets in the bedroom and towels in bathroom were scratchy and not comfortable. However the water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. The breakfast buffet however was a disaster. It was slim pickings and extremely poor quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic From the moment we were picked up at the airport to being dropped off the following day the staff we encounter at the hotel was fantastic. They were all friendly, respectful, caring and interested in making our short yet important trip to Manchester and unforgettable experience. The Front Desk, Restaurant, and Housekeeping staff is oustanding. Thanks for making us have a great experience. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I would recommend this hotel to everyone if they go to NH. I went with certain expectations but nothing rediculous. The hotel staff, the room cleanliness, and especially the restaurant in the hotel just blew my mind. The food in the restaurant was WAY beyond what I expected. I would have tried everything on their menu if I had time. Overall, great place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is the first time here. It appears that they are starting a new and really pushing the hotel forward. Our check in, help from the on site manger and the breakfast staff all did a great job, better than the average hotel. We were impressed at how focused this team was on making sure things were just right. This team did a great job. Thank you January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I celebrated her birthday at the Four Points and found it to be a great stay. We were impressed with Chef Jay, who cooked and served us breakfast in a cheerful way, while being the only person working in the resturant on Sunday morning. I would recommend tis Hotel if visiting the Manchester area. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay The Manchester 4 points is a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of MHT. The rooms and beds are very good. The parking is free the night you stayand you can park your car for $5 per day and take their free shuttle to the airport that is only minutes away! March 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>