Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk People The front desk people... actually all the people that worked at the hotel were fabulous... Thanks June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avg hotel, and convenient going to the airport We stayed in this hotel the night before a very early flight. I was a little surprised when I checked in and asked for a Platinum upgrade, and they said they didnt do that. I asked if they had upgraded rooms or suites, and they said yes, we do. After some coaxing, I was upgraded toa suite, which wa little different from just a slightly larger room in any other hotel. The bed was hard, but handleable. Everyone we met at the hotel was VERY nice! Breakfast in the morning was good. The prices were very reasonable as well. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Stay I was very happy with all the staff I spoke with in regards to making the reservation. They were helpful even thought we were booking last minute. In addition we had a dog and they made sure we were on the first floor near and exit. The sheets in the bedroom and towels in bathroom were scratchy and not comfortable. However the water pressure was good and plenty of hot water. The breakfast buffet however was a disaster. It was slim pickings and extremely poor quality. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is the reason I come back. Again, I'm impressed with the level of customer service I experience during my stay here. I've made the Manchester Four Points my preferred place to stay when I travel monthly to the area on business. Jessica in the Nutfield Lounge and every staff associated with check in and check out are outstanding. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard To Believe! When checking in they sometimes have a spinning wheel for extra perks such as points. I spun the wheel and got 250 extra points. A lot of good that did!!! I have not gotten them to this very day. Called many times and to no avail. The restaurant sent up room service with a steak dinner with all the trimmings. The potato had only been cooked for about 1-2 MINUTES. Hard as a rock. Plus they add 18% gratuity to the bill as if they deserve it. And then on the bill you sign, there is a place to add more, PLUS they charge $2 just for sending the worthless meal up to your room. Take it from a Platinum Member. Stay far away from his hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Rude Staff A number of the staff need to learn more about customer service. They treated our group in a manner to which we were unaccustomed and had no idea of what it means to find solutions to problems. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and courteous staff The staff members at the Four Points Manchester were great. They were friendly and very helpful. I was given a shuttle ride from the hotel to a local conference location (it was unexpected but very much appreciated), and when I had a small problem with my shower, they were apologetic and got it addressed immediately. I would recommend staying here simply for the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff. They deserve kudos for their excellent customer service. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great value My wife and I stayed overnight at this location with my 1 yr old son. As a frequent visitor to starwood hotels, we were offered a free upgrade to a suite, which allowed my son ample room to explore and run around. He particularly liked the full floor to ceiling windows which allowed him to see everything that was going on outside. We spun a wheel at check-in which saved us 10% at the resturant. My wife and I had dinner, beers and desert and the total was less than $40. The staff brought us a crib to the room for my son. Overall the was a great stay and we couldn't be happier. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels, but find the value of the 4 points (free bottled water, free internet, location to area activities and great staff) to be unmatched. I would definatly return. Starwood -- Please take the time to recognize and reward the employees at this location. Everything was fantastic from check-in, to the room, to the resturant to the cleanliness of the facility. I almost never take the time to write reviews - but in this case felt compelled to do so. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and fantastic service Room was perfect and the front desk staff were wonderful. Took advantage of the Airport Shuttle and parking also. Looking forward to next trip! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is best in Class The staff is always friendly and attentive. I use this hotel often and they always remember my name and special requests. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star 5 Star all the way Exceeded expectation! August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Clean The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE HOTEL We had smokers two rooms down from us and our room smelled of smoke as a result. We called it to the hotel's attention on the second night (we'd had enough of the foul odor). The hotel staff removed the smokers from their room but did not feel it was their responsibiity to make good on our smoke-free reservation. Other reviewers have written about the same problem. If a hotel books a smoke-free reservation and does not deliver it, they have broken their promise and should provide some compensation. Four Points Sheraton refused to do so. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room with super location If you are flying out of Manchester, NH airport, I highly recommend the stay/park/fly offered by Four Points by Sheraton. Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. They will take you to and retrieve you from the airport (but you must call for retrieval, something I did not know so I waited over 1/2 hour for the van). Driver was sincerely apologetic which somehow made up for the problem. Food in the restaurant tastes fresh and is well presented. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic From the moment we were picked up at the airport to being dropped off the following day the staff we encounter at the hotel was fantastic. They were all friendly, respectful, caring and interested in making our short yet important trip to Manchester and unforgettable experience. The Front Desk, Restaurant, and Housekeeping staff is oustanding. Thanks for making us have a great experience. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I would recommend this hotel to everyone if they go to NH. I went with certain expectations but nothing rediculous. The hotel staff, the room cleanliness, and especially the restaurant in the hotel just blew my mind. The food in the restaurant was WAY beyond what I expected. I would have tried everything on their menu if I had time. Overall, great place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is the first time here. It appears that they are starting a new and really pushing the hotel forward. Our check in, help from the on site manger and the breakfast staff all did a great job, better than the average hotel. We were impressed at how focused this team was on making sure things were just right. This team did a great job. Thank you January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I celebrated her birthday at the Four Points and found it to be a great stay. We were impressed with Chef Jay, who cooked and served us breakfast in a cheerful way, while being the only person working in the resturant on Sunday morning. I would recommend tis Hotel if visiting the Manchester area. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay The Manchester 4 points is a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of MHT. The rooms and beds are very good. The parking is free the night you stayand you can park your car for $5 per day and take their free shuttle to the airport that is only minutes away! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff When my son and I arrived at 10.45pm, we were greeted by the nicest staff I have encountered in a long time. check in was done in minutes and we were again greeted at the restaurant and got a nice dinner. And that 5 min. before closing. Way to go! This was a great experience April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert Was very nice,an. Location is excellent. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in the hotel side The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and courteous. Thehousekeeping staff were also very friendly and courteous. The room was very comfortable, the hotel very clean and shows that the staff take pride in the work. The coffee and tea in the lobby during the morning was also a nice touch. I regret that my only complaint was with the staff and breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. When I entered for breakfast (10/20/12) the servers looked like they were being scolded by the I assume the chef, as he was wearing a black chef jacket, in the bar area. I had to clear my throat to let them know I was there. When we were finally acknowledged it was with a less than enthusiastic greeting, no smile, we were just handed plates were left standing there. The food was cold, hard (waffles) and dry (ham). We weren't even asked if we want something to drink until 15 minutes later. Needless to say I didn't go back the next morning to use my coupon. I'm sorry to have to report that. Otherwise I was very happy with my room accomodations. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff An outstanding staff that anticipates your needs. Big thanks to Michael, Anna, Sam and Jocelyn for making us feel important and taking care of all 12 of us, which included our 9 basketball players age 15-16. You guys are the best! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff The staff did anything and everything to make my stay enjoyable. The Front Desk staff were welcoming and friendly, and the Restaurant staff were beyond all expectations. I would love the opportunity to stay there again! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Bar/restaurant open late after a late arrival. Food/service was excellent. The shuttle to/from airport, and to/from the conference center was excellent. Staff made sure I arrived in plenty of time! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Complaints I would recommend Four Points, Manchester, NH. The room and hotel were clean, customer services were excellent. Very comfortable stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access We arrived early and were able to check-in. The staff was very friendly. We got to the room and it was very clean. The proximity to the city was very good. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding as usual Hotel was outstanding as usual.. I conduct business in town every month, and i make a point to stay at this hotel as it's service, people and hotel are the best. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went over and above. The staff was excellent. They went out of their way to accommedate our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NEAR AIRPORT COMFORTABLE-CLEAN AIRPORT SHUTTLE May 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>