Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Manchester Airport

  • 55 John E. Devine Drive
  • Manchester,
  • New Hampshire
  • 03103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean Hotel Stayed 2 nights over Columbus weekend. Very friendly staff, very clean facility. Went to front desk to tell them 1. Iron doesn't work. 2. No shampoo in dispenser. 3. No body wash in dispenser. Was told an iron would be delivered and items restocked. Neither ever happened. If I as less easy-going I could see this being a problem since they had 2 days to straighten this out. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Good Amenities The hotel is in a very convenient location. It's near Manchester Airport, major highways, great shopping, restaurants, and other attractions It is very comfortable and has some good amenities such as pool and restaurant. The added bonus is that it is pet friendly, and I can bring my dog! When I need to be in this area of New Hampshire for business or personal reasons, I always choose this hotel. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle service from airport disappointing My only complaint is with the airport shuttle service. I left my car at the hotel and took your shuttle to the airport. The shuttle trip to the airport was timely but the airport pickup was very aggravating. I called as soon as the plane landed, 11:00 PM, but waited to be picked up for nearly 50 minutes. I called the hotel several times and was assured the taxi service had been called and told they would call again. I'm not sure who dropped the ball but think you should revisit offering this service if it cannot be carried out in a timely fashion. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good! There was not much good about this hotel that I can say. When we arrived, the front desk was anything but friendly, nor was my Platinum status noted. There was a leaking water pipe from the ceiling between the reception and the restaurant with a real mess of rags, mops, buckets, etc. We went out that evening and upon our return the mess was still there. The next morning when we went to breakfast, the mess was still there. We went to breakfast to be told that they were out of bacon and had only one variety of bread. There were only two other tables occupied in the entire restaurant, yet it took 30 minutes to get an order of scrambled eggs. They forgot the hash browns, and that took another 15 minutes. it took repeated requests for water and coffee refills. We were gone for the day and when we returned to the room, housekeeping had not left us any water, coffee packets, bar soap, mouth wash, and had left the empty tissue box on the vanity. The carpet was not vacuumed any of the three days we were there. The wastebaskets were not emptied. The recycle basket was overflowing but not emptied. I could go on, but why bother. NOT GOOD!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful - all around very nice stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value 4 Star Hotel The hotel is close to I-293 and is easy to find. The room was spacious which helped as I had a large amount of luggage. I liked the express breakfast which enabled a speedy departure for the airport. Front desk staff were helpful and informative. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great staff The location of this hotel is perfect if you are planning a a shopping getaway, it's about a half mile away from the shopping mall/centers with plenty of chain restaurants nearby. There is a Starbucks across the street and the hotel restaurant has a decent, varied menu. I have never had any problems with my stay here, the staff is so friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No breakfast we have never been to a hotel that does not provide drawers to put your clothes. The first room we were in did not have a refridgerator, then we were moved because the air did not work. Also we were unable to get breakfast because it was closed at 10 minutes of ten. My husband is a diabetic and we had to go out side of the hotel for breakfast. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's sleep. Very comfortable beds. I ran into a little car trouble while there and the front desk personnel and the maintenance tech (Rick) were most helpful in providing some tools to help me resolve the issue. Much appreciated. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool and Rooms The room was much smaller than what was expected. Having a family of four was a bit crowded in a to bed room (mainly the bathroom). However, cleanliness was great, but needs to be upgraded. The pool was not the cleanest (we feel). You could see the "algae/film" all around the sides and the stairs especially in the daytime. Other than these two observations, we would stay again on short notice for short amount of time. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Manchester The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. I travel 60 nights a year and they stand out from the rest. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made the Best of a Bad Situation My family of 6 arrived very late in the evening to find out that the hotel was over-sold and they did not have the two rooms we'd reserved. The manager on duty was appropriately apologetic and offered to put us in a larger room with a king bed, a pull-out sofa and a cot. He refunded our Starpoints and gave us 500 additional points for our disappointment. Although it was tight for us, we understand when these things happen and appreciate the manager's efforts to make us comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The only complaint is the coffee was awful in room as well as the lobby. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality THe hotel was "extremely" uncomfortable for the weather - very muggy. The room, the air conditioning did not work properly so our sleep was very uncomfortable.... August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location The staff was wonderful as was the location. Your close to the airport if that's what you need. Your also right by the mall and many great restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel does not have a good selection as far as dinner goes but that was ok because the were many choices within waking distance. You are also only 15 mins away from Canobie Lake Park Only other fallback was the first night my mom had a hard time sleeping due to kids screaming and running up and down the hallway till 1:00 am. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff We had an emergency on our trip and I felt like the entire hotel staff was informed about it and they all (every single person) went out of their way to help us. They checked in on us and asked if we needed anything or how we were doing. I have never been at a hotel with better service and a nicer staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but needs some work Hotel is very close to the airport, but the rooms need to be remodeled. Breakfast had a lot of choices, but the eggs and sausages were cold. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was the only one in the area that had a room availble I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I wish the prices were a little more reasonable or maybe give a trucker's rate to truck drives would be good. The room was very nice and the bed was great I got a very restful sleep. I should of asked what kind of mattress it was because I actually got up in the morning after sleeping all night without a back ache and for me that was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me a bottle of water when I was checking in. Thanks Jane. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cleaniness is wonderful The comfort and convenience are above excellent. We had a leak in our air conditioner that was not fixed even after 2 days of letting the front desk aware of it and the carpet around the air conditioning was soaking wet which was also told to the from desk. Other than that - our stay was wonderful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester NH Four Points Hotel Probably the best Four Points Hotel I have stayed in. Staff extremely friendly and courteous...The most delicious appetizer were served in the lobby upon arrival...just oustanding...Plan your stay at this great hotel whenever in the Manchester area and you will not be disappointed! August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Subpar Smoke free property. First floor room adjacent to employee outdoor smoking area. Vented through air conditioner into my room. Front desk didn't seem to care. Ironically this was considered an accessible room which I was stuck with not by choice. Room could have been cleaner. Battled the spiders in the bathroom. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasteful and Comfortable The rooms were tastefully decorated and had good complimentary amenities such as plenty of coffee and bottled water. The stay was pleasant and comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above Average Four Points The beds and room here are comfortable and well-equipped. The workout room is convenient and has a good selection of machines (but only one of each). August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good experience Friendly staff, quiet hallways, comfortable rooms, good wi-fi. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than location indicates I was surprised this hotel was not on perimeter road around MHT, but it was a pleasant surprise. Room was clean and cozy and QUIET. Staff were friendly and it was very close to the airport and other businesses. Thanks. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, comfortable rooms The bed linens were of the best quality I have ever had in a hotel. Down, soft, and so comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever The Staff and Management of this hotel are the best one I have ever encountered. Everyone on the team was absolutely great, friendly, and always trying to help. I had a problem not-related to the hotel while I was staying there and the team and specially the manager went out of their way to help me. I will only stay at their property from now on whenever I am in that area, even if it means staying at a farther distance from my destination. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience My husband and I took our two kids to Canobie Lake. We live 2 hours away in RI, so decided to stay overnight as we stay at the park late. We got to the hotel between 10-10:30 p.m. on Saturday, July 19. We checked in, brought the kids and our bags up to the room, had the kids shower, then put them to bed. As my husband and I were organizing our bags, we noticed a dried booger on the bed skirt along with a brown stain that resembled you know what! Then we saw gum starting to come undone from the night stand and it was becoming a looonnnngggg string just hanging there. I was completely grossed out! Needless to say, sleeping away from home has it challenges as it is, so adding these gross things into the mix didn't help us at all! Had it been earlier and the kids not already settled in, I would have most definitely asked for a different room. As far as the food is concerned, the buffet wasn't anything to write home about for $7/person, so we went to Friendly's instead. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Frequent Starwood guest (10+ reservations per year) and this hotel met expectations. Drab exterior but inside was nicely decorated. Not the amenities of other starwoods (Club lounge) but $6 breakfast offer (we declined - had other plans). Up to date flat panel tv in room and beds were comfortable. We stayed here twice inside a week as beginning and end of our vacation flying into and out of Manchester. Service was top notch and I personally recommend Cactus Jack's restaurant about a mile away. Honey bacon wrapped shrimp with salad is awesome. Plenty of other restaurants in general area as well and a couple miles away from baseball stadium if you want to catch a minor league game. Area seems fairly safe but you do need a car to go most any where - there are some restaurants including a Friendly's across the parking lot. Our first night there ,the only nitpicky thing we could come up with was the electric outlets would not hold our electrical charger plugs. Every single one was too loose and the charger would fall out with the slightest touch. Irritating. We mentioned it to the staff and they said they would look into it. We had a different room and had no problems the second stay. It s exactly in keeping with Starwood consistency for a hotel near the airport. We would stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This property always has great customer service and are very attentive. Great location. Lots of restaurants in the area. Shopping mall and close to downtown area. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:22:22.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_778, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>