Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard To Believe! When checking in they sometimes have a spinning wheel for extra perks such as points. I spun the wheel and got 250 extra points. A lot of good that did!!! I have not gotten them to this very day. Called many times and to no avail. The restaurant sent up room service with a steak dinner with all the trimmings. The potato had only been cooked for about 1-2 MINUTES. Hard as a rock. Plus they add 18% gratuity to the bill as if they deserve it. And then on the bill you sign, there is a place to add more, PLUS they charge $2 just for sending the worthless meal up to your room. Take it from a Platinum Member. Stay far away from his hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and courteous staff The staff members at the Four Points Manchester were great. They were friendly and very helpful. I was given a shuttle ride from the hotel to a local conference location (it was unexpected but very much appreciated), and when I had a small problem with my shower, they were apologetic and got it addressed immediately. I would recommend staying here simply for the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff. They deserve kudos for their excellent customer service. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great value My wife and I stayed overnight at this location with my 1 yr old son. As a frequent visitor to starwood hotels, we were offered a free upgrade to a suite, which allowed my son ample room to explore and run around. He particularly liked the full floor to ceiling windows which allowed him to see everything that was going on outside. We spun a wheel at check-in which saved us 10% at the resturant. My wife and I had dinner, beers and desert and the total was less than $40. The staff brought us a crib to the room for my son. Overall the was a great stay and we couldn't be happier. I have stayed at much more expensive hotels, but find the value of the 4 points (free bottled water, free internet, location to area activities and great staff) to be unmatched. I would definatly return. Starwood -- Please take the time to recognize and reward the employees at this location. Everything was fantastic from check-in, to the room, to the resturant to the cleanliness of the facility. I almost never take the time to write reviews - but in this case felt compelled to do so. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and fantastic service Room was perfect and the front desk staff were wonderful. Took advantage of the Airport Shuttle and parking also. Looking forward to next trip! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is best in Class The staff is always friendly and attentive. I use this hotel often and they always remember my name and special requests. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star 5 Star all the way Exceeded expectation! August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good! There was not much good about this hotel that I can say. When we arrived, the front desk was anything but friendly, nor was my Platinum status noted. There was a leaking water pipe from the ceiling between the reception and the restaurant with a real mess of rags, mops, buckets, etc. We went out that evening and upon our return the mess was still there. The next morning when we went to breakfast, the mess was still there. We went to breakfast to be told that they were out of bacon and had only one variety of bread. There were only two other tables occupied in the entire restaurant, yet it took 30 minutes to get an order of scrambled eggs. They forgot the hash browns, and that took another 15 minutes. it took repeated requests for water and coffee refills. We were gone for the day and when we returned to the room, housekeeping had not left us any water, coffee packets, bar soap, mouth wash, and had left the empty tissue box on the vanity. The carpet was not vacuumed any of the three days we were there. The wastebaskets were not emptied. The recycle basket was overflowing but not emptied. I could go on, but why bother. NOT GOOD!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Frequent Starwood guest (10+ reservations per year) and this hotel met expectations. Drab exterior but inside was nicely decorated. Not the amenities of other starwoods (Club lounge) but $6 breakfast offer (we declined - had other plans). Up to date flat panel tv in room and beds were comfortable. We stayed here twice inside a week as beginning and end of our vacation flying into and out of Manchester. Service was top notch and I personally recommend Cactus Jack's restaurant about a mile away. Honey bacon wrapped shrimp with salad is awesome. Plenty of other restaurants in general area as well and a couple miles away from baseball stadium if you want to catch a minor league game. Area seems fairly safe but you do need a car to go most any where - there are some restaurants including a Friendly's across the parking lot. Our first night there ,the only nitpicky thing we could come up with was the electric outlets would not hold our electrical charger plugs. Every single one was too loose and the charger would fall out with the slightest touch. Irritating. We mentioned it to the staff and they said they would look into it. We had a different room and had no problems the second stay. It s exactly in keeping with Starwood consistency for a hotel near the airport. We would stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room with super location If you are flying out of Manchester, NH airport, I highly recommend the stay/park/fly offered by Four Points by Sheraton. Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. They will take you to and retrieve you from the airport (but you must call for retrieval, something I did not know so I waited over 1/2 hour for the van). Driver was sincerely apologetic which somehow made up for the problem. Food in the restaurant tastes fresh and is well presented. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic From the moment we were picked up at the airport to being dropped off the following day the staff we encounter at the hotel was fantastic. They were all friendly, respectful, caring and interested in making our short yet important trip to Manchester and unforgettable experience. The Front Desk, Restaurant, and Housekeeping staff is oustanding. Thanks for making us have a great experience. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I would recommend this hotel to everyone if they go to NH. I went with certain expectations but nothing rediculous. The hotel staff, the room cleanliness, and especially the restaurant in the hotel just blew my mind. The food in the restaurant was WAY beyond what I expected. I would have tried everything on their menu if I had time. Overall, great place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is the first time here. It appears that they are starting a new and really pushing the hotel forward. Our check in, help from the on site manger and the breakfast staff all did a great job, better than the average hotel. We were impressed at how focused this team was on making sure things were just right. This team did a great job. Thank you January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful - all around very nice stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I celebrated her birthday at the Four Points and found it to be a great stay. We were impressed with Chef Jay, who cooked and served us breakfast in a cheerful way, while being the only person working in the resturant on Sunday morning. I would recommend tis Hotel if visiting the Manchester area. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay The Manchester 4 points is a great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of MHT. The rooms and beds are very good. The parking is free the night you stayand you can park your car for $5 per day and take their free shuttle to the airport that is only minutes away! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff When my son and I arrived at 10.45pm, we were greeted by the nicest staff I have encountered in a long time. check in was done in minutes and we were again greeted at the restaurant and got a nice dinner. And that 5 min. before closing. Way to go! This was a great experience April 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in the hotel side The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and courteous. Thehousekeeping staff were also very friendly and courteous. The room was very comfortable, the hotel very clean and shows that the staff take pride in the work. The coffee and tea in the lobby during the morning was also a nice touch. I regret that my only complaint was with the staff and breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. When I entered for breakfast (10/20/12) the servers looked like they were being scolded by the I assume the chef, as he was wearing a black chef jacket, in the bar area. I had to clear my throat to let them know I was there. When we were finally acknowledged it was with a less than enthusiastic greeting, no smile, we were just handed plates were left standing there. The food was cold, hard (waffles) and dry (ham). We weren't even asked if we want something to drink until 15 minutes later. Needless to say I didn't go back the next morning to use my coupon. I'm sorry to have to report that. Otherwise I was very happy with my room accomodations. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff An outstanding staff that anticipates your needs. Big thanks to Michael, Anna, Sam and Jocelyn for making us feel important and taking care of all 12 of us, which included our 9 basketball players age 15-16. You guys are the best! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff The staff did anything and everything to make my stay enjoyable. The Front Desk staff were welcoming and friendly, and the Restaurant staff were beyond all expectations. I would love the opportunity to stay there again! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Bar/restaurant open late after a late arrival. Food/service was excellent. The shuttle to/from airport, and to/from the conference center was excellent. Staff made sure I arrived in plenty of time! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Complaints I would recommend Four Points, Manchester, NH. The room and hotel were clean, customer services were excellent. Very comfortable stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding as usual Hotel was outstanding as usual.. I conduct business in town every month, and i make a point to stay at this hotel as it's service, people and hotel are the best. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access We arrived early and were able to check-in. The staff was very friendly. We got to the room and it was very clean. The proximity to the city was very good. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went over and above. The staff was excellent. They went out of their way to accommedate our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well located and the rooms were clean and comfortable The hotel was located close to the expressway and near the mall and restrurants. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed in Manchester for park and fly. Was completely satisfied with the facility and the staff. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Every staff member was friendly and asked if they could assist in any way. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing as a Starwood property When I checked in around dinner time, I had to wait five minutes for any staff to appear and I could have had free rein of the place.Hotel is off a main street bordering an industrial neighborhood and much further from the airport than other airport hotel properties. Staff had no knowledge and could not make any dinner recommendations. As a platinum member, I was given a room bordering the main street and directly over the front portico (which was noisy)and when I asked to move, the desk clerk moved me but said I would only receive a standard room but she did not know the difference between a standard and upgraded room. The room was fine. June 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely AWFUL!!! I have stayed at many hotels for various hockey tournaments all across New England. This was by far the WORST experience myself, the team and other parents had. The staff was miserable to say the least. The hired "security guards" treated our boys like common criminals. They literally could not even walk to the 4th floor to attend their own pizza party! They were continuously threatened when no adult was with them. The staff showed no hospitality at all. Many of our rooms had no heat, snow coming in through windows, one room even had gum stuck to the inside of the sheets. Do yourself a favor and NEVER book a room at this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but maintenance and restaurant needs improvement Stayed at the hotel for three nights. Pro's: - The staff were great. Had some maintenance issues and the staff genuinely attempted to fix everything immediately. - free bottled water is great. It's nothing valuable in terms of dollars but it saved me the time to buy water. Con's: - Room door couldn't lock. Apparently room service overrode the lock during cleaning and forgot to turn on the locking mechanism. A guest could easily left the room without realizing that the door didn't lock behind him. - Room phone was dead but again the staff was able to fix it quickly. - Breakfast could have more options. The fruits do not look fresh at all for all three breakfast I had. July 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>