Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything you would not expect from a SPG hotel - Staff with no knowledge on hotel rules, facilities, or procedures. - No recognition for SPG elite member. - Staff not professional and not making you feel welcome - muffy rooms - shower which would flood the whole bathroom - Linnen on floor of corredor in front of room when housekeeping doing their round - no parking or valet and staff not able to help find suiting parking for motorycyles - terrible experience March 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you wont expect from a Starwood Hotel - Staff didnt know about hotel facilities, procedures, spg benefits and rules. - old rooms with muffy beds and carpet - shower which floods the whole bathroom - no parking or valet, and employees standing but not able to direct to alternative parking facilities. - towels and linnen on the corredor floors in front of rooms when housekeeping is doing their round. March 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Super Rude Staff, Worst SPG Stay I've Had I am SPG gold, have stayed in hundreds of hotels, but this was maybe the worst guest experience I've had. My room wasn't ready until 8pm at which point I was given the room I didn't book - one with one bed instead of two. During that whole time, the staff kept acting like it was somehow my fault the room wasn't ready. Even in the morning, I tried to store my luggage with the bell desk and was told, "luggage room is full"- without even a "we're sorry" or even looking at me when they said it. The facilities suck, but I don't even mind that, it's the staff's lack of helpfulness that irks me because that's something that's easy to fix. I would never recommend this hotel and think it's absurd to call it a SPG hotel. I spent 16000 points for one night and wasn't even given the suite I actually booked. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Treatment the hotel booking system treated a three day stay as two separate stays and forced me to switch rooms on day two despite the fact that it was the jewish sabbath. The manager and front desk were callous and did not acknowledge they had erred in any way. They showed no respect to their guests or their guests' religion. All the other issues, of which there are many, pale in significance compared to this one February 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever The toilet was making a very sharp noise the whole night that made me barely fell asleep. Next day I complained about that and they transferred me to another room, which had a very small bathroom and a view that was not so good. So I stayed in my old room and tried to temporarily fix the noise issue. The service was terrible the whole time. They were very indifferent, unhelpful and impatient, and they never apologized. No one did. I visit Miami every year, but I will never go back to this hotel. January 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was dirty and not managed well Although we had visited this hotel six years ago and had a positive experience, this visit in December 2015 was extremely unsatisfactory. Our hotel room was dirty - clumps of hair in the bathroom, cigarette butts all over the balcony, stains on the chairs, etc. With the exception of a manager named Andrew, the staff was unfriendly (rude, actually) and unhelpful. Throughout the week, guests waited for 10-20 minutes for clean towels at the pool. On multiple occasions, the room was still not cleaned or properly re-stocked after the housekeeping service visited. The toilet broke in the middle and poured water all over the bathroom. An alarm clock went off at 5 a.m. and continued to ring every few minutes, even after being unplugged. The balcony did not have the proper chairs, but several staff members refused to replace the missing chairs. There was cigar smoke at the pool. Overall, it was a very disappointing stay, especially considering the high price of the room. We will never return or recommend this hotel to friends or family. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE Loved the hotel, the location wasn't too bad and the breakfast at the hotel was fantastic. I didn't get very good reception in my room but that was ok. Stayed in a room that had a balcony it was nice. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything was really good, the beds are great and the staff is very helpful and kind. Bathrooms and halls should be renovated. December 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go Giants For the price and location it is a deal, but the rooms are a bit dated. Staff was pleasant and services were very good. December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs improvement ! very loud corridors and shoddy housekeeping December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everthing good recognized and treated well great breakfast buffet and room upgrade. couldn't have been much better December 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no sleep My room was ok clean but the problem I had bad experience because if location if room withe elevator all day long bell ring constantly door open and closing ., this was alfwul, my was on the street side right buy or behind elevator. I did not get any sleep . December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards Very dated hotel in convenient location. Rooms are not up to other Starwood Hotels standard, very old and worn out. Valet parking isn't working at all; the wait is ridiculous and doesn't matter if you call ahead for your car.. Waited for 30min and had to get a manger involved to retrieve the car. Nonetheless they still charged $29/day for a service that basically wasn't provided. Too many better alternatives in Miami Beach to choose this hotel. December 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed I travel for work at a very high frequency and have never had a situation where the sheets and pillow cases have had a foul odor to them. When I raised this issue to the front desk they apologized and offered to provide me a few thousand SPG points which they in turn never did. Ironically, the same week I stayed another SPG property and when I checked out the Front Desk said they would email me a copy of my bill yet they never did. Needless to say I had to spend my personal time following up on each and the first point has still not been resolved even after follow-up. Very unprofessional. November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend I had a great weekend here. Heart and Mr. Watson at the Front Desk were very accommodating! The gentleman at the concierge desk was also very helpful in giving us restaurant recommendations. Would definitely stay here again! November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is great. You do have to pay for parking, but since it is in Miami Beach, you will have to pay for parking everywhere. I like the pool and the beach is right there. The lunch menu at the restaurant does not have too many options. I went there for my birthday and I got a bottle of wine and desert in my room as a courtesy. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic I really enjoyed my stay here. The view from my room was wonderful. Very comfortable rooms and very spacious. And the location was perfect for me close to the beach. And the short distance to South beach was great. Will be returning again for my next vacation. The staff was the best also very friendly and took care of everything that I needed. October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst view ever! Hotel room was nice until we looked out the widow... The view was horrendous!! And the window was soooo dirty, you could barely see the horrendous view! October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for vacation I liked hotel's location, SO CLose to the beach and boardwalk. Surely this hotel needs restoration, I like their horror halloween theme in the lobby, but it is not enough :) Checking in was very quick and the staff was very nice. Staff in the restaurant are OK. On the front desk we got 4 coupons for free drinks, so we went to the poolside bar. There was friendly bartender, he made our appletini just "Yummi", we got american burger and it was so delicious. I still remember these tastes in my mouth. Guys can you deliver your drinks and food to LA? Anyway thank you Four Points for our vacation. We would come back. October 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beachfront Location This was my second time staying at this hotel. I love the location and the proximity to the beach. The hotel lobby looks very nice and well kept. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I enjoy the free coffee and tea offered by the hotel to its guests. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beyond awesome I had an awesome stay @ this Miami beach Hotel...From the beginning to the end total customer service! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that visits Miami...I will definitely stay here again:) Thumbs up to the frontdesk & also the Maids who kept our room nice & clean !! The breakfast buffet was delicious, the ocean was literally 1-minute away with hotel key access..24hour pool & hot tub also a plus.....They have a nice gift shop too September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 4 Points! Besides this stay achieving my gold status!!! this was a VERY nice Four Points. The ocean view was amazing and my family really enjoyed the pool. Great quality and location for this brand. And easy Uber to airport. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel & Staff The hotel, staff & facilities were fantastic especially Norlyn and Pauline, and all staff members at front desk greeting everyone with a smile every time you pass through them making you feel like the first person being greeted that day, a really awesome feeling. Clean and big rooms, nice lobby and sitting area, also on the fourth floor they got a nice calm sitting area. Pool very comfortable nice size, with lots of seating around, incredible hot tub off the side of the pool very convenient and enjoyable. Right behind the hotel is the public beach which so conveniently feels private. Unfortunately i had to cut short on my stay, the front desk employees especially the VIP manager Jackie, were very helpful in assisting, although it was a non refundable reservation. Will definitely be back on my next Miami visit, with such a nice service. Thank you all staff for making my stay so beautiful. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory service We stayed at this hotel because we have a family member who has been in the starwoods company for 25 years now and could get a discount (wasn't a great discount but still a discount). Anyway, from the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by a man and we had requested an early check in but he very rudely told us it wouldn't be ready because they don't do early check-ins and we had to wait an extra two hours. Our room smelled clean so that was a plus! We stayed there for 6 nights and out of those 6 days we had to call for housekeeping, (we like to be in the room when they clean) 3 days they didn't even show up!! We had to call 3-4 times and even then nothing was being done. No update, no nothing. We complained about it, and they offered us free drinks at the bar but didn't say anything else about it. We hoped things would change but they continued to do the same things. We ate at the breakfast buffet every day and had mentioned it to one of our waitresses and she commented that the hotel should've given us a free breakfast instead of the free drinks because they do that with most guests. Our last night there, we tried to redeem the free drinks, and the bar was closed so we went to front desk where we told them the situation once again, me tioned the free breakfast instead and they said they would call us the next morning about giving us a free breakfast voucher. They never called. It was time to check out and we had not heard anything. When I was checking out, I asked the lady if someone had spoke to the manager about the situation and she immediately started getting defensive about it and asked me in a condescending way what other free thing we wanted. I told her it was not about free things at all, but the fact that we just wanted someone to mention to it to a manager so they could be more attending to their guests next time. She didn't even bother to listen, she kept interrupting me and in the end just offered to take the value of two breakfast buffets off a night's stay (about $50). That was it. No calling a manager, no nothing. I was so disappointed, we actually looked up the manager Mark and wanted to contact him directly but no one would give us a chance. I was surprised when I got the automatic email from him hoping I had a great stay and when I saw the opportunity to write a review, I took advantage of it because this is the only way I can get this out there. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Andrew was wonderful at checking. He grave me a free upgrade also complimentary drink coupons. Gracias was very helpful during breakfast. Love the staff. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The welcome was unmatched, anywhere! I arrived to just a few people waiting to check in and instead of waiting a couple extra minutes, a manager moved in to assist my check in. He then upgraded me after recognizing my platinum status and politely introduced me to the features of the hotel and its surroundings. I only stayed a night but should have stayed many more. My firm travels frequently and I will be recommending this particular Four Points Hotel to everyone and will always stay here in the future on my Miami trips. August 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointed The air conditioning in our room did not work. It was at 75 the entire stay. Management misled us as to how they'd compensate us. Very disappointed in the customer service and lack of professionalism. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay. Overall this hotel exceeded my expectations. I booked a city view room and was upgraded to ocean view at no additional cost. Room was standard modern hotel in this price point. Well maintained with fantastic view, above average bed and decent bathroom. I had no issues with the quality, cleanliness or condition of the room. Front desk staff was helpful and attentive. Bellman was great, valet was very polite and quick. Only issue is that because of the small driveway and amount of guests valet can make you feel rushed at times but this was a minor issue. Access tot he beach was amazing, and independent companies are there to rent chairs and umbrellas at a very reasonable charge. We ate in the hotel restaurant 3 times, twice for breakfast and once for lunch. All very good. Priced decently for the convenience and good quality. The only issue I had at all was that the pool area needed to be better attended for cleanup of guest left refuse. The pool area was busy but not crowded and could have been picked up after more, but honestly I went for the beach, not the pool. Location is close enough to shopping and other Miami Beach attractions but far enough away to be quiet in the evening. You could walk or use the abundant Citi bikes in the area to get around, but we found we drove the 1.5 miles down the street and parked at a public lot to get to the shopping areas. I would stay at this hotel again. Great experience overall. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent really nice to platinum members.. Service wonderful .. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel, everyone was great..... May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location BUT.... its so sad that this hotel has an amazing location, great private beach next to some of the top 5 star hotels but it's so old and need a upgrade asap. the rooms are so old, bathrooms are horrible - privacy not great (you can hear your next door neighbors) not sound proof at all. we could not sleep because they were up until 4am! Smell of melody everywhere. but like i said it is in the most perfect location and the beach is worth it. The staff was great too. April 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:44:09.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>