Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マイアミビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33140
  • フロリダ,
  • マイアミビーチ
  • 4343 Collins Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older (with valid I.D.) to register and check-in at the Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun in the sun Had great weather, and enjoyed the pool and beach every day. Pablo did a great job at the front desk. January 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst customer service rude, unfriendly front desk staff and managers. When I checked in they did not have the correct room available. I was promised to be moved to the correct room the following day by a front desk staff. When I went to check into the new room, the current desk staff had no record of the move and wouldn't honor it. I talked to the manager, who said she would look into the issue and then call me back. She went off duty and never called me back. The manager on duty didn't care or resolve the problem. I was promised a roll away bed for my son upon check in and did not get it until the last night (we were there for a week)..... our room smelled like dead fish and the AC did not work properly.... December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Beautiful Hotel, facilities, and beach. Very friendly staff, from the moment you enter to check in up to the check out time. Perfect location. Will highly recommend it and will definitely stay again and again! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever The staff at the Miami Beach Four Points far exceeded my expectations. You can tell they really love their job and that translated to an awesome experience for my family. From the moment we arrived to the moment we departed we felt welcomed. As a devoted SPG Member and frequent business traveler, I do not stay at Four Points too often, but will definitely stay at this property again, and even give Four Points some more attention. The property is family friendly, steps from the beach with a nice pool, whirlpool and poolside lounging. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Experience The most friendly Front Desk Staff I've ever seen. The lady at the Gift Shop and the FD Supervisor (His name start with J) were really helpful. Oceans View Rooms with balcony are the best, amazing view, relaxing and comfortable rooms. We found a new home away from home with my family. Thanks Four Points. November 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 time there no change 1- long check in time 2- noisey room 3- far away from the hart of Miami 4- front deck less halpfll I couldn't sleeep al night Never do it agin November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Place What a great location on south beach (awesome ocean views) and you won't find a better staff. They are attentive to all your needs.Gabriella and Andrewv are the best! you wont find a better room rate on south beach. I highly recommend four points November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! The staff was the best I would recommend this property for an entire family stay. The staff made this stay excellent. Very diverse and very in-tuned with the needs of the folks vacationing there. Will return again soon!! November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We didn't get to check in to our room until almost 5:00. Didn't like just having to sit around for so long. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay!!! The Hotel was great!! The beds were amazing!!! It was like sleeping in a cuddly nest!! the pool was beautiful and it was great to be able to be so close to the beach( which was clean and had chairs available to rent) We would stay here again!!! November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ants in my Pants Stayed 4 nights; noticed a couple of tiny ants in bathroom on 2nd morning ,thought they might have come in on beach shoes; the following morning the bathroom sink was full of ants and also on other counters in bedroom etc. This is unacceptable. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Let me start off with saying I don’t EVER write reviews, until now. As a loyal SPG member and business traveler who has been on the road consistently since September I was so pleasantly surprised by my experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach, I was compelled to write this review. This was the second time I stayed at a Four Points, the first time was not a good experience and it didn’t leave me with a good feeling or impression about the brand, let’s just say I was not happy when corp trav booked this hotel for me. However, my feelings have changed solely based on my experience at the Miami location. It started with the valet and continued with my check-in experience. I can’t speak highly enough about the gentleman who check me in, Andrew Barrett. Andrew’s outstanding service, kindness and thoughtfulness far outshined what I have ever experienced at the “finer” hotels. He noticed that I was very tired and asked how I was doing and feeling while quickly checking me in, he clearly noticed the amount of recent stays within the SPG brands and thanked me for being a loyal SPC member. Andrew then proceeded to reassure me that my stay for the week would be pleasant and as restful as possible. He was also kind enough to suggest having my clients meet me on the property instead of driving all over the city and up to West Palm during my stay, if I could have taken him up on that offer I would have in a second. In closing I was very happy with my room located on the tenth floor facing the ocean, the cleaning staff and the restaurant and bar wait staff. The Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach is now my go to location when I’m in the Miami area. I hope you all have the opportunity to experience the pleasure of meeting and working with Andrew Barrett at the front desk, without a doubt he is one of the best brand and SPG ambassadors I have experienced. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We received much more than we had expected! This hotel is exceptionally clean, staff is extremely helpful and the location can't be beat! We will definitely come back again! November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing experience We felt this hotel fell way short of normally high Starwood standards in terms of comfort and cleanliness. The aircon system dripped water continuously. The room smelt damp and the carpet looked dirty.The bathroom shower floor was cracked and there was no vanity mirror. Lighting was poor. We had no complaints about the staff who tried hard but this hotel needs refurbishment and upgrading. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place Staff was very friendly, Rooms are very old and comfortable... October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Good stay. The remote control of tv dosent work. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short vacation but they were great The staff was great !! cannot wait to come back October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach location attractive I always look forward to coming back here. The welcoming room, enjoyable meals, friendly staff. Attractive decor, sea views, too. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach access Friendly staff easy and quick registration upon arrival, and departure. We had a non smoking room with 2 double beds --up graded to a suite-- no charge. Excellent breakfast buffett, reasonable cost. Excellent dining options nearby. Knowledgeable staff with great local dining suggestions. Beach access was awesome and within 150 of the rear hotel entrance. Definately would pick this hotel next time we take ina weekend Pro football game. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price performance I think the hotel was good, food at the restaurant exceeded my expectation, prices are reasonable. The only negative point is the daily cost and the delays to get the cars from Valet. since we are paying the room, it should be parking free and just give tips to the valet. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I chose this hotel as a post-cruise stay, as we knew we would be there for an entire day, and could use the pool and beach. The staff was very accommodating to our early arrival, and got us into one of the rooms immediately, and the other just after noon. Beach access was excellent, and the pool was quite nice. It is a ten minute ride from the restaurants on South Beach, where the hotels cost at least double. It is a good value. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my miami home I was so completely surprised at the friendliness & well designed hotel with good facilities as well! They have a 24 hour fitness center that had good air conditioning available along with a nice size pool & the beach outside a secure gate. The restaurant had a very nice menu & the staff make it all delightful! BRAVO!! also there were always fresh towels available & plenty of lounge chairs. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Overall my stay was wonderful. Right on the beach and that is what attracted us to the hotel. I wish the room would place a refrigerator in the room. You have to request one and it is an extra charge. I think all rooms should have a refrigerator. Could not bring food back or keep water cold. When I asked for extra towels they brought them right up and then the fromt desk would call and let ask if we received the towels. That was nice! Found a package were the parking was included so that was nice. Parking is expensive. Unless you plan to be on the beach the entire time you will need a car. Food at hotel was alright but preferred to eat else where! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience This was an excellent experience. Prior to traveling here, I was a little bit concerned after reading some of the poor reviews. However, we had no such experience. There was excellent recognition of SPG status and we were swiftly upgraded to the best room in the house. I want to say thank you very much to the staff for making this stay so wonderful for us. We were even greeted with a complimentary bottle of white wine and bowl of fruit. Terrific hotel dedicated to customer satisfaction with incredible beachfront access. This is what a hotel stay should be like! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience - Highly recommend this place Stayed in this hotel with 4 friends for reunion party. Great staff. Pool view and beach view are amazing. Worth of money. Except one front desk lady during night time, other staff is amazing. Luggage service, room service, Valet staff are amazing. I will strongly recommend this place. FLL beach is actually cleaner and less busy compared to South beach. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff, right on beach, and good restaurant! This is my second stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was excellent, in particular Melissa & Ana. We were upgraded due to SPG Gold. The resort is right on the ocean, and it was very pretty. Excellent location on Collins Drive. We ate twice in the restaurant and it was quite good, better than I thought it would be. I'd recommend booking a room with a balcony, they are nice and overlook pool & ocean. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round. Good service , friendly staff and good response time. Check it out for yourself. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Attentive Staff Feels good that staff remembers me every time I stay here! I used to travel to Miami on business frequently and chose the Sheraton Four Points as my preferred hotel. My work there has ended and I hadn't been back for some time, but it was nice that some staff actually remembered me and greeted me. On this trip I was in Miami for my wedding so it was nice to see familiar faces, and outside of that, other staff were equally attentive and treated us like valued guests. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family hotel has great features. Beware this hotel and Miami spanish is the major language and English is second, I stayed at this hotel last year when rain falls you think you are at the Niagara falls or the iguazu falls in brazil.Massive gush of water continue pouring in at chick-in and front lobby on the right side of building(.terrible.) Two employee has shown great quality in there services,namely Kenton at restaurant and Landin Bittistini at the Bar.Lobby is very nice and pool side,I well return next year. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was terrific! Hotel accommodations were good but staff was excellent! August 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:13:20.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_862, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>