Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Huntsville Airport

  • 1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard SW
  • Huntsville,
  • Alabama
  • 35824
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay The location of this hotel is interesting since it is right in the airport. The front desk employee, Sandy, was amazing. First thing she did is give us a welcome bag. She made us feel so welcome and gave us an upgrade. She also helped us decide on what to do during the stay and gave us maps and brochures for different places. She is so friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and had a jacuzzi in it. We had a view of the airport so i enjoyed watching the planes for the short time we spent in the room. We felt very secure and comfortable. Parking was free and not so far from the hotel. In the morning, the front desk employee recommended having breakfast at the hotel restaurant and it was great. Erin was real friendly and welcoming. Then Leon went above and beyond to fulfill our requests. He took the time to make our experience outstanding. The only little noise we heard was in the morning due to someone vacuuming close by. Thank you all for a great experience and i look forward to seeing you again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Hotel is very convenient -- I went down for a one day conference and was able to check in when our flight arrived late and also have something to eat. The staff is friendly, responsive and very friendly. Would recommend this hotel for business travel to the Huntsville area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Sheraton Huntsville Airport was an excellent choice for my stay. Check in was a breeze, right on the concourse of the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. I arrived late and they helped me get food (the restaurant was closed), and to my room expediciously. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! I stole that title from another review because it was noticeable how quiet it was. In the hallways and in the room you could not hear anything from the outside. If you have business in Huntsville it is a great place to stay and the bar and restaurant is convenient, comfortable and has good food and drink. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet For a hotel inside the airport it was surprisingly quiet. I never heard a single plane. The desk clerk was wonderful! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking The rooms were clean but lacking in ameneties. Internet connection was inconsistant. Dining was limited. There is only one eatery available on site with a limited menu. Prices for food and drink were on the higher side. Anything else listed in their ad was inside of the terminal/security with no guest access. Airport noise was an issue. Bed was comfortable. Fridges are limited to a handful. Stayed in the facility for 3 weeks and had to rent a car in order to eat somewhere other than the one place on site. The cleaning crew were very accomodating and pleasant. May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review Room did not have towels or wash cloth. Called front desk and was informed that these would not be available until after 8 AM when the staff came into work. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing fancy The room was adequate. The bath fixtures are dated but not overly worn; too large for the room forcing the placement of toilet paper in a hard to reach area between vanity and wall. The thermostat did not control temperature of the AC; temperature stayed above 73 degrees. The bed was comfortable but the heat made sleeping difficult. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Points Huntsville Great place to stay. Very attentive staff an the rooms are always very clean and livable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HSV place for business traveller I have travelled to Huntsville, AL many times for business, but this is the first time i have used this hotel. This will be my go to hotel from now on. It is very convenient for the early morning traveller. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I really enjoyed my stay and felt refreshed after my nights stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Top notch service and convenience at airport July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my room The room was comfortable, with a nice king sized bed. The only not so great things i would say is that the toilet paper is situated in a weird spot in the bathrooms , the paint on my bathroom door was blended badly and you could really notice it, and the paint on the bottom of my bathtub was peeling off. However i did not spend all that much time in the bathroom and the rest of my room was just fine and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice for Huntsville Hotel I visit Huntville often and always stay at the Four Points. Clean, quiet, and very safe location with all of the airport security! Right off I-565...10 minutes from the Space Center...15 minutes from downtown...5 minutes from Wal-Mart, restaurants, etc. No pool or free breakfast but still a great place for the kids, especially if you get an upper room facing the runway/tarmac as the hotel is connected to the airport terminal....fun watching the planes come in and out! Nice golf course next door. I highly recommend....good value! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Right in the airport Yes, this hotel is not near the airport; it's really in the airport. That said, once you figure out how to handle that, everything else is fine. This property has had the Four Points "re-do"l and our room was sparkling clean and had everything one would want for a short stay, including friendly and knowledgeable front desk people. We would not hesitate to return. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great valentines day package the valentines day package was unbelievable, great vegetarian meal, great breakfast, very friendly staff, very comfortable bed, a great value all around, thank you. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip Stayed at this hotel for one night. Landed at HSV around 8p and checked out at 7a the following morning. For my purposes, this hotel was perfect because it's connected to the airport and was convenient after traveling all evening. To clarify, the front desk of this hotel is located in the airport terminal. The people at the front desk were very friendly and provided me with some free bottles of water. The room was simple, clean, and standard in size. I thought the bed was above average in comfort. This is certainly a no frills hotel, however it does include a business center and a gym. I did use the gym, which was small, but included at least one treadmill, one bike, one elliptical, and one all-purpose lifting machine. Once again, this was sufficient for my needs. My one complaint is that they claim to deliver breakfast to your room if you hang a form on your door by 10p the night before. I hung my form on the door by 9:30p, however, I found my form still hanging on my door when I woke up the following morning. Therefore, I had to rush a bit to make time for breakfast in the restaurant (which is a buffet for ~$11). This is a solid option when considering price and convenience. I would be surprised if someone was significantly let down by the accommodations. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest Hotel Ever! great room, very clean, got in very late (after midnight) & did not have to work until late afternoon. never heard a slamming door, water running, talking, etc. (things that always are going on at hotels!) went out of my room about 11am & maid was across hall but would have never known. she was very polite & friendly. bed was beyond comfortable..crisp white sheets. all was great! thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERIOR CONVENIENCE AND SERVICE! The ability to exit airport security and immediately check in to a quality hotel is fabulous! The close proximity to downtown Huntsville make access by rental car very easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility at Huntsville Airport A pleasant experience for an airport hotel! The room was spotless,beds were very comfortable, noise level was low, the staff was friendly and efficient. The fitness room was well equipped. Rolling out of bed right to the check-in counter takes the stress out of early morning travel. We didn't use any restaurants but they were right next door to the hotel entrance and room service was available if needed. The price was very reasonable. Thank you! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with somewhat close proximity to west side of Huntsville. Would have been nicer with a Starwood Club in the hotel. Accomodations were very nice, clean and very welcoming staff. It is located over the airport terminal with has some nuances associated with it's location. Parking is easy to use - thats not a concern. Just the fact you drive in & out of the airport during your stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The hotel was excellent as far as service and food and room. The biggest issue I had was actually finding the hotel because I was not aware it was inside the airport terminal. I also missed the parking area and had to drive around twice to finally see the one very small lane entrance next to the terminal parking. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is very nice. Helpful and let you know what is availble even if you don't ask. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great only small problems The only problem we had was no shower gel in the shower and no signs where to find ice for our room. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating. I stayed at this hotel due to a cancellation of my flight. The employees were very friendly and did their best to ensure that my stay was as comfortable as possible. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again in the future. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Our experience was absolutely outstanding from the time I contacted Peggy to set up a contract for our meeting, set up for our meeting with Mario until we packed everything up . It was a great experience for us during the four days we stays. When we return to the Huntsville area there's no question where our loyalty will be. What I'll always remember is how welcoming Ms. Peggy was when we arrived and she came out from around the desk and gave me a hug like we'd know each other forever...very touching! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good enough The room and front desk staff were fine, but housekeeping had put back a used coffee cup instead of providing a new one--and the coffee cups are disposable! I already left feedback at the front desk. Hopefully they correct this problem. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A work in progress To be fair, the airport was under construction so there was a lot of chaos. I was very happy to just walk off the plane and into the hotel lobby. I signed in at 5 pm and an hour later, another guest keyed into my room having been assigned the same number. A hotel representative came up afterwards and asked when I had checked in. No apologies or explanations. The restaurant in the hotel gave me a hard, blackened burger when I asked for over-medium. I asked if there were cabs available at 6:30 am and I was told by the front desk that there were. None were available--in fact, I called a company which sent a cab 45 minutes later! The hotel needs to get facts about other services straight. Hopefully, the staff overall will get it together! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Location The hotel has undergone a very nice renovation with new and updated accommodations. Very comfortable and clean. Bathroom is a little small but functional. During this trip the in-room internet speed was very slow, but I believe that they are working to improve that. Restaurant has always been better than average with a great breakfast buffet. I have also used their room service and have been pleasantly surprised with the speed and quality of the food. They have also done some special orders for me with no problems. The people at the front desk at absolutely top notch. I have always felt very welcome, and they have gone out of their way on several occasions to help me. Summary- this hotel is my fist call whenever I am in Huntsville. it is a great stay. Having the hotel at the airport is just perfect. If you arrive on a late flight, you walk to your room, order room service, and relax. If you have an early flight, you are already at the airport and you just walk to security and on to your plane. Very easy. Highly recommended. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient It's a convenient, clean, place to stay. June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>