Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンフランシスコベイブリッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94608
  • カリフォルニア,
  • エメリーヴィル
  • 1603 Powell Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff, and Value; Basic but Good Amenities; Tight Rooms At the Four Points SF, you get what about you are expecting here and quite a bit more. As might be anticipated, this is a fairly no-frills business hotel. The location is fantastic, with ready access up and down the East Bay and across the Bay Bridge to SF -- there is also ample high-end shopping in a lovely outdoor walking mall, restaurants, and a plaza of "big box" stores all within walking distance. Amenity-wise, this hotel has recently massively improved and is quite pleasant. The pool area has been spruced up, and the new lobby, bar, and cafe are sprightly if small, with good bartending and food preparation. There was often a friendly and lively crowd in the lobby, which is always nice when visiting. Room service was quick and reliable, and although the menu is somewhat limited, the offerings are tasty. I'd particularly laud their beer and wine offerings, which are well-selected and reasonably priced. Although hours are somewhat limited (bar 5-11 PM, room service till 10 PM), it seems a fair offering for a Four Points. The most unfortunate aspect of the hotel are the rooms. They've been recently redone, so the furnishings are nice enough, but ultimately they're just small for a Four Points, and the bathrooms are uncomfortably so. Half of the rooms have balconies, however, which you should definitely request -- they add a lot of space feel to the room, and have nice views over the Bay. For SPG members, the upgraded room is somewhat larger, which is nice enough, through the lavatory size remains the same. On the other hand, the staff is just amazing here. Always friendly and accommodating, and you get the impression they do want your stay to be the best. I've stayed at many SPG properties, and the team here is amongst the best. Overall, this is fine deal for the price, with good if basic amenities, slightly smaller than average rooms, excellent location, and a great staff. If this is convenient to your destination and you're not looking for a luxury experience (and price), you won't do much better. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service The hotel is very accommodating and the staff definitely reacts to any issues while you're there. Normally I only have breakfast in the morning and it's fine, just limited in options in my opinion. I had ordered in some room service this week (chicken wings) and they weren't great. The only other suggestion I would make would be the fluorescent lighting in the bathroom. That is quite unpleasant as it flickers on for the first time when you first get up. I usually keep my eyes closed while they fire up. Beyond that, I enjoy staying at the hotel. It's convenient and comfortable and the staff is very nice and friendly. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments from Repeat Guest Whenever we come to Emeryville on a train trip from Salt Lake City, we stay at your hotel. We really enjoy it with the exception of the quality of breakfast. My waffle did not taste like it was freshly made -microwaved? (I didn't eat all of it), my order of two eggs came five minutes after the waffle, and my son's breakfast sandwich was microwaved. While we will stay at your hotel again, I do not think I would try the breakfast again. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place right by the bridge Sheraton found a great spot for this Four Points hotel. It is immediately off the highway so the location wins points for the convenience it offers. They've done a great job keeping the rooms and lobby updated so it is a great value for the price. The only downside I experienced was that the hallways felt like a significant step down from everything else. Fortunately, I barely spent any time in the hallway. The staff was also exceptional. I had an issue come up with my reservation and they resolved the matter pleasantly and immediately. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Service I have stayed at this location several times now, and all I can say is that the staff makes the experience feel like this is a second home. Everyone is always so helpful and accommodating. During my last stay when I realized that I had lost my wallet on the airplane, the staff was able to check me in and help calm my nerves through a distressing situation. Being away from home is never easy, but this staff definitely lightens the load. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, nice hotel I have stayed at this hotel quite a bit, and I would say that the staff at the hotel makes it worth staying. Everyone at the hotel staff has been extremely helpful, and they make your stay much more enjoyable. I really want to thank Salma and Cecile at the front desk, who have helped me at a number of times, and have accomodated me to almost anything (late reservations, late cancelations). Really, a best customer service award should be given to them. The hotel is really great due to its staff and I would reccomend everyone to stay there. The services, location is also ideal. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! Great experience checking in. I arrived to the Hotel in the early morning and was not expecting to check in. The women at the front desk told me should would check to see if any rooms were available. To my surprise there was a room ready. Awesome customer service and great Hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Location & Facilities My favorite place to stay in the Bay Area, particularly for Cal Football weekends. The staff is terrific! Always warm and welcoming. The newly renovated lobby area is fantastic; I'm looking forward to seeing the upgrades to the rooms over the next several months. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hike but worth it I couldn't stay on the other side of the bay due to availability. I took the chance on the BART/Emeryville bus route. I found it was a good experience and glad I did it, even if it took 30-40 minutes to go to Beale street. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Salma and Cecile provide an excellent customer service. I have never had a better customer experience than this front staff desk, they are very courteous, friendly and helpful. They are one of the main reasons that I keep coming back to this SPG property when I come to San Francisco. Good job recruiting some wonderful people SPG, keep it up. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice with nearby amenities If the location works for you, the hotel is clean and nice enough. Remember the Bay Bridge is a traffic disaster, even on weekends (it's a $35 cab ride, one way, to the city). There is a bike path right next to the hotel and a Trader Joes across the street. Rooms were clean and comfy with large refrigerators and microwaves. Only problem was the wi-fi. Internet connectivity was terrible! Slow and spotty in the room. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help top to bottom. It starts with the management and it is clear this hotel does not have an on-site GM. Staff at the front desk do not have training on how to handle issues with customers. It happened to me and others I witnessed throughout my stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I come to the Emeryville Four Points often and I have to say that the staff at this location are nothing short of outstanding. They greet me by name, are extremely friendly and they always go the extra mile to ensure a comfortable stay for my girlfriend and I. I am military, so I travel quite often and I have many hotels to compare. The Emeryville Four Points is the best hotel that I have ever stayed at. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff and very accommodating! I came into town for a business meeting and just my luck Apple was debuting their new iPhone6 and Intel was hosting their own event. Needless to say, all the hotels were SOLD OUT in SF, Oakland, and any surrounding areas. As I arrived to bunk with a buddy, my luck has made a complete 180 when Celeste (I think that's her name) at the front desk told me a room was available from a last minute cancellation. She convinced me to sign up for SPG rewards. The very next morning... she remembered my name and made the experience that much more special. Everyone here was great, especially Celeste. I highly recommend this place if you are staying in the area. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPIDER crawling Spider crawled down from the ceiling while working on the desk. Requested a room change and got it but it was on the same floor. Also icemachine did not work on the floor September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good facility with friendly staff, Close to main highways in a central location. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Excellent place to stay at San Francisco August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was extremely small for 3 people I must say the room was extremely small for 3 people. The bathroom was small, 2 people could not fit. I have been larger bathrooms on cruise ships. That being said, the hotel is almost right off the FWY which was nice and also very close to 2 malls including a Trader Joes. This hotel in my opinion is not for vacation but rather geared for the business person. The room had a fridge, microwave and also coffee. The coffee shop was very nice. The staff was very nice and courteous . August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok... The room was rather small. The chair was SUPER small. The slither of a window was small and did not open. The tv was small. There was no closet, just a space to hang clothes and such. The sink was outside of the small bathroom, and that that area was small as well. The bathroom was INCREDIBLY small!!! I could barely turn around in there. It was ridiculous. The staff was nice, especially the bartender. The lobby smelled nice. Everything BUT the room was very nice. Just redo the bathrooms, expand the windows, invest in bigger tv's and your golden! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy Breakfast The cost was excessive for the quality of the food. This was the worst breakfast meal i'd ever had at a hotel. THe counter staff was slow unresponsive and could not even pour me a cup of cofffee at the time i placed the order. It tool three times to get them to bring coffee. I am a gold member and love the SPG experience at every other hotel but the service here had a lot to be desired. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Close to Berkeley and San Francisco. Nearby shopping. Recently remodeled lobby. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in my SPG member life This was the worst stay ever. The hotel is old and outdated. The check in staff never recognized the SPG status, our entire conversation was less than 3 sentences. I pre-booked 4 nights stays here with family, because of my booking mistake, they didn't have 2 double beds anymore, and they offered to sleep on the floor. This was shocking to hear! The staff said he would call back, but never did. We will check out immediately with no hesitation! Most importantly, we will share our feedback with the world about this worst hotel. Stay away and read through all the reviews here, why they only got 3 out of 5 points in average. SPG members reviews are valuable! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel Friendly Staff The hotel was clean and very well maintained. The staff was very friendly. We were checked in by Kiki who engaged us in conversation and was very welcoming. Every member of staff we interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay for a weekend Friendly staff, nice lobby, clean and comfortable rooms August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable bedding The pillows and bed were so comfortable August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The front desk staff was so unbelievably nice! They remembered my name, and it was the first time I was there! I felt right at home. Oh, and the guy who worked in the restaurant during breakfast was also super nice. Thanks! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is incredible. They are extremely helpful and pleasant and always make one feel like family. Rooms are always immaculate. Another wonderful stay. Thank you :) August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! Cecille and Elsie were great!! They were both helpful and courteous! The maids were friendly. July 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:08.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>