Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location - needs improvement I've stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the location with easy access to Oakland and the Bay Bridge by car as well as walking distance to restaurants, stores and movie theaters. I knew it was in the process of being refurbished so was hoping that would be reflected in my recent stay. Unfortunately I won't be staying here again because it is still in serious need of some upgrades. I realize this property is more about efficiency and not luxury, but I still expect basic needs to be met. The room itself is basic, but clean and comfortable. It was unusually warm during my stay so getting the old AC system to cool the room without making it feel like a meat locker was a bit challenging. Unfortunately it is very loud and though noise does not particularly bother me, it was pretty jarring every time it started blasting air. Biggest problem for me was the spotty wifi. I stayed up about 3 hours later than I would have liked because the connection kept dropping. Working in media I need to stream content which was continuously interrupted. Some things I could do via 3G, but even the cell service was unreliable. This made for a frustrating stay and though I have a particular need to stream content, I would imagine a good percentage of the guests are traveling on business and need a reliable signal. Also, there are only about 20 television channels (3 HBO's and 3 ESPNs so not much variety past that) and they are ANALOG. Worse than that, the picture isn't clear on several of them and you get static. This is 2015 - I didn't know static was still a 'thing' since even old televisions can get a clear picture with a cheap digital antenna. I go to the Bay for meetings about 5 times a year and had hoped this would be a reliable option for me. Would rather spend twice as much at the Downtown SF Le Meridien, which is a very nice hotel, but will probably try the neighboring hotels in Emeryville. October 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not meet Starwood's normally high standards Stayed at this hotel for an annual conference in San Francisco. It was on a recommended list from my employer (who hosts the conference). It was not convenient to get to/from downtown due to heavy bridge traffic. The room was dirty, faucet leaked, freeway traffic noise was constant, spider webs in the corners, stains on the carpet, ceiling, and furniture, etc. There was no outlet near the desk - this was surprising to me since I've always thought of Four Points as being a business-friendly brand. Maybe it was just the room I stayed in but when I asked for a different room the front desk politely told me that the hotel was fully booked due to the conference and there was nothing they could do. On the plus side, the staff was very friendly, food was good in the restaurant/cafe, the in-room coffee was quite good, and although the fitness room was fairly small there was always space available to get a workout in when I had time. September 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by terrible management We had many things go wrong during our visit. The room key system stopped working. Front desk was trying to be helpful, but they were understaffed. The room next to our (frinends staying is it, room 522) had water stains on the ceiling. It was not clean. We arrived backtot he hotel. The front desk team (now about 8-10 people) were in the middle of an altercation with a guest. The guest (on a family weeding trip with him mom) was locked out of the room. He was not a registered guest, so the front desk would not help him back into his room. It was clear that the front desk team was not equipped to capable to handle the situation. I waited about 20 mintued for help, while all 10 of the employees stood ont he back of the counter. All they could do is threatent o call the police for resolve the guest situation. I contaced the manager, There was very little response to my concerns. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A feeling of not being recognized or welcomed. This SPG member hotel consistently fails to acknowledge my membership and read my stated preferences and request information from the SPG website reservation system. The front desk staff and manager assign rooms and check in/out times oblivious of the information I have taken the time to write when make my reservations on line. Other SPG member hotels usually have taken the time to read what I have provided and assigned my room and check out time accordingly. Additionally they fail to voluntarily offer any of the perks of being a member, such as room up-grades or later check-out times. It seems they are begrudgingly participating in the SPG member program. The net result is a feeling of not being recognized or welcomed. August 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly secured parking Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Lobby and adjacent bar is attractive. Room was fine, but smaller than average and we were not offered our typical room upgrade. However, the reason we will not stay here again is solely due to the parking lot. There are areas that are poorly lit, the lot is unsecured, and we were ultimately alerted by others that auto break-ins are common. We were very surprised by this, and concerned we would have to file an auto ins claim upon check out- thankfully not the case, but will not take that gamble again. August 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, needs some help The room was very clean and comfortable. A/C does not so much maintain room temp, more blows freezing for a while then shuts off. No real concierge staff to speak of, but they managed to find someone to help with luggage. The one thing I do expect to acquire from room service is coffee. They stop serving it after breakfast (11am). If you like coffee with lunch, or after dinner, or are day-sleeping/having a lie in, expect to go elsewhere for a cup. I've never experienced that at a large hotel before. Good location for visiting the East Bay as well as getting over to the city. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! While we didn't expect the room to be huge, our 2 double beds took up most of the space and the door to the wardrobe did not open all the way. Also the bathroom was so small that the door scraped against the toilet when you opened and closed it. Still 5 star service and comfort with many little touches that made those things more humorous than annoying. Pool was perfect temp and was able to get in some laps without a bunch of people or kids around. Breakfast was decent and served by a waiter with cloth napkins and everything. Also being so close to the bridge was excellent for travelling in and out of the city all weekend. We had a great time! June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay at a Four Point Sheraton Again The service at this hotel was the worst I've ever experienced. First, they over booked our two rooms after my family drove 7 hours to get here. They promised two rooms would be ready the next night. When we came back they only had one of the rooms available and the attitudes during check in were horrendous. The women at the reception desk acted like everything was a burden for them. They were rude and entirely disrespectful. One even commented "I was supposed to be off today." We had an issue with the cable in our room and called the front desk to ask about it. They first said it wasn't possible to fix but then called back and said it was repaired. Then asked "happy now?!" as though such basic hotel services were too much to ask for. It's safe to say we will never stay at this hotel again. If we could give 0 stars we would. May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better. Chose this hotel based on proximity to client, but I would've been better off commuting in from SF at another SPG property. As a single woman, I felt uncomfortable because of the area and clientele. Staff and lobby were nice-- they only redeeming factors about this property. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable and quiet This was a quick trip so only stayed one night but check in was fast, room was very very nice. I wish I had more time just to spend in the room and other hotel features. The staff are to be commended for their friendly demeanor and smiles. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the Best! I love this hotel. the renovation is so nice and best of all is the staff. they say hello to every person that enters by name. they really are amazing and genuinely care and make the guests feel welcomed. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff, and Value; Basic but Good Amenities; Tight Rooms At the Four Points SF, you get what about you are expecting here and quite a bit more. As might be anticipated, this is a fairly no-frills business hotel. The location is fantastic, with ready access up and down the East Bay and across the Bay Bridge to SF -- there is also ample high-end shopping in a lovely outdoor walking mall, restaurants, and a plaza of "big box" stores all within walking distance. Amenity-wise, this hotel has recently massively improved and is quite pleasant. The pool area has been spruced up, and the new lobby, bar, and cafe are sprightly if small, with good bartending and food preparation. There was often a friendly and lively crowd in the lobby, which is always nice when visiting. Room service was quick and reliable, and although the menu is somewhat limited, the offerings are tasty. I'd particularly laud their beer and wine offerings, which are well-selected and reasonably priced. Although hours are somewhat limited (bar 5-11 PM, room service till 10 PM), it seems a fair offering for a Four Points. The most unfortunate aspect of the hotel are the rooms. They've been recently redone, so the furnishings are nice enough, but ultimately they're just small for a Four Points, and the bathrooms are uncomfortably so. Half of the rooms have balconies, however, which you should definitely request -- they add a lot of space feel to the room, and have nice views over the Bay. For SPG members, the upgraded room is somewhat larger, which is nice enough, through the lavatory size remains the same. On the other hand, the staff is just amazing here. Always friendly and accommodating, and you get the impression they do want your stay to be the best. I've stayed at many SPG properties, and the team here is amongst the best. Overall, this is fine deal for the price, with good if basic amenities, slightly smaller than average rooms, excellent location, and a great staff. If this is convenient to your destination and you're not looking for a luxury experience (and price), you won't do much better. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service The hotel is very accommodating and the staff definitely reacts to any issues while you're there. Normally I only have breakfast in the morning and it's fine, just limited in options in my opinion. I had ordered in some room service this week (chicken wings) and they weren't great. The only other suggestion I would make would be the fluorescent lighting in the bathroom. That is quite unpleasant as it flickers on for the first time when you first get up. I usually keep my eyes closed while they fire up. Beyond that, I enjoy staying at the hotel. It's convenient and comfortable and the staff is very nice and friendly. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments from Repeat Guest Whenever we come to Emeryville on a train trip from Salt Lake City, we stay at your hotel. We really enjoy it with the exception of the quality of breakfast. My waffle did not taste like it was freshly made -microwaved? (I didn't eat all of it), my order of two eggs came five minutes after the waffle, and my son's breakfast sandwich was microwaved. While we will stay at your hotel again, I do not think I would try the breakfast again. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place right by the bridge Sheraton found a great spot for this Four Points hotel. It is immediately off the highway so the location wins points for the convenience it offers. They've done a great job keeping the rooms and lobby updated so it is a great value for the price. The only downside I experienced was that the hallways felt like a significant step down from everything else. Fortunately, I barely spent any time in the hallway. The staff was also exceptional. I had an issue come up with my reservation and they resolved the matter pleasantly and immediately. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Service I have stayed at this location several times now, and all I can say is that the staff makes the experience feel like this is a second home. Everyone is always so helpful and accommodating. During my last stay when I realized that I had lost my wallet on the airplane, the staff was able to check me in and help calm my nerves through a distressing situation. Being away from home is never easy, but this staff definitely lightens the load. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, nice hotel I have stayed at this hotel quite a bit, and I would say that the staff at the hotel makes it worth staying. Everyone at the hotel staff has been extremely helpful, and they make your stay much more enjoyable. I really want to thank Salma and Cecile at the front desk, who have helped me at a number of times, and have accomodated me to almost anything (late reservations, late cancelations). Really, a best customer service award should be given to them. The hotel is really great due to its staff and I would reccomend everyone to stay there. The services, location is also ideal. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! Great experience checking in. I arrived to the Hotel in the early morning and was not expecting to check in. The women at the front desk told me should would check to see if any rooms were available. To my surprise there was a room ready. Awesome customer service and great Hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Location & Facilities My favorite place to stay in the Bay Area, particularly for Cal Football weekends. The staff is terrific! Always warm and welcoming. The newly renovated lobby area is fantastic; I'm looking forward to seeing the upgrades to the rooms over the next several months. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hike but worth it I couldn't stay on the other side of the bay due to availability. I took the chance on the BART/Emeryville bus route. I found it was a good experience and glad I did it, even if it took 30-40 minutes to go to Beale street. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Salma and Cecile provide an excellent customer service. I have never had a better customer experience than this front staff desk, they are very courteous, friendly and helpful. They are one of the main reasons that I keep coming back to this SPG property when I come to San Francisco. Good job recruiting some wonderful people SPG, keep it up. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice with nearby amenities If the location works for you, the hotel is clean and nice enough. Remember the Bay Bridge is a traffic disaster, even on weekends (it's a $35 cab ride, one way, to the city). There is a bike path right next to the hotel and a Trader Joes across the street. Rooms were clean and comfy with large refrigerators and microwaves. Only problem was the wi-fi. Internet connectivity was terrible! Slow and spotty in the room. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help top to bottom. It starts with the management and it is clear this hotel does not have an on-site GM. Staff at the front desk do not have training on how to handle issues with customers. It happened to me and others I witnessed throughout my stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I come to the Emeryville Four Points often and I have to say that the staff at this location are nothing short of outstanding. They greet me by name, are extremely friendly and they always go the extra mile to ensure a comfortable stay for my girlfriend and I. I am military, so I travel quite often and I have many hotels to compare. The Emeryville Four Points is the best hotel that I have ever stayed at. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff and very accommodating! I came into town for a business meeting and just my luck Apple was debuting their new iPhone6 and Intel was hosting their own event. Needless to say, all the hotels were SOLD OUT in SF, Oakland, and any surrounding areas. As I arrived to bunk with a buddy, my luck has made a complete 180 when Celeste (I think that's her name) at the front desk told me a room was available from a last minute cancellation. She convinced me to sign up for SPG rewards. The very next morning... she remembered my name and made the experience that much more special. Everyone here was great, especially Celeste. I highly recommend this place if you are staying in the area. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPIDER crawling Spider crawled down from the ceiling while working on the desk. Requested a room change and got it but it was on the same floor. Also icemachine did not work on the floor September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good facility with friendly staff, Close to main highways in a central location. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Excellent place to stay at San Francisco August 21, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:22:43.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_913, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>