Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by average I know one cannot compare hotels in different areas regarding pricing, however, overall the rooms, bathrooms, and in room services are equal to La Quinta Inns that are half the price. Unfortunately, the East Bay area has few choices to create a competitive situation for hotels. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This hotel is perfect for going to Giants" games across the bay. We get to our parking spot in less than 15 minutes and the same for coming back. Location location location. We stay twice a year. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great but what does preferred guest mean? Hi, I just started my stay at this hotel and will be staying weekly this month and next. While requesting my bookings for the next weeks the person at the reception was rather upfront about me not getting the room at all. even before she started checking the dates and didnt even care about the fact that people from my company have been staying at this hotel for a long time now. She was even okay with me going to book at some rival hotel. Thankfully another person took charge and made the requested bookings immediately. This has left a bad taste in the mouth and if the preferred guest tag doesnt mean anything other than points then it makes no sense. The rest of the stay was good and comfortable. Regards, Shivam July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, good staff Really nice location and friendly staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to the SPG Brand My wife and I stayed at this hotel last week. The hotel staff was distressingly unresponsive and uncaring to our needs. A leaking toilet was met with indifference and a belated message from maintenance staff to try and deal with the issue. We had to jiggle the plungers all night long after every use in order to stop leaking and continuous water flow sounds. During check in, requests for a quiet place led to a room assignment right next to the freeway and, earlier, the railroad track side. In short, everything was a struggle here. I'm a loyal SPG Gold Member and in the service profession myself. But the staff here made me feel greatly unwelcome. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Place to Stay This hotel is in fantastic location in that it is close enough to the highway and far enough so you do not get highway noise. Unfortunately, the hotel restaurant kitchen was undergoing construction work so they were limited on food choices. However, it seemed to work for all in our party and there is a restaurant next door that works well also. The fitness room has cardio equipment as well as free weights. We would stay again if our travels take us to the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Everything average. Nothing special. No SPG recognition. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience during my stay I just want to extend my appreciation for the two front people that helped me check in they were very helpful..(!) Daniel really went out his way to stop what he was doing to go to my car and help my age mom/I get our baggage and take to our room, that was very, very nice..I would stay at the property again..The other person was the Black woman(can't remember her name)worked same shift very friendly/warm...Joann Martinez July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and convenient My stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel had convenient parking and easy access to public transportation. The shower had great water pressure. There was free delicious coffee in the lobby in the mornings. I would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad maids The maids kept knocking on my door the day of checkout (2hours prior). I was trying to sleep after a kong day traveling the day before. 3 times before noon is a little excessive. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet published guest items. Ever since my son started at CAL in Berkeley we have enjoyed staying at the Four Points by Sheraton in Emeryville. It is close to the train station and my son's residence. However in the 5 years we have stayed there the signs on the walls of the hotel and in the elevator and in the information in the room have NOT changed. They ALL say there is dining available, room service and coffee available. UNFORTUNATELY the only meal available is breakfast from 6 to 11a.m. This would not be a problem if there was dining establishments available in the area (within walking or a short drive) but there is NOT. As a chronically ill person this is a serious problem for me. I wish the signage and online information would let you know that food is not available in the area. I would have found another place to stay! December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Responsive Staff & Good Value for SFO Clean and well located medium aged hotel. VERY responsive and courteous staff! Cafe is okay and mildly compeditive with local restaurants. Did not try the food and the only time I had to use the cafe, it closed early (as scheduled) on Sunday afternoon (1pm?) The only complaint I had was the air conditioners tend to be balky, difficult to set the temperature and quit working. This was a problem as we were a large group preparing for a wedding. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I stay here most every week and choose to stay here because of the first class service. All of the staff is very accommodating and always makes me feel at home. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a pleasant surprise Four Points in Emeryville is located on a busy corner next to the freeway. What is surprising is when you are in the hotel, you can't hear the traffic. The rooms are quiet. Very nice. It is close to San Francisco and there are restaurants and shops a short walking distance from the hotel. The staff was very nice. Lobby area is small but comfortable with a nice layout. Good for small meetings. I appreciated the stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soggy Carpets, Loud Toilet - Just avoid this hotel Check-in was quick and painless when we arrived at 9PM, but that's the end of the good part of staying at this hotel. When we first arrived at our room, I noticed that the toilet was running loudly. Not thinking much of it, I thought it would eventually stop and that they just cleaned it. I was wrong--it was loud the whole night and I had to close the door of the bathroom to sleep. In addition to that, the carpet next to the bathroom was DRENCHED in water. I first had my shoes on, so I didn't notice much, but when I took off my shoes and was walking around in my socks, my socks were completely wet. I laid a towel on the ground since it was already 1AM and changing the room for one night was too much hassle. In the morning when I was checking out, I told the front desk that this was unacceptable, and all she kept saying to me was sorry. Unfortunately, sorry doesn't do anything and I paid $166 for a soggy night. I would have normally given this hotel 4-stars but with bad service and horrible accommodations, it's a 1-star hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C was not working great Upon arrival to our room my brother in-law stated that they were just moved out of this room due to the A/C not working properly. We had a dinner date in 1 hour and needed to get ready. The A/C did go out a couple of times that evening and was looked at by staff. This was the experience for the next two days. We were given a 10% reduction on our bill upon check out. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Stay Excellent hotel, great staff and accommodations. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charges too much Lobby is a mess and there is no organization. Too many people in line and SPG members do not have an SPG line. Breakfast should be included. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements bathrooms annoyingly small. Bathroom light very loud as if it was catching outside bugs. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for a hotel in SF The location was convenient to excess to freeway. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS A LOT OF WORK This HOTEL HAS to fix their elevators. They are slow, shaky and below par for a hotel thats this busy. The beds are also very poor and are in desperate need of an upgrade. The lobby has been recently transformed but unfortunately they really need to work on the rooms ASAP. They smell bad they feel old and unfortunately just sub standard for $200+ a night hotel. It's hard to believe this is a starwood hotel. This is my last time here until they renovate correctly. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rate is too high for the quality of room. The rooms are older and small, the rate should reflect this. I felt it was very overpriced. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Customer Service, Lackluster Facility I travel frequently for business and stay exclusively in SPG properties. This was the most disappointing of all of the properties I have seen. The rooms were very small (I had the 2 double beds / bay view) and the sink was located outside of the bathroom. Due to the small size, the coffee table for the room was placed against the door adjoining it to the next room as there was no other space for it to fit. The water in the shower was unsteady in temperature and would suddenly shoot freezing cold water. My thermostat was broken and I was told be staff that some of them had "a trick to them." The linens on the bed were adequate, but by no means "nice." Housekeeping placed the cup covers that designate clean dish ware on obviously dirty cups. The walls were so thin and the facilities seemed low grade for a Sheraton. I was booked to stay for 6 nights and chose to leave after 4 and move to another hotel. January 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hmmmmm I am a frequent business traveler and have stayed at many Four Points Sheraton hotels. The bathroom in our room was sooooo small that if you were a man, you would have troubles. I was there with my daughter and wanted to buy her a beer and the bar was closed also. It was 6-7pm at night - why have a bar if it is going to be closed May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly rooms, deceiving website I'm not really looking to write a review so much as give feedback to the hotel. When I arrived the first room I was assigned smelled like a locker room. I complained and the staff kindly moved me to a room that did not smell so bad (still was not great). The room was tiny, barely had a closet, and, like every Sheraton I've stayed in, is poorly lit. The only lights in the room were the two beside the bed and one on the desk. Not easy to work in during the evening. In addition I was disappointed with both the pool and the gym because both looked bigger and nicer on the website. There was almost nothing in the gym equipment-wise and the pool looked twice as big in the pictures (and they did not show that it was in the parking lot). This is the third Sheraton that has disappointed me and I am not sure I will be looking to stay in another one again. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by F & B needs work I had three breakfasts and none were good. Short on employees, cash registers and English speakers. Food was fine, but the menu was not broad enough, even for breakfast. No muffins; lack of variety of cereal; eggs took a long time. Seating was cramped. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Horse Races Hotel is in an excellent location to go to Golden Gate Fields. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs updating The Starwood Guest room is at the end of the hotel street noise is horrible. Asked to be moved to a middle room. The room is very small and tight. Sink is in the room itself. Furnature is older. January 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by San Francisco The staff was nice but not responsive to our needs. One room was not clean( hair in bathtub) not cleaned by my return. I needed to ask twice. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and very accommodating. I appreciated them remembering our names among other things. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and good value for your money. It is located near public transportation that made it very easy to take the subway (BART) to the heart of San Francisco or airport. You are a block or two from the Amtrak which would take you to a variety of destinations in California. There is a free bus service in Emeryville which stopped in front of the hotel and took us directly to the subway. The hotel is very near Berkeley and Oakland, which are wonderful communities. Taxi from airport was $65. The only down side was the bathrooms were a bit small. August 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>