Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32819
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing is too much trouble! This is the third year running that my daughter and I have stayed here for our Easter vacation. The reason we return each year is mainly down to the wonderful staff - nothing is too much trouble and they really do go out of their way to make sure your stay is the best it can be. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the pool area (refurbished this year) is beautiful and somewhere you can totally relax. We asked for a higher floor room with a Universal Studios view this year and it was done without question! We plan to go back time and time again - really can't recommend this hotel enough! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Any old hotel My best friend and I came down to orlando for a girls weekend with the intention of staying at a "nice" hotel with a nice pool and bar and just relax at the hotel and have a good time. This is not the place to do that and now I am stuck here for multiple days when I could have stayed somewhere nicer for the same price. I should have read more reviews because this place is a major let down. the marketing photographer is great, the images on the site look really nice...that is not reality. The pool is super small, there was no refrigerator and we brought our own food and drink because the amenities included it. Ice didn't work on two floors. There was a wait to get on the elevator for goodness' sake. But most of all it looks old and worn out and we had the intention of staying on hotel propery all weekend..NOPE! not anymore, we're going to have to spend even more money tah we budgeted to find enterainment. We also do not feel safe here, it's obviously the ghetto of I-Drive. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by more like a Motel 6 then a SPG Hotel As I am writing this at 1:48 am and can not sleep on bricks that is how hard the bed is and slopes in middle. i complained about bed at SPG desk to manager and was told all beds are same no sence in moving to another room. Only 1 phone worked inconvernent, toilet did not flush wife fixed it chain came off easier than waiting for someone as no one showed up after 15 mins and it needed to be flushed..Tub is very small, toilet also is very low to floor, A/C is next to desk when it kicks in u freeze. If you sit at desk as it blows right on you. Cleaning staff was nice and check in was fast. They should take by Sheraton off the name as it is no comparison to a Sheraton. no sleep unhappy customer sorry November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average hotel, great location There is nothing at all spectacular about this hotel, but don't let that fool you. In-room dining is cheap and tasty, the staff is curteous and always willing to help, the rooms are clean and have really fun views of Orlando's tourist region, and the location couldn't be more perfect for it, right off International Drive. I've stayed here multiple times, and I wouldn't hesitate to come back! December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The hotel is old, and in need of improvement. Not the quality that I have previously experienced at Sheraton. We had a six day stay, bugs in restroom, rust stains on the roof of the shower, lint all over the bathroom fan (when asked to have it cleaned, they just brushed it to the ground) the bathroom floors had yellow stains. A hole in the hallway wall that wasn't painted over (and this was the room that they moved us to after we had the bugs). Left my contact information for the manager and was never contacted. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not one of SPG's best for Business Travel Unfortunately after a late check in I noticed an unwelcome visitor inhabiting my room. I had already unpacked when I noticed a cockroach on the curtains. Having said that, the room appeared clean and well prepared for my arrival. It is Florida after all, but it is hard to know how he made it up to the 18th floor! Anyway, the main thing to understand about this hotel is the noise. Both from the street, the air conditioner, and the hallways. I believe the guests are there primarily for the theme parks which is a problem since this property has only a limited number of SPG preferred guest only floors. I would not recommend this hotel for business or convention related travel in the Orlando area. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good property, but with some flaws. We stayed at this property recently when other plans in the area fell through. Unlike other guests, we found the staff (primarily the front desk) to be not rude, per se, but definitely unfriendly. For example, I was in the middle of telling the front desk staff about my situation when the agent asked someone else in the lobby if he needed any help. No acknowledgement of even the fact I had been speaking, just "can I help you, sir?" to someone else with me standing right in front of her. We had to move rooms overnight, and were told to pack everything up and leave it by the door, which we did. They moved all of our stuff to our new room. When we arrived at our new room I discovered that I had missed my tablet when packing. I called down to the front desk to ask about it, and was treated like 1) I was an incredible inconvenience, and 2) I was stupid to have left it in the room. Both of which are probably true, but I didn't need to be reminded of it. My wife was then poorly treated when she came down to retrieve the room key to go and look for the device. I really could go on and on. They have a new TV system that has a lot of channels and is great, but froze up on us twice. The first time we called maintenance, who sent someone up that had no idea what was going on. Eventually we figured out to just powercycle the device that connects to the TV, and that fixed it. In any case, the property is nice enough. The lady out at the cabana was super friendly and we were grateful to her for her kindness. The rooms are clean, temperature is easy to regulate, parking is free and the pool is nice. But when we needed something we were always reluctant to call the front desk, as they always seemed more interested in assigning blame than helping out. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff I've ever seen Always wanted to try this hotel and I'm sorry that I waited so long. I'm in Orlando 4-5 times a year and have stayed at multiple hotels. Needless to say this hotel from beginning to end never stopped surprising me. They make you feel so welcome that you never want to leave. I recommend having breakfast there and meeting Minenva or Damarys who both made our visit so worth it. We also spent alot of time at the pool which was nice and had a handicapped accessible lift. Important to me because my mother is in a wheelchair. The best part of the pool was Osama the bartender. Hope he never leaves. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel 1. The hotel is of average quality and standard, but considering that it charges lower than higher end hotels, this would be value for money. 2. I was on the second floor, and there is a constant grunting noise. Might be because we were there was a rooftop next to us, or we could be next to the lifts. But it was noisy light sleepers will be annoyed. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Stayed one night using SPG points. It was an excellent experience. Check-in was fast and very friendly. Room on the 20th floor was fine. Everything was very clean with an excellent TV. Also micro, refrig, safe, etc. Pool area was very nice. Red Lobster is across the street. Wet & Wild is just down the block. A nice mini golf is next to the hotel. There is a $11 fee that covers parking, transportation to the parks, wifi and a few other things. All is All a great place to stay! May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost in Orlando Four Points is showing its age and is not recommended for a conference such as I attended. Too much noise leaks from room to room, disrupting sleep, especially in suite rooms with shared doors. The design also places room doors side by side, which results in knocking at your neighbor's door sounding like it is your door and potentially some embarassing confusion. Finally, our conference and training was one of several occurring simultaneously, but apparently started a bit later than others, meaning the coffee our conference organizers paid for was all consumed by the time we arrived. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely attentive to customer needs. The staff was always warm and friendly and on a number of occasions went over and beyond to make my stay more enjoyable. The food and beverage was a welcome surprise in that the cost was very reasonable. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The hotel is in the middle of almost everything. It was just a great value for the money. The room was clean and well stocked and all the staff was great. I will be back soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood's standards Good location, close to Universal, water parks, etc. And at $98/night, it's not a bad deal. And there is a gym and pool. But the rooms are small and dated. The air conditioner was very loud, and it was either blasting cold air or was off. The bathroom smelled of mildew. When I checked in I was to receive breakfast vouchers included in my rate. They didn't have any, but assured me they would slide them under my door. After asking 3 different times over 2 days they never showed up and I gave up. I ate at the restaurant. I wasn't expecting much, but wasn't in the mood to walk to the Red Lobster across the street. My waitress didn't know what beers were on tap, so she called someone else. Then she complained that the coworker she called hung up on her. All in all I really like Starwood properties, but this particular hotel is a real disappointment. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, staff and location!! I was a bit concerned having read some of the other reviews. I was impressed with the whole experience. I stopped by early, like 8:30am to see if a room was available to check in early. Unfortunately, they didn't have one yet, they said it would be ready within 30mins if I wanted to wait. We decided we would go ahead and visit the park. They had a free shuttle from the hotel to Islands of Adventure, this saved us $15 in parking fees. When we returned from the park that evening, Chris was working the front desk. She was so sweet and helpful. She changed our room to a 2 queen bed and scheduled us for a late check out the next day at 1pm. In this day and age it is too common to find people working in the service industry that are rude and disrespectful. That was definitely not the case at this hotel!! Everyone was very polite and helpful. We decided to try the buffet the next morning. It was reasonably priced at $10 with coffee and juices included. The buffet had a nice selection of fresh fruit, yougurt, scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage. Also pancakes, french toast and hot and cold cereals. You can also make your own Belgian waffles. My daughter picked up a piece of bread that had some mold on it. When our waiter Ferdenado was told, he offered to get her a fresh slice from the kitchen and then immediately removed ALL of the bread from the buffet and replaced it all. He was was very polite and made sure we had everything we needed. I really can't say enough about this place, it was more than I expected! I had a wonderful experience here and would recommend it to anyone. The location is great. International Drive has every kind of food to eat you can imagine! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Upon arrival , we were told there was an outage and key cards could not be used to access rooms. Every time we wanted to exit and re-enter room we would have to be accompanied by hotel staff. By next morning, the issue was still not resolved. At check in, my gold status was not recognized, I was not asked which amenity I would like, and my room was just a regular room, no upgrade. What was truly disappointing was that we were unable to watch the NBA final game 3 match, as ABC was not available on tv due to error in signal, which I was told could not be resolved until next day. After serious complaint, I was told I could watch game in Spanish on Espn Latin channel. Not exactly ideal...as I don't speak Spanish, as compensation they offered me 2 beverage coupons. As far as clean, hotel was clean, it does need a few upgrades and needs to be a bit more modern. Staff was nice, and location was great... But I don't think I will return. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was an excellant choice! Upon arrival,checking in was a pleasure.Brooke was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The staff was amazing. They couldn`t do enough for us. The shuttle system to the parks was a great feature. No need to drive. Would definitely come back again. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location The location of this hotel is great and my kids loved the pool. However, we had problems with our toilet, and I had to call for maintenance 3 different times. Each time they came very quickly, used a plunger, but it only fixed the problem temporarily. The last time I called, the gentleman said we could move to another room but he only had a king room. There were four of us, so that would not work. He also said we would get free breakfast, but we did not get that either. The only other thing I did not like was the dirty carpet. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Find - Perfect Stay Let's say when I arrived all I thought was this is really nice. When we arrived at the hotel the security at the door (although not aggressive looking as some are) they were friendly and directed us to the reception desk. We were greeted by the manager as the other team member was busy who checked us in, she was extremely polite, friendly, and was engaging with us whilst the system was being slow. After what seemed like a very quick check in we were informed of the pool closure and where to go if we wanted to use the alternative, but this was ok as we were not planning on using the pool as our operator had advised us of the pool closure before we flew so we were fully aware of this. During the pool works there were signs up apologizing for the appearance and dust during the works but there was no dust or problem with the appearance as the pool area was all fenced off. We then went to the room, we were staying on the 7th Floor in room 702 which out of the window we could see Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Once in the room it was really large, spacious, two queen size beds, a massive bathroom with shower over bath and bath tub, massive mirror with basin area and toilet. The room also had a massive 40" (i believe but didn't measure it) flat screen television and tea and coffee making facilities. The room had climate control air con which was adjustable via the panel on the wall. The air con unit was noisy but to be honest it wasn't any noisier than any other air con unit I have had in any other hotel, but this one worked extremely well keeping the room cool during the stay, especially given the high temperatures. The room was cleaned and re-stocked well daily including a free bottle of nestle water on a daily basis. The room has a walk in wardrobe with a safe enclosed and underneath the tv there was plenty of storage in 9 drawers. There was two seats in the room a soft comfy chair and a chair at the desk. One thing that really impressed me with this hotel that I had not had at any other hotel I have stayed in across the world was the fact that they had a standard bin and a recycling specific bin so you were able to separate your rubbish and recycle all of those items that were possible. I had read some reviews previously about the hotel and some comments about being able to hear noises form other rooms, and some people attempting to get into rooms in early hours of the morning. This had concerned me but I have to say it was always very quiet although the floor was always occupied during the visit and at no point did someone attempt to get into our room. I have to say I felt extremely secure at this hotel despite some of the incidents occurring at other hotels down I-Drive. Whenever you returned to the hotel you would be welcomed by all staff you come into contact with and it was always cheery and smiley. I went down to the games room which had a door out to the pool area, although not able to access the pool area because of the works you could see the works taking place which looked quite impressive. The hotel on the first saturday night we arrived had a buffet taking place and we were informed of the time and location and invited to attend if we wished and it was complimentary. This was extremely unexpected and felt like that extra mile for the guest. We did inquire at the ticket concierge desk about some attraction tickets and were informed to get the discount would need to attend a presentation (time share). We decided not to take the tickets as did not wish to go to the timeshare presentation but the team at the ticket concierge desk was friendly. Overall our 15 nights stay at the hotel was the best I have had while staying in Orlando and I would not think twice about booking this hotel upon my return to Orlando or recommending this hotel to other people. Once again I can't recommend this hotel and the team enough for making our stay so comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing, and stress free. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City I should have stayed at the resort where the conference that I was attending was held but I made a choice to stay here in order to stay loyal to the SPG family of hotels. My bed was really bad. Not comfortable and was sagging. Don't believe it when they say it is the Four Comfort Bed. It may have been that way years ago. Also, the ac system was very loud. I have stayed in other Four Points and this one has not quite re-tooled to the look and feel that this brand represents. I will be returning next year to Orlando for another conference and will definitely stay somewhere else, even if that forces me to stay at another hotel outside of the SPG family. December 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvements The location is great the amenities and decor are outdated. It needs updating, paint, floors, elevators, carpets make it feel old. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stayed 2 nights at Four Points by Universal First off, I booked a king room and when I arrived at 6pm they told me only a double queen was available. The entire floor smelled like BO and was very warm. The room also had a musty smell and was extremely dusty. My girlfriend and I were sneezing the entire time. The beds were horrible. They felt very cheap and had big dips in them. An air mattress would of been MUCH MUCH more comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again and would recommend no one does either. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility needs updating I was on a business trip with a lot of evening spare time. Since I did not have evening sessions, I considered watching TV for amussement. The TV reception was not good. The service guys came to my room three times, but could not improve reception. The staff was attentive to my requests, but could not fix the issues. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay This hotel is a hidden gem. While it may look odd from the outside, don't let that stop you from staying here. I stayed here 6 days for Universal's Halloween nights. The rooms are large, just redone, and the staff is magnificent. They go out of there way to help you, from Anthony at the front desk to Javier in accounting. The pool area was just redone too. The breakfast is very good. I will stay here again and again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, relaxing hotel Extremely comfortable and clean rooms (and plush bed) - perfect after a long day visiting Disney! June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In desperate need of an upgrade I stayed 6 nights total. On the positives, the hotel is very close to Universal and included a free courtesy bus to the attraction. Free parking, free internet, and a nice pool area, a nice gym. On the negatives, the rooms! I was 'Upgraded' to room 2107, a room on the top floor, and somewhat larger than standard. The room reeked of cigarette smoke. It was so bad, that when we finally arrived home, the smell was in our clothes, our suitcases, on everything. The mattresses were old and uncomfortable, they even squeaked when you were sleeping. We had issues with lack of water pressure and the hot water practically every day. The cleaning of the rooms left much to be desired, specially the bathroom and tub areas. Towels were poor quality and looked/felt old. VERY DISAPPOINTING, fortunately will never stay here again. There are too many good SPG hotels in the area to put up with this old crusty hotel in desperate need of a complete face lift. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We'll run hotel in great location. Nice pool, room, dining facility. Staff very friendly, always smiling and competent. Price was reasonable. Will consider for longer stay next time in Orlando. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! This hotel had grand views and was located in a prime spot on I-Drive! Located directly across te street from Wet n Wild. The hotel offers a free shuttle to and from Universal parks. We chose to walk and it took us 20 minutes. You can see the parks from the room at the back of the hotel, which is awesome! Breakfast was not complimentary but was delicious! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent! Hotel was nice, could use some updating. Staff was excellent although a large group was over running the staff, rude to other guests and showed NO consideration for any other guests, staff was overwhelmed and didn't ever see any Management involvement! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value in excellent location From the minute we stepped into the hotel all staff were very friendly. Nothing was a problem. The room was excellent and a fantastic view from the 20th floor. Would reccommend this hotel if you want a "cut above" the rest. January 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>