Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Orlando Studio City

  • 5905 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Basic hotel amenities delivered by a great staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Visit! The staff was outstanding. The quality of our experience far exceeded expectations. The rooms were nice and very clean. Everyone affiliated with the hotel was friendly and helpful. We had the best time and loved the hotel. Four Points Sheraton Orlando gets FIVE STARS from us! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I don't want you to post this review; but I want to explain the average ratings I gave. The staff was exceptionally attentive and very friendly. The downside was the curtains in the room could not be drawn and the blaring lights from the hotels and theme parks across the street interfered with sleep. I suggest you address this concern. Thanks October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location It is a great location. Easy to get to and from the parks and I-4. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was extremely friendly. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Super convenient to universal. nice pool, free parking, clean rooms. very good customer service! October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Four Points Needs a Serious Update Was supposed to stay at hotel for 3 nights but when I got there the room just felt dirty. The hotel is dated but the carpets have stains and the bathroom is old. The windows are filthy and you can see things on the outside of the building also. The beds - typically decent from Sheraton were squeaky and uncomfortable. Overall we left after one night to check into Sheraton Vistana instead. Please update this hotel. The staff was accommodating about our move however. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for price and location! This was my first time staying at this hotel and I had a wonderful time. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Usual Starwood Property This hotel is on the decline. I checked into room 212 and it was passable. Dirty stained carpeting, furniture etc. was told that there were no other rooms available so we stayed. Next morning awoken by the sound of dripping water. checked and it was the a/c unit dumping water on the carpet. called downstairs and maintenance responded quickly. carpet will need to be dried and he was going to leave a blower. called again and asked for another room. went to front desk and given keys to another room which was dirtier then the room i was in. went back to desk got keys to another dirty room. finally given keys to 412 little cleaner but, carpet torn and dirty, curtains dirty and stained, window shade not cover window bright as day early in morning. A/C loud and sound of running water constantly. Cross this hotel off my list. Sorry used to like this place for its great location October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel This is a great hotel. It was my second time there and I'll come back again if I have a chance. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Strongly recommend this hotel. Service from management is impecable. They do acknowledge their SPG members. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was very comfortable, the staff was friendly and it is conveniently located close to Universal. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Great place , good location. Would stay again if in the area. Friendly staff a well presented and kept hotel. You get what you pay for and for the money this place is excellent ! September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4Points orlando Hotel staff made me feel really welcomed and try to make my stay to be as being home. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEEDS SERIOUS UPGRADE The carpets upon entry into the room had black stains on it. The refrigerator was missing entirely from the room yet the cabinet was there...empty. The Mattress was tilted one-sided so basically you could roll to one side. The bathrooms were really disgusting. The shower had hair..not mine and the whole bathroom itself seemed it had not been remodeled for over 10 years. The hallways looked like a rundown motel. WoW...don't know how I even spent 1 night there. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Example of Southern Hospitality! The entire experience from arrival thru departure was excellent. Certainly exceeded my expectations. The entire staff was very courteous and professional. All throughout the hotel I was greeted with a warm and friendly smile. The Executive Chef as well as his staff were super amazing. The selection of food was well balanced and tasted exquisite. Service overall was exceptional. I was extremely satisfied! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were great! Starting from when we arrived until we left the staff were great! Warmly greated and welcomed by John , offered his help if anything. We had breakfast in the hotel twice which was very good our servers were Ricky and Liddiette they were great. Then one night we had dinner at the hotel and the food was very good and our server was wonderful as well thank Sarah. The hotel and staff were very warm and welcomeing! September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brew and BBQ Make sure you're there on a Wednesday evening so you can enjoy this perk by the pool. Local brew and BBQ is amazing! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay this hotel was awesome the view is great the rooms are clean and every one was so nice only thing is that they didn't tell us was that you need your room key to get up to the floor but it is a nice feature for safe September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View, Close to Universal We walked in and were promptly greeted by very courteous staff. We reserved a room through our SPG login (if you haven't signed up for SPG yet, do it, it's free), and were pleased to find that the rate I was quoted was for the top floor. The view was beautiful at night, big open windows from ceiling to floor. The drive to Universal was maybe 5 minutes tops. The pool area was spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet was normal fare; bacon, eggs, fruit, cereal yogurt, etc, and was open on the weekends until 11am. Nice if you feel like sleeping in a bit. Only minor complaints; 1) AC was not on when we first checked in and the room was a bit musty/muggy smelling. 2) The fridge in the room did not work (neither did the neighbors as they pushed theirs out into the hall). I would recommend staying here if you plan to visit Universal Orlando anytime soon. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Universal Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great value on rooms. Close to Universal and Wet & Wild. Beds were very comfy. View spectacular. At Universal they would not honor the discount on meals and shopping that is advertised. Not much selection for food. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has met it's 3 1/2 stars rating This hotel are pretty well kept on the maintenance as the room don't have any odor that make me feel sick. It could be better if they have refill the water in the room throughout our stay. Also, the traffic was a little challenge due to the construction on the road. Otherwise, it's been so far so good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great, met all our expections Upon our arrival, we met the manager on duty, and it was smooth sailing from there. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant & helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient place to stay This hotel is very close to local attractions and getting to them is very convenient. The only issue we had with the room was there was constantly a damp smell in the room (even from the moment we checked in). Fortunately we were not in the room for extended periods of time. Otherwise, this hotel met my expectations in all aspects. The food was good (we ate at the breakfast buffet on our checkout day). August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Great Location The view is amazing! You can see everything Orlando has to offer. It is close to everything ( theme parks, shopping, and food). The staff was very helpful! We were in town for a family reunion / vacation. We were a last minute reservation and they got us all rooms as close to each other as possible. The staff very knowledgeable about the area and patient. (Most of my family is from overseas and have never been to Florida.) They gave lots of tips and answered any questions we had about Disney and Universal. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff first class room was upgraded as I am a plat member and needed a late check out, they were able to come through for me, love this place August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, disappointing facility Great location near Wet n Wild, Universal Orlando, and other attractions. Hard to get closer. Not a bad deal for the price, but was expecting better. Facility is aging and in need of renovation. Beds were comfortable, but pillows were horrible. Thermostat in the room was easy to use, but difficult to keep the room comfortable. Free wi-fi was welcomed and worked well enough. Not too zippy, but I've seen much, much worse. Most people were very friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the best Always feel special when I stay here. When I travel alone I feel safe knowing I can depend on staff if there is problem. I once stayed at another hotel, had nothing but problems with phone calls in the middle of the nightm people banging on my door (kids fooling around) that has never happened at Four Pints. Thank you for having wonder staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Had to attend a training class at this facility so decided to stay in same hotel. I usually stay at a Comfort Inn or Quality Inn. This room was as nice as any and the price was comparable. I qualified for government rate but found that other rates were better. Event rate was 101 other rate was 83. Significant difference. Since I pay taxes chose the lesser rate even though I was being reimbursed. So the next time I'll be sure to check rates. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a serene environment The hotel has a good location and the staff are quite warm and responsive. However, the meals are a bit uninteresting and the toilet facility requires additional attention. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Enjoyed our stay. The staff is top notch and went out of their way to take care of our needs and questions. My only wish is that there was a fridge provided. I was told that all rooms will get fridges and microwaves soon. August 13, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:42:37.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_1142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>