Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by San Rafael Terrible terrible terrible! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for business stays Comfortable quiet stay. Good service, easy access to freeways, restaurants, entertainment, etc. Great shower. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Regular Here The best part of this hotel is the staff. The staff is not only friendly but also very caring. They sincerely want to make your stay wonderful. I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years, and it feels like home away from home. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor ac and substandard water pressure i always wonder why a facility asks for a review when management must know about obvious deficiencies. as far as ac and water pressure, are they trying to pass these off as being GREEN. since obama is pro green, green is likely a scam for starwood to hide their cost cutting. too bad because the facility was great with my dog, the room would have been very nice, and the employees were great. were starwood to have charged us $5 more to cover the cost of these necessities, this would have been a 5 star review. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel if you're looking for a good rest or good service Pros: Check in went very smooth. Bed was very comfortable. Swimming pool and hot tub looked nice. Hot breakfast had a good variety of items. Cons: Room wasn't properly cleaned. Missed a bathrobe. Asked for a new one, didn't get it until I asked twice. Airconditioning wasn't working properly. Front desk sent someone up. Still not working properly. Locker was unusable, because it was still locked. Weird amounts charged on my credit card. After 2 days of researching front desk still couldn't give me a specification. So they just told me its some kind of deposit which I'll get back. So far I still haven't got it back. Bar staff was giving us strange looks the entire time we were relaxing in the bar area. Restaurant staff in the morning during breakfast were very rude. Being grumpy and "communicating" (yelling like market salesmen through the restaurant) in their own language all the time. They had more attention for each other than for the guests. After settling the check, the server gave us a dirty look after looking at the bill (15% was not enough?). Even though the room was comfortable, drunk hotel guests were staying in the swimming pool/hot tub all night until about 4 am. They made a lot of noise. Staff didn't do anything about it. Same stacks of dirty plates were decorating the hallway to our room for our entire stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I always enjoy my stay at Four Points Sheraton in Corta Madera. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly and accommodating. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Our room had a lot of noise and sounds that seemed to come from the ventilation system. I'd hear laughter and voices, open the front door and there'd be no one. We also had "mechanical" noises - like coming from the boiler room - all night long. We were in room 349. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Friendly staff is the best part of this hotel. The front desk staff is the best. Quality of food is not as good as it used to be. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tommy We stayed 5 nights and had an excellent time. A good location. Excellent staff, good service and good food. It was a nice central location -- convenient to, Alcatraz, AT&T Park (the Giants) by ferry, Muir Woods, Wine Tasting(Napa and Sonoma) and just a few minutes from Frank Lloyd Wright's Marin Center. The swimming pool and hot tub were a plus. September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Lobby looked fine; the room and bedding were filthy. Stayed one night and cancelled the rest of my stay. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the beds I felt the only think lacking was the restaurant food. Not much to choose from and because the restaurant was empty the waiter seemed to hover a bit too much. The food quality was just ok. Additionally my 24 year old grandson went out side for a smoke at about 9 pm and there was a hooker who made friends with him. Although he didn't feel intimidated I was shocked!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay! We were pleasantly surprised with our visit. We chose this hotel to spend my husbands birthday weekend but didn't want to spend a ton of money or points. Everyone was really nice and the pool area was very inviting. It's all about value and this hotel is a good one. You won't get the same experience that you have at a St. Regis but keeping the cost in perspective, it's a 5 star hotel. It's also close to lots of fun places to visit in Marin. The scenery is a short drive in any direction. The front desk and the restaurant took great care of us! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Didn't stay long but the accommodations were great and the staff was very friendly! August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We were greeted by very friendly staff when we checked in. Unfortunately, the room provided was old, out-dated, and had moldy and smokey smell to it. The front desk staff assured us that a new room will be provided. After two hours of waiting and requesting we be allowed to cancel our reservation to go find another hotel, they found a new room (almost instantly). I would not stay at this location again nor recommended to anyone else. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast The Breakfast was amazing and the staff was very effecient. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need work Restaurant is very good. Rooms need work., August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The hotel is pretty average and looks a little outdated in the rooms and the gym was really outdated. I stayed here because of the location to my clients. Might stay in the future because of the location, but it will not be my first choice. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice calm retreat Quiet place for relaxation August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of Sheraton Four Points There is a feeling at this hotel of oldness, tiredness. I met the manager when arriving and she was very energetic, helpful and direct. But, overall, it appeared the carpet needed cleaning, there was painting that needed to be done. There was just an overall feeling that this is a tired hotel. The elevators and rooms are very far from the lobby. There was traffic outside my room related to the hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff All the staff who interacted with us were so nice and friendly, especially Michael at the front desk, and the hostesses at breakfast. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business travel ok - but family GEM I didn't realize there were so many outside amenities! the fireplace pool and BBQ would make this the perfect gathering place for family and friends. Great location to city and Marin activities. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Guest Experience I enjoyed my weekend here as a wedding guest. The staff is friendly, helpful, and very accommodating with all the guests. However, housekeeping never came to service the room after I removed the do not disturb sign (it was empty all afternoon). I had to call reception to have more toiletries delivered. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay took 4 rooms was very happy August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement The carpets were stained. The ac would not turn off at night. The food was mostly overcooked and deforsted stuff..Asked for a digital clock six times till they got it from another room…Not enough staff... August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service The room and wait staff were excellent. The front desk staff left a lot to be desired. She did not have our reservation. Finally dug up the confirmation number in the car. Put us in a king bedroom for 3 people instead of 2 queens. The coffee maker was broken, the room did not have a clock/radio and the fridge had been taken out. I called the next morning and politely asked if those were standard amenities which she assured me they were and that the problem would be fixed. Never heard back. Had to call again the next day. That time they brought in a fridge and clock/radio but did not bring a coffee maker. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be consistent and frank about Transportation services you can provide to the guests at Reservation Center We reserved Four Points Sheraton due to the recommendation of the bride who was getting Married at the Unitarialist Church in San Rafael We surprisingly found out that the transportatoin services we learned from the Bride and the Reservation Center DID not exist during our Check-in at 3:00pm on 8/10/14.One of my friends has disabity issue and was in need of transportation services. Luckily, the manager found the bus driver and resolved the transportation issue within one hour. If the manager did not find the transportatoin service for us (4 of us), our staying in your hotel could have become the most unpleasant experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Par We were disappointed in this Sheraton. We had a long trek to our room. Walking through miles of corridors from the parking lot was not fun each time we left and came back. The room itself was a bit shoddy and tatty. It did not feel luxurious in any way. Our view was the back end of the pool maintenance area. Not the pool itself, oh no. This was not a relaxing place to stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff at the hotel are so kind and helpful! They make you feel welcome and are so willing to help with anything you need. We love this hotel and will definitely be back! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is lacking for a Four Points The room I stayed in was missing key essentials: refrigerator and an alarm clock. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by surprised by Sheration I just felt this hotel was substandard compared to other Sheraton's I've stayed. The beds were not comfortable, cob webs on the ceilings. The breakfast was nice but the food could have been hotter. August 11, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:42:28.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_1260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>