Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Sydney,
  • New South Wales
  • 2000
  • Australien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1066 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were exemplary Dining was a disgrace ... August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible sleep I was given room next to lifts, and had lot of noise. On my request to change, they downgraded my room (but at the same tariff). And second room also had lift noise for whole of the night. I requested to check out first thing in morning (instead of 3 nights), and then they again changed my room... still unsatisfactory. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel BUT! The hotel is beautiful, it has lovely rooms with great facilities. Located in the heart of the CBD it is great for shops, restaurants and transport. BUT there is a $100 holding fee on your credit card (the amount apparently is in small print and not pointed out), which I am still waiting to reimbursed over a week later! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Awesome hotel, great staff I will be returning and recommend. The only thing i would like to see is free wifi in the rooms. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by other services too expensive! I end up going out of the hotel for breakfast. does anyone really pay $35 for breakfast? I find this price offensive. I also go out of the hotel to have my cleaning done. I think your prices are ridiculous you're charging a premium for internet access as well. too bad i couldn't find an alternate provider August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sydney CBD Hotel! I stayed at Four Points for three nights during a work conference. Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable and shower pressure was fantastic. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. No complaints can be made about this hotel although my room didn't have a bath (this doesn't bother me but good for others to know) and my bed cover was very thin (again, this was no problem and you could ask for an extra blanket). Buffet breakfast has good choice and variety. Late check out (12pm) was great and I was pleased to be told it was on offer when I checked in (otherwise I would have never known!). Great Sydney CBD location too. Only thing I can't comment on is cost as work provided. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Especially the quality of the people and the services (restaurant, reception, cleaning...): perfect! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel service staff were impeccable. The rooms are comfortable, clean and seem to be newly refurbed. The hotel location is also another bonus, walk to Darling Harbour or the city centre in minutes. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel location is convenient The hotel location is convenient. However, service is average. I had a long stay of 25 days and booked a room with king size bed. I would expect to get the kind of room which I had booked when check-in. However, I only got a room with twin bed and was not being informed upon check-in the type of room which I had booked was not available. The hotel was only able to allocate another room to me 8 days later, by then I had already booked to stay with another hotel. The other thing was, I had to call the front desk almost every night to have the air-con in my room switched on as the control was override by their back office. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Hotel for a Sydney visit Can't fault the Four points by Sheraton Darling Harbour, Sydney. Stayed for 4 nights, wish I could have stayed longer. It is a great Hotel now. Hard to believe that it will be even better in 2015 once the exciting additions are completed. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff failure I was charged for parking which I told the staff when arrived that I was parking elsewhere. They said ok. When checking out was told that parking as on the account and could not be changed and would not listen to my concern and complaint. Not a good way to leave the establishment and will not recommend to others. Coupled with this was at breakfast around 9am..very little was available and staff were just walking around...had to wait a further 20 minutes for hot food July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton I enjoyed the location of the hotel, as it was handy to most things. The noise from the elevators was troubling as it was clearly heard during the night in our room. The breakfast I was not overly impressed with as a lot of the food was cold or lukewarm, and food like the cheeses had crusts on them like they had been left out too long. I would stay here again, but not pay for a room rate that included breakfast. I would go to one of the restaurants nearby and get breakfast from there. I would probably recommend this hotel, but clarify it by explaining about certain features. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to go to Good hotel well located and friendly stafff July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel offer excellent service, staffs are polite,helpful and friendly.To be honest, I don't rate many hotels in a European country on service at this level! Keep it up and I will be back. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect except for the noise Since it's revamp, the rooms are just lovely. Comfortable and warm and inviting. Very disappointing to be woken at 6am by a crane being erected outside my window - had we known, we probably would not have stayed there - it was our escape for one night with no kids and we were dying for a sleep in! It didn't happen sadly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Room was clean and well appointed. Hotel was close to everything - transport, tourist attractions, restaurants. Only problem was long wait for meal due to a kitchen issue, however we were kept well informed by restaurant staff who gave outstanding service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was clean, friendly and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with stunning harbour views. Well appointed hotel within a short walk of the city centre and the tourist hot-spots. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay with Great View The stay was great in general. With the different kinds of pillows to choose from, the comfort of the bed linen; these certainly made the sleep well and comfortable. The only setback was the bathroom especially the door. Probably, it's the winter season, the temperature tends to be more chilling. The door fitting wasn't a good fit at all. The gap of the door height from the floor level was pretty big; the cool air from the room will get into the bathroom. Thus, the exchange of temperature just doesn't allow one to enjoy the bath; probably a quick one instead. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Good buffet, room average, videw poor July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel The Four Points is a quality Hotel with excellent comfort and cleanliness. It is consistently good and is well conveniently situated near Darling Harbour and the Sydney CBD and is within walking distance of many attractions. It is H highly recommended by me. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I only stayed one night in this hotel but was greatly impressed. The beds were super comfy, the rooms dark and quiet and spotlessly clean. The concierge and baggage men were super polite and helpful and thought they deserved a special mention! Also a fantastic location- didn't feel far from anywhere. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by whole experience I stayed at the Four Points in darling harbour from the 25th of July, departing on the 27th of July 2014. I wanted to let you know how pleased we where with the service we received from the hotel and its staff. I received a phone call and an email two days prior to the stay, which I thought was fantastic customer service. On arrival, we had an early flight and arrived at the hotel at 9:30am, and the staff where more than happy to accommodate our early arrival and with no hassle or fuss. The buffet breakfast each morning was of the highest standard an the staff excellent. Throughout the whole stay, all the staff were more than happy to go out of there way to assist us which was greatly noticed and appreciated. At Holden where I work, we are going through a program called everyday hero. This targets us as holden employees to put the customers first, do that 1% extra to make the customer experience special and do the basics exceptionally. I felt that this was what you and your staff do for us doing our stay. Thanks again for your excellent service. We are planning to bring the family back in September and this is where we will be staying. I would be happy to do anything for you to help promote your hotel and share my exception experience Thanks again July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location of this hotel is great Great hotel, great service, great location! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location! The staff was excellent - very professional and friendly. The room was nice and spacious - very comfortable bed. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality rooms Loved my recent stay at Four Points - staff are responsive and polite, Breakfast was great too. Really pleasing given i was there for a week. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel It's so close to everything exciting in the city. The staff are welcoming and the beds are comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A very conveniently located and well-appointed hotel. A comfortable stay in the heart of Sydney. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Hotel with a Great View of the Habour I stayed 11 nights in this hotel for a business trip as was upgraded to the premium deluxe room. The rooms are very newly renovated, clean and with a great view of the Habour. However breakfast service needs major improvement. There is extremely long queue in some of the mornings and it is not because there are no tables but because the staff could not handle the guests and allocate the tables efficiently during the morning peak. (can take up to 10 mins to allocate you to one of the empty tables for some morning peaks) Also, I waited for almost 20 - 30 mins for my cappuccino to arrive on some mornings, and didn't get my cappuccino at all on some others (I usually take my breakfast for about 30 mins) despite checking with the staff a couple of times. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by four points darling harbour very good location and good breakfast spread. excellent service from staff. July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>