Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シドニー,ダーリングハーバー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Sussex Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1100 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key is Location, the rest is average Stay in this hotel a couple of times. Recent trip in April --reported two technical issues with the room namely TV malfunction and smell in the toilet. Staff was responsive and fixed the issues on notification. However, the key question is the standard of preparing/cleaning the room before occupation by the hotel guests. Why is the TV not working on check-in and why is there a smell in the toilet after clean-up? I have chosen this hotel for its proximity to Darling Harbour May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience, luxury and affordable we have stayed at the four points Sheraton, darling harbor a few times. It is conveniently located to shopping at the Westfield, pitt street and attractions and restaurants in darling harbor. Depending on the promotions we ofetn look out for parking included deals and this is is very attractive, not many hotels in Sydney do that..to top it breakfast is mostly included in these offers..all in all good package for everyone June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rubina Tariq The hotel got a great location - no doubts. However, it is not the bricks and sand which makes this hotel a comfortable place bu the human resource and their sensitivity about the fact that they deal with tourists from all over the world. Therefore the team or the hotel has to be extremely professional in its approach in taking the responsibility of their actions no matter how right or wrong. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay...... Haven't stayed here before but will definitely do so in future. The rooms are great, the staff are fabulous, it is close to shopping, transport etc, and the view of Darling Harbour is superb if you have a room facing it! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly our best hotel stay ever As per the heading, this was possibly the best hotel we have stayed in and we have stayed in quite a few. And not exaggerating, services was 110%, from the moment we stopped off six days prior and asked if we could store some of our luggage till we actually checked in through to finally catching our pre-arranged taxi. Having two adjoining rooms with a connecting door was an extra bonus and much appreciated. Thank you Four Points Sheraton (and Tony, Kristina and the rest of the crew) May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location When we go to Sydney we always Stay here due to the Friendly Staff and Great Location. The rooms are Very Comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to city good value, convenient to city, rooftop bar has great view but needs to have more r protection from the elements both in winter and summer August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Located Great location with efficient and helpful staff! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A personal touch comes back to the big hotels I arrived 1 day early for a 3 night booking and althought the hotel was full, they managed to squeeze me in. Thank you for that, that was wonderful that you could manage it with no notice. I was in reception for my room move today, I was delighted to have Steve the GM inquire about my stay. Congratulations to you Steve you are a great assett to the brand and a lovely bloke also. I regularly stay at FP Darling Harbour as it is my hotel of choice in Sydney for not only the location, but the staff also are great. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The young receptionist was very helpful and ever so polite. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern facilities in the rooms The rooms are very neat, with quality fittings and workmanship, and very clean. A pleasure to see and enjoy. Also the views are spectacular August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay Staff upon arrival and during my stay the Room, breakfast and also the location was amazing. I will be back for sure August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is really the only thing this hotel has Location is the only thing that this hotel has going for it! Fantastic location with easy access to Darling Harbor. Rooms totally outdated!, I had a toilet seat that was so old, worn and ripped up. I told the staff that it was unacceptable and they did change it, but honestly how could the hotel rent out a room like that , after , I noticed that the vanity mirror was falling off the hinges, with all screws out and of course not working. I did not have the motivation to report this also. I stayed their twice in the last month, traveling in between throughout Australia and New Zealand. I have to say that of all the 14 hotels that I stayed at , this was by far the worst, and certainly not the cheapest. Upon my return to the hotel, it was even more apparent how unacceptable the accomodations were after having stayed at the other hotels... My first visit, I arrived about noon, after traveling from New York, about 24 hours... I was told , after waiting on a long check in line that there would be no rooms available for awhile...they also had difficulty finding my reservation. I was frustrated. I expressed this and the fact that I was very tired and very dirty from traveling, and I was offered the use of the bathroom/ shower in the fitness room. This was appreciated. Note that there was only one bathroom with one shower so, it had to be quick. I did try to check in again several times and there was no room available. So I went out and didn't return until evening. I was then told that they had a room available and since I had waited so long they would upgrade me to a harbor view room. I informed them that I had booked and paid for a harbor view room. Once again they could not find my reservation and I had to pull it up on my IPAD to show them. Hence , no upgrade. I was given a standard harbor view tiny room with 2 single beds.. Upon my return, I had booked a standard city view room. ( please note that I had made both these reservations before I left US). This time I checked in after 3:30, and asked if they could upgrade me to the prior room , which although small and shabby had the harbor view on the 5th floor. I was then told accusatorally that I had a prepaid room and therefore that was not possible. She kept repeating that I was prepaid, as if that was a negative. Excuse me, but I would think that would be preferable. I also reminded her that I was Starwoods, and that upon my previous visit I was offered an upgrade, however, I had already paid for the room that I was offered to be upgraded to, therefore, why could I not be upgraded this visit. After consulting her computer, she now informed me that since I was checking in so late (3:30?) they had given away all those rooms???. ( please note that when I had checked out on my previous stay I had asked them to note my desire for return visit) Unbelievable! First visit I was too early and this visit too late?. What is their preferable time?. Anyway , after lots of back and forth and continual reminders that I was prepaid(??) she told me that she could give me a second floor room with some harbor view . Hence I was given the shabby room with the toilet seat and falling apart fixtures and a chair squished in a corner facing the wall.Oh and she wrote on my key envelope "prepaid" what is the deal with that? And honestly, had I not prepaid I would have left!!! Also the water... First visit, I asked for the complimentary water advertised and was told that it was only by request.. Well I had to request it several times each day in order to receive the one bottle. And upon my second check in, when I asked about it I was informed that since I was changing rooms it would take awhile. Well when I returned about 10 PM it still was not there and I had to call again. Staff wise , I would like to say that the bell staff/ concierge were always helpful! Besides that , once again the location is great! December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel vs SPG The hotel is comfortable and most of its staff are professional and courteous (notable mention: Gary Chan, concierge). However, SPG reservation created a very unpleasant experience quoting me a room available when all SYD SPG properties had been sold out for some time as Kristine at the hotel explained when I arrived from the airport after a flight cancellation at 9:30pm11/23. Front desk found Grace Hotel….would NOT recommend but with other hotels in proximity booked, there were few choices. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is pretty nice but really expensive for its proximity to the Sydney CBD which is exactly what I was looking for so I was satisfied. The hotel staff was nice, extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the city. I was however disappointed that the expensive price tag didn't include free internet, really that is the least they could do for the price they are charging. After a day of exploring the city, museums, zoo, etc it would have been nice to relax in the room and share photos with friends. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Four Points by Sheraton was an ideal location. Transport was right at the door, monorail, taxi, everything felt just a step away. A beautiful view of Darling Harbour, and on the skirts of Sydney city, the staff welcomed us each time we arrived and greeted us every time we left, always at hand to help with any question or dierection. Meals were delicious....there's only wonderful things I can say about our stay. Our holiday was complete in every way here. Will love to visit again. Thank you. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy, breakfast service okay Often stay at Four Points Sydney but have to say, that the last two occasions have not been the best. Appreciate that there is nothing that can be done about the road works but we found that the service at breakfast was average, had to beg to get a coffee for our table August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Only stayed one night but loved the location & quietness eg no traffic noise so definitely return for a longer stay! Enjoyed great meal in restaurant and staff were friendly & helpful. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great facilities It's close to shopping and great restaurants which we don't have at home our small country town. The staff are very helpful, friendly and efficient. The bed and pillows are very comfortable we both sleep better at Four Points then we do at home. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inconsistent service Great hotel but I found that the reception staff were a bit indifferent to hotel guests, especially during the check-in. They didn't smile, looked disinterested and almost cold. Not just to myself but also to my colleague and other guests. However, I must point out the EXCELLENT service of the concierge desk especially Garry who was a great help in sorting out some car park troubles. Garry definitely went beyond what was expected of him to lend his hand in the matter. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements Unfortunately the room did not have proper running water in the bathroom sink. Only a mild mist came out and I don't know why I bothered to persevere with it for a whole week. This is a simple necessity for any room of any star level. You'd think the last time it was cleaned someone would notice. Which can only mean that it was known about, but would rather rent the room out for a buck than have it empty being fixed during a peak period. In addition the room was rather cold during the night (even with the aircon maxed out). I decided to grab an extra blanket from the wardrobe cupboard, but there was none. Luckily I had 2 single beds and grabbed the cover from the spare bed. The room was ultimately lacking in the simple expectation of proper running water and adequate warmth during winter. I regularly travel to Sydney and have stayed at this hotel previously and it has been adequate. However after my experience during the last stay, I won't be returning. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy Monday night in August corporate traveller with specific room type booked. only room offered to me was disabled (no issue with that), but room was missing iron and ironing board (had to be requested) and the bathroom/shower arrangement needs attention as following a shower the whole floor was flooded, meaning i slipped and nearly injured myself. hate to think how a disabled traveller would cope...... hotel undergoing renovations too = noise wherever you are... August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Four Points The hotel's location is good and it's a very large Four Points. SPG recognition is okay - I wasn't able to get an upgrade at all during NYE week, but the following week got an upgrade to a suite. The beds don't have a flat sheet - only a fitted sheet and a comforter. So you have to request one - which is odd. The food in the hotel is really hit or miss. The breakfast buffet is great. But dinners at the hotel were really bad! The rooms are small and not well light - you have to rely on sunlight to see and at night, it's hard to work in the room. The staff is very helpful and full of information. The bellman are very wiling to provide info, but I often got bad suggestions from them. Wait for the concierge as they really know what they're talking about and are very good. Overall the hotel is okay -but could use some work. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Darling Harbor Sheraton Four Points is situated in an ideal location overlooking Darling Harbor. It's within short walking distance to the QV mall, the theater, The Star Casino, and a central location adjacent to a great choice of eateries right in Darling Harbor, Chinatown and Fisherman's Wharf. We enjoyed the comfortable walks to the Rocks, and Sydney Harbor. The hotel was very nice, clean and spacious, and the staff were very accomodating. We would definitely return. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the sheraton corporation would be embarassed the individual staff were very professional. the room air con was stuck on 19 and wouldnt increase. i was cold from the moment i entered. it was a cold and wet raining day so i was looking forward to heating up - i never did. i asked for a A/C tech - he arrived fiddled and blamed me for having the fan speed set on high - i hadnt touched it. i waitied longer hours and still the temp was on 19. i called again and was offered a mobile heater and blanket. i accepted the blanket. getting into bed - my sheets were cold to the touch - i called downstairs again at 9pmand complained - offered to change me too late - i was tired from travelling and was ready for bed. just a terrible cold night sleep - tossing all night. why was room a/c on 19 degrees? was it broken then sheraton stuck me in a room with a broken Air Con - or was it stuck on 19 deliberately for cost savings maybe? then started the next day of travelling more just tired, and cold - just a horrible way to start any day - let alone form a sheraton - no way- im not recommending - in fact im telling everyone exactly the facts. you will have all these details logged into your computer system, - check it out and confirm everything - i challenge you! August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 Sleep less nights When I arrived wow!!! great spot, had a Harbour View with a King Bed. Noise started the next morning at 6am. Got up early could not stand the noise. That night at 1.20am drilling started thought it was in the next room. Could not get to sleep. Rang reception to move me, the receptionist heard the noise over the phone. I then got moved to the 5th Floor to a single bed and not a Harbour View which I paid for. I said to the boy" I am not staying here, I have paid for a Harbour View, this is not good enough. He then said "We have no more rooms left" I then said "Well you book me into another hotel then I am not staying in this room" He left the room to go speak to a manager. He came back 15 minutes later and moved me to a Harbour View Room. I did not appreciate the lie he told me, very bad customer service. So at 2.10am I finally had a bed. A very bad experience. I go to Sydney a lot for conferences and Expos. This place left me with a bad experience. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent From the moment we arrived, the service at the hotel was exceptional. The bellmen, the front desk staff were exceedingly friendly and efficient. The concierges were extremely helpful by giving EXCELLENT dinner suggestions and helping get reservations, to assisting some local excursions. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and remembered us the next day and followed up on our satisfaction. A++ for service! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to Sydney We recently stayed at Four Points by Sheraton whilst visiting Sydney to see our family and friends. It was a very welcome return and some hotel staff were very familiar to us, and exceptionally friendly and helpful - Tony in the driveway was a very welcome sight, as was Julie in the Restaurant and Garry the Concierge. They are excellent staff and a credit to Four Points. Since our last visit the hotel has refurbished the guest rooms - the beds are still very very comfortable and the rooms clean and inviting. We had some friends with us who were visiting Sydney for the first time and they particularly enjoyed the location of the hotel and its close proximity to Darling Harbor and the CBD. A welcome addition to the hotel is the outdoor bar on Level 11. It's a very relaxing spot to have a cocktail at dusk and enjoy the views. We will be back! Thank you. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sydney CBD Hotel! I stayed at Four Points for three nights during a work conference. Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable and shower pressure was fantastic. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. No complaints can be made about this hotel although my room didn't have a bath (this doesn't bother me but good for others to know) and my bed cover was very thin (again, this was no problem and you could ask for an extra blanket). Buffet breakfast has good choice and variety. Late check out (12pm) was great and I was pleased to be told it was on offer when I checked in (otherwise I would have never known!). Great Sydney CBD location too. Only thing I can't comment on is cost as work provided. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not upto Sheraton Standard Hotel is in great location with full view of Darling Harbour from the room. Staff was courteous, proactive and helpful. But four things disappointed me as I didn't find them upto standard compared to other Sheraton that I stayed at: 1. Comforter was small so wasn't tucked in on the sides. Kept slipping off. 2. Only one towel provided in the room. 3. No bathrobe was provided. 3. Doesn't have pool (but has 24hr fitness center) February 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>