Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sydney, Darling Harbour

  • 161 Sussex Street
  • Сидней,
  • Новый Южный Уэльс
  • 2000
  • Австралия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Value I have been staying in this property for many times. Great location with view of Darling Harbour, walking distance to Sydney CBD and Circular Quay (Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge). Great Value !! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was an easy walk to Cockle Bay Wharf where all the attractions of Darling Harbour could be enjoyed. It was only a 15 min walk from the station which made it easy to get there from the airport. Also an easy walk up to the city shops for some retail therapy. Beautiful views across Darling Harbour from my room, especially at night with all the lights. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located & great staff Our overall rating is good but could be excellent if the internet was included in the price paid. The staff responsiveness & the quality of your beds really make the difference. We also were lucky to have fireworks in front of us with the beautiful darling harbor views. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel The hotel is very central to most of SYD. Easy to get there and get to other places. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best receptionist Special thanks to Steyn at reception. He pays attention to detail and really makes your stay more comfortable. The bar/restaurant/breakfast can improve in terms of service and quality of food November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay a warm welcome, positive response to requests, good food and wonderful staff = a pleasant stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel! we have stayed at the four points once before and were very happy with the hotel, the staff, the atmosphere, the views etc.. Great attention to detail and nothing too much bother! cant wait to return Only wish it had a pool November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Harbour views The views of Darling Harbour were fantastic. Bar Eleven was also a highlight of our stay. Drinks were reasonably priced. Not alot of food options at Bar Eleven. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too high for my likeing, didn't get a very good sleep, but only due to the pillow. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel and next time not wait until bed time to look for a lower pillow. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Close to Darling Harbor with it's restaurants and bars but also to CBD and Sydney Harbor, very good breakfast buffet (although you sometimes have to queue to get a table). Better than Westin which is very overpriced November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms with a view Excellent views of darling harbour from the rooms, comfortable bed and tidy room. Handy location for exploring around CBD. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Awful I've never taken the time to write a review, but the Four Points Darling Harbour, was so awful I felt inclined. First, when I arrived at the hotel, they checked me into the wrong room. I had reserved a Darling Suite, with a sofa bed, and they put me in a Maritime Suite, with no sofa bed. When I called the front desk to complain, the lady on the phone argued with me. "How could you not like a suite?" Um..... its NOT the one I reserved. It's the cheaper one. That's why. The customer service (or lack thereof) continued when we tried to get a taxi for 5 of us. We stood in the lobby waiting for our group to assemble, and the concierge knew we needed a taxi for a larger party. Once the group was assembled, he said he was not able to find a taxi that size and would call us one, but it would take 15 minutes. Why would you not mention this while we were waiting? Second, after the taxi arrived, he told us that there would be a surcharge for calling it. The customer service in this hotel is HORRIBLE. I would never again stay here, and would never recommend it to anyone. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible staff service. On arrival, we were required to pay an uninformed bond in which the price jumped three times from $100, $200 then $300, which was more than our one night stay itself. We were not able to pay with the credit card we had regardless that it was the one that payed for the room, as the person wasn't present. Unable to pay this and not allowed to check in unless the full price was payed, we lugged heavy bags around for two hours attempting to get sufficient money to pay this bond and cover the rest of the night and mornings expenses. Fridge was broken and contents stunk. On calling up previously about a late check out (2pm), we were reassured it cost no extra money. On arrival and throughout our stay no check out time was communicated. In the morning we decided to check, only to find out after 2pm cost an extra $50. The lady tried to grant us late checkout nonetheless, however never called back. We went to the reception desk and were told we must check out at 12pm unless we payed an extra $50. Terrible staff service and misleading information is a huge no-no. Lucky the room was satisfactory or we would have requested our money back and left. For the 18 hours we were there, this turned out to be much more hassle than it was worth. Completely unsatisfactory for a 4-star hotel. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location Great service and location October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average business stay Simple business hotel with very little recognition for SPG, no lounge, no water in room. Really average. Next time I will get a room at Westin instead. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with your billing items on your tax invoice All areas of your hotel were acceptable with exception of the billing of an item from your cafe. I was billed for a lunch item from your cafe of $11.00, which was not correct. I ordered 2 takeaway expresso coffees which is not lunch items as it was ordered at approx 8am. As your tax invoice is needed to claim for business expenses, this will not be accepted bu our business as lunch is not a legimate claimable item. Your hotel needs to correctly bill items even though your staff member advised they cannot bill these type of individual items. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Worst Starwood Property in Sydney Dated and worn room, extremely uncomfortable bed and no SPG recognition whatsoever, no upgrade, front desk staff did not know what SPG ambassador was. Harbour side rooms are very noisy and small. Close to Darling Harbour and breakfast was average Four Points standard. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good hotel The room looks like a 4-star hotel. We are not expecting that toothbrushes, toothpastes, and slippers are not standard in the room (only on request). Some staff you meet are not smiling. This should be a must. Also, why not put some music somewhere at the ground floor where guests can stay and relax. Someone playing the piano maybe a good idea. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location in Sydney's CBD near harbour with great views and friendly staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very friendly and helpful This hotel had top class facilities and the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. It was a very enjoyable stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay I stayed in room 225 and me issue was the state of the matress on both single beds in the room. Both matresses are colpased on one side that has the issue of having you fall to one side whilst sleeping. I had completed the feedback card in the room as well and handed it in on checj out. Apart from that all other apects of my stay where as expected. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great sleep, beautiful views Location is great - on the city side on Darling Harbour, close proximity to CBD and harbour. Reception staff were very friendly. I got upgraded to a harbour view room. Great night's sleep. Modern, beautiful rooms. I didn't eat at the hotel. Excellent value for money. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Our Harbour View room on the 4th floor was too close to the building works going on through the night at street level. The room was the smallest we have stayed in at this hotel. We were surprised to find that without being informed of the hotel's policy, an extra $200 was listed in Pending Debits from my credit card to "cover the cost of any damages in our room" !!!!! It was not debited. We are very disappointed that Starwood Preferred Guests should be provided with an inferior experience. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! After a long flight from UK met by friendly staff. Location perfect, bedroom perfect, breakfast to die for., Would absolutely return and be the first to recommend. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, nice view and nice location, but service is NOT good Service needs improvement for the staff at the reception, restaurant and room service, i.e. reception first tried to gave us a lower grade room to the confirmation we had, then promised to call us when our room was ready about 1 and half hours, we waited for 4 hours and checked again, the room was ready but no one bothered to call us, when we asked the reason why they didn't call, instead of apologies we got all the unnecessary excuses; when we called for room service every time and waited for a few hours, no one came, then had to call again........ October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is amazing Definitely amazed with everything here, friendly staff awesome sleep beds were so comfortable & the pillows were the best - slept like a baby Thank You for everything October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay The hotel is really centrally located to Darling Harbour. I would stay there again. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A note of thanks I would like to thank the charming lady Balvihka (I may have spelled her name wrongly, sorry) I checked in on 25 Sept at around 12noon and I was greeted by this very lovely lady Miss B at the counter upon my arrival at the hotel. I was very impressed and was grateful for her very warm smile, sincerity and wonderful hospitality. Thank you Miss B, for the sunshine you brought me! And I would also like to thank all those house keeping ladies for their lovely greetings when I walked from my room to the lift every morning. Thanks for making my bed so comfortable (I really love and appreciate the very clean, fresh and tidy bed sheet, pillow, duvet cover and everything!) I was staying at the city room facing the building opposite (not the very famous harbour view room) but it was okay as the room was indeed very quiet and i could even enjoy a nap during daytime without hearing any noise from the traffic or anything. It is a neat and tidy hotel that exceeds my expectation. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel well located Well positioned, great staff, comfortable rooms. Overall an enjoyable stay September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fourpoints Sheraton Nice hotel with Harborside view, Very good breakfast. Nice restaurants across Harborside. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favourite choice for Sydney This hotel is in a great location in Sydney, it is right at Darling Harbour with direct access. We often stay here and are upgraded sometimes which is nice. A great spot for an overnight stay. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:55:45.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>