Four Points by Sheraton

悉尼达令港福朋喜来登酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 萨塞克斯街 161 号
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1012 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location great location over looking darling harbour July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location In winter, great place to stay near Darling Harbour, without needing to walk to the Darling bridge in cold windy conditions. Rooms are small but very clean. Breakfast needs real improvement. The hotel is scimping on quality product i.e. budget bacon strips (all fat), poor bread selection etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location Hotel is centrally located, room was comfortable although small. Staff were friendly. Restaurant could do with an upgrade. Breakfast fast does not flow and food was always empty. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and service.... Thankyou Assumpta and Peter Brown for my great Harbour view room, and for the gift. It made my Birthday weekend special...... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Would expecting more variety foods on the menu and also hotel facilities - such as spa etc July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, unfortunate lack of heating mid winter I was satisfied with the room overall, but unfortunately myself and other guest struggled all night with staying warm as the air conditioning wouldn't go up to a higher temperature than 19. I've stayed here many times and always come back so I was disappointed with this. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosy overnight stay Excellent value for money as buffet breakfast was included in price. Room whilst comfy and cosy was fairly small and basic. Not the most romantic setting. Having said that we were given a harbour view room which was nice. Amenities were thoughtfully included with minibar, iron, coffee/tea. Outstanding service across the board from staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views As a member of your club we were upgraded to a harbour view room at no extra cost. Enjoyed the experience Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! As a platinum member who stayed with many SPG properties worldwide, I would definitely recommend this hotel to people who visit Sydney. The hotel is cheaper than Westin (which i stayed for a few times) but offers much better service than Westin. but if you are the type who places heavy emphasis on facilities hotel has to offer, then this hotel is not for you as the offer is very basic (but good enough for me who hardly spend time inside hotel) July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and no free wi-fi We had stayed here previously and loved it but this time we were disappointed with our room as it was near the lift and very noisy all night. Our childs bed was not made on arrival as organised. We were not notified when booking that the hotel was closing down the following day so we had to take our bags with us around the city all day till our late flight. Also for the price you pay its not acceptable that you have to pay additional for wi-fi $5 for 1hour is ridiculous!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure Always a pleasure to stay at Four Points July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location,central to everywhere we wanted to go,the staff were all friendly and welcoming and our rooms were very comfortable July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family stay fantastic hotel, fabulous staff (all of them), clean, for a family hotel is close to all major attractions. We walked everywhere from aquarium to sydney opera house. bed in breakfast, on time, great service. totally would recommend this hotel to anyone. thank you again to all employees at Four Points that made our stay FABULOUS. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points by Sheraton Darling Harbour We were a little disappointed when friends checked in for one night and were offered a much cheaper rate and higher room and free breakfast for two. We paid a higher rate used a voucher to get upgraded to a lower floor and paid for breakfast and dinner, NOT HAPPY,I did ask for a late check out and we weregiven to 12 noon, that was after we had to vacate our room for 4 hrs the day before not good enough. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel location is convenient The hotel location is convenient. However, service is average. I had a long stay of 25 days and booked a room with king size bed. I would expect to get the kind of room which I had booked when check-in. However, I only got a room with twin bed and was not being informed upon check-in the type of room which I had booked was not available. The hotel was only able to allocate another room to me 8 days later, by then I had already booked to stay with another hotel. The other thing was, I had to call the front desk almost every night to have the air-con in my room switched on as the control was override by their back office. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Car Port and Food. My wife and I came here for our belated honeymoon, and we both loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful and professional, and the carport in front was a very nice for tour pick-up & drop-off. The proximate location to Darling Harbor and all the great restaurants within is a major plus. we ate some place new for every meal of the day. Only downside is no pool. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great view I was given a free upgrade to a room with harbor view which was fantastic as there is fireworks on Saturday evening. However, the air-conditioning was not working. I called the reception and they send a technician which only partially solved the problem. There were 2 air-conditioning duct for the living and bedroom area and he managed to get the living area air-conditioning working. It proves that the air-conditioning was insufficient and we were freezing in the night in the bedroom. While we were staying, we were also informed that there was a need to vacate the room from 12 to 4 pm on Sunday 6 July 2014 for electrical tests. This was communicated to us only after we booked the hotel (the management sent us an email). While the hotel made efforts to inform us, we felt that this should be made known BEFORE we committed to the booking. Otherwise, I would say the hotel is very well located and convenient. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is nice enough but accounts handling shocking! I was visiting Sydney on business and room was booked and to be charged on a corporate Amex. On check in I was told there was no credit card and room was not pre-paid so I needed to provide my photo ID and personal credit card, as it was after hours I was unable to contact my office to get it resolved and complied. They provided a form advising my company can send it in and charges will be applied correctly. On check out the next day I confirmed this and they advised if received by 6pm my CC will not be charged. When I arrived at the office that day I discussed the ordeal and the PA who booked confirmed she had provided strict instructions to the hotel regarding payment and all should have gone smoothly. My Manager completed the form and faxed to the hotel as required around 12pm. When I arrived back at Melbourne the following morning I found an invoice in my inbox advising my master card had been charged the full amount. I called the hotel to clarify and they advised my manager never cleared the account so they proceeded with charges. After back and forth they forwarded me to accounts who, after arguing further with me about the account, magically found the form and cleared the account. Other hotels this has been a seamless transaction where I arrive, provide my CC as a security and check out with no issues of payment / charges afterwards. Very disappointing. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor food Seafood buffet very low quality July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking My only disappointment was no valet parking. I have in the past stayed in hotels which didn't have their own parking facility, however, they did provide a valet service. Getting my car into the parking area on checking in meant that I was rushed to get unpacked and ready for an event. My stay was excellent on all other levels. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheratron - Lifts Stayed at this hotel a few times and will be there for the next two months. The only down side are the lifts and the card mechanism. Poor to say the least and such a tempermental system. I have heard numerous complaints and my experience has not been good either. Other than that the place is excellent. Good service, good food and nice rooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved check in but noisy! Find the check-in recognition can be a little hit and miss at Four Points Sydney. Very poor last time, however great on this occasion! Only complaint this time was the noise from the construction next door to the hotel :( July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Room heating was a bit funny - seemed to be pumping out cold air even though it was set to 24 degrees. Nothing an extra blanket couldn't fix though. Great view from the harbour side rooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Harbor's BEST HOTEL It's the best because of a multitude of reasons, in my opinion these are the 4 most important. Management , they create and administer the hotel's ethos, everything reflects on this. Staff , simply first class , Position , perfect and last but not least , Service , outstanding. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Noisy Nice Room, a bit of noise from the freeway, shower pressure not so good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position & Hotel Great Hotel, amazing position for ease and convenience for anyone going to Sydney , whatever it be for shopping work or dining out. Love staying at this hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Check-in experience I had the worst check-in experience in this hotel because of the check-in staff cant make proper decision when issuing rooms to their guest. I am a GOLD class spg member and I cant accept the way I was treated during my check-in. Everything went wrong on the day I checked in. First I checked in and then they upgraded me to a suite, but then immediately they asked me to come down to the reception to change my room to another room, but the new room was not yet available. So I had to wait another 1.30 hrs to get my new room. I hope in future the hotel reception staff learn from their mistakes and not to upset their guest because of their own internal issues. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to my harbour view??? I stayed in a premium harbour view room (paid an extra $40 for the pleasure) and the only view from the window was the roof of the Sydney aquarium. No harbour view as promised. I asked to change to a city view room (minus the premium price) but was told by reception that there were none available. I immediately called SPG central reservations and was told there were at least three city view rooms available at that time. Disappointed that there was no view as promised (and paid extra for) and that the reception staff were not truthful when I asked to swap rooms upon check-in. I was not offered a refund of the extra premium. Aside from this issue, the room was very nice, newly renovated and comfortable. The location was great too - easy walking distance to Darling Harbour. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini bar error Great stay in an always nice hotel. Only small point was a charge that I ate a chocolate from the mini bar. I explained I had not - and the charge was waived. Just a small thing - but would be great if it was not happening. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Staff Needs Customer Service Training I spent 14 nights in your hotel with 3 of my business colleages and a 4th who spent 5 nights with you. That is a total of 61 nights of business at a healthy room rate. All of us but one are SPG members. I asked to get us complimentary internet (Which has a minimal incremental cost to your hotel) I was told that that privilege is reserved for only Gold or Platinum SPG members. There are other hotels in the Darling Harbor area and I have a long memory. Then at checkout the clerk behind the desk could not explaiin the charges on my bill. It appears to me I was over charged about $50 and after spending 15 minutes no one could explain. After 14 nights $50 is not much but it is the principle that no one could explain the charges to me. Training in customer service is recommended. June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>