Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・マンハッタンチェルシー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10001
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 160 West 25th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, good location Front desk staff excellent. Like coffee & fruit water in lobby. Room very small but clean & very comfy beds. Unable to adjust room temperature - could be improved upon. Toilet overflowed but engineering came within 5 minutes to fix. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is conveniently located; however, I paid for a CITY VIEW room and my view was the wall of the next door building. I thought that by booking the CITY VIEW would be a bit better than the TRADITIONAL rooms, but apparently is the same thing? you just pay more? Also the bathrooms were not that clean when I got to my room. I could still see hair from previous guests on the floor. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I stay at this hotel at least once a month and sometime more. It is my home away from home. I can always count on the rooms being fresh and clean, the customer services being excellent and the entire staff being friendly and helpful. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton - Chelsea for making my time in New York so relaxing and comfortable! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful This hotel is has a wonderful staff and is great for location. The happy hours and snacks in the evening were a treat. However, the hotel needs updates soon. I received towels that had holes in them and there was mildew in my shower. The staff again is the saving grace. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely staffed, noisy and poor location My first bad review in over 12 years. Tried to enjoy a hamburger outside on the deck. There were trash bags staked up 5 feet high on the sidewalk in front of the outdoor eating area. The smell on a hot day was unbearable. As a lifetime Platinum I was recognized by being given an old room, on a lower level facing a wall, right in front of the elevator. Nice. When I left I was unable to check out as there was nobody at the front desk. I waited 15 minutes and shouted but nobody came. Phone was ringing off the hook with no answer. I called that afternoon and asked for my receipt and was told it would be sent immediately. After 3 days of calling and writing I just received it last night. Avoid this place. You are better off at a Hostel. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff In terms of comfort and location, it met my needs. However, the staff was embarrassingly lacking in professionalism. Upon arriving, I heard a woman behind the front desk announce "Oh, my fly is down again." Minutes later, another arriving family wheeled an overflowing luggage cart into the lobby - apparently there was no bellhop around to help them unload. The final straw was the next morning...I put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door in preparation for a conference call. Sure enough, thirty minutes into the call, housekeeping knocked on the door forcing me to put my colleagues on hold. Probably would not stay here again, there are just too many other options available to put up with these amateur annoyances. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view We had a great time staying at Four Points, Chelsea. We had a view on the 21st floor of the Freedom Tower and this area has smaller buildings so there aren't blocked views. Perfect location if you want to walk a short way to the famous Highline above the road. Room was clean and comfortable although not big. Walk to Broadway show not too long if you like walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value You can't beat some of the pre-paid prices for this hotel in this city...period! The staff are all super. Plus, you have the added bonus of being near the M and 1 trains. I will stay again. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Chelsea stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business. It is in the Chelsea neighborhood and there is a Whole Foods right across the street. The staff at the front desk is always friendly and they periodically have delicious Billy cupcakes. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location was perfect for us. There were so many interesting things to see and do close by. The fitness center offered everything we needed since it was raining outside. The cupcakes at check in we're an added surprise treat! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to say in Chelsea The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly, accommodating and offered complimentary, delicious cupcakes upon check in. The room was clean, cozy and in a great area to explore the NYC life! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY minute I was pleased with this hotel, the staff, specifically the location. I felt that it was perfect for the purpose of my stay which was to show an international friend of mine a weekend in New York. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They aim to please This is the third time I've stayed here & they have not disappointed yet. Any issues I had were promptly addressed. A special mention to Elisa who checked me in. Plus a cupcake, January 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointing stay No water to shower on Thanksgiving Day -- none. Beds weren't fully made. Stayed there in the past and it was great. Will not stay there again. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location hotel is clean, rooms are small, no platinum recognition. staff was helpful. location is convenient. April 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT staff! Front desk staff is exemplary! The renovated rooms are a disappointment. Terrance is great! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the cupcake! Great location, friendly service and the cupcake was a wonderful unexpected surprise! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive Great staff, they called me by name and accommodated my late checkout request. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is great Everyone does thier best to make staying at this hotel very easy. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hotel in Manhattan Great staff, clean rooms, what more could you ask? August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica Night Manager Was AWESOME! As a retail manager it takes a lot to impress me from a customer service stand point. I have to say I was 100% impressed with Jessica who checked us in. She was so friendly, struck up a personal conversation and had fun at the fronk desk. When we would pass by the loby she made sure our room was what we expected and let us know she was just a phone call away! Now that i live in NYC this is the location I will book for friends and family who visit me. The rooms were a great size, A/C worked great and everything was clean. Only negative was the housekeeping staff was way too loud first think in the morning in the hall talking, woke us up too early. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service, Alright Everything Else The service and location were great. I had requested a fridge and extra towels and they arrived very quickly. Room service was delivered promptly and the food (Four Points breakfast) was delicious! However, the room was tiny and the bathroom was awkward to maneuver because it was awkwardly laid out and small. The room did not seem perfectly clean but it was okay by me. Hotel does not participate in Make the Green Choice for extra Starpoints. When the fridge arrived, it worked, but it looked like it was 20 years old and someone had kicked it down the stairs. Fitness center was alright. Small but no one else was using it so it was fine. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great EVERYTHING! The Four Points by Sheraton is a gem of a hotel tucked away in the lovely section of Chelsea. With all the thousands of hotels to choose from in the City, the Four Points is the one that I continually go back to. When I know I will be travelling back to my home in New York, I look no further than this wonderful place. The staff is beyond courteous catering to your every need. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and tidy! The bottled water and coffee in the room are a plus! I will be visiting New York again in October and there is absolutely no doubt in my mind that I will be back at the FPC. I give this place 5 out of 5 stars***** July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvements Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Corridors with wet and humid walls and ceiling. Obscure, old paint and in bad conditions. Conditioner dispenser, in shower, broken. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Complaints the hotel is located in the heart of Chelsea, the staff is welcoming and friendly, the room was clean. Who could ask for anything more? June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is barely adequate, restaurant is terrible It was raining heavily when we arrived and no one meets us at the curb or helps with our luggage. Our room wasn't ready (we did arrive 30 miinutes before check in time) so we had lunch in the restaurant. The prices for alcoholic beverages were not on the menu and our server did not know the prices when asked! The amount of wine was the smallest amount I've ever received and when I questioned it, the server said it was "overpoured" and it should have even been even less! This is customer service? The gratuity was automatically included in the bill, which is very unusual in the USA, and this was not indicated on the menu or anywhere. Overall, a very unpleasant experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for a New York hotel The staff were wonderful and the rooms were clean... but typical New York noise is what made it 4 stars :) Close to lots of things ( if there is such a thing as close in New York with traffic, lol) We enjoyed our stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great features staff are very accommodating. the hotel is so convenient for all the restaurants and tourist attractions. right in the middle of the heart of NY. totallyrecommended. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small rooms, great staff The Four Points Chelsea is nice with a very friendly and helpful staff. The room is pretty bare bones as is the restaurant. The rooms are quite small and not really well laid out. For instance -- nor room for two people to lay out toiletries in the bathroom, a night-stand on one side of the bed only etc. We were on an award stay (platinum) and did not get any upgrade. Our room had a pretty uninspiring view of NYC. Additionally, the rooms have in-wall HVAC -- always a risk for noise. Ours was not terribly noisy, but since it was in AC mode there was a rather large noise every time the compressor kicked on. May 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>