Four Points by Sheraton

曼哈顿切尔西福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 25 街 160 号
  • 邮政编码 10001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great hotel! So often when you return to a hotel, it is not as good as you remembered. However, this is not the case with this hotel. We have stayed here on 3 different visits (from 3-5 days each time). The hotel is consistently wonderful with marvelous staff to assist your needs, clean comfortable rooms and great linens! Location is fabulous with subways and landmarks close by. We love it and can't wait to return! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A jewel of an hotel I am someone who has travelled all over the world and stayed in very fancy hotels. I was unsure what to expect at this hotel, but there is nothing i don't like! Very clean, great bed, wonderful airconditioning, free wifi, free water and a terrific staff. I like Chelsea, might notbe for everyone, but there is even a Whole Foods across the street! Definitely will always make this my go to NY hotel! August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for the price in Manhattan Whenever other SPG hotels are too expensive in Manhattan, I try to stay in this property. The rooms are slightly dated but this is a Four Points. The staff is always very nice and will do their best to help. I come to NYC perhaps 10-12 times a year, and I end up staying here perhaps 4-5 of those times. Location is 2 blocks away from major subways and there is never a lack of Taxis on 7th Ave. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There every weekend! Because of going to school on the weekends in NYC I have to find a place to stay that is economical, convenient and no hassle and after staying at 3 other Four Points around NYC Four Points Chelsea is my favorite and offers all that! The staff is incredible and are so helpful in all my needs! I will definitely continue to stay at this hotel every chance I get and recommend it to everyone! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is conveniently located; however, I paid for a CITY VIEW room and my view was the wall of the next door building. I thought that by booking the CITY VIEW would be a bit better than the TRADITIONAL rooms, but apparently is the same thing? you just pay more? Also the bathrooms were not that clean when I got to my room. I could still see hair from previous guests on the floor. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value You can't beat some of the pre-paid prices for this hotel in this city...period! The staff are all super. Plus, you have the added bonus of being near the M and 1 trains. I will stay again. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff In terms of comfort and location, it met my needs. However, the staff was embarrassingly lacking in professionalism. Upon arriving, I heard a woman behind the front desk announce "Oh, my fly is down again." Minutes later, another arriving family wheeled an overflowing luggage cart into the lobby - apparently there was no bellhop around to help them unload. The final straw was the next morning...I put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door in preparation for a conference call. Sure enough, thirty minutes into the call, housekeeping knocked on the door forcing me to put my colleagues on hold. Probably would not stay here again, there are just too many other options available to put up with these amateur annoyances. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Chelsea stay I stay at this hotel frequently for business. It is in the Chelsea neighborhood and there is a Whole Foods right across the street. The staff at the front desk is always friendly and they periodically have delicious Billy cupcakes. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location was perfect for us. There were so many interesting things to see and do close by. The fitness center offered everything we needed since it was raining outside. The cupcakes at check in we're an added surprise treat! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to say in Chelsea The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly, accommodating and offered complimentary, delicious cupcakes upon check in. The room was clean, cozy and in a great area to explore the NYC life! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY minute I was pleased with this hotel, the staff, specifically the location. I felt that it was perfect for the purpose of my stay which was to show an international friend of mine a weekend in New York. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointing stay No water to shower on Thanksgiving Day -- none. Beds weren't fully made. Stayed there in the past and it was great. Will not stay there again. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They aim to please This is the third time I've stayed here & they have not disappointed yet. Any issues I had were promptly addressed. A special mention to Elisa who checked me in. Plus a cupcake, January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location hotel is clean, rooms are small, no platinum recognition. staff was helpful. location is convenient. April 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT staff! Front desk staff is exemplary! The renovated rooms are a disappointment. Terrance is great! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the cupcake! Great location, friendly service and the cupcake was a wonderful unexpected surprise! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very attentive Great staff, they called me by name and accommodated my late checkout request. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is great Everyone does thier best to make staying at this hotel very easy. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hotel in Manhattan Great staff, clean rooms, what more could you ask? August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica Night Manager Was AWESOME! As a retail manager it takes a lot to impress me from a customer service stand point. I have to say I was 100% impressed with Jessica who checked us in. She was so friendly, struck up a personal conversation and had fun at the fronk desk. When we would pass by the loby she made sure our room was what we expected and let us know she was just a phone call away! Now that i live in NYC this is the location I will book for friends and family who visit me. The rooms were a great size, A/C worked great and everything was clean. Only negative was the housekeeping staff was way too loud first think in the morning in the hall talking, woke us up too early. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service, Alright Everything Else The service and location were great. I had requested a fridge and extra towels and they arrived very quickly. Room service was delivered promptly and the food (Four Points breakfast) was delicious! However, the room was tiny and the bathroom was awkward to maneuver because it was awkwardly laid out and small. The room did not seem perfectly clean but it was okay by me. Hotel does not participate in Make the Green Choice for extra Starpoints. When the fridge arrived, it worked, but it looked like it was 20 years old and someone had kicked it down the stairs. Fitness center was alright. Small but no one else was using it so it was fine. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business Great location, active hotel scene but not too loud. I'll be back. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and nice rooms I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Four Points in Chelsea, NYC. The staff was fabulous, always helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and well-appointed. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great EVERYTHING! The Four Points by Sheraton is a gem of a hotel tucked away in the lovely section of Chelsea. With all the thousands of hotels to choose from in the City, the Four Points is the one that I continually go back to. When I know I will be travelling back to my home in New York, I look no further than this wonderful place. The staff is beyond courteous catering to your every need. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and tidy! The bottled water and coffee in the room are a plus! I will be visiting New York again in October and there is absolutely no doubt in my mind that I will be back at the FPC. I give this place 5 out of 5 stars***** July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is barely adequate, restaurant is terrible It was raining heavily when we arrived and no one meets us at the curb or helps with our luggage. Our room wasn't ready (we did arrive 30 miinutes before check in time) so we had lunch in the restaurant. The prices for alcoholic beverages were not on the menu and our server did not know the prices when asked! The amount of wine was the smallest amount I've ever received and when I questioned it, the server said it was "overpoured" and it should have even been even less! This is customer service? The gratuity was automatically included in the bill, which is very unusual in the USA, and this was not indicated on the menu or anywhere. Overall, a very unpleasant experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! My partner and I were in town to attend the 2014 NYC Vegetarian Food Festival and were looking for a place to stay that was close to the location. This hotel was perfectly located to both the event and several subway stops, which made getting around the city a breeze. When we arrived, we were greeted by an awesomely friendly doorman who helped us with our bags. The front desk attendant was very friendly and helpful - we were even able to check in earlier than our scheduled time. The room had a great view of the city, was very clean, and the BED - we slept like babies! As we were checking out of the hotel a few days later, we were already making plans to return to this hotel for another visit to the city. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small rooms, great staff The Four Points Chelsea is nice with a very friendly and helpful staff. The room is pretty bare bones as is the restaurant. The rooms are quite small and not really well laid out. For instance -- nor room for two people to lay out toiletries in the bathroom, a night-stand on one side of the bed only etc. We were on an award stay (platinum) and did not get any upgrade. Our room had a pretty uninspiring view of NYC. Additionally, the rooms have in-wall HVAC -- always a risk for noise. Ours was not terribly noisy, but since it was in AC mode there was a rather large noise every time the compressor kicked on. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience I would rather not write a review of your hotel. The reason for my rating is the unhelpful staff in both reception and restaurant. When I was checking in I was not asked whether I would like SPG point or free breakfast. Later in the day I asked for breakfast and I was told that I will receive vouchers. I did not receive them and I had to get them the following morning when I was really busy and late for my business. I do not understand why I had to walk every day to get a voucher from the reception and bring this to the restaurant? Why waiting staff can not do this form me? On my last day I received a voucher for 10 USD only and a waiter told me that I need to pay a difference (every meal in the restaurant was around 15 USD). This really annoyed me as before I was not asked for any extra payments. It was very difficult to get a green tea in the restaurant. Food was not good and except of the cereal and fruit salad there were no other healthier choices. Iron in my room was broken. Not a good thing when you have only a couple of minutes before Broadway show. I left the broken iron outside my room and asked for the new one. Fine I got it later that evening but when I returned back to my room it was wide opened! Somebody left the iron and did not close the door! This is a scandal, fortunately my stuff still there. As a summary very unpleasant experience to stay in your hotel. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location change we usually stay in the times square area, but we decided to change to Chelsea. great location, right near all the Chelsea items, and a Whole Foods is near by. $5 can ride from Penn Station. Staff was very nice. Sadly our room was not ready when we arrived at 1, but it was at 2 as is standard. Rooms are small, but they are just a base for us to nap before going out. Sheraton Manhattan's rooms are bigger. Only complaints are the bathrooms are very dated, as if 4 points was some other brand. They re-ddi the rooms, but the bathroom as very basic. Also, the gym is tiny. Overall, would surely stay here again July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone was so nice - really made me feel welcome. Room was clean and new and bed was really comfy. Room was a little on the smaller side, but not unexpected in NY. Would for sure stay here again! May 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>