Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5T 1A6
  • Kanada
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel excellent hotel in an excellent location, J have stayed at this hotel a few times, clean and confortable, too bad breakfast is not included. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor management 1. Hotel management needs a overhall and put some friendy faces up front who will smile. 2. When the pool is overhauled let the costomers know on your website. 3. non smoking rooms may be prior smoking rooms as the smell lingers . over all my experience at this hotel was bad i booked one room got another room and i was told thats all they have and they are booked they did not care about my confirmation email i think the front desk young lady had a bad night whatever the case they need to improve their costomer focus. i would not stay here. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Food, staff and room was great. I would stay here again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, clean. Unfortunately the pool wasn't working at the time I was there. Staff was nice. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very roomy. However, the sofa wasn't comfortable. It had a lump in the middle and when I looked closer, I found the problem to be springs sticking up under the upholstery. They should really fix that. The tv is small and aimed at sitting on the sofa so you can't comfortably watch while in bed. The bed (and pillows) itself is ok, not very comfortable. And the AC temp doesn't get very low. It allows you to put it down to 60F but the room didn't feel that cold. I had to get up in the middle of the night, hot, and turn the fan from auto to on to try to help cool down the room. So if that bothers you, you may not like this hotel. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Extremely nice & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Food was good for a buffet. Overall a nice hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, clean. Unfortunately the pool wasn't working at the time I was there. Staff was nice. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very roomy. However, the sofa wasn't comfortable. It had a lump in the middle and when I looked closer, I found the problem to be springs sticking up under the upholstery. They should really fix that. The tv is small and aimed at sitting on the sofa so you can't comfortably watch while in bed. The bed (and pillows) itself is ok, not very comfortable. And the AC temp doesn't get very low. It allows you to put it down to 60F but the room didn't feel that cold. I had to get up in the middle of the night, hot, and turn the fan from auto to on to try to help cool down the room. So if that bothers you, you may not like this hotel. We had breakfast buffet in the restaurant. Extremely nice & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Food was good for a buffet. Overall a nice hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual staff quality I have stayed at this property several times before and will likely stay again in the future. Having said that, the reception I got at check in was far from the warm welcome I have felt in the past. I was also disappointed in the response time when I called down to the front desk for a replacement iron as the one in the room was in terrible condition and would likely have ruined my shirt. I suspect I had been forgoten and called back 25 minutes later. It took another 10 minutes to get the iron when they could simply have given me one from one of the multiple rooms which had already been vacated for the day. I hope that on my next visit I will find the usual friendly, engaged staff that has kept me coming back to this property. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Breakfast! The room itself was very comfortable, very sizeable. Breakfast was great, amazing variety and friendly staff. My only issues was that it was a bit hard to access off Dixie, and secondly the pool area was very small and didn't seem that clean. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer focus and service through out the hotel. Really exceptionaly great and friedly service at the front end (check-in staff). The hotel offers real value. Large, comfortable rooms, great service, friendly staff, good food, free parking and complementary airport shuttle service. I have been using this hotel for both business and pleasure travel for over 15 years. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers, or relaxing getaways or even as a meeting place. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was extremly comfortable Bed and bedding very comfortable..very roomy with space to walk and sit. bathtub could use an update June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not feel like a Sheraton I was disappointed that: There was not vent in the bathroom, the mirror got misty after a shower. We couldn't have any Tea/Coffee in the room, because the plug for the coffee maker did not the fit the outlet. The connection was too loose, so we couldn't turn on the pot. The lights above the mirror in the bathroom was too dim, and I wish there was very poor lighting near the full length mirror. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel from Sheraton Hotel is good. However, there are room for improvement in terms of Cleanliness. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wrhadi nice property. felt like home June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. Sunil,Mike,and Amhir always greet me like a friend. I feel very welcome when staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Average Rooms, Dirty Shuttle This hotel provides a convenient location for those flying out of Toronto. There are not many restaurants or stores nearby. The staff is very attentive, the rooms are average size and clean, but need better lighting/more lamps. The restaurant is good. The pool is small. My biggest complaint is the shuttle, which was older and dirty. This hotel would benefit by upgrading the shuttle. That being said, the shuttle was very prompt picking us up at the airport. Be sure to confirm the location of the hotel, because there is another Four Points hotel a few miles away. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room amenities I was able to make the room my office-away-from-the-office for the week! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well maintained and good gust service Staff was very friendly and always making you feel very important. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb experience This is th esecond time I have stayed at the Sheraton. Both visits have been superb, the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It's very classy, well maintained with excellent housekeeping standards and an excellent location. I would recommend this hotel as my first choice in Vancouver. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful housekeeping staff They were very responsive and helpful May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel close to airport Maybe I am too sensitive but the way how the hotel staffs talk to the customers make me not comfort May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Was not the first time and i still like it. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff With the exception of refreshments (i.e. coffee) available timely, the staff was very attentive and responsive. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical and enjoyable I consider this hotel as my second home in Toronto. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most comfortable beds We arrived earlier then check in and the staff was great about getting me a room. I was also upgraded to a bigger room at no charge? When booking a hotel, comfortable beds and a clean room are number one on my list and this hotel provided just that. The rooms also had room darkening shades, a great shower with lots of hot water and free wi fi. I will definitely go back again April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, noisey heater Stayed one night good access to airport and area. Staff very helpful at front desk for directions. Sleep was poor, beds were very comfortable but the heating unit was too loud to keep on and sleep with so was turned off a then the room got cold. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay - good value for $ This hotel has been steadily improving over the years. We stay here one weekend every 6 months - April and October each year for the past 10 years. It is clean, comfortable beds, reasonable rates, free parking and Wi-Fi. Recently updated with modern shower facilities. Only drawback is the level of lighting in the rooms - needs brighter lights if reading at night. Staff is extremely helpful. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff Sunil is exceptionally helpful and friendly. He is always a pleasure to see. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was extremely friendly and prompt in responding to our needs, regardless of time of day. The room was not as clean as we are accustomed to. It seemed like the rooms were a little dated but had some renovations done. We were turned off by the fact that we could see hairs from the previous guest on the bathroom floor and sink edges. The staff offered to change our room, but we had already settled in with a small baby and it would not have been convenient. So they sent the housekeeping staff on duty to do some touch up cleaning, but it still was not up to the hygenic standards we were expecting. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The front desk staff is great! Very comfortable hotel, updated rooms...all staff very friendly! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Normally stay in a Westin or W but had to book a Four Points for this location. I was pleasantly surprised how great the place was. Nicely decorated rooms. Small but clean and nice bathrooms. Decent lounge with a representable menu. Food may not be high quality but great for the evenings I was there. I recommend this place to anyone. Just keep in mind that you are in the middle of an industrial area. There is no entertainment around, busy road and right next to the airport. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I have stayed at this property several times in the last few years and will continue to return for the excellent service and comfortable rooms. I am always greeted in a very friendly and courteous manner and made to feel welcome. Requests for assistance are always acted upon quickly. An example of this was my request for a screwdriver to repair my suitcase. I had gone to the front desk to ask for one and after a quick search the clerk advised me she would have maintenance bring one up. I was back in my room less than two minutes before the maintenance man showed up and he was very generous in offering assistance. March 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:45:53.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_1473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>