Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga

  • 6090 Dixie Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L5T 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff Sunil is exceptionally helpful and friendly. He is always a pleasure to see. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a solid stay. Helpful staff, especially Sara. I had a nice room with a kitchen(ette); thanks for that! A coule of minor "warnings": the hotel is on the outskirts of nowhere. It's possible to walk to some (modest) food, but a car is recommended for aulti-day stay. The fitness center photo on the hotel websiye is of some OTHER fitness center. The actual fitness center is smaller, less well-lit and adjacent to the indoor pool, making it (potentially) humid (depending on weather and other conditions). Good internet service, ample parking and fairly well-maintained and clean facilities. I'd stay again. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are great The staff at this hotel are friendly and very willing to oblige. The rooms are small and not very well lit. Ladies, the bathromm lighting is poor for makeup application. The beds are very comfortable though!! The food was hit and miss. This is important because there aren't many restaurants in the vicinity. Hamburger buns were so stale that you could not cut through them. Breakfast pastires also stale. However, we did have an excellent steak dinner and the food duing our 2days of meetings was pretty good. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it!!! The dimensions of the room will fool you into believing that it's a small space, but my room was absolutely accomodating for me! I LOVED the fact that the hotel offered free parking where others didn't. It wasn't too far from eating places and Square One Mall. The staff was the BEST!!! Each person during the day was friendly, engaging and cordial. I could tell that the hospitality was from their heart and not obligatory as a job. My only issue was other visiting guest not respecting that others were in the hotel and were a bit noisy when in the hallways in the early morning hours. Otherwise, I'd stay here again upon visiting Canada. Even the telephone reservationist worked hard to get the best deal possible. Excellent!!! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, noisy HVAC The hotel was very nice- comfy bed, all the amenities I'd expect. Nice to have bar and restaurant on site. My only complaint was that I was in room 411- right across from elevator (no bell when it reaches floor, thank goodness) and ice machine (only one person used it, thank goodness). The cold air return in the room was very noisy and the air cycled on very frequently. It was too warm to not use A/C but it was quite noisy- had quite a rattle to it. It woke me up throughout the night. Other than that issue, this was a great hotel and I would stay again. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points By Sheraton Airport West Best Kept Secret In Toronto From start to finish, this was the best experience our group has ever had any any hotel over the past 35 years. We spend 4.3% of our lives at this facility and have come to really enjoy the entire ambiance. The staff, from the maids up to the owner, is extremely genuine and can address every situation to complete satisfaction. The food is the best of any hotel in the Toronto area and competes with many of the premier restaurants. The rooms are clean, well designed, and the view is very nice. Everything works and we truly look forward to our next stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs to be improved. The room was a usual nice sheraton room. The bed, pillows and cleanliness was good, but there were a few things that casued an issue for me. - The only exercise bike was not working and there was no sign indicating such. I let the front staff know and it wasn't fixed by the time I left...5 days. - I had a light out in my room and I told the front desk each morning for 3 days until it was finally fixed. - The hallways had no heat....seriously...it felt like 5oC in the hallway. Apparently a heating issue, but it was like that all week. - I had to get my room keys reprogrammed almost every day, as they would stop working. They were not stored by a cell phone, wallet or anything...not sure what the issue was, it was just very annoying to get them fixed everyday. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The front desk staff is great! Very comfortable hotel, updated rooms...all staff very friendly! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and pleasant stay Was passing through Toronto and needed a place to stay out by the airport, so I booked one night at the Four Points Mississauga. Check in was quick and I was able to get a late check out to accommodate some running around I had to do in Toronto. Room was clean and comfortable, bathroom is a bit dated though. Staff was pleasant to deal with and the buffet breakfast was a surprise - because it was included with my room and was better quality than a lot of the airport hotels (real eggs!). I would stay here again if I was in the area. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Mississauga I spent 9 nights at this hotel in one of their mini suites which had a kitchenette with fridge, microwave and hotplate which were very helpful during my stay. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The fitness center was well equipped and everything I used worked well. The internet was the only disappointment. Wireless speeds in the room during the week were agonizingly slow and several times I had to go to the lobby just to get an acceptable connection. If you don't need internet, this is a very nice place to stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet hotel in Toronto My Wife and I stayed one night between our visit to Niagara Falls and on our way to Toronto. The hotel it self was clean and well maintained .. We had a good rest there. The location is about 20 min away from the downtown Toronto and there's a free shuttle to the airport which I found that very convenient. The staffs in the hotel were very kind and helpful. My only one complaint is that they have this Shampoo, hair conditioner and body cleaner dispenser on the bathtub wall, instead of travel sized bottles of them, and the dispenser for the hair conditioner was totally empty. I don't use hair conditioner, but my wife has long hair and she complained me about it a little. Other than this, the entire stay was great for both of us. We would like to recommend this hotel! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNIL VASHISTA did a fantastic job I was booked at another Sheraton location which was further from my company office in Mississauga. Sunil took care of everything in making sure my prepaid reservation at the other location would be refund to me. So I could stay at this location. It was a great relief as I was very tire ...and hungry. I had to wait 45 minutes for my taxi from my office to Sheraton. The idea of taking another cab to bring me at the other Sheraton location was not a good news. So Sunil took care of everything. A great thank to him ! October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!! A nicely decorated, clean hotel with excellent food and service!!! We have never been in a hotel where every staff member is so kind, friendly and helpful! Wonderful ambiance from the moment you walk In until you leave! A special thank you to the food manager, Rahim, who opened the bar an hour early (while we were waiting for a friend to arrive) and who treated us "royally" in the dining room. Your friendly hospitality made our stay so enjoyable. We look forward to returning to your hotel again in the near future! May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, comfortable, close to airport, centrally located, helpful staff I am a Starwood Platinum member and I recently stayed over a weekend at Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga property. I had an excellent stay as the room was clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The property seems newly renovated and is close to Toronto International airport and is only 30 mins from Downtown and just 10 - 15 mins from Square One Shopping Center. They also have a free shuttle between airport and the hotel and have free parking in case one drives to the hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very clean and great service the best hotel that I have been to yet. very friendly and I would go back.... I would not recommend the the four points by sheraton in niagra falls dirty dirty dirty hope this helps you March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleanliness needs to improve The sheets on the bottom of the bed were unclean and needs to improve on cleanliness. This is something of utmost importance. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People, some room noise I had a great stay here because of good people. Extremely courteous as soon as I got to the front desk. I had forgotten toothpaste, and they provided me with some! :) On the first night, I thought because my room was outside of the ice machine, the clunking sound of it turning on at 3am woke me up. It was rough because of my time change from PST and I was there for work. On night 2, I realized it was the heat/AC unit in my room that was clunking and making the loud noise that woke me at 5am. I told the staff as I was checking out and the mgr on duty graciously awarded me extra points and gave me a free breakfast for my troubles, and promised to fix the room. I walked away with a smile and felt they provided excellent service. I will be back for work again and would use this hotel again! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel located near Toronto Pearson airport. Staff is very friendly. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay Nice warm comfortable feel to this hotel lobby. Rooms were spacious and updated but not very functional and finishings rushed and not very detailed. Couldn't figure out how to turn on the tv. There was a kitchenette in my room, but the cabinets were not very functional because one cabinet was in front of the a fire sprinkler and other cabinets couldn't be opened because the fridge was too high. I requested a cork screw at the front desk and they could not locate one in the hotel. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, great restaurant This hotel is located near the international airport and has excellent highway access. I've stayed here before and really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, complete with a chef preparing fresh omelettes. On this trip I overslept a bit and the omelette station was closed, but to my surprise, the waitress let me order a fresh omelette with the full range of meats, veggies and cheese. Funny how small things can make a big difference, but the service at this hotel has made me a regular. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good A great choice. Nice rooms, nicer staff March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, good facilities, convenient location Very friendly and helpful staff. Was stuck in Toronto due to weather delays and they helped arrange extra amenities, transportation and directions to get downtown and late check out. Room was well appointed and clean. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because the heating system in the room was very noisy and the hotel seemed to always be very cold in the hallways and lobby. Otherwise, highly recommended. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel that recently underwent renovations. The rooms are comfortable and roomy. The staff was very friendly and extremely attentive to our needs. The only blemishes on the hotel are the pool not being heated, which isn't a big deal if you visit in the summer, and the location on the street, as you can only enter coming one direction. If you're travelling the other direction, then you have to make a U-turn. All in all, it's a nice comfortable hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place I was happy that this hotel was able to meet my needs. Having a wedding on the same day as I arrived, I needed to get ready, get some rest, change, etc. Had the hotel not met my accomadations, I wouldn't have had a place to get ready until 2 hours before the wedding. Which would have been impossible. So I was very happy at this hotel. Thanks for all the help, hoping to stay at the same hotel for my next wedding in Canada, if I plan on enjoying time! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Excellent location near Toronto airport with a good complementary hotel shuttle bus service. Our own room was very pleasant with a extremely comfortable bed and quiet. Refrigerator facility in room and a microwave available in Reception area. Complimentary coffee available on departure. Swimming pool available but not used by us, and self service laundry also on site. Bar and restaurant looked very pleasant but we had insufficient time to use them. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always at this four points property, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I had called earlier to advise that I would be checking in late and a room key had been made up and was waiting for me on my arrival. The only points of concern that would require attention was the significant water damage to the ceiling of the room and again in the corner of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COURTEOUS STAFF The very courteous staff of this Hotel makes the difference if compared to other Hotels of same category and when you have to make a choice this fact definitely makes you choose this Hotel February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Staff was so welcoming upon our arrival, and was concerned not only for our needs, but also for the needs of our 10 month old daughter [did we need a crib, did we need fresh milk, etc]. The room was wonderful and there was plenty of space for our playpen. Always relaxing and enjoyable. We always know that when we stay at a Starwood Property we will leave feeling refreshed, and this property was no exception! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1he hotel was a great place to stay the front desk staff very friendly and helpful. The food was great. Excellant service at the restaurant. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by noisy fan, rattlings in the walls, hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel about 2 times a year for the past 3-4 years. I've noticed a pattern among the various rooms. The heater/AC blower is so loud, it rattles the walls. I can never use them at night, even in the -10C frigid temperature we just had over Xmas 2013. Worse, even with my unit turned off, the blowers in the other rooms around me (probably the floor above me) cause something in the walls to rattle all night, in different resonating frequencies. Needless to say, it's difficult to sleep with all this noise. It's too bad, because I like this hotel. It's better than the other Four Points Sheraton Toronto Airport which had numerous quality issues when I stayed there 2-3 years ago. The Mississauga facilities are generally good, and the staff are usually very friendly. But if I can't sleep well, all that doesn't do me much good. Until they fix the blower fan noise problem, I don't know if I can stay here anymore. December 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>