Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always awesome From Maria at the front desk, to Jose the GM, this hotel pleases everytime. Jean-Francois at the Dijon Restaurant is always eager to please. I stay here on business every trip and it feels like home. They have also brought back the Fitness facility and the Golf Course is spectacular. Easy to get to even in traffic December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food in the restaurant My wife and I have dietary restrictions, so I could not eat much that was on the menu. The chef accommodated our request and created wonderful dishes - perhaps the best soup we have had in a very long time. Even the staff in the restaurant was very helpful. Very impressed by the hotel staff, considering it is not part of the luxury chain of Starwood hotels. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves the purpose Staff at hotel are very friendly & helpful. They made fantastic recommendations. A big, big plus for this property is the staff... The hotel is clean, but could benefit from some New BRIGHTER lights - especially in the bath rooms! The music in the lobby is very loud day and night - we found it difficult to talk to others in lobby. The Sunday Brunch was very tasty, but was over priced and didn't have a huge selection. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff at the desk was great, especially Maria, who greeted us warmly and was most helpful with directions and recommendations for restaurants October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointment The worst hotel/resort I have ever visited. The restaurant/bar adds a “service fee” to your bill. I was told by the waiter it was “a charge for all tourists to ensure they get a tip”. Tips are for good service/food, two things that were not present at this restaurant/bar. The resort had a “green” program but did not utilize the program even when this guest requested it. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Four Points hotel This is one of the nicest Four Points that we have stayed at. The only drawback is its distance from downtown Quebec City. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing stay!! We had an amazing time at this hotel. The food served in the restaurant was wonderful, the shuttle bus was very practical... the staff is friendly and they always serve you with a smile. Thanks for making our stay so relaxing. We will be returning to stay with you next summer. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs to be firendly The restaurant staff needs to be more friendly and serve on a timely maner July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is truly a FIrst Class Facility This was our first visit to Quebec AND the Four Points Sheraton. Both facilities surpassed our expectations by a landslide. To the point that upon checking out, we signed up to be a Starwood Preferred Guest, and hope to take full advantage of their programs n the future July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great features but needs improvement The hotel itself is beautiful on the outside but inside it is an average Sheraton hotel.The best part of the hotel is the spa/pool area and the restaurant. The sofa bed mattress was full of bumps and holes as were the blankets. Once we complained we were given a roll out bed which was better. The bathroom shower curtain smelled awful. The staff is very young and not outwardly friendly. Room service was late because they forgot about our order which was placed the day before. Then some items were missing. After we complained the order was corrected. This hotel is 15 minutes from tourist sites in Old Quebec so it is very convenient. It is also set next to a golf club so it is very quiet. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by only average While a nice hotel, it was extremely difficult to get around without a car. There was no pool availability. Above all else; however, i found the front desk staff to be only average and not what i expected from an expensive hotel. Restaurant wait staff were very pleasant and the food well prepared. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place Didn't realize the hotel hot tub, part of the spa, was open to hotel guests until we arrived. Wish that was clearer at Wifi was unreliable, which sort of stunk. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great! This place is great to be. Golfing is so nice. Bar and dining staff and food is above expectations! It was great to talk with José (GM) and Nicolas.... May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite needs a fridge and microwave Average accomodations however no fridge or microwave is a disappointment. A 6 hour power failure with no in room emergency lighting was not much fun either. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal treatment The hotel manager gave us his personal treatment by listening to our request and going above and beyond the request. The staff was helpful in helping us meet our needs during our stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa area is great! Spa area, pool and gym is so nice. Staff is great. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, staff is really friendly Great place and staff is friendly. Close to the downtown area... March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad service the satff gave me the imperession they did not care , when I asked to have the shower bar fixes and some wall paper fixed that wall pliing of the wall on my arriava, it never ot done and no follow up , towel left on the toilet tank after the so called clean up February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for winter activities. Had a wonderful time skiing, snowmobiling and dog sledding. Close to everything we wanted to do. Staff was very helpful in arranging activities. Restaurant staff very courteous. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location excellent location, nice people January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Four Points Hotel that I've stayed at. A Four Points property that's a Golf Resort and Spa. This is by far the best Four Points hotel that I've ever stayed at. Less than 20 minutes from downtown Quebec is this Gem of a property. So close yet worlds away from the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Québec Resort excels on all levels. Super friendly and attentive service. The hotel decor has the feel of a mountain lodge with a slight level of elegeance. Rooms are very clean and well maintained. The staff on all shifts are very hospitable and accommodating to any requests. The upper and lower level out door fire places bring warmth and charm to the property. Complimentary shuttle to and from downtown Quebec city is an added value. Hotel Bar and Restaurant delivers delicious fares. You can not beat the charm and value of this little resort. Kudos to the Hotel Staff and Management! December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keep Expectations Low Not sure I can recommend this hotel. They have no bellboys to assist with luggage. They will occasionally run out of towels (we had to wait until laundry arrived close to noon for a simple washcloth). It's a $35 cab ride to the city (Lower/Upper Town) each way so it's not close and don't operate a shuttle in the Fall. A few janitorial doors are left open so you can see inside which takes away from the ambience, what's left of it. Bad Show. However, the staff is friendly and accommodating. It is also a clean establishment. They are understaffed so they each have to juggle several tasks at once which compromises quality service. From the photos it looks as if you have access to a park filled with trees and nature walks but it's actually across a freeway and fenced off. The fitness center, pool and golf course is also small compared to most other Resorts. The one bright spot is Dijon which serves good food at moderate prices. I suppose a stay at this hotel is okay if you're on an overnight business trip but I would stay elsewhere if on a vacation and want to get around town or take a morning shower. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay in Quebec This hotel is very convenient to Quebec City. It's location is ideal as it is in a rural setting next to a golf course and easy access to major hghways. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor restaurant service I ordered room service with a specific time. 10 minutes after this time I called to inquire about my order. I was told that there was no trace of my order. In all honesty I have never seen such poor service. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not a Westin! This is a good Starwood hotel. Newer, more up-to=date than a lot of Sheratons we have stayed at on this 45 day trip across the U.S. I had to insist on a king suite upgrade, even though occupancy was obvious low. SPG breakfast was boring , the same thing for all 5 days. Room straightening left a lot to be desired. French was NOT a problem. I tried my best and they were kind, as everyone spoke English very well. But you have to know that this hotel is a LONG way from old Quebec, parking there is very difficult and 7 cents/minute if you can find it. The bus is better , but sometimes VERY crowded and can take up to 30 minutes to go the 7+ miles. Old Quebec is well worth it!! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and clean hotel with SPA We stayed recently in this hotel for four nights with kids. Very friendly staff and reception. Excellent Facilities and location. Quick connect to major routes. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slice of heaven This hotel was absolutely excellent. The staff was first rate, they worked hard to make sure my family and I were looked after very well. No complaints - only praise. Recommend. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Sheraton Four Points - Quebec Resort , is situated in great location in the Quebec City region, to see nearby attractions and to get to major highways for further travels in Canada August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no fair the staff lost our safe belongings poor costumer service August 9, 2012
  • 2016-10-24 T10:35:02.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>