Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is one of my go-to hotels in NYC. Keep in mind, the hotel is located near Times Square, so the rooms are small. Rates are kept reasonable in part because of the location -- next to the Dept. Of Correctional services office and across the brick wall of the Port Authority Bus Terminal parking garage. But... the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, the rooms are very well-maintained, and the hotel has somehow fit a decent workout room in the basement. All-in-all, if you need to be near midtown, the Four Points presents a very compelling combination of comfort, service, and value. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it! Highly recommended! We found the hotel very warm and welcoming. We were delighted with the ease of check-in and the friendliness of the receptionist Sandra, she was the best!, my daughter was so in love with her, she even sent a card+ flower+ candies to wish her happy birthday! So nice! We have purchased this deal over the internet for a great price and we were supposed to stay on the 2nd floor, but Sandra moved us to the 23rd floor with a window, the room was very clean and the bed was wonderful to sleep on. It was in a great location close to everything that we wanted to see during our stay(very close to Broadway, Time Square, .....). We loved it! Highly recommended! November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine tuning Stay overall was good. Shower curtain liner smelly and needed to be laundered. Mentioned recycling at checkout and was informed that the pretty black plastic wastebasket was for recycling. Wish I'd been told that at check in. I'm used to seeing the dark blue recycling baskets. Liked the access to the rooftop lounge next door. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back The staff at the Four Points Sheraton Times Square clearly understand what it means to make a guest feel welcome. I have my choice of virtually any hotel in midtown and I continue to come back to this one--every week--simply because they make me feel welcome and appreciated. "Cheers" said it best: 'Sometimes you want to go where everybody knows your name... and they're always glad you came". That couldn't be more true for this hotel. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have at this hotel 3 times I love the location near many attractions in NY August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff, Great Location We arrived at the hotel at 6AM and check in isn't until 2PM. Sandy, who was working at the front desk, did her best to help us get into a room early. We got into our room around 11. She kept calling room cleaning to rush our room to be completed. She gave us a free beverage from the bar while we waited. They also held our bags for us while we waited and explored around the neighborhood. The room itself was very clean. The beds were the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept in. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk to Broadway and the heart of Times Square. The gentleman working with check in was also helping people get taxis which were usually waiting outside the front doors. The night that we were leaving we checked out at about 8AM and they held our bags for us until 10 at night so we didn't have to carry our luggage all day. The bartender was also very friendly and talked with us while we waited to leave. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I just want to say THANK YOU to everyone. Our trip was fantastic. A special THANK YOU to Ruth and Rachel. We had a horrible check-in experience at another hotel the day we arrived in New York. We were two seconds from going back to the airport and flying back to Houston. Instead, we canceled that reservation and came to Four Points. Ruth helped put as at ease and was such a pleasure at check-in. The bartender, Rachel, was also great. Very sweet and genuine young lady. Also (last thing, I promise) the Wednesday dinner at the restaurant was great. I was skeptical about the bbq...seeing that I'm from Texas. However, I will say the food and drinks were great. Next time we are in town, we are definitely staying here. We will also be telling all of our friends and co-workers to stay here, as well. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable and Comfortable The property was excellent for our one night stay. Staff was outstanding in making sure we were provided with all our needs. Exceptional customer service. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel in the center of the action Attentive and friendly staff, great rooms, and delicious cocktails! Good location not far from Times Square and half a block from a subway stop. The rooftop bar next door was a place to see and be seen. And to top it off, when you check in, they give you cupcakes!! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing This property has a competent and friendly staff, but the rooms are truly deficient. We paid more than $500 for an upgraded room. We got a small suite type room, but one with essentially no door on the bathroom/toilet. It was a sliding door that did not even come close to closing the bathroom door opening. The coffee machine and bedroom TV were not working. The bed was very plastic heavy -- not what I expect from a Starwood property charging more than $500 for a night. Parts of the lobby were cluttered with cardboard boxes when we arrived. This is a shabby hotel that more or less reflects a very shabby neighborhood-- also not fairly described in the literature. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My family and I stayed for 5 nights and had a great stay. The overall staff was excellent, greeting us each time we came back to the hotel. Cindy was phenomenal, she was extremely helpful with suggestions and tips on getting around the city and restaurants to dine at. Overall a very satisfying stay and we will be coming back to this hotel and would recommend it to others. Everything is within walking distance, Time Square, all of the restaurants and shopping you can imagine and the subway/bus station. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Staff were extremely helpful. Good location and good price for this area. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This SPG property was described as simple but comfortable. That was my expectation however I was disappointed. It's is a no frills hotel but the size of the room was not appropriate or comfortable for 2 people. There was not enough space for the 2 of us to walk through the room without the other one moving to the side . 4 out of the 5 mornings I had a cold shower and when I called they were very nice about looking into it however was never fixed. The wall air conditioner was extremely noisey which because the bed was within 4-5 inches from it woke me throughout the night. The staff was very nice and pleasant the accommodations very disappointing and uncomfortable June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Great location!” room is comfort and the front desk was incredibly friendly and helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location staff was friendly. Great location, directly across the street from the port authority station. Hotel room was very clean and hotel has a nice fitness room. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Very disapointing. Don't use the dry cleaning service! The hotel destroyed my suit when using the dry cleaning service. It came back shrunk and stinking of chemicals. The TV and internet also did not work in the hotel. The General Manager is rude, unhelpful and dishonest in his approach to remunerating me for destroying my personal property and acknowledging the hotel did anything wrong. He wasted a lot of my time. I have never been treated so poorly by a Starwood employee since joining the preferred guest club. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who could ask for anything more Stayed at the Four Points Times Square to attend an Opera at the MET. Was greeted by name and welcomed in incredibly gracious manner. As Gold preferred, received welcome gift and available upgrade. Room was exceptionally clean and in superb condition, free wireless, quiet location. larger than expected. Fitness facility open 24/7 and was well equipped with new machines. Security was excellent and all staff went out of their way. Discounted parking within 400'. Who could ask for anything more? manager Joseph Turano was a true professional. Great stay, great price. Great location, easy train ride for all we wanted to do. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay - we will be back next year We stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton Midtown for an annual girl trip to the city. It was recommended by the boss of one of our group who had stayed there previously. The location was perfect for what we wanted, shows, shopping and restaurants. As other reviewers have mentioned the staff is wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful but we really liked Ev in the restaurant. She was charming and gave us tips on navigating the city. The neighborhood is a little iffy but as others have said it is busy and we did not feel afraid to walk around. Loved being close to the action of Times Square but not in the middle of the chaos. We will return next year for our annual trek. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Left my IPAD and shaver at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised the next day to find out the housekeeping staff had turned it in and were very helpful in getting the items shipped back to me April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was awesome!! This hotel is centrally located. Next to the train and the shows. I have to say that before I arrived I called the hotel to confirm my reservation and the Sarah was very pleasant. When I arrived she personally came out to greet me. I arrived around 9am which is too easy for check in and they immediately offered me breakfast. When I finished Sarah was nice to get me an upgrade and my room was ready and I was allowed to check. Most hotels make you wait until 3pm. Everyone was great. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations! This was our 2nd visit to the 4 Points Midtown & we will definitely return. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the rooms are clean & comfortable. You're not nickel & dimed for amenities- free internet & water. Reasonably priced parking next door. Convenient location in NYC. It's across from the side of Port Authority bus station & the street isn't charming. But it's away from the crowds & chaos of Times Square but convenient to everything in the city. Highly recommend!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was quiet and close to the action! Had a wonderful time. Staff was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Kathia was super. She remembered our needs and took great pains to see that everything we talked about and asked for was carried out quickly and efficiently. Kudos to her for a job above and beyond! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Friendly employees! Great complimentary cupcakes!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations!! We recently stayed at the Four Points Times Square. I just wanted to e-mail a quick note to let you know what a great experience we had! When we first arrived we were greeted at the front desk by Ariel. She was FANTASTIC!! She welcomed us to the city and helped get our bags stowed since we were a little early for our check in and our room was not ready. Throughout the whole trip Ariel was there as a friendly face and was so nice, helping us by giving us suggestions on what to do and by listening to our fun adventures throughout the day. We are from Minnesota and New York can have a reputation of having rude or rushed people and Ariel was far from either! By the end of the trip we felt like we had made a friend! She is a great addition to your hotel, making us feel welcome and important. New York has thousands of hotels and really when you are on vacation the room itself is really pretty irrelevant as you don't spend much time in it, you should be out enjoying the town, but the staff, especially Ariel, made your hotel stand out from the others! We also loved the cupcakes at check in, what a nice little touch that we really appreciated after traveling all day! Some other little things we appreciated were the fact that there were three elevators so that we didn't have to wait long to get to and from our room. (I had previously stayed in NYC and was at a hotel that only had one elevator and that lead to a long wait to go up or down.) The room was comfortable and the cleaning crew did a great job cleaning our room so every night when we got home from our adventures it was clean and ready for us to get some much needed sleep! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone I know who is traveling to New York on business or for pleasure! Great Job! I had never stayed at a Four Points before, but now that I have, I will definitely be looking them up the next time I go on vacation! Thanks again!! Dawn July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by congracts A special thanks to Mr. Leon - it's really cool to arrive in a hotel and beeing called by your name! Otherwise, he helped me a lot with some packges that i sent to the hotel. Thanks a lot! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Highly Recommended! Arrived no problem from Newark Airport. First time to NYC and on the bus even before getting off saw the signage of the Four Points Hotel which was very reassuring. It's location was excellent for my needs and work I was doing there. I easily walked to and from each location with no need for any other mode of transit. Quiet, lovely sleep. Great AC! Breakfast buffet was nothing special but I would recommend ordering breakfast directly from the menu as it comes to you hot and fresh. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. TV adequate. Nice to have the water, coffee, tea each day. Bathroom was nice and clean. I stayed on the 28th floor and would definitely recommend this floor. Had a fantastic stay and definitely would return to this location in the future. Thank you! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Where to begin...My wife and I made our first trip to New York to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We took a red-eye flight and arrived at the hotel early expecting only to drop our bags and start our adventure. Kathia was working the front desk and allowed us to check in early. She also arranged a special celebration of our anniversary later that evening. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. When we set out to explore the city, Kathia and all other workers provided maps, circling the areas we were in search of. That helped us every day we were there. Wednesday night we found out there was a BBQ and Brew event, so we stopped by before our Broadway show. Every staff member who was there greeted us with warmness and thanked us for staying there. The Chef's creations were incredible. The little spinach pies were great. Because we had to leave for our show, we didn't get to try the dessert. No worries. The Chef saved us some and sent them up for us after the show. What class. Although I don't remember everyone's name, each time a went through the lobby area, everyone was so friendly and remembered who we were. Those working mornings, afternoon, and late evenings. In all my years of life, and staying at various hotels, the way I was treated here is the highest customer satisfaction I have ever received. I wanted to stay longer, but still had a life to return to, but I know when I return where I will be staying. Thanks for making our trip exceed all expectations. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for Midtown This hotel isn't fancy, but it is clean and a good value for its location. Forget what you've heard about rude New Yorkers - the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Last minute booking was required because I got stuck in town with no place to stay - "Michael" at the front desk was super helpful, genuine, and accommodating. Considering it was 1am and I was desperate to find a hotel - this hotel exceeded my expectations but most important the front desk concierge, really went above and beyond. Thanks! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This hotel is a good value for the money. It is clean, conveniently located, and the staff is exceptional. I would highly recommend it to anyone! July 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>