Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィアシティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19107
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 1201 Race Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご宿泊は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No window and over the trash facility I stayed in room 201. The hotel room was acceptable but a little rough around the edges with minor carpet stains and wall chippings. The fire alarm was coming out of the wall. Worst of all, my room had no window that I could look out of (it was positioned very high up the wall). I soon realized why - at 3 am, a garbage truck collects the trash right under the room, creating a ruckus for about 20 min that awakens me from sleep - and I am a very sound sleeper. Would not recommend. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is poorly designed Althougfh staff at front desk and restaurant were excellent, there were two big problems: 1. The shower is designed so that water can only be turned by entering the shower. However, the initial flow of water is cold. Shower should be designed so tthat one does not have to stand under water for it to be turned on. I shoudl add that the knob for turning on the shower is far form the door and so even if one reached in, they still get sprayed with cold water. 2. Faucet in sink was designed so that water is hot only when flow is turn to high. At the point when water becomes warm, the pressure is so high that water splashes outside of sink when hands are put under the water. It is hard to understand why anyone designed the shower and bathroom sink this way. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient, clean and cheerful atmosphere! Just a NICE place to stay!!!!!!!!!! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at an affordable price! I stay at this hotel often and have never been disappointed. the rooms are clean and well maintained. It's at a great location, only 1 block from the reading terminal market. And the staff are always freindly and helpfull. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by More like "Hotel Impossible"! I had 2 room changes before I landed in my 3rd and final room. The other rooms had stains and hair on the beds, the curtains would not open, views of a run-down parking lot, and dried soda splatter on the wall. Housekeeping needs to be retrained. They lack consistency and attention to detail. Some days I was missing hand towels and other days I would not be given a wash cloth. The hotel states that they provide you with bottled water but they never set one in my room (but I saw them in the first 2 rooms that I refused to stay in). The furniture is a bit beat up and the place could use a renovation. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff and food We plan on always staying at this hotel when visiting Philadelphia! The entire staff, desk, restaurant, and maid service was exceptional! April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Excellent front desk service, excellent restaurant service. A household service within room was correctly and promptly handled by the front end manager. Kudos. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A very disappointing hotel. Nothing went well from the moment I walked into this hotel. For some reason they did not accept the credit card. This would be the same one that I have used at numerous Sheratons, the Waldorf, Westin, W, as well as competitors The staff was just rude. They did not listen to a guest. Instead, they knew everything, and the guests knew nothing. I noticed this with every guest who came into the hotel. Some were down right shocked. There was also a sticky bedside table when, on the second try, I received the room I had asked and paid for. The hotel was in a questionable neighborhood at best. I refused to eat at the hotel restaurant, so at 6:30 am, I headed for Broad Street in hopes of a coffee shop. There was not one. My choice was McDonald's or 7-11. What IS close to the hotel is a large hospital. I had a delicious and healthy breakfast in a hospital cafeteria. Kind of the ending of an awful stay. Finally, while 4-Points by Sheraton is more of a budget hotel, it does have the Sheraton name. Clearly the staff at the "Downtown Philadelphia" (which it isn't) either isn't aware of the Sheraton brand, or their expectations are considerably lower than mine. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining/Bar Hospitality Although stuck at the hotel for the nor'easter, the Dining and Bar staff were extremely accommodating! Their services and hospitality were beyond excellent! Staff greeted us upon entering the hotel every day and night. Uncertain of our flight's status on the day of check out, we were provided the hotel director's direct number. He assured us a room if our flight was cancelled due to the winter storm. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL STAY! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but Be Careful About Parking The room was fine. My one major gripe was that the clerk at check in didn't tell us about the differential pricing for parking at the public lot across the street the hotel uses for parking. A busybody attendant entered into a parking kiosk that I would be there 12 hours at a cost of $24--I gave him the card without realizing this would mean expiry at 6:23 a.m. He said, "Are you a hotel guest?" Turns out the hotel gets a deal of $32 for 24 hours. I had to go out in the frigid early morning and pay another $24 for parking. $48 for a day of parking in Philly!!! Had the check-in clerk told me, "say you're staying here," I would be $16 richer. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed This hotel was chosen for its proximity to the convention center and though it is close to many of Philly's attractions, it isn't in the best of neighborhoods. The lobby was small and the Cherry Lounge (hotel eating establishment) was less than appealing. The apples that were set out in bowls throughout the hotel were not fresh. I expected better services and accomidations from a starwood hotel and they are defineitely lacking. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended We enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice - about what you'd expect for the price range, but the staff here is what made our stay great. They were extremely helpful and accommodating, which was much appreciated as we had an infant with us. The location is within walking distance to most of the tourist spots in Philadelphia and very close to the subway and bus stops as well. If you want a good place to stay without breaking the bank I recommend the Four Points. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF Customer service was excellent! The staff was very friendly and inviting. I look forward to my return! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & excellent service!!! My recent visit to this property was for business and the location / services were excellent... I'll most certainly be using it again during my next visit... August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay ! Wonderful place to stay in Center City...easy to park across the street, very friendly staff, clean room, great bathroom, coffee in the morning - will stay here again when visiting Philadelphia ! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone planning a stay in the Philadelphia area. It was a great hotel full of friendly, helpful staff and I would definitely go back! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Last Minute Stay We had to find a place to stay at the last minute due to the bad weather and the Four Points met all our expectations; plus the rate was awesome. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location! Enjoyed a family vacation at the Four Points Sheraton. Everything was perfect. Staff couldn't be more helpful, location was perfect, great facilities. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the good reviews! Checked in today, admittedly with apprehension given the extremes in reviews. But luckily, the good reviews are correct. Yes, it's a Four Points, not the Luxury Collection so it is relative, but for the money and location, this hotel can't be beat. They go so out of their way to make you happy and show their appreciation. Cookies in the afternoon, reception, water and coffee in the room. Clean. Great location. You could do much worse and not much better without spending a fortune. Will definitely stay here again. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better then expected Well I must say from the moment I walked into the lobby I was warmly greeted by Ms Ronda. She got us checked in! Followed up with a call to make sure the room met my expectation. Throughout the stay she remembered our sir name, the entire experience was topped off by her great customer svc. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend - Modern - Clean - Friendly I stay here weekly and am SPG Lifetime Gold. I am a big fan of the Four Points brand and cant say enough good things about the Convention Center Four Points. Super comfortable Beds, clean, outstanding service - some of the nicest people at any hotel I have stayed. Great value as well. Food is very good in the hotel restaurant and room service is very reasonably priced. Highly recommend this hotel! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectation Big kudos to your amazing and extremely friendly staff. Front check in staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay special. We were greeted extremely friendly and by our name each time we entered the lobby area. Was invited to meet and greet reception where we had the opportunity to talk to others also staying with your hotel. This was a great experience. Also became Priority Club Rewards Member. April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged/no manager on duty Don't stay here! I was told three different amounts upon check in for the hold they were going to put on my card. When I asked for a manager after the third time, I was told there was no manager on duty and she had to try to call somebody. How are you running a professional establishment with no manager on duty? The restaurant had one person waiting tables, cleaning tables, and servicing the bar. It was so filthy that he had to clean a table just so we could sit down. If that's not enough, upon check out, they charged us for an extra night and placed a $840 hold on my credit card for a $474 room. When I asked for a manager again, there was still no manager on duty. My entire three day stay, I couldn't speak to a manager because there wasn't one physically in the building! I was told that they messed up the bill, but they couldn't do anything about the hold because it takes 7 days for it to be released. Unacceptable! My organization host a conference of over 3,000 people every two years in Philadelphia. I have placed this hotel on our listserve as a "do not stay" hotel. No one from the hotel has tried to make this right or owned up to their mistakes. I will NEVER stay here again, and I have encouraged others to do the same. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price, an excellent stay Needed a room for one night in downtown Philly. For the price I paid, I found the facilities to be excellent, and the location to be superb. I would definitely recommend to business travelers that are looking for a clean room, a helpful staff, and good location. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service This hotel and their valet parking services are horrible. When entering our room, the sink was clogged. They did not have enough staff to clean the room after the sinkw as unclogged by a staff member. They assured that if i called 25 minutes in advance that my car would be available from the valet. It took over an hour to get my car each time and I was late to business meetings. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit I was in Phila and needed to be near the convention center. Four Points is located across the street, so I booked there. I travel monthly and must say this hotel provided great customer service. The 3 ladies at the front desk were amazing and met and exceeded my every request. I would highly recommend to anyone going to Phila. I will go back. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good in so many ways This is possibly my favorite hotel in Philadelphia when factoring in location, cost, and service. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The Convention Center, Chinatown, and the Reading Terminal Market are two VERY short blocks away. Museums are within a short walking distance. For value travelers, this is a must stay location. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Personel The staff was extreamly friendly and said hello to me by my name every time I walked thru the lobby. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for the price The location was good especially being only one block from Reading Terminal Market. Lobby, room, and fitness center were very clean. The walk to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall would be a little far for younger kids though. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Great Service If you are looking for a place with CLASS and GREAT SERVICE as you were the Special Guest of the day....this is the place for you at the best cost in town too! They will make you feel extremely welcome and at home! We stay every time we are in town! You will NOT be disappointed!!!! March 25, 2013
  • 2015-04-01T18:02:06.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_1980, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>