Four Points by Sheraton

费城市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • Race 街 1201 号
  • 邮政编码 19107
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to occupy a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Upon checking in at 2:45 we were told that there were no clean rooms, as most people don't check until 4? I stay at hotels weekly for business and have never heard of this. I know check-in is at 3 PM, but usually never have a problem checking in early, especially 15 min early. When we came back it was time to change shifts. The woman who had helped us before packed up her stuff and just left. There was a line of people waiting to check-in and she didn't even acknowledge anyone. The air conditioner was extremely loud in the room and the bed and pillows were not comfortable. In the morning we noticed that the one bad had a dirty duvet cover on it. We did not notice this that evening, because we didn't pull the duvet down (it was dirty on the side touching the sheets.) Upson checking out the woman who was supposed to be working at the counter was playing on the lobby computer. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay ! Wonderful place to stay in Center City...easy to park across the street, very friendly staff, clean room, great bathroom, coffee in the morning - will stay here again when visiting Philadelphia ! June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly Acceptable This hotel has a pretty convenient location, and the rooms are new and clean and well kept. That being said, the rooms are quite small and the staff is uneven. Certain staff were very helpful, and others were not that helpful (though not rude by any means). Also, there were issues with the shower during our stay and the effort to alleviate the problem was reasonable but not exceptional. In short, this hotel will meet but not exceed your expectations and will serve its purpose well for a conference or a work trip, but don't go out of your way to stay here. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is poorly designed Althougfh staff at front desk and restaurant were excellent, there were two big problems: 1. The shower is designed so that water can only be turned by entering the shower. However, the initial flow of water is cold. Shower should be designed so tthat one does not have to stand under water for it to be turned on. I shoudl add that the knob for turning on the shower is far form the door and so even if one reached in, they still get sprayed with cold water. 2. Faucet in sink was designed so that water is hot only when flow is turn to high. At the point when water becomes warm, the pressure is so high that water splashes outside of sink when hands are put under the water. It is hard to understand why anyone designed the shower and bathroom sink this way. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpectedly Modern I arrived at this Four Points location on the weekend that Hurricane Sandy was set to hit. The staff was more than accommodating, and my room was very comfortable and modern. I have stayed in Four Points brands in the past and this hotel was extremely comfortable. I also had breakfast in the hotel bar, the eggs were the best I have ever had in a Four Points hotel. Great location, I was able to walk to various venues and it was close to Market East station. I will not hesitate to stay at this location on my next trip to Philly! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the good reviews! Checked in today, admittedly with apprehension given the extremes in reviews. But luckily, the good reviews are correct. Yes, it's a Four Points, not the Luxury Collection so it is relative, but for the money and location, this hotel can't be beat. They go so out of their way to make you happy and show their appreciation. Cookies in the afternoon, reception, water and coffee in the room. Clean. Great location. You could do much worse and not much better without spending a fortune. Will definitely stay here again. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive not much to offer The price of my hotel when reserved the room over the phone was $30 cheaper than the final cost I paid at check in, 194.69 for a place to sleep on a random friday night of in philadelphia. I got a king size bed and two room keys and in the room only one bar of soap, two towels, 2 packets of coffee which was great but only two creamers and sugars for me to use. For the price I was disappointed. Overall clean and friendly staff and good location to center city could be well worth the price with minor improvements. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need, and nothing you don't! This Four Points is much preferable to the Sheraton in the same town and area. Excellent walking distance to most major sites and Convention Center District. Great rooms and beds with all expected facilities. Breakfast room staff are fantastic. A bit more than I expected, and I would definitely stay again. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No window and over the trash facility I stayed in room 201. The hotel room was acceptable but a little rough around the edges with minor carpet stains and wall chippings. The fire alarm was coming out of the wall. Worst of all, my room had no window that I could look out of (it was positioned very high up the wall). I soon realized why - at 3 am, a garbage truck collects the trash right under the room, creating a ruckus for about 20 min that awakens me from sleep - and I am a very sound sleeper. Would not recommend. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Philadelphia We checked in on 8/26/2012 and stayed for 3 nights. Until they fix the problem with the AC I cannot recommend staying at this hotel. Rooms that face 12th Street side of hotel heat up even with shades closed. I saw the GM at checkout and he told me they were aware of issue and working on tinting windows. Hotel is centrally located to Independence Hall and Franklin Institute. If they correct the AC issue I would recommend and stay again. Rooms are small more like typical New York City hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the star rating I expected better The AC didn't work right. We like a temp of 65 and set the thermostat low but it never got below 71. We told someone on the first day, she said another visitor said the same thing and they would look into it. When we were leaving we mentioned it to someone else who didn't seem to know anything about it. Other than the temperature, we booked a room for 3 but only got towels & rags for 2 and only 1 bottled water. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient for conference visitors. I was really happy with this hotel for a seven-day conference stay. The room was comfortable, clean, and had a nice view. The staff was very nice and helpful, and the room service food was tasty and prompt. The location is particularly good. If your conference is only at the convention center, the hotel is right across the street, and you can quickly get under the first-level underpass if it is raining. For huge conferences, you're 0.3 to 0.5 miles from the other hotels with conference space, which is very convenient. For cabs, ask the desk or hail one at Arch and 12th, where there's a lot more traffic. Also, for vegetarians, the location helps, as there's good food available at nearby restaurants (and the hotel restaurant/room service). You can also easily walk to the historical attractions in 15-20 minutes if you need an afternoon away from conference fun. My room faced South and had a nice skyline view. The rooms on that side appear a little smaller on the floor plan, but I think the view is worth it. Using the desk is a bit tight, but I preferred sitting in the comfy chair and using one of the ottomans. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended We enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice - about what you'd expect for the price range, but the staff here is what made our stay great. They were extremely helpful and accommodating, which was much appreciated as we had an infant with us. The location is within walking distance to most of the tourist spots in Philadelphia and very close to the subway and bus stops as well. If you want a good place to stay without breaking the bank I recommend the Four Points. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I was looking for The hotel had all the facilities I needed. The room was fine. The staff were very helpful. I had a good breakfast at a reasonable rate. It fitted the bill for me perfectly. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but needs Work The Hotel staff was very responsive to our needs. Ice machines were either out of order or not available on some floors making it very noisy outside our room Staff was great in helping us change rooms.. Elevators not working properly. Management knew about the problem and was working on it. They did their best - would still stay here again when visiting Philly. Great Location July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable and resposive staff I've stayed here on business previously and this time my family only stayed for one night to catch city sights/eats on our way to Sesame Place. We had an issue with the hotel overnight (the directions I gave at check-in didn't make it to the next shift and my husband had a hard time checking in, which required him to wake me up at 2am let him in, and housekeeping didn't know about my late check out). The housekeeping staff I came in contact with, were extremely courteous and polite. The staff person didn't miss a beat and said she would contact the front desk to fix it, and it was fine. Upon check out, I mentioned the overnight check in issue to Sam the Front Desk supervisor, only because he was so friendly the night before checking us in, and he was quick to follow up with the General Manager. I am so impressed by the follow up of the staff. We will certainly return to this location on our next trip to Philly! Loved the water in the room and my kids loved the cookies in the lobby. Within walking distance to Chinatown, Redding Market and historic sites! July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 stars. 2 stars, need I say more? I won't stay here again. The floor in our room was very creaky, seemed funny at first. It wasn't funny at 6am the next morning when we could hear people in other rooms moving all around, could hear people walking down the hallway talking, could hear the elevator bell loud and clear. We were HOPING to actually sleep in, but the amount of noise in our room made that impossible. That's not an easy fix, I won't be back. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining/Bar Hospitality Although stuck at the hotel for the nor'easter, the Dining and Bar staff were extremely accommodating! Their services and hospitality were beyond excellent! Staff greeted us upon entering the hotel every day and night. Uncertain of our flight's status on the day of check out, we were provided the hotel director's direct number. He assured us a room if our flight was cancelled due to the winter storm. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HOTEL STAY! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience but Would Not Stay Again The hotel is located in a good spot in Philadelphia. It was easy to get around, and the desk staff assisted us in getting a taxi for further travel. The front desk staff members were unbelievably helpful and friendly. I always have a ton of questions, and they answered every one patiently, knowledgably, and with a smile. I was highly impressed with the front desk member that I called when I got lost on the way to the hotel. She stayed on the line with me until I found my way. The rooms were average, but very clean. I have two negatives. One is that parking is located across the street in a public lot that you have to pay there for. Unfortunately, someone hit my car door with theirs, seriously scratching my paint. Since it was a park at your own risk, I have no way to track who did it and must get it fixed myself. My other negative was about the breakfast in the hotel restaurant. There was no free breakfast. We had to wait a very long time for our waitress to take our order, bring our food, and bring the bill. Even after I told her we were in a rush, it took over an hour and there was only one other table. You also had to get up to get your own coffee. I told the waitress that the machine was empty, and no one filled it so I could get more. I was very disappointed. There is another Starwood hotel in downtown Philadelphia I stayed in before. I will be going back there next time I am in town. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around good stay Conveinetly located for any events at the Philadelphia Conference Center. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Rooms were clean, comfortable and inline with needed amenities for the business traveler. Bonus - they arelocated 1 block fromt he Reeding Market Terminal -a must see if in Philly! All in all a great facility. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel this was our first romantic getaway and everything was great with the service and the location and price and parking is literally right across the street. don't forget to ask or a mini fridge and if you get a king size bed it will reduce the space in the room but that is the trade off either a queen bed and room or king bed and narrow walkway near the bed and cabinet. we soooooooooooooooo cant wait to go back to Philly February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel A good overall stay with location making it walkable to many landmarks and attractions. Beds were comfortable but quite small for 2 people to share. Nice bathroom with shower stall only. Parking across street was expensive. Restaurant was over priced for breakfast and service could have been better. May stay there again in future. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectation Big kudos to your amazing and extremely friendly staff. Front check in staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay special. We were greeted extremely friendly and by our name each time we entered the lobby area. Was invited to meet and greet reception where we had the opportunity to talk to others also staying with your hotel. This was a great experience. Also became Priority Club Rewards Member. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by near everithing this hotel is near everithing .just 1 block from the wonderful market,!!!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the practical traveler Good value considering active location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by within walking distance of most attractions hotel is within easy walking distance to restaurants and historical sites, and the staff was most helpful and very pleasant. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kinda surprise not in a good way Up to this point all of the SPG hotels have been great. I was in town for a family vacation. The hotel wasn't clean and the décor and food way below what you would expect. Come on Four Point in Philly. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend - Modern - Clean - Friendly I stay here weekly and am SPG Lifetime Gold. I am a big fan of the Four Points brand and cant say enough good things about the Convention Center Four Points. Super comfortable Beds, clean, outstanding service - some of the nicest people at any hotel I have stayed. Great value as well. Food is very good in the hotel restaurant and room service is very reasonably priced. Highly recommend this hotel! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most friendly and helpful staff I spend 100+ nights a year away from home and I can absolutely say I have never stayed anywhere where everyone I met associated with this property were as pleasant and helpful. Even the cleaning staff spoke every time and were asking if I needed anything. I have found a new place to stay in Philadelphia!! June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay your own parking People are friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds. However the room was very small and if you come with a car be prepared to pay $32 a day in parking without a rebate from the hotel. July 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>