Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by American in Edmonton Hotel did not have a shuttle service from the Edmonton Airport. Plane arrived late; rental car agencies were not open. The limo service overcharged for rate of $55 to take me to hotel. Then next day, Taxi charged $35 to return to get rental car. Carpeting in the hallways need cleaning. Hotel offered a complimentary breakfast coupon. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family group stay excellent hotel. We had 4 family groups stay there - two groups with adjoining rooms. Very clean and comfortable. great access to all major roads and large shopping area near by. Thanks! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly staff, best sleep I have had Decor in rooms very modern and crisp August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Rooms didnt have a dial to adjust the air conditioning, bathroom had hair on the floor and when we left for the first day of check in we returned and our room wasnt cleaned and I informed them before we left that Id like it to be cleaned? August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and quiet comfortable rooms The staff here are first rate and the overall impression was quiet and comfortable. The staff were quick to respond to requests for anything from information about the area's shops and restaurant locations to printing boarding passes and other technical needs. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel!! I really enjoyed our stay & the room was very nice & comfortable. Was a very spacious & clean room. The bed was a little hard for my liking but comfortable. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and friendly staff This hotel offers great features, e.g. pool; coffee and tea all day; service at the restaurant (White Spot)has improved and most of all, friendly staff. one note: swimming pool is a little bit cold though. Thank you :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a very nice time When we checked in, we were told that we had been upgraded at no charge. What a nice surprise! We then had a very nice meal in The White Spot, attached to the Four Points Sheraton, with excellent service. We always sleep well at the Four Points Sheraton, too. Thanks to everybody! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway I was expecting a better experience from A Sheraton. My room faced Road 101 and the road noise was considerable. The only way I could get sleep was to run the fan on the air conditioning unit all night. The last day of my stay, my room was not serviced, bed was unmade and no clean towels. The staff in the restaurant and front desk were friendly and attentive. Food in the restaurant was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel In selecting a hotel for my travel I always key in on three things: Location, Price & Quality.The hotels location was prime for me as my business was primarily in the south of the city. The price was excellent, especially when it was supported by the quality and service I found upon arrival. The room was spacious and well appointed and the staff were always ready with a smile and assistance. Excellent hotel for business travel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Business In this day and age when most business hotels are pricing themselves out of the market for the average business traveller, Four Points by Sheraton has stepped in to fill a need. It's not the quality of facilities of a Westin say, but It's a good basic business hotel. Rooms are comfortable. The biggest complaint I would have is that the restaurant and bar facilities (White Spot) are very limited and not the kind of eatery you'd like to pop into at the end of the day. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Clean, orderly rooms and very friendly staff. Efficient check in/out and would definitely stay at this location again! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility! Convenient, clean, super friendly and helpful staff. I love thus place! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but service is sliding Stayed few times a year since hotel opened. Excellent service before, but definitely showing going downhill. Weekends of July 20, and July 25 showed the front desk service needed lots of improvement. Booked room with 2 Q beds right at hotel on check-out July 21, showed on spg account as 2 Q, still showed only king bed in hotel computer.. Being asked numerous times "did you booked 2Q while staff fixing the problem. Problem solved with hassles, which should not have happened. Front desk staff definitely need more training on dealing with customers. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Convenient The hotel is quiet and very convenient, sitting at the south end of the city with easy access to amenities within the city without the parking issues of downtown. There is a very large Mall only minutes away for shopping. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was empty before we went to get breakfast and when we came back. That was disappointing. Other than that, lovely stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Preferred Choice Love this property. Close to and convenient to clients as well as entry and exit point of the city July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always happy to stay here! This is one of my favorite dog hotels. The hotel is a retreat for me, the Japanese garden is beautiful and serene. Thank you for a slice of heaven after a long day of work as a flight attendant. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good excecutive hotel This hotel is a great business traveler hotel, the rooms are spacious and well furnished. I did see some wear on the towels and some pillows, they could use an update in some cases. I also had a pet peeve happen. HAIR IN THE SHOWER!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was wonderful. I have one complaint which I think should be addressed as I'm sure there are many people travelling on business that use the hotel..... both my colleague and myself ran into the issue of the printer in the business centre being out of toner, with no ability to print boarding passes. It remained out of order for a few hours, which was an inconvenience. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for overnight in passing Very nice hotel, especially 24 hours coffee & tea avaliable for early & late hours. On check in this time, staff failed to recognize the lifetime gold preferred status till being reminded. Overall good stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars for Sheraton!!! Great hotel, very close to all the hotspots that we went to. was incredibly clean and organized, and the staff was amazing answering any questions we had. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room Room was very good with comfortable bed/pillows. Needs a better restaurant. Free coffee by the elevator very nice touch but often was empty. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer My stay at this hotel was wonderful, as a Travel Agent I have stayed at many hotels and never have I slept so well. There was no noise in the morning to wake me up and the bed was more comfortable than the bed I have at home. I would highly recommend and will stay here again. Thank you July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern facility We were given an upgraded room that included a jacuzzi tub which was a nice benefit. The room and the hotel in general were very clean and modern. Overall, we received excellent service. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel This hotel is clean and comfortable. Although it's in the south you are still able to travel anywhere in the city in a decent amount of time. We will continue using this hotel for future stays. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean and convenient Room is spacious and beds are comfortable. Convenient location as it is less than 20 minutes from either the airport, or the West Edmonton Mall. Areas for improvement: more parking spaces and complimentary shuttle to the airport. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Room was wonderful and we love proximity. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Mix and Mingle on Wednesdays This is one of the few SPG properties that still has a Mix and Mingle program for members. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sleep Blackout curtains, comfortable bed, upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite, great picture on the TV, ... July 10, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:04:30.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_3013, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>