Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

  • 10010, 12th Avenue SW
  • Edmonton,
  • Alberta
  • T6X 0P9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as expected... Our preferred hotel experience in the past has been at the Four Stars by Sheraton, as each time you stay at this hotel, everything is the same. On this stay however, I think a room audit had not been completed - for the following reasons... There was only one water in the room, and there were no toiletries in the room (with the exception of two soap). This is not what we have come to know of the quality control for this hotel, and was disappointing. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Mix and Mingle on Wednesdays This is one of the few SPG properties that still has a Mix and Mingle program for members. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sleep Blackout curtains, comfortable bed, upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite, great picture on the TV, ... July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations! Having stayed at this specific hotel few days before, I was pleasantly surprised that this room had all the amenities missed on our first stay. All toiletries were in place, and two bottles of water were available. Thank you for performing a quality check! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at Check In We asked for early check in so that we could prepare for a wedding. Our request was granted including a very big smile from the staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively New Hotel Already Requires Renovations I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, and must admit that I am not sure I will stay there again. This last stay I was given a room directly across from the elevators, despite my SPG Platinum Ambassador profile indicating quietest room possible as I am a very light sleeper. It was quite noisy. The hotel room bathroom fan was exceptionally noisy, and the finishing in the room, although relatively stylish, looked as though construction was rushed and corners were cut as many items are falling apart. The level of wear exhibited was very high for such a new property. The bed was very uncomfortable, elevator and lobby floor wet well after it stopped raining, and I did not receive an email copy of my bill for review prior to checking out. Staff was friendly though, although there was not offer of SPG points to make up for the hotel's and stays shortcomings when notified of the experience at check out. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice close to the Airport and Shopping Areas Greatly satisfied with the SPG member recognition and the over all experience. This is a new property, therefore the rooms and other areas are flawless. The swimming pool, hot tub, sauna and steam room are a plus and are kept well maintained. The gym is pretty basic, but enough for having a good workout. Complimentary Coffee and Tea is offered all-day long next to the lobby. The restaurant in-site offers a good selection of food and beverages, but room service is not 24 hours, which is a bit of an inconvenient if you arrive late from a flight. The hotel is located next to Highway 2, 10 minutes away from Edmonton International Airport and less than a mile away from South Commons Shopping District. It's the best choice for a stay in a shopping trip. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and nice Friendly, nice and comfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient Mid Range Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway is located about half way between the airport and downtown. It's convenient if you're staying south of the river but bit of a hike if you've got business downtown. While the staff and facilities are new, attractive and comfortable, the disappointment of staying here (if there is one) is that the only dining facilities in the hotel is a Whitespot. A higher end dining option would elevate the experience of staying here. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed We had to sleep with lights coming in through the so called blinds all night after arriving in by plane at 1am. I mentioned it to the girl and is was shrugged off her shoulders. Not impressed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays I have stayed at this location twice recently .It is an excellent alternative to Leduc / Nisku area for pre or post air travel and as an Starwood owner ,it is also nice to have a hotel in this area to utilize .Staff have always been really friendly and helpful,rooms nice a clean and the underground parking to beat the winter cold has been a bonus. White Spot restaurant in house or upscale CHOP steakhouse nearby have great food. .Can't go wrong at this location. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel This was my second stay at the Gateway property and it was just as good as my first. The hotel is new and very nice, in the perfect location for anyone who has a vehicle and not needing to be downtown. Close access to main roads, airport, and only a short drive to downtown. My favourite is how close you are to south Edmonton Common (not to be missed for shopping). The hotel is very quiet and the staff are excellent. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This hotel exceeds expectations in everyway. The staff are the friendliest and most helpful I have ever met. The hotel design is beautiful, modern and trendy. The beds are the most luxurious you have ever slept in. The facilities are wonderful as well. Free Wi-Fi, Underground Parking, Swimming Pool, Fitness Center. Very accomidating wether it be for a business or pleasure trip. Will always stay here when I am in Edmonton. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice but needs lights My first stay here for a week was very good overall. As a lifetime Platinum I was upgraded to a nice room with a glass wall separating the bed from a sitting area. 2 large TV's.comfy bed, good work area. But the Starwood designer forgot that people have to see in their rooms after dark! In the whole room there were only two lamps on the bed tables and one on the desk! You could sit on the couch but could not read because there was no light! Not one! Called the front desk and found out they have them on order but don't expect them for a couple of weeks. Management has heard about it big time and offered some points in lieu. Nice touch. Just shows that these so called designers don't understand the traveler. Looks instead of function. Also pool area was very cool! Water ok but only about 15C air temp. Chilly. I will however stay again on my next trip. Just some kinks to be worked out. Underground parking is great. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable with heated parking! Came up on business by car. minus 27 Celcius outside and heated underground parking!! Beaut! Great high speed internet, comfy beds, but note to Hotel Management......please have a television channel and program guide placed on the tv system . VERY annoying to have to flip through channels one by one to look for a specific program. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity If one is interested in shopping, eating or viewing a film at South Commons, the hotel is in close proximity! The employees are very courteous and friendly. The hotel is very clean and comfortable! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms Our room was nice and big with lots of room to move around. The Bathroom had lots of room with a huge shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise Surprise Due to a major sporting event the downtown hotels were full so I stayed outside the city at the new Four Points. Great facility, very quiet, very comfortable and with the Anthony Henday right outside I was close to everything. Highly recommended if u don't need to stay in town. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! Very friendly staff, clean contemporary rooms with the most comfortable bed ive ever slept in. Very sound proof walls, we never heard any other guests during our stay. Will definitely be staying here every time we come to edmonton! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Best on the south side of Edmonton. Loved everything during our stay welcoming staff, excellent fitness facility, room very clean . Dint try the whitespot restaurant but will try next time. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value Good value. Nice size room well furnished ie sofa and a chair. And free hassle free WiFi - this is very important. We have family in Edmonton, and we visit five times per year, your hotel is always our 1st choice, even though our family lives in the north end of Edmonton. Also very important is free underground parking. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have nothing bad to say about the hotel. We had a great stay. Close to South Edmonton Common shopping. Beds were amazing. Room was clean and comfortable. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually the hotel is great but this time...? I've stayed i this location quite a few times and never before have i had any issues at all. I travel with work every week and always stay with the Sheraton. The staff, facilities and location for this hotel are all excellent. However on this night they were relaying the car park. Not only could i not find anywhere to park when i got ac to the hotel I was then kept up all night by the sound of the guys working overnight? why take on such a big project in one day and overnight? really? It just didn't make any sense at all. Would it not have been more considerate to those guests staying to do the work during the day even if it took an extra day? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great the only suggestion would be to provide more info on the heating/cooling system September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No shuttle I called central reservations and was told there was free airport shuttle to this hotel. The airport shuttle took me to a different hotel and said there were no shuttles to my hotel. I don't think it's the hotel's fault but you would hope central reservations would know what they are talking about. The worst of it was arriving on a very late flight, then not getting to my hotel until 2 hours later, exhausted. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite We are in the city once a month and this is ALWAYS our hotel. Great modern hotel, clean and modern rooms, comfortable beds/bedding and quiet hotel. We have recommended this hotel to many friends b/c we have always enjoyed our stay. Oh! and really close to South Common shopping district! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience! As frequent visitors to Edmonton we often opt to stay with relatives over hotels as we have everything we need at our fingertips. Since this was going to be a busy trip in, we decided to stay in a hotel with all the bells and whistles! As soon as we walked in the staff greeted us and quickly got us checked in and off to our room. The room was high end without the high end price. Our room had a downtown view, safe, and microwave with bar fridge.. 2musts when travelling with small kids. The pool was a big hit and the workout room was just enough to get a quick workout in! Highly recommend the Four Points to anyone shopping in South Commons or needing a night away! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel and great value! It was my first stay at the Four Points in Edmonton on the south side of the city on Ellerslie Rd. The hotel is easy to access off the highway. The lobby was very clean and I was greeted by the front desk agents promptly. They checked me in very quickly and efficiently. The room was great! Bed was super comfy and clean. Bathroom was very clean as well and I liked the extra little amenities such as the nail file in the little bags. There was a fridge and microwave in the standard king room that we had which was nice to not have to request. We ordered room service from the restaurant onsite as well and it came quickly to the room and was very good. All in all a great stay!! January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic but nice Not a bad spot to stay. Rooms are nice but dinning options are very limited (1) June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep We went to Edmonton on the spur of the moment and were happy there was a room for us. We booked a room with a king-size bed and were pleasantly surprised when we arrived and were told that we had been upgraded. We had breakfast at the White Spot restaurant and our waitress was perky without being annoying :) June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>