Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Blown away This brand new Four Points Sheraton has changed my expectations and delighted me. I've never had a particularly good experience at a Four Points, but this one was different. The hotel was spotless and beautifully designed, a far cry from other mediocre Four points I've visited. The rooms were spacious and the bed was COMFORTABLE! That was a first at this hotel brand. I have no complaints about this hotel and it has changed my mind about what a Four Points can deliver: great value, comfort, cleanliness, and style. Fingers crossed next week's stay at the Four Points in Emeryville is a repeat performance. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and excellent restaurant I always prefer Starwood Hotels over others and this one did not disappoint. Although Four Points is supposed to be the "value" brand I have always been blown away by the exceptional quality of the property, rooms, pool and fitness centre and restaurants. The Edmonton Gateway met and exceeded all expectations. The White Spot restaurant that is connected to the hotel is one of the best hotel restaurants I've enjoyed. I had all breakfasts and most dinners there and was always impressed by the quality, taste , portion, value for money paid and service. Thank-you for making my first trip to Edmonton very memorable. I can't wait to return and would stay at this property again in a heartbeat! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too bad about the WiFi The only complaint I had was with the WiFi. None of my devices would connect - and all connected fine at other nearby hotspots. I mentioned it to the desk and they were kind enough to call tech support for me. Tech support quickly understood that I was familiar with the problem, and was simply asking them to fix something on their end. They told me they would try, and to give it 10 minutes - but it never resolved. i would have pursued it further if I was staying more than one night, but as it was I could use my phone as a hotspot and just made do. A lovely new property, and an excellent choice. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Our Go-To Hotel In ten or more stays, we have always been pleased with front desk staff, rooms, and cleanliness. This is a fine place for a generally quiet, almost always trouble-free stay in Edmonton's South side. Well-insulated from nearby road and railroad noise, supplied with free underground heated parking, and staffed by good-hunored and very professional young staff at the front desk, this new hotel works smoothly. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful kind staff in every department of the hotel. Amazing stay and the most comfortable pillows and beds. Can't wait to stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Business In this day and age when most business hotels are pricing themselves out of the market for the average business traveller, Four Points by Sheraton has stepped in to fill a need. It's not the quality of facilities of a Westin say, but It's a good basic business hotel. Rooms are comfortable. The biggest complaint I would have is that the restaurant and bar facilities (White Spot) are very limited and not the kind of eatery you'd like to pop into at the end of the day. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was gorgeous; comfortable; and overall, we had a lovely experience. The only issues we had were that we were staying for 2 nights (which was confirmed upon check-in), and when we came back to change quickly before dinner on the 2nd evening, our cards had been deactivated. This was fixed fairly quickly; it was just annoying. Also, I called down to the front desk in the evening, around 9:30 pm to ask for wine glasses to be brought up to the room (as there are none provided) and after being on hold for 5 minutes, was told yes, they would bring some up. They did not ever arrive. Otherwise; the hotel was gorgeous; the food in the restaurant was good; and we really enjoyed our stay. We will stay again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable clean hotel Very convenient even if south end of Edmonton as off Gateway and Anthony Henday, near South Commons. Clean, spacious without being luxurious. Nice room, bathroom, work out facility. Excellent family resto White Spot attached. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I can't remember the name of the lady that checked us in but she was amazing! Good stay, enjoyed it. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel In selecting a hotel for my travel I always key in on three things: Location, Price & Quality.The hotels location was prime for me as my business was primarily in the south of the city. The price was excellent, especially when it was supported by the quality and service I found upon arrival. The room was spacious and well appointed and the staff were always ready with a smile and assistance. Excellent hotel for business travel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by American in Edmonton Hotel did not have a shuttle service from the Edmonton Airport. Plane arrived late; rental car agencies were not open. The limo service overcharged for rate of $55 to take me to hotel. Then next day, Taxi charged $35 to return to get rental car. Carpeting in the hallways need cleaning. Hotel offered a complimentary breakfast coupon. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was almost perfect The hotel was almost perfect. Very clean, quiet, comfortable, ...etc. I wouldn't change anything except the shower floor is very slippery. I wouldn't want this beautiful hotel to suffer a lawsuit when a guest slips and gets injured. Aside from this small issue, I highly recommend staying here and would definetly come back. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as usual We have stayed here for a total of 5 nights during the last 3 months, the first couple times were excellent. This trip was a bit disappointing. We love to come for the warm pool, this time the hot tub was barely warm and the pool was much cooler. We paid a lot more per night on our recent trip and found things not up to par. When we arrived there were two full trays of dishes waiting for pick up outside our door, 24 hours later they were still there. This was our hotel of choice but we will consider other options on our next trip as we are in Edmonton every 4-5 weeks. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway I was expecting a better experience from A Sheraton. My room faced Road 101 and the road noise was considerable. The only way I could get sleep was to run the fan on the air conditioning unit all night. The last day of my stay, my room was not serviced, bed was unmade and no clean towels. The staff in the restaurant and front desk were friendly and attentive. Food in the restaurant was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Hotel - Wonderful Staff The rooms are all beautiful and clean. No issues what-so-ever. What really blew me away was how accomodating the staff were. I had a slight problem with my room (one of two air conditioners wasn't working and the weather was unseasonably warm.) The staff bent over backwards to find me a new room in an already booked hotel. I had to stay one extra night in the slightly warm room. They gave me a gift certificate for a free night and several free meals despite the fact that the lack of one air conditioner was only a minor inconvenience. I will definitely stay again!! July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do you care? within 3.5 hours of checking out, it was realized an item was left behind. We called the desk to ask if they could please check for the item and call back either confirming or denying it was there. Still no call, no record of a call. this is dissapointing as the hotel does have some extremely great features, the human factor or follow up to a guests concern is not something I believe they hold in high regard. While I would reccommend to others - I would only do so after explaining the concern to which I would not freely offer my thoughts. Dissapointed. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MS Quigley Best guest service of any hotel in Edmonton!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is my favorite place to stay in Edmonton South. Exceptional service! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family group stay excellent hotel. We had 4 family groups stay there - two groups with adjoining rooms. Very clean and comfortable. great access to all major roads and large shopping area near by. Thanks! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in across Canada The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were not rushed Very clean Great location August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Rooms didnt have a dial to adjust the air conditioning, bathroom had hair on the floor and when we left for the first day of check in we returned and our room wasnt cleaned and I informed them before we left that Id like it to be cleaned? August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a very nice time When we checked in, we were told that we had been upgraded at no charge. What a nice surprise! We then had a very nice meal in The White Spot, attached to the Four Points Sheraton, with excellent service. We always sleep well at the Four Points Sheraton, too. Thanks to everybody! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience My two girlfriends and I stayed at your hotel this past weekend and we were blown away by ... well everything. We do a girls weekend 3 or 4 times a year and thus have stayed at many different hotels over the years. The Four Points by Sheraton met and exceeded all of our expectations. The hotel was beautiful to walk into; the room was clean, comfortable, and priced amazingly. The staff was very accommodating and professional and it was so nice to experience that. Keep up the good work and we'll be seeing you several times a year from now on!! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and quiet comfortable rooms The staff here are first rate and the overall impression was quiet and comfortable. The staff were quick to respond to requests for anything from information about the area's shops and restaurant locations to printing boarding passes and other technical needs. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Superior Front Desk My family stayed here twice in late December 2013. We do travel quite a bit and stay at some pretty nice SPG properties, and while I was suitably impressed with the hotel, I must say that Selby at the Front Desk is one of the finest professionals I have met in the hospitality field. He was always very courteous, knowledgeable, and ready to take care of any need with a smile, such as when I asked to view the hotel's suites for an upcoming event. Of many, I can say he is the number one reason we will be repeat customers to this property. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite as expected... Our preferred hotel experience in the past has been at the Four Stars by Sheraton, as each time you stay at this hotel, everything is the same. On this stay however, I think a room audit had not been completed - for the following reasons... There was only one water in the room, and there were no toiletries in the room (with the exception of two soap). This is not what we have come to know of the quality control for this hotel, and was disappointing. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance I am a fan of starwood hotels and always recommend them. The bedding is great, the staff are well trained and service oriented, but someone is not paying attention to the general day to day and maintenance issues on this hotel specifically. This hotel opened last June and is looking old before it's time The tiles in the elevator were broken, the carpet on the 8th floor had something spilt as soon as you stepped off the elevator, the tub has chips in it, and get rid of the styrofoam in the toilets as they don't flush property with it. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was wonderful. I have one complaint which I think should be addressed as I'm sure there are many people travelling on business that use the hotel..... both my colleague and myself ran into the issue of the printer in the business centre being out of toner, with no ability to print boarding passes. It remained out of order for a few hours, which was an inconvenience. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool not maintained I stayed at Four Points South in Edmonton with my grandchild and one of the most important criteria is the water facilities. The first night the pool was cold and the hot tub was warm, thinking it was just late and temperatures were shut off for the day,we'd try again in the morning. At 9 in morning the pool was very cold and the hot tub was luke warm at best. Pack up and left and went to a public pool. I have stayed here before and felt that both pools were maintained to enhance guest experience. this time, picked the wrong hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and friendly staff This hotel offers great features, e.g. pool; coffee and tea all day; service at the restaurant (White Spot)has improved and most of all, friendly staff. one note: swimming pool is a little bit cold though. Thank you :) August 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>