Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&スイートカルガリーウェスト

  • カナダ
  • T3B 2V1
  • アルバータ,
  • カルガリー
  • 8220 Bowridge Crescent NW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Not Accomodating to Big Groups The hotel was very nice with comfy beds with great access to all types of recreation activities. The only complaint we have is that we booked over 25 rooms for a wedding group and specifically asked for the block of rooms to be altogether and on the same floor, which the manager said he would do. However, apparently the manager was no longer with the hotel and at checkin we were placed among families with small children. Complaints were made as to the noise level at 11 (which when attending a wedding you are going to celebrate after 11). There was no music however people were just visiting. For the amount of revenue our group brought to that hotel (including the presidential suite for 2 nights) the hotel should have made every effort to accomodate us by keeping us altogether which would have been in the best interests of everyone. They could have asked us to move everyone to one of the meeting rooms on the main floor that way there would have been no complaints from anyone. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small isn't always better Great location. European vibe in the lobby. Long halls make for long walk to room. 2 queen beds. Narrow room leaves little space to walk between bed and wall. No room for small children to move around. Desk chair the only option - would have liked an easy chair of some sort to relax in rather than having to sit on the bed to watch TV. Desk people couldn't explain why 0 Starwood points were awarded for our stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 3-4, 2013 Stay 1 - No make up of room was done. Had spoken with the cleaner to return at 10:30 and had met him in the hall at that time and told him he could go in, but the room was not done. 2 - there was a fire alarm at approx 10:30 on the evening of the 4th and people were milling in the hallways not knowing what to do. No staff member came around to tell people what had happened or what to do. It had apparently been a kitchen problem and when the alarm was finally turned off, no one came around to apologize or explain the situation. Poor training for emergency services there. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great access to COP My teens and I always stay at this the 4 Points Calgary West when we have events at COP. I really enjoy the hotel facilities. I like the excersice room, the pool, the lobby is nice and the rooms are comfortable. The newly renovated suites are really nice. My only complaint is that I don't enjoy the check in process. I usually know what I have paid for and it seems as though they are always telling me "no your reservation does not include breakfast" when it does etc. It feels like poor service. And as a regular I don't feel recognized there. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Clean, quiet, excellent staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I wasn't sure what to expect with the hotel given it's location. I usually stay in the downtown core. Didn't love the location but I have to say, the staff certainly made up for everything. The guys who looked after our group were incredibly attentive. Overall, it was a good experience.. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low shower heads! Great service though. My wife, our two daughters, and I stayed at the Calgary West Four Points on June 20th 2014. The front desk staff was very pleasant and welcoming. We ate at the restaurant on the ,main floor and it exceeded out expectations. As a rule hotel restaurants are fairly predictable. The service and food here was above average. Our room was nothing exceptional. It was comfortable and well suited to the price point of the hotel. The shower head was unusually low in our bathroom, which was odd but not overly off-putting. My one complaint with this property is the elevator. There was only one elevator and the amount of time we spent waiting for it really spoke to the idea that a second elevator was needed. The elevator was also set up so that the doors closed absurdly soon after opening and were not able to be re-opened by pressing the outside button. I was waiting for an elevator with my luggage cart and by the time the people coming down had gotten off, the door slammed shut before I could even move to get in. Pressing the button on the wall did nothing to stop this form happening. Again, fine property, excellent staff, suitable rooms. . June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located for Travel Stayed there for one night and it was wonderful stay. Very comfortable and large room. Clean and well stocked with amenities. The only drawback was our room faced the Transcanada Highway and that road is busy. Continual noise of traffic, specially in the early morning. Rates were terrific for our stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Family Hotel The hotel's location is very convenient for getting to the mountains fairly quickly. We booked a suite which had two beds and a pullout for our family of 6. The beds were fine but the pullout was very uncomfortable - even for a pullout. The hotel appears to be a favourite for athletic teams which means at times be prepared for a little extra noise in the hallways and a full pool. Overall though, a clean hotel with decent rates for larger families. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great stay. the hotel was clean and comfortable. the Staff were professional and provided good customer service. it was easy to access. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Though the staff were polite and apologetic, in terms of customer service that just does not replace DOING YOUR JOB. The staff were never able to get the proper name on the reservation, one staff member told me I could give my credit card over the phone for payment, then upon check this created huge problems because that information was false, then they were unable to get me an invoice that actually had my name on it even though they charged MY credit card for the rooms. A quick call to Starwood solved the problem. It is unfortunate that the staff at the Four Points Sheraton were unwilling to do their jobs and solve the problem they had created. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Call centre problems. Reservation was 2 nights, May 23 and 24. To get best possible rates, I had to call your reservation number 3 times, speaking to different staff who made different calculations. I was emailed different confirmations each time and ended up with separate reservations for each night that then were combined by hotel front desk staff, who also upgraded our room. The hotel staff are excellent and very nice, your toll-free phone reservation staff not so good !! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Nightmare!! No one told us about massive construction right next door and we not only didn't get any kind of break on our rate we got stuck as far from the front lobby as one can walk and on the construction side of the hotel as close as you could get to it!! Nice way to wake up before 7:30 AM on a person's vaction day to sleep in!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calgary, Bowness Had everything we needed in the NW part of Calgary. Only complaint is that the parking lot is too small for the size of the hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary West FPS Great hotel, was really quite impressed. Easily the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at, and for a great rate as well. Fantastic if you are just passing through on your way to the mountains and fairly quick access to downtown...if you don't absolutely need to stay within walking distance of downtown or the airport it is perfect. Staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious and well decorated...I have spent many months living out of hotels and must say I could get used to it if all my rooms were this great. Overall great experience, have stayed and will stay with Four Points hotels again!!! June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfotable Hotel The only issue is that on Sundays there is a Brunch, which was not advertised and when we arrived for the breakfast buffet, a half an hour before the posters in the elevators indicated it would be closed, the breakfast buffet was already completely packed away. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel I love staying at the 4 Points Calgary West. The staff are great!. The amenities and rooms are good. The only down side to our stay this time was that the room was too hot so had to turn down the temp in the middle of the night. Other than that I love it there and will stay again! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Clean, well-appointed rooms and wonderfully comfortable beds. Loved the little extras in the bathroom. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another poor experience I relunctantly stayed here again thanks to a generous offer from Mr Jurhas after a previous poor stay. I should have known better. Hotel had booked a Firemens Hockey team during my stay and they partied until very late, smashed glasses, left a complete mess in the hallway every night. Numerous complaints from myself and from colleagues who were also staying resulted in nothing. We were more than willing to work with the hotel, but their apathetic behaviour and responses had many of our team heading to a different hotel after the first night. My company and I will never book there again. Absolutely the WORST April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was good except for .... the dirty sock left on the floor from a previous occupant. That wasn't too impressive. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location Hotel was excellent and great location when travelling west. Had the suite with balcony, was great, food iwas great. Have no complaints at all. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice stay, the deck was very welcoming but we were on the 2nd floor and when we went to use the deck there was so much garbage and cigarette butts tossed by previous inconsiderate guest that we did not use the deck. This not attractive but not a total reflection on the hotel, more on the previous guests. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise was constant After complaining to the front desk about the constant yelling and running in all the hallway on the second floor,I was told there was a team that had taken all the other rooms on the second floor. They would speak to the coach. The running and yelling did not abate. I was offered to move to a nearby hotel (not a starwood), which I declined. Finally after dinner I was moved to a room that I was told had a king bed (turned out to be a queen) on a different floor. The staff was not friendly and were argumentative making for a very unpleasant experiance. I would never stay at this facility again. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location we needed to stay over night for a variety of reasons. For us, the location is perfect and this time especially (May 14 - 15/14) the staff were just so pleasant and accommodating. All our needs were met. We hope all Sheratons are like this one. Thank you so much. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need for an overnight stay Great location with good parking for our one ton dually truck and no extra expense for parking valets. New room upgrades are fresh and pleasant and I love the free bottled water. Impressed with the in-room dining menu . Every room has a balcony so if you have a smoker in the family this is a huge plus. I rate it four stars for amenities but five stars as the perfect place for an overnight stop when travelling , especially with a larger vehicle. We have used this hotel for many years and the recent upgrades have made it even better.My only gripe is that the aspect ratio control on the TV is deactivated . I hate watching "squashed" hockey players - and you should have the golf channel available. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the upgrade I stopped over at Four Points Calgary West for a night on the way to Vancouver with the family and was upgraded to the Presidential Suite for the night. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to enjoy the room much as we had an early start the following day. The room was very spacious with an ensuite jacuzzi in the room, and a long dining table that seat 6 in the main area. Firstly, I did not know that Four Points hotels have Presidential Suites, and I'm suitably impressed with the suite. Thank you for the Platinum recognition. I will definitely try and stay at this hotel again when I'm in Calgary. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel value in Calgary I travel approx 2-3 weeks per month, and have been a FourPoints devotee for over 10 years. The FourPoints Calgary West has been a second home whenever I stay in Calgary. I'm greeted like a family member each time I arrive. After this many stays at this hotel, I can vouch for the absolute consistency of the service, facilities and housekeeping, year after year. Very knowledgeable friendly desk staff, good onsite and nearby restaurants. Calgary does have many hotel options, but they're only an option for me if this hotel has no available rooms. Highly recommended, for business or pleasure. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A work in progress... I've been staying at this location for a number of years now and I was happy to see the hotel is finally undergoing much needed renovations. In addition to the renovations they have a new General Manager, what an absolute breath of fresh air she is. This hotel needed someone like her to liven up the atmosphere and bring an air of vibrancy to this property. Keep up the good work! However the quality of the renovations leaves much to be desired, and it appears the quality of workmanship is far below the high quality standards which are synonymous for the Sheraton brand hotels. Overall, I would recommend this Hotel for anyone passing through town on their way to Banff as it is right on the highway. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel is always great. Ordered room service and a bit of a mix up. It arrived about an hour and a half later. The server (sorry I didn't get her name) rectified it all and was absolutely fabulous. She was wonderful. However, when checking out the next morning the gentleman who checked me out (Mohammad) I felt was quite rude and actually cut me off as I was answering one of his questions. Kind of left a bad impression. I will stay again as there is more positive than negative. However, maybe a revisit with this staff member about check out standards. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Value Great location (close to main thoroughfare & easy to get to). Even though the room (2 queens) was a little cramped, it & the bedding was very clean & fresh. Next time would try the suite with extra sofa bed & 2nd television. Had an issue with noise at 3am but security was quick to respond (even though the other guests resumed their noisiness after security left). Pool & slide were small, but liked how they had comfortable seating for parents. Would definitely stay there again, but would suggest that security does frequent walk-throughs during the night to catch the high-noise guests. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>