Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel I stayed 5 nights in a one bedroom apt. . The hotel has a great location between 2 metro stations on Sheikh Zayed rd. 5 minutes walk in either direction. Dubai mall is one stop from the hotel. Some restaurants and fast food are close by. The hotel has a rooftop bar on the 43d floor where a 360 degree of Dubai can be seen.Room service is prompt . Rooms are spacious and clean ,furnitures are basic . Rooms have a balcony, but you have to arrange with the reception to use. Bathrooms amenities are basic, not so fancy. The hotel lobby is a bit small , but the staff at the reception are friendly and helpfull, especially miss Souzan. Overall i liked my stay, and probably would stay there again if I come to dubai May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent restaurants inside the Hotel. Entire service is excellent June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No customer service and recognition of SPG members I do not recommend this hotel. No customer service and no respect for people, been laughed at in my face, told I can go anywhere else and that they don't care that I am a gold member or not. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time, better than the first Took my parents here on their first visit to Dubai, stayed here before but where a little dissapointed as the balcony door didn't open which was a shame as the views where great.....this time no problem, just signed a disclaimer and the balcony was ours to take in the views. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was fabulous, if my hubby needs to work in Dubai instead of Abu Dhabi this is the place to live. Everything is at hand to make it your home. Staff are very friendly, great location, nothing is too much troubel for anyone. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites - Not Bad Clean, Comfortable, Spacious and June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 2014 Again : The only annoyances with this establishment are : Queues at elevator and on-line booking system (confirmation & payment does not necessarily mean booking has been made.) June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better If... Everything went really well and I loved the hotel in every way, till I had to connect to the Internet and the cable in the room was too short: sitting on the allocated desk, I could connect it to the right side of my laptop, but the network plug goes on the left side . No other cable was available in the house, so i went to the lobby cafe and used the free WiFi. A bit of unexpected inconvenience that could have ruined my stay if I had any private Skype calls or needed to use the net for a long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanastic stay I was greeted at the dedicated SPG checkin and given a complimentary room upgrade. My room was spacious and very comfortable being located in the corner of the hotel with an amazing view. Staff were very friendly, attentive and polite. The restaurants had a wide choice of cuisine and the breakfast was very well organised and quickest i have experienced in years. i particularly enjoyed relaxing by the rooftop pool after a workout in the hotel gymn. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Having stayed at many locations in Dubai.... Over the last few years I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai for the purposes of business. More recently I selected Four Points based on its location to the financial district of Dubai. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room which had plenty of space. Hotel staff we quick to serve my needs as I often find it frustrating waiting too long to check-in and check-out at other hotels. I will be staying at Four Points again in the future. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend to all This Hotel Must Be Example For The Rest of HOTELS. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible standard at affordable prices Having never visited Dubai, this hotel made my stay very comfortable and the staff is simply some of the best I've ever encountered. Attentive to every need, polite and friendly. Room prices are affordable, but without compromising quality, english speaking TV-channels available and there's absolutley no sounds from the major Sheikh Zayed Road just outside the window. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff, swimming pool and gym are nice, but... The room was nice and big enough, except the bathroom is too small. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff is friendly and fast. I was just disappointed about the fact that this hotel charges Internet in the rooms the old fashioned way. In Dubai you get Internet for free even with much lower rated hotels. Free Internet should be standard nowadays in a 4 Star hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved Dubai and this hotel was superb! This hotel was fabulous the location, amenities and staff were A+++ May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were amazed! Our first trip to Dubai, and we were very pleasantly amazed by Four Points By Sheraton, Sheikh Zayed Road. All features of the hotel were impressive. The views from our room and from the roof garden were awesome. We were close to the Metro, and not far from the tallest building in the world, and its incredible shopping mall. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I am a hotelier and have just returned from seven nights at the Sheraton.The apartment,pool area,food and beverage areas were spotless.More importantly the level of customer care service and desire from the staff to look after me was exemplary.Fiona,Front of House and Selzic,concierge are stars. Just stay here April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery Haven after Shopping My sister & I enjoyed a short 3 day break in Dubai. The 4 Points by Sheraton was a fantastic place to rest and recover before returning to shopping. Having free access to wyfi a great bonus, staff response to queries excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We stayed in this hotel for the first time and towards the end I was very impressed. The staff were very polite and attentive. The spa was amazing; all the therapists were experienced and professional. The rooms were very Cosy with good views and above all the poolside area was the best for me. It is located on the 43rd floor and gives you amazing views. Forgot to mention, the gym is open 24 hours!!!! What a bonus!! Would definitely recommend. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, however the staff seem too preoccupied with things. Reception staff tend to be too busy, without anyone present. However once you get the attention, the service seems fine.Be prepared for delays using the lift - too much traffic, not enough lifts. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed Overall a great experience. We arrived quite early (10am, even though standard check-in is 3pm) but the room was ready for us. Quick and painless process, they brought our luggage to the room and explained all the major details (pool location, restaurant hours, wifi locations, emergency numbers, etc). We had a business suite, which was extremely spacious and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the balcony doors do not open, even though there was a large balcony and we could have had a great view. Staff was quite responsive to our requests (ie extra tea mugs, help with the safe) and even called us back after a few minutes to make sure our requests had been handled and we were having no further problems. The staff even remembered our names and faces, and always greeted us with a smile. Everyone was super helpful in helping us get taxis, check in for our flights, schedule touristy adventures, and find quality food. We had some trouble accessing the wifi in the lobby, but otherwise no complaints, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to come back or recommend this hotel to others! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Extremely nice rooms. Centrally located and right on the metro line, so access to other areas is very easy. You can stay here and not worry about being too far away from anything else you want to see or do. The staff is very helpful, so take advantage of all they can do. It really adds to the experience. If you are traveling as a family try the three bedroom apartment. It is even better than the description and pictures, and is much better than booking two regular rooms. Your family will never forget it. Ask for the 40th floor and the desert side for the best view. Views from the rooftop pool, exercise facility and lounge are also exceptional. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has a great location near the metro so easy to move a round the city. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Hotel is very convenient with Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall only one stop away on the Metro and the surrounding areas with plenty of restaurants and Cafe. Rooms are spacious too. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very comfortable stay at the Sheraton. Excellent service. Comfortable room. Enjoyable stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good service Alle the stuff is very freindly and helpfully! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoking room the hotel and its location ist very good, however i got a smoking roo and I am not smoking. NO GO. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On R & R Excellent Hotel, from the moment you arrive to the Bell Hops remembering me from my last time there, to Mrs Mary (check in) remembering my room preferences to the room which was terrific. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Group Getaway We were away for a "girl's" weekend - we had a great time. Suffice to say most of our intended plans didn't come to pass as we were so comfortable in our 3-bed apartment, we lazed half the day away relaxing in it, enjoying the company and the view. We dined in both nights - food was fantastic, too. Only negatives were some maintenance being carried out just after 9am the second morning, which woke some of us up (it was a late night), however, management did make up for it. The only other thing the room lacked was the ability to wipe down tables and benches and keep it clean in between times it was serviced. Good value for money too. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Location The hotel was a short ride from the airport, yet centrally located to all the shops and major attractions. Our room was spacious and well-maintained throughout our stay. The rooftop pool and bar was excellent for basking in the sun during the day and lounging while sipping drinks and listening to great music in the evenings--and lets not forget the amazing panoramic views. Although there were numerous restuarants near the hotel, I enjoyed the atmosphere and the meals at the hotel, specifically the Italian restaurant and the cafe. All the staff were knowlegeable, courteous and very helpful. But, I must mention that Martin and Don provided us with exceptional service. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sky Bar Limited seat availability due to renovation... May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Very good location.Comfortable rooms.The bar on the roof is a very pleasant place.Most of the stuff is very kind and helpful. May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>