Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC national ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible standard at affordable prices Having never visited Dubai, this hotel made my stay very comfortable and the staff is simply some of the best I've ever encountered. Attentive to every need, polite and friendly. Room prices are affordable, but without compromising quality, english speaking TV-channels available and there's absolutley no sounds from the major Sheikh Zayed Road just outside the window. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, friendly staff, swimming pool and gym are nice, but... The room was nice and big enough, except the bathroom is too small. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff is friendly and fast. I was just disappointed about the fact that this hotel charges Internet in the rooms the old fashioned way. In Dubai you get Internet for free even with much lower rated hotels. Free Internet should be standard nowadays in a 4 Star hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were amazed! Our first trip to Dubai, and we were very pleasantly amazed by Four Points By Sheraton, Sheikh Zayed Road. All features of the hotel were impressive. The views from our room and from the roof garden were awesome. We were close to the Metro, and not far from the tallest building in the world, and its incredible shopping mall. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location Staff very friendly and location was great May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I am a hotelier and have just returned from seven nights at the Sheraton.The apartment,pool area,food and beverage areas were spotless.More importantly the level of customer care service and desire from the staff to look after me was exemplary.Fiona,Front of House and Selzic,concierge are stars. Just stay here April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No customer service and recognition of SPG members I do not recommend this hotel. No customer service and no respect for people, been laughed at in my face, told I can go anywhere else and that they don't care that I am a gold member or not. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovery Haven after Shopping My sister & I enjoyed a short 3 day break in Dubai. The 4 Points by Sheraton was a fantastic place to rest and recover before returning to shopping. Having free access to wyfi a great bonus, staff response to queries excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Hotel, however the staff seem too preoccupied with things. Reception staff tend to be too busy, without anyone present. However once you get the attention, the service seems fine.Be prepared for delays using the lift - too much traffic, not enough lifts. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed Overall a great experience. We arrived quite early (10am, even though standard check-in is 3pm) but the room was ready for us. Quick and painless process, they brought our luggage to the room and explained all the major details (pool location, restaurant hours, wifi locations, emergency numbers, etc). We had a business suite, which was extremely spacious and comfortable. Only disappointment was that the balcony doors do not open, even though there was a large balcony and we could have had a great view. Staff was quite responsive to our requests (ie extra tea mugs, help with the safe) and even called us back after a few minutes to make sure our requests had been handled and we were having no further problems. The staff even remembered our names and faces, and always greeted us with a smile. Everyone was super helpful in helping us get taxis, check in for our flights, schedule touristy adventures, and find quality food. We had some trouble accessing the wifi in the lobby, but otherwise no complaints, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to come back or recommend this hotel to others! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient Hotel is very convenient with Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall only one stop away on the Metro and the surrounding areas with plenty of restaurants and Cafe. Rooms are spacious too. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very comfortable stay at the Sheraton. Excellent service. Comfortable room. Enjoyable stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has a great location near the metro so easy to move a round the city. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Extremely nice rooms. Centrally located and right on the metro line, so access to other areas is very easy. You can stay here and not worry about being too far away from anything else you want to see or do. The staff is very helpful, so take advantage of all they can do. It really adds to the experience. If you are traveling as a family try the three bedroom apartment. It is even better than the description and pictures, and is much better than booking two regular rooms. Your family will never forget it. Ask for the 40th floor and the desert side for the best view. Views from the rooftop pool, exercise facility and lounge are also exceptional. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has good service Alle the stuff is very freindly and helpfully! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious Dubai Check in....Easy. Room.....wonderful and comfortable and CLEAN. We could see the Burj Kalifa from our room, staff are all awesome and very polite, beer is cold, food very tasty and well priced, very comfy bed, room service......outstanding, what more can I say great place to stay and will highly recomend this hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Group Getaway We were away for a "girl's" weekend - we had a great time. Suffice to say most of our intended plans didn't come to pass as we were so comfortable in our 3-bed apartment, we lazed half the day away relaxing in it, enjoying the company and the view. We dined in both nights - food was fantastic, too. Only negatives were some maintenance being carried out just after 9am the second morning, which woke some of us up (it was a late night), however, management did make up for it. The only other thing the room lacked was the ability to wipe down tables and benches and keep it clean in between times it was serviced. Good value for money too. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Staff Responsiveness Stay at the hotel was good, nice rooms and great location. I booked two rooms and bith spg credits should be posted to my account, yet only one was. Talked to the staff in the hotel, they once confirmed that they made a mistake. Then each time I called, they transfered to the person who was supposed to take care of this matter. That person was never there. Said they would call me back but no one bothered to follow up. So if you are a spg member and actually care about your spg points, I will not recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation nightmare I have stayed at this hotel multiple times for work but I never had to deal with the reservation hassle as my company admin takes care of it! Now that I recommended it to my dad the reservation process is a nightmare! It took about 15-20 min to make a very simple one room reservation by phone and I was told that I would receive confirmation by mail in the next ten minutes - never happened!!! I call back to inquire and I keep being transferred to unattended phones!!! On my final try I refused to be transferred and the lady insisted she couldn't help!!! So I gave up and asked for the reception SURPRISE no one answered!!!!!! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Location The hotel was a short ride from the airport, yet centrally located to all the shops and major attractions. Our room was spacious and well-maintained throughout our stay. The rooftop pool and bar was excellent for basking in the sun during the day and lounging while sipping drinks and listening to great music in the evenings--and lets not forget the amazing panoramic views. Although there were numerous restuarants near the hotel, I enjoyed the atmosphere and the meals at the hotel, specifically the Italian restaurant and the cafe. All the staff were knowlegeable, courteous and very helpful. But, I must mention that Martin and Don provided us with exceptional service. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious and curteous staff Each time I travel through Dubai this is where I stay. I recently purchased a preferred room and upon arrival was informed that I'd been upgraded to a business suite. Thanks! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located; great staff! FP is centrally located on Sheikh Zayed road and that is of great importance for a traveler like me. Staff was VERY helpful. I want to specifically mention Mahmoud; front office staff. He took decisions very fast to make me feel comfortable and I appreciate his efforts very highly. His contribution in making my stay comfortable was very high.....kudos to him. Staff like him will be only beneficial for FP. Room was well appointed and welcoming. Spa facilities were good too. I used the Sauna room and the health club. Food options for vegetarians can and should be improved. All in all; a fantastic stay at FP in Dubai. I would recommend it to my circle traveling to Dubai. December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs serious improvments I regret saying that I've had one of the worst 5-star hotel experience in my life. Guest service was poor and slow. Some staff had attitude problem. Not to mention the unsatisfactory SPG recognition. I came for a business trip and stayed in a business suite, yet not much special facilities were offered, knowing that i have tried the regular rooms. Hotel lacks shortage in reception staff. The hotel has many limitations. No wifi in the rooms, no lady friends are allowed in restaurants. I found no slippers in my closet... unfortunately it was a very bad experience, I regret not recommending this hotel to my colleagues. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Dubai I have been to Dubai a few times for vacation and conferences. Each time I have stayed in a different hotel and area of Dubai. This stay at Four Points was by the far the most convenient location. Dubai is a long city and there are benefits to each location. Four Points location is a two minute walk from the Metro (Red #24) and one stop from Dubai Mall, and just a few more from Mall of the Emirates. The rooftop provided a great location to sit and relax. The view of the water and skyline, including a great view of the Burj Khalifa, is great. Next time I book a stay in Dubia the Four Points will be my first choice. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay All in all was an excellent stay, staff were very helpful and responsive. Will recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best employees They were king, respectful, nice. If we needed something, they would follow the request excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay The staff were very friendly and professional. They let us check in early when we arrived at 10am from a long flight. Thanks!! Centrally located to Metro. Was a very good experience. Only negative was you had to go to common areas for free internet service. Would be nice if you could get free internet in the rooms. Roof top pool area was a nice experience at night. Outside balcony could be mopped as it was under a layer of dust and you tracked dirt in when going out. Would recommend this hotel. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel On the first week of June we (my girlfriend and myself) went to Dubai for about a week. We arrived very early (a couple of hours before check-in) but that was not a problem. There was a room available and we got a free upgrade with a beautiful view on the skyline of Dubai and of course the Burj Khalifa. The room was very spacious and clean and the staff was very polite and helpful with information about excursions etc. The metro station is at walking distance (approx. 5 min.) which is a huge advantage. If you book this hotel, don't forget the (lounge) bar at Level 43! At night it is awesome to get a cocktail before sleeping. See you next time! Greetings from Holland. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay with your family Location, staff and room were great. we stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment which we highly recommend for a family. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed the stay it was really wonderful we liked the penthouse character in a family room = executive suite (we stayed at the 22nd floor) with two sleeping rooms, kitchen, dining and living room with sea view. on The roofterrace on the 43th floor with pool we took a sunbath. The service in the hotel was excellent. Next time we would book again this hotel and will reccomend it to others. what is important to know: the sheik zayed road is like a highway and you hear the river of cars on the rooftop - but you have an axcellent view to burj khalifa, to the sea, even you see burj al arab distant, the whole city a wonderful place to stay! We (2 adults and two children 16,14) liked it very much. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at good location Very smart hotel at the great location of sheikh zayed road in dubai. All attractions in the nearby. Very high comfort at hotel, very friendly staff, there is really nothing to complain only that I need much more coffee attention at breakfast, cause without coffee in the morning day didn´t start good for me. It´s for sure a place to come back everytime in dubai. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>