Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19114
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes de moins de 21 ans ne seront pas autorisés à s'enregistrer à leur arrivée. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Helen and Liz were so good in their customer service skill and appreciation of my business there. These 2 ladies were always very couteous and happy to see. They went above and beyond their duties and you should be proud to hire such devoted employees. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good stay Over the past several years we have stayed at this hotel many times. We come to Phildelphia quite a few times every year for family events. We have always enjoyed our stay. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was everything desired at a great price The hotel was convientiently located and a shuttle to take you to where you needed to go within the area. Staff was friendly and always very accomadating. I was very satisfied and would return again and recommed to anyone. April 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel The staff was very unaccomadating. The hotel was dirty. No one wanted to help with anything. I travel all the time and this is the worst place that I have ever stayed I willk never stay at a Sheraton again July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed at this hotel every month for the last 3 years Great hotel. Front desk staff very nice. Rooms always clean. Bed comfortable. Pillows comfortable. Food is good. Location is great. Will continue to stay at each month when I travel to Philly. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback Overall my experience was fine. I did have some things that weren't the best: 1. Lack of plugs/outlets: wanted to plug phone in near bed but coudn't find access other than under the headboard (not convenient). -working from couch, again plugs were hard to come by in this room 2. Air condition in 421 sounded rather loud so it wasn't optimal. 3. Battery for the door was not working right but staff corrected it within minutes, no complaints Good things; 1. room was nice 2. bathroom perfect 3. staff was very nice and accomodating 4. Breakfast staff in the restaurant were great 5. Cleaning staff very friendly June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting Dump It is hard to believe that Sheraton allows this disgusting hotel to carry the Four Points banner; it is a disgrace to the brand. I am a very frequent business traveler -- well over 100 nights a year for several years in a row. It has been years since I have stayed in a hotel this gross. Staff was polite at check-in. However, the first room to which I was assigned had major cleanliness issues. I entered the room and immediately noticed that the duvet on the bed did not have a cover -- it was just the white duvet. I pulled back the duvet; this revealed dirty sheets with a hair in them. In the bathroom, there were large hairs on the bathroom towels. What was even more disturbing is that this was not a case of being assigned a room that merely hadn't been cleaned that day -- all of the towels were folded and the room service breakfast card had been placed on the cover-less duvet that covered the hairy sheets. I went back down to the desk and requested a new room. The hotel staff was apologetic; a staff member was dispatched to my original room to look into the issues. I ran into him in the hall on the way to my new room and he verified the hair in the bed. While my new room did not have hair in the bed or on the towels, it was not clean. The chrome in the bathroom was covered with spots, as was the bathroom tile, which appeared to not have been mopped. Corners were covered with dust bunnies. The room was also in very poor condition. The carpet was worn and spotted; the wallpaper was peeling off the wall in spots; the paint on the electrical panel was peeling off; the wooden furniture was splintered; the couch was stained; the lamp was unplugged. Furthermore, the curtains did not entirely cover the window, which meant that light from the parking lot spilled into my room all night. Also, the room only had a solid curtain; it had no sheers. So, if you wanted to open the curtain in the morning to let light in, you got to let the entire parking lot watch you get ready. The hallways of the hotel echo the problems in the room: worn and dirty carpet, scuffed walls, etc. Furthermore, the bed was uncomfortable, with threadbare sheets. Despite the hotel's photos showing a bed with multiple pillows, mine only had two standard pillows. While the hotel's staff was polite at check-in, there were flaws as well. Coffee was not ready in the lobby by 6:10am. At check-out, I was told "Have a good day," but no one asked how my stay went. Worst of all, my wake up call request was not honored. At check-in, the clerk asked if I wanted a wake-up call. I said yes, at 5:15am. When I had to change rooms, I verified with the same clerk that the wake-up call would be transferred to my new room. 5:15am came and went with no wake-up call. This is an awful hotel that fails to live up to the brand's most basic promises. Do not stay here. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place! Enjoyed our stay at Northeast location facilitlites and staff was great! Close to shopping and many restaurants. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay relaxing and comfortable hotel, staff was very, very pleasant May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most important part of my stay, excellent customer service/staff. Staff was wonderful! Great customer service. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Room I stayed in other Four Points locations, but this one is significantly outdated in comparison. I was upgraded to a suite, which oddly had 2 doors to get in, but no door separating the bedroom from the living room. The living room had a very loud A/C unit that I could not shut down, despite increasing the thermostat, but given my late arrival (1:30am), I didn't call for help, but I informed the front desk upon departure. The bathroom didn't have a trash can, nor soap on the sink. The overall decor of the room was outdated, specially the windows treatment, the floor A/C units, and the dark carpet. Overall, not the quality I've come to expect from a Starwood property. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean & quiet. Great price, friendly Desk Clerks, clean rooms, great water pressure, very quiet/soundproof rooms, lighted & secure parking lot, easy access to shops and close to major highways. Highly recommend it. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This was my second stay at this particular property. I stayed here 4 years ago for a wedding. The property was very consistent over both stays. It is a clean, nice, comfortable property. Upon check in, my SPG recognition was given. I thought the nice welcome bag with water and chips, is an extremely nice touch because it has you entering the property on a very good and optimistic note. I only stayed one night and was hardly at the property so I didn't get to experience any of the hotel outlets. Overall, I was pleased with my stay and will stay here again, if I am in the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service This is the 4th time I have stayed at this facility. Each time it has taken me far to long to check in. With only one employee at the front desk who is also responsible for answering the phone, there is no way the check in process could be good. I waited for 20 minutes to check in this time and 30 minutes the last time. This is totally unacceptable!!!!!! In addition to that the head waiter in the dining room was rude, my room was dated, dirty and worn out looking. The only redeeming factor was the bartender, Greg. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in in 5 years. You need March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed This time the bed was not comfortable. also asking for more towels we were given large but no hand towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! We have SPG gold and called a few days before our stay to ask for an upgrade to suite and they said we need to do it at checkin and many are available and it wouldn't be a problem. At checkin, there weren't any available and we were dissapointed. but they put us in a different room, and when we got to the room, the A/C didn't work and toilet didn't flush. They immediately switched us to a different room, in which the refrigerator didn't work! They replaced the fridge immediately, and after that the stay was great. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. The pool and gym were also nice. After the initial hiccups, we had a good experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude front of the house staff Very rude man at the check in counter. I was waiting for a long time to check in. Never was even acknowledged while standing there. Then when i asked was he the only one working he said that his coworker was, "taking care of another guest somewher else in the holtel". Wow. What about this customer standing in front of u? Then he said, "you were on ur cell anyway so you weren't to bored waiting". Totally unprofessional and rude. I worked in hotels in NY and would never say that to a guest.Customer service = L.A.S.T. LISTE, APOLOGIZE, SOLVE and THANK. Other than the bad taste he put in my mouth, the hotel stay was average. They need to put more towels in the bathroom. If two adults are staying, two sets of towels should be in the room. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel a joke The bathroom toilet was not working. The tv was very staticky like there were no cable. We had to move into another bedroom very late that night to a whole another floor. The other room reeked of smoke and the phone was not working. It would not stayed charged I had to talk on speaker the whole two nights. Along with getting my reservation messed up three times by staff. Then the last person who made the correction to my reservation stated breakfast was included to find out it wasn't. Never againnnnnnnn will I stay and have told 3 people not to already. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel staff was very friendly, and pleasant. The hotel grounds and common area was very clean, and well kept. My room was also very clean. I did have two issue, but they would not stop me from staying there again. I flew into North East Philadelphia airport. It's only about a mile away. I called the hotel for the shuttle, and was told it would be at least an hour until it would be there. I did manage to borrow a crew car from the airport. Second, I could not watch the Phillies game, since the hotel does not have the local cable. What's with that.? April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home...Great Stay for 13 days The 13 days stay was excellent....the facility met my expectations....the staff was wonderful....the breakfast nearly every morning was very good before training each morning. The location was excellent, only minutes from restaurants and 3 minutes from Walmart. The location was only 15-20 minutes from my training location. I would definitely stay here again... August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place considering location The hotel is very nice and well kept. I didn't love the area on the boulevard. A little bit of an uncomfortable feel around there. The room was well laid out with a comfortable feel. One small thing was that the door frame paint looked old and "overpainted" and the lock itself looked recently replaced and a bit sloppily. Additionally, the AC/Heat unit ran like a truck. Extremely loud. LOVED that the room had a microwave and refrigerator. I never like having to request those and hate being charged for them. I really appreciate that fine touch. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not thrilled with this hotel. To start things off, our reservation was messed up and because it was a pre-paid purchase they were not able to accommodate us. That aside, one of our room keys didn't work, and once we could get the door open, I had to slam my body into it a few time in order to get it to open. I was also kind of annoyed that there were not a lot of doors to get into the hotel. I had to drag all of my luggage through the main lobby and down a long hallway to get to my room. But the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice enough. I've stayed in worse places, but I don't think I will go back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room Cleanliness/Maintenance Air Conditioner did not work and I advise the front desk on Tuesday morning and there was no change when I returned on Tuesday. Carpet was not cleaned until Thursday (I ate in my room on Monday night and dropped crumbs on the floor by the sofa) and they remained until Thursday evening. Thursday evening I had no towels and went i called for towels, i was brought one of each towel size. This hotel is literally minutes from where I work so it is very handy and I keep coming back because of the Front Desk Staff/Dining Room & Bar Staff. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but staff is lacking This hotel has a great location, but the staff is lacking. Upon check-in, I felt that it was difficult for me to provide my SPG number. This was mostly due to the fact that staff seemed to have a hard time actually listening to my requests instead of talking to me about their processes. Also, although the restaurant staff is very competent, they were unable to locate more than 1 champagne flute for the bottle that I purchased to celebrate an occasion. Also, they only had 1 bottle of champagne and 1 bottle of prosecco in the bar! May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility need improvemnt & toilet was not cleaned properly We have a one night stay in this location. After we check-in to the hotel, we notice the keys was not working to our room. We run to the front desk to ask for help. They send us back & told us the key was fine. We tried again, still not working. We ended up in the front desk again. They switch us to another room & telling us it might be problem on the door lock. We finally in the room & notice there was stain on the toilet seat!! We didn't notify the front desk as we are too tired for the whole check-in process... February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse than previous visits ! having been here previously I expected no problems. upon entering our room we found the a/c set at 63* with the fan set on vs auto. REALLY, in October . staff apparently missed that on the last cleaning of the room. our king size bed had a pad under the sheet that was wrinkling and lumpy and the sheet wasn't large enough , i woke in the middle of the night to feel my hand on the mattress. our refrigerator was not working properly , we put cold drinks from a cooler in the fridge section and 2 ice blocks in the freezer section. the next morning our ice blocks were soft and the drinks were barely cool. there is no in room safe for your valuables. also there a no extra outlets for phones, I had to charge mine in the bathroom, not a place you want to leave your phone overnight. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and safe This hotel is nice and clean, it is safe, has free parking, and wonderful staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Run! My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast! The manager, Darren, met us in the lobby and delivered us to John for registration. John then handled our every question and quickly provided suggestions and directions to a local specialty restaurant that was a home run! John greeted us as we entered the lobby at the end of each day (we stayed three nights) and introduced us to the shuttle service staff, Todd and Fran. Clearly we received "white glove service" at this hotel! June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth stay My stay was one night and quite smooth. Liz greeted me upon arrival with a nice smile and efficient service. Got a terrific room with lots of space to spread out for off-hours work and simple relaxing. Had a problem with opening my door; however a smiling housekeeper suggested I lift the handle UP. The only snag occurred at breakfast. I opted for the full/hot breakfast. The scrambled eggs were rather chewy and a bit cold; the potatoes were unappetizing. I meekly asked for a bill adjustment, and the server unswerving and pleasantly told me that the meal would be no charge. Now that was a considerate (and wise) response; and I appreciated this for much more than the cost saved. Thank you Dan Williams for empowering your staff to act decisively to cheerfully resolve concerns that may arise. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel The door wouldnt close properly. Furniture needed updating. Expected more luxury from a Starwood property. Usually stay in The Westin. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>