Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19114
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by last stay I frequent this facility when in Philly. September 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points/NE Philadelphia Not sure if the employees completely understand what clean means. The bathroom was awful. Hair everyone and dusty as if no one had stayed in the room in quite some time. One of the beds smelled as if someone had already slept in it and the sheets were not changed. I did not get into my room until very late at night so stripped the bedding the next day on both beds so I would make sure new sheets were put on. I was in the room until noon time and never receiced a knock for room service...they must work late. The rooms need to be much cleaner. I should be able to go to another Four Points and see the same type of cleanliness. The customer service was average. Nothing to write home about. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvemetns are needed this hotel needs help. The rooms are nicely laid out but there are other issues that make this hotel a mediocre one until things are fixed or upgraded. First the room temperature, the AC was never on for a long period of time to significantly cool the room. The thermostat was set at 63 and the room was not even cool. Also the nose the unit made when cycling was very loud. The bed in our room had one corner that was lower by at least 2-3 inches, when you laid in that side it got worst. The hall ways are very dark and gloomy, it needs a new carpet and cleaning do it does not look so cramped and old. The most annoying thing we had to deal with was the hotel parking entrance, it is small and narrow, and if you blink while driving you will have to drive 5-10 minutes to get back to the entrance again. Aside from that it was an OK place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected Stayed here many times before. Here is my grief. At check in I had to sign a code of conduct form. I watched another individual sign in and he was never asked to sign the form. I had to ask the clerk if there were any upgrades available. Her response was, we are sold out. The individual checking in next to me was upgraded to a suite. I should mention I am a Platinum member who made four reservations for this day. I was never greeted as a Platinum member and actually had to ask for my membership gift. No mention as to what I desired. I'm starting to wonder about this Starwoods Program and its value. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wet carpet loud hotel Awful experience, lucky for me I was only there for one night my AC unit in the room leaked water my carpet was wet got my socks wet twice, talked to the front desk they were like " Oh yeah we know about it it has been reported and fixed before...." well I said it is not fixed I just got my socks wet and smells mildew August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review It appears as if the rooms were partially renovated. The AC in my room was loud, dented, and all around in need of some care. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms need some help! I've stayed at this hotel several times. Every time I ask myself, "Why do I stay here?" The rooms are so warn out and need some improvements. Such as electrical outlets, stains on furniture and carpets. I think its just a lack of maintence and paying attention to details. The rest of the property is beautiful and well kept. I'm really considering not staying here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed This time the bed was not comfortable. also asking for more towels we were given large but no hand towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean & quiet. Great price, friendly Desk Clerks, clean rooms, great water pressure, very quiet/soundproof rooms, lighted & secure parking lot, easy access to shops and close to major highways. Highly recommend it. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremelly Disappointed Hotel room was open when we checked in at 10:15 PM. It did not make us feel safe since two women were traveling alone. In addition, room we booked and paid for was not given to us. Hotel stated they would switch rooms for us but refused 5 minutes later because central reservations updated my reservation although I called the hotel direct. One front desk lady was very unprofessional and blamed me the customer instead of the hotel taking responsibility when they were oversold. Hotel eventually gave us correct room but it looked like someone threw-up outside our door. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst properties I've visted My stay at this hotel was very much below my expectations for a starwood hotel, even taking into consideration the four points brand. The lobby was ok but it was downhill from there. I knew I'd be checking in late so I called at 1pm to confirm my room. I was told i was blocked in a high floor room away from the elevators. When I arrived, I was given a room on the second floor literally adjacent to the elevator and was told that was all they had...The room itself was awful. Very old furniture, the bed springs creaked with every movement, the A/C sounded like a piece of construction equipment, and the walls and ceiling were in disrepair. I have stayed at countless starwood properties, over 100 at least, including a few four points properties and have never felt like I was at a motel and regretted staying at a starwood as opposed to another brand. This hotel needs to be renovated immediately and the staff needs to do a much better job of taking care of guests, especially plats. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and safe This hotel is nice and clean, it is safe, has free parking, and wonderful staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel The door wouldnt close properly. Furniture needed updating. Expected more luxury from a Starwood property. Usually stay in The Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was not my first stay here as the hotel is near family. Very convenient. But I was disappointed in how dirty the desk/TV area was (a ton of crumbs in the slots with the hotel info cards) and with the state of the coffeemaker in the hotel room. There was an old teabag in it. So it obviously hadn't been cleaned either. And I was disappointed that there were only a few drops of shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. I had to go get the soap from the sink for the shower mid-shower. Staff was very responsive to my request for a feather free room and for a clean coffee maker. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home...Great Stay for 13 days The 13 days stay was excellent....the facility met my expectations....the staff was wonderful....the breakfast nearly every morning was very good before training each morning. The location was excellent, only minutes from restaurants and 3 minutes from Walmart. The location was only 15-20 minutes from my training location. I would definitely stay here again... August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I am a travel agent and have stayed in hotels all over the world-this is the worst. No drawers for clothes, no towel racks for extra towels, slippery bathtub with no grab bars, A/C made noise, refrigerator made noise. Breakfast did not have items that were on the menu, i.e. English muffin, yogurt, cereal that did not have sugar. Would not stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Easy Every employee I encountered was nice and friendly and, most importantly, the hotel room was spotless. Very happy with my stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs uppewr level renovations! The room was filthy, old and worn with outdated furniture, in some cases broken Items were stained and in despair. I would not recommend staying here. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated and great staff The front desk staff and Housekeeping Dept were excellent. They were accommodating to our needs for meeting spaces and socializing during our weekend family reunion. Debra, in Housekeeping, was very supportive, helpful and concerned even after I had returned home and mistakenly thought I had lost a credit card at the hotel. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The air conditioner and the refrigerator were too noisy for good sleeping. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Points Philadelphia It is a good serviceable hotel in NE Philadelphia July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable and Clean The location was convenient to a wedding we were attending. The staff was friendly. The bar/lounge area was nice for gathering with other wedding guests before and after the wedding. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint would be breakfast and coffee service. Breakfast was available for a fee and not that great. Coffee, cream etc in the lobby were not being replenished to keep up with demand. We would still recommend if you are attending a function in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Room I stayed in other Four Points locations, but this one is significantly outdated in comparison. I was upgraded to a suite, which oddly had 2 doors to get in, but no door separating the bedroom from the living room. The living room had a very loud A/C unit that I could not shut down, despite increasing the thermostat, but given my late arrival (1:30am), I didn't call for help, but I informed the front desk upon departure. The bathroom didn't have a trash can, nor soap on the sink. The overall decor of the room was outdated, specially the windows treatment, the floor A/C units, and the dark carpet. Overall, not the quality I've come to expect from a Starwood property. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wedding Experience Our family wedding was nearby at the Knowlton Mansion. The staff was super helpful. In particular Wendy in Catering in helping us to set up last minute shuttle service and also breakfast for our guests on Sunday morning. Would definitely recommend to others. One of my best hotel experiences!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great breakfast! The rooms at this hotel were just "ok". Could use a little updating to the color and amenities but overall this is a nice hotel to stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfast served! It was great. Will stay here again if ever in the northeast part of Philly. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We stay at the hotel each year during our visit to Sesame Place. We had one major problem and the hotel fixed it by giving us a free stay. My kids love this hotel! Comfort and Clean! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The hotel was on par for what I expect for a four points. The facilities were clean and in good repair and the room was very comfortable. The only comment I would make is the air conditioning is pretty loud. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREEN PROGRAM/OPTION I REALLY LIKE THE GREEN OPTION BUT DO NOT BELIEVE IT WORKED AS IT WAS STATED TO ME AT CHECK IN. I WAS TOLD THAT TRASH AND TOWELS WOULD BE SERVICED IF THE SIGN WAS ON THE DOOR BUT NEITHER WAS DONE. HOWEVER, I WAS ABLE TO GET ADDITIONAL TOWELS AND TOILET PAPER FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND I EMPTIED MY OWN TRASH DURING MY 5 DAY STAY. I THINK THIS PROGRAM WORKS WELL FOR SHORT STAYS AS IS PROBABLY TRUE FOR MOST OF YOUR CUSTOMERS. HOWEVER, ON MY NEXT STAY I WILL BE SURE TO GO GREEN FOR 2 DAYS AT A TIME ONLY SO I CAN BE FULLY SERVICED ON THE 3RD DAY. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The doors are difficult to open, the bathroom faucets are hard to turn on and not clear how to operate them for temperature, bathroom is lacking hooks and towel bars for those who do not mind using towels 2 days in a row, glad for the free parking, comfy beds and pillows and room amenities June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Third time not a charm I returned at late night to my room (on the final night of my stay) to find it untouched by housekeeping and 87 degrees. (The thermostat must automatically turn off). I called the front desk where she simply offered to have towels and coffee pods delivered. I stayed awake and waited nearly an hour for two towels and decaf coffee pods because they were out of regular coffee. There was no damage control or customer retention strategies used. Simply a bill and a crammed registration desk when I checked out. Third time I have stayed at this property and it seems to get worse each time. June 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T06:01:28.657-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>