Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced, but underwhelmed. The overall experience was pleasant. However, there were lots of little things that gave me pause. The first, and what I thought oddest, is there is no dresser or drawers anywhere in the room; so you have to live out of your suitcase. Next, the bathroom had a sliding door that left an inch wide gap around the frame, couple this with no fan and it made things a little embarrassing. Although not a little thing, the hotel was enjoying a large number of Sailors and VIPs who enjoyed filling the bar, pool, and pool area. Sadly these groups felt a need to curse loudly as no one else mattered. Perhaps SPG should put a notice when there is a convention at a property. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We stayed here again Saturday night. The room was great. Very spacious and the beds very comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more but not horrible. NOT CLEAN! Let me start by saying I base my opinions on Starwood Hotels based on my previous stays at W's. In saying that, this hotel is nice, has great features, and TONS of potential as well as a nice view and location. I was, however, THOROUGHLY let down by the lack of cleanliness of the room. In the bathroom you could see where someone had written something on the mirror with thier finger and it was obviuosly not cleaned off as I was able to just wipe the mirror down with a wet rag and it was gone. The big armoir/ent. center, was very dusty and the carpet did not look like it had been vacuumed. Also the comforter and blanket were dirty. Very easy to tell given they were white. So dirty, to where I almost called and asked for them to be changed out. Other than the cleanliness all else was good, but probably will not go back because of the cleanliness issue. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - bad internet Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Wonderful staff, good room, great location. Unable to get internet on 10th floor, headache but thankful to use computer in lobby. Front desk help exceeds expectations. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping is a keeper! What a lovely experience at your hotel! I was in Biloxi recently for a wedding and after I got home I realized I had left a pair of expensive eyeglasses at the hotel. I called housekeeping and they said that no glasses had been turned in yet. I remarked that they may have slipped between the sheets while watching TV. The head of housekeeping, Miss Becky, and her staff personally went out to the laundry truck and shook out every sheet until my glasses fell out! That could have been hundreds! Now that is service above all! The hotel was beautiful but the housekeeping staff was even moreso! Thanks to Miss Becky and her staff/person who took the time to make my stay truly delightful! Your housekeepers are real keepers! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Time We had a nice three-day visit to Biloxi and found the Four Points to be pleasant accommodations. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff was efficient, and the bar had a nice selection of beers. This is not a world-class hotel, but it certainly met our expectations and then some. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The hotel was fine; nothing great nothing horrible. The front desk and lobby bar staff could be much more attentive and helpful. The hotel is located on the beach and within an easy walk to other hotels/casinos. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems in the room Room was so cold, heater not working properly. Tried to use the room phone to call for help with heating, phone did not work. Husband had to go downstairs to report problem. Went to take shower in the morning, no hot water at all. Took cold shower in 27 degree temp. Told front desk about problem, she gave $ 20.00 credit. Feel insulted! The whole amount should be refunded. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel I've stayed at this hotel several times since it opened. First Floor Arrival/Lobby area and rooms are well maintained. Hotel grounds/flower gardens need attention. The flower gardens used to be very nice now they are overgrown with weeds. The lobby/hall areas of the hotel need attention. These areas appear to not have airconditioning. During our stay there where dirty sheets left on table outside of elevators for more than 24 hours. Pool area is nice but not cleaned up after closing at night. Hotel/Bar staff very nice! July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay! Business Trip part 2 This is part 2 of the review on our bad stay on May 30, Our wakeup call never came. We had ordered room-service breakfast for 6 am. By 6:30 it hadn't arrived. Phone still didn't work so I went down to frontdesk. She already knew about breakfast problem. Said GT's didn't open until 6:30 and she had tried to call, but got a busy signal. Phone system problem obviously? Breakfast arrived at 6:45. Barely made our 8am appt in Gulfport.. We've come to expect much more from this 4 Pts. We hope these probs get fixed! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place on the gulf coast. Perfect hotel for a visit to Biloxi, away from the casino crowds! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful experience Dollar for dollar, this is the best hotel on the beach. If you're like me and like great value for your hard earned money, then this is where it's at. 1. The wife and I aren't big on gambling so that was never an issue 2. The location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. You're literally walking distance from the beach, good restaurants, and casinos if you like to gamble. 3. The view of the beach and the water from our room was awesome. 4. The chips and dip from the restaurant are great. Everything about this place was great, the cleanliness, size, and great comfort of the rooms, and the friendly, helpful staff made our stay a beautiful experience. We absolutely will be booking a stay here in the near future. I definitely recommend this hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel I stayed at Sheraton in Key West, Fla., Atlanta, Ga., and New York City, this was the worst Sheraton. The carpet was loosen on the floor, poor lighting, poor ventilation, the shower slip guard needed replacing. I rate this location poor and would not recommend to family or friends. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Room Service" is in need of some service During my stay there with my boyfriend, everything was awesome until we decided to order Room Service for dinner. It took over an hour to make it up to our room, and by then it was slightly cold. The next morning, we attempted to have room service being breakfast up. We called 3 times and no one answered in the restaurant, so we called to the from desk asking to be redirected, which we were told that they would call us to get our order...we never received a call. We went down for breakfast, which was alright. The server was very nice, but the time between finishing the meal and getting the check took much longer than it should. That night we attempted room service again. Our food came up in about 30 minutes, which wasn't too bad. We have the lady who brought up the food a credit card to pay with, instead of it going on the room tab. She then looked at us and started complaining about having to make another trip to bring back the credit card, even though its part of her job. The food was once again cold. The next morning we got room service breakfast (we really should've learned by now), and they didn't answer the first time. We called again and they did. The food got there within 15 minutes, and when we presented her with the card again, she complained more about having to go and run the card and bring it back up. She took the card, but never came back. I went down to get it and she wasn't doing anything. She saw me and claimed she was about to bring it up. Over all, the stay was good though! The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and so were the front receptionists. However, I would not recommend going to the hotel restaurant or ordering room service. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy. We didn't get much sleep , bue to, to much noise in the hallways ALL night long . March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as in the past. We have had really good experiences with this hotel in the past. The last stay was not as good. There was no hot water for us to get ready for the concert we were there for and the hotel was very warm. We were 4 ladies in one room so we were charged $30 more and, the room rate was much higher than we have paid in the past. Even if there would have been hot water, there was not enough towels for the group, which you would think we would have had plenty, since we had to pay the extra $30. There were some VIPs staying at the hotel so I don't know if that affected the price and problem with accommodations. We were supposed to receive two breakfast comps with our room, which we were actually charged for, but we were not given anything for the restaurant. We ended up getting our breakfast free only because the wait for our dessert the night before took so long. This experience was very much unlike our previous visits so I would still recommend the hotel and I will use the hotel again. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem I stayed on 12/17/11. First the staff is as pleasant as I have ever met. The hotel was clean and modern looking. My room on the 10th floor (preferred guests) was roomy, clean, with a very comfortable bed, a large flat screen TV and I had a nice veiw of the Gulf. The hotel is only a five minute walk from the Beau Rivage where I normally stay when in Biloxi. I've spent 5 minutes getting to the casino from my room inside the Beau. I will be staying again. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy staying here When ever we are going to or through Biloxi I always make it a point to stay here. We are gold members and that seems to matter here. We get great rooms and great service. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great work out facility My issue was at restuarant. I tried to call in room breakfast . No body answer. Wend down stairs. They only had 4 tables. 2 of them just arrived before me. 2 waitress. For about the 1st 5 minutes. All I hear is two people talking behind bar(personal conversation) 3 tables waiting. Finally they came out. Will back with you.. Waiting ... At about 15 minutes. One of the table leave. One waitress came out start taking order. Chatting about her teacher degree for 4 minutes before she start taking order. I was running late. About 18-20 minutes . I decided to leave. Running late to be some where. In my view they need attention!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Getaway We just had a fabulous weekend enjoying a getaway at the Biloxi Sheraton Four Points. Our excuse to get away was for the Kenny Rogers concert, which was really good. But the best part was relaxing at our hotel with great room service and excellent food. The staff was courteous and professional and made us feel right at home. There was one guest complaining about getting a king instead of two queens, but Jake at the front desk handled it superbly and the guest ultimately walked away satisfied and pleased with the outcome. I'm a lifetime Gold SPG member, and this is one of my favorite hotels to return to time and time again. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TIme to Improve This was my 25th stay and it appears it may be time to take some time to freshen the appearance. Carpets in hallways are rippling from use, chairs in the lobby are dirty/greasy at the headrest and the hallways are hot due to lack of A/C. Rooms remain comfortable, staff is superb, and food is good. Must say this was probably the worst visit I have had with the hotel...no cook for breakfast and no A/C in hallway were detractors to my visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, new, but poor Internet This facility was nice, and the staff was great, but if you’re headed there for business then note that the Internet in the rooms is so poor that it is impossible to conduct email or other communication related business. Quite a disappointment for 7 weeks now. Frustrating... December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough to get the points This stay was not as pleasant as before. the bed linens made me itch - i dont even want to THINK about what could be the cause. The restaurant staff are very very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very beautiful Hotel My wife and I stayed for 2 nights from 11/24 to 11/26. We had a great time and all of the staff were very attentive.Unfortunatly we were there for my father pasing away. The Hotel made our visit very relaxing and brought some joy to our visit. Thank You for everything. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love the hotel; staff was great. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service The facility and service were average. It also appeared to be short staffed; therefore, the level of service customers were accustomed to receiving was somewhat lacking. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too happy For the price we paid the hotel did not meet our expectations. We did not have maid service for 2 days and when we did they arrived at 4 p.m. The electricity was off twice in one day. The hotel did give us a break on that day for 1/2 price. There were so many people in the pool and kids were in and out of the hot tub. They were both very dirty and not looked after as needed. Noise at the pool from the highway and interstate was terrible Not very relaxing. Our room was nice but no drawers for clothes. Bed was very comfortable. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, staff needs a smile Great value and great facility - very clean, accommodating, recently built. The rooms are very comfortable, easy access to fun things in Biloxi. The staff, however, needs some improvement - the front desk and restaurant staff need to smile and be a lot more courteous! February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ai rconditioning The air in the room was very unsatisfactory, it would not stay cool and on last day of stay in May the heater kept coming on. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We came to Biloxi this past weekend for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and stayed at Four Points. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!! We will definitely be back to stay at Four Points!!!! September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>