Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going down Strange weekend here. Have stayed here several times over the past few years. Most recent stay showed the property as going down. Lack of daily maintenance really shows. Time to look for something else in the area when not staying at casinos. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping is a keeper! What a lovely experience at your hotel! I was in Biloxi recently for a wedding and after I got home I realized I had left a pair of expensive eyeglasses at the hotel. I called housekeeping and they said that no glasses had been turned in yet. I remarked that they may have slipped between the sheets while watching TV. The head of housekeeping, Miss Becky, and her staff personally went out to the laundry truck and shook out every sheet until my glasses fell out! That could have been hundreds! Now that is service above all! The hotel was beautiful but the housekeeping staff was even moreso! Thanks to Miss Becky and her staff/person who took the time to make my stay truly delightful! Your housekeepers are real keepers! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a mess! I used an SPG specialist to book my room for my stay and they totally messed up the room and the promotion that I was trying to use. When we arrived we were told that we were going to pay more for our room. This is not what was agreed upon with the specialist. When I spoke with the clerk at the counter she immediately had the manager come up to help. The manager appeared to be distracted and seemed to not want to assist at the time. We finally decided to go with the traditional king at a lesser price and no breakfast added. It seems that to make any changes, you can't do it at the desk nor can you utilize any of the 'offers'. Now that we have our room we go to the 3rd floor. We have been SPG members for 6 years..we were not put on an SPG floor for our stay. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable with ironing board, iron, microwave, refrigerator of which we utilized all. We hung the sign for green during our stay but unfortunately when we did want clean towels and cleans sheets and our garbage emptied, it took 3 days to get this accomplished. We are not messy people but after 3 days it gets a little much. We did not find out till our last day that all we were supposed to do was inform the front desk. We DID inform the front desk for 3 days in a row until I got angry and spoke with the night people at the front desk. They immediately sent housekeeping up to take care of it. We did not participate in green any further. We were given a free breakfast for our trouble and had it the next morning. The breakfast was very good, the service was fine. The next day however, we tried to have breakfast again. We waited at the podium about 4 minutes before we were noticed. There was only one occupied table at that time. The waitress had to ask 3 times what we ordered. It took about 15 minutes to get our coffee and juice. It seems there was someone more important dining that morning that needed additional attention. It then took about 45 minutes before our breakfast arrived. There was only one waitress and the manager did not help out until we were ready to go. There were 3 other tables that we could tell were having difficulty like ours. We avoided breakfast there after this. At checkout, when I received the bill, it was totally wrong. I was still being charged the higher amount per night! We had agreed upon the lesser amount per night the day we checked in. As a positive note on our stay, we truly enjoyed one young lady who worked the night shift. She was extremely helpful and was the one who got our room finally cleaned for us. The gentlemen who work at night were also very helpful. I could not get any assistance from the day people. They would smile, be friendly, say ok and then nothing would happen. I greatly enjoy the spg hotels and have stayed in many of them. This is the first time that I have had such a disastrous experience with any SPG hotel. I will continue to use SPG and just hope that in the future this does not happen again. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Although the hotel is certainly beautiful, I found some problems. When I first arrived, they asked for my starwood number, which I gave them, but they did not give me credit - which took extra time for me to fix. Their version of curtains were laughable - the actual curtains were covering a wall and they only had a white shade to cover the actual window, which did nothing to keep the daylight out of the room. The bathroom door offered no privacy. I paid for the extra breakfast package, which was ridiculous because they didn't offer anything that I could eat other than bread items (being vegetarian) nor did I receive ANY of the other items that were supposed to be included in that package even when I asked. There was no fridge in the bedroom and hardly any TV channels from which to choose. The pillows hurt my neck but that is my fault for not bringing my own pillows. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - bad internet Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Wonderful staff, good room, great location. Unable to get internet on 10th floor, headache but thankful to use computer in lobby. Front desk help exceeds expectations. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly front desk clerk, clean, comfortable and affordable accommodations. Short walking distance to beach and entertainment venues. Upgraded our room to an ocean view making our stay even nicer:) July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TIme to Improve This was my 25th stay and it appears it may be time to take some time to freshen the appearance. Carpets in hallways are rippling from use, chairs in the lobby are dirty/greasy at the headrest and the hallways are hot due to lack of A/C. Rooms remain comfortable, staff is superb, and food is good. Must say this was probably the worst visit I have had with the hotel...no cook for breakfast and no A/C in hallway were detractors to my visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Time We had a nice three-day visit to Biloxi and found the Four Points to be pleasant accommodations. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff was efficient, and the bar had a nice selection of beers. This is not a world-class hotel, but it certainly met our expectations and then some. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The4 points Sheraton Biloxi should not be part of the Starwoodsresorts chain. My family and I stayed at the 4 Points and found the experience extremely unsatisfactory. We love the starwoods chain but would never return to this one. It should be removed from the chain. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectation. This hotel has many shortcomings that does not deserve to get the Starwood/SPG ratings. Starting with Customer Service, the staff is very short and to the point. They are not sympathetic to guest needs. I reserved 3 rooms for two weekends in a row for my family during my trip from Dallas to Florida. Here are the issues with the hotel: 1) AC did not work the first weekend. They moved us to a new room at midnight and did not offer any comp such as breakfast or free night stays. 2) The water in the tub was leaking and would not drain. They came and fixed it in the middle of the night with no apology, no comp, etc. 3) There is no coffee, tea or water in the lobby. It's $2 for each. 4)The safety deposit box is way high in the room and unreachable. 5) Dinner customer service was great. Our server was very customer friendly but the prices were extremely high. 6) I left my facewash charger in the room and instead of delivering it to me when I called them, they immediately asked for a credit card number. The bed and the room is very comfortable but the this hotel fell short of my expectation. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more but not horrible. NOT CLEAN! Let me start by saying I base my opinions on Starwood Hotels based on my previous stays at W's. In saying that, this hotel is nice, has great features, and TONS of potential as well as a nice view and location. I was, however, THOROUGHLY let down by the lack of cleanliness of the room. In the bathroom you could see where someone had written something on the mirror with thier finger and it was obviuosly not cleaned off as I was able to just wipe the mirror down with a wet rag and it was gone. The big armoir/ent. center, was very dusty and the carpet did not look like it had been vacuumed. Also the comforter and blanket were dirty. Very easy to tell given they were white. So dirty, to where I almost called and asked for them to be changed out. Other than the cleanliness all else was good, but probably will not go back because of the cleanliness issue. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place on the gulf coast. Perfect hotel for a visit to Biloxi, away from the casino crowds! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed!!!!!!!! When I initially booked this hotel, I thought it would be nice because the hotel is fairly new (only a year or two old) and my previous stays at starwood hotels went very well. The first problem that I had was that I was placed in a dirty room. There was hair on the floor in the bathroom, food in the carpet, lots of dust, and other dirty amenities in the room. The elevator was dirty and the carpet in the hallway was not very clean. I was offered another room after I complained and I was also told that I was put on the wrong floor initially and I should have been put on the SPG floor. On day 2, it rained and we were out all day. We returned to a room with water in the window seal from the rain. I complained again and asked to speak to a manager. I was told that there was not a manager on duty twice and I would have to wait unit the next day to speak to someone. I was offered another room but I declined it becasue we were leaving early the next morning. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Location I was disappointed in the room location. At check-in we were asked why we were in town. We explained we were attending a concert. It was obvious we would be out late but given a room across from the gym. The floor & gym were very noisy. We were awaken early by housekeeping knocking on our door - even though we had not checked out, then all morning had to listen to the constant sound of weights hitting the floor. It was not my best nights sleep because of the noise. If I stay again, I will definitely ask for a quieter room. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful experience Dollar for dollar, this is the best hotel on the beach. If you're like me and like great value for your hard earned money, then this is where it's at. 1. The wife and I aren't big on gambling so that was never an issue 2. The location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. You're literally walking distance from the beach, good restaurants, and casinos if you like to gamble. 3. The view of the beach and the water from our room was awesome. 4. The chips and dip from the restaurant are great. Everything about this place was great, the cleanliness, size, and great comfort of the rooms, and the friendly, helpful staff made our stay a beautiful experience. We absolutely will be booking a stay here in the near future. I definitely recommend this hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel I've stayed at this hotel several times since it opened. First Floor Arrival/Lobby area and rooms are well maintained. Hotel grounds/flower gardens need attention. The flower gardens used to be very nice now they are overgrown with weeds. The lobby/hall areas of the hotel need attention. These areas appear to not have airconditioning. During our stay there where dirty sheets left on table outside of elevators for more than 24 hours. Pool area is nice but not cleaned up after closing at night. Hotel/Bar staff very nice! July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced, but underwhelmed. The overall experience was pleasant. However, there were lots of little things that gave me pause. The first, and what I thought oddest, is there is no dresser or drawers anywhere in the room; so you have to live out of your suitcase. Next, the bathroom had a sliding door that left an inch wide gap around the frame, couple this with no fan and it made things a little embarrassing. Although not a little thing, the hotel was enjoying a large number of Sailors and VIPs who enjoyed filling the bar, pool, and pool area. Sadly these groups felt a need to curse loudly as no one else mattered. Perhaps SPG should put a notice when there is a convention at a property. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service The facility and service were average. It also appeared to be short staffed; therefore, the level of service customers were accustomed to receiving was somewhat lacking. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! Business Trip. We have stayed many times here since it opened after Katrina. It's always been great. However, our last stay on May 30th was less than spectacular. Our room was fine, no problems. That is until I tried to make a wakeup call Every button I pushed just gave a busy signal. Alarm clock didn't work either. Went to the desk & they blew off the phone probem and entered a wakeup call for me manually. It never came. See next review for rest of problems........... June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem I stayed on 12/17/11. First the staff is as pleasant as I have ever met. The hotel was clean and modern looking. My room on the 10th floor (preferred guests) was roomy, clean, with a very comfortable bed, a large flat screen TV and I had a nice veiw of the Gulf. The hotel is only a five minute walk from the Beau Rivage where I normally stay when in Biloxi. I've spent 5 minutes getting to the casino from my room inside the Beau. I will be staying again. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems in the room Room was so cold, heater not working properly. Tried to use the room phone to call for help with heating, phone did not work. Husband had to go downstairs to report problem. Went to take shower in the morning, no hot water at all. Took cold shower in 27 degree temp. Told front desk about problem, she gave $ 20.00 credit. Feel insulted! The whole amount should be refunded. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel The hotel met all my expectations. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy staying here When ever we are going to or through Biloxi I always make it a point to stay here. We are gold members and that seems to matter here. We get great rooms and great service. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great work out facility My issue was at restuarant. I tried to call in room breakfast . No body answer. Wend down stairs. They only had 4 tables. 2 of them just arrived before me. 2 waitress. For about the 1st 5 minutes. All I hear is two people talking behind bar(personal conversation) 3 tables waiting. Finally they came out. Will back with you.. Waiting ... At about 15 minutes. One of the table leave. One waitress came out start taking order. Chatting about her teacher degree for 4 minutes before she start taking order. I was running late. About 18-20 minutes . I decided to leave. Running late to be some where. In my view they need attention!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, new, but poor Internet This facility was nice, and the staff was great, but if you’re headed there for business then note that the Internet in the rooms is so poor that it is impossible to conduct email or other communication related business. Quite a disappointment for 7 weeks now. Frustrating... December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Excellent hotel. Rooms, pool and lobby are exceptional. Our room had a loud and faulty A/C unit, but Jake came up and fixed the problem on our last night. Kudos to Jake! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough to get the points This stay was not as pleasant as before. the bed linens made me itch - i dont even want to THINK about what could be the cause. The restaurant staff are very very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy. We didn't get much sleep , bue to, to much noise in the hallways ALL night long . March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love the hotel; staff was great. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Room Service" is in need of some service During my stay there with my boyfriend, everything was awesome until we decided to order Room Service for dinner. It took over an hour to make it up to our room, and by then it was slightly cold. The next morning, we attempted to have room service being breakfast up. We called 3 times and no one answered in the restaurant, so we called to the from desk asking to be redirected, which we were told that they would call us to get our order...we never received a call. We went down for breakfast, which was alright. The server was very nice, but the time between finishing the meal and getting the check took much longer than it should. That night we attempted room service again. Our food came up in about 30 minutes, which wasn't too bad. We have the lady who brought up the food a credit card to pay with, instead of it going on the room tab. She then looked at us and started complaining about having to make another trip to bring back the credit card, even though its part of her job. The food was once again cold. The next morning we got room service breakfast (we really should've learned by now), and they didn't answer the first time. We called again and they did. The food got there within 15 minutes, and when we presented her with the card again, she complained more about having to go and run the card and bring it back up. She took the card, but never came back. I went down to get it and she wasn't doing anything. She saw me and claimed she was about to bring it up. Over all, the stay was good though! The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and so were the front receptionists. However, I would not recommend going to the hotel restaurant or ordering room service. February 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>