Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinder unter drei Jahren erhalten kostenfreies Frühstück. Für Kinder von vier bis zwölf Jahren wird ein Kinderpreis für das Frühstück berechnet. Für Kinder ab 13 Jahre werden die regulären Frühstückspreise berechnet.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung zu tätigen oder in ein Zimmer einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfortable stay The hotel is in a very nice location with plenty of eating places around. The Bar is fantastic if you like trying a variety of beer's! they have some nice promotions on most of the days as well. The bar food is also good. The hotel is also walking distance to the skytrain and MRT station so getting about is easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. All in all excellent place to stay in Bangkok September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from a SPG Hotel As expected a nice, comfortable, clean room with everything you require. Good breakfast and nice spacious and light environment. Just what you want on your holiday My second and not last stay here. Only one complaint and its not particular to this hotel, yet again I was unable to use my suite upgrades and no doubt these will expire and I will not have the benefit from them. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Problerm The music piped into the lobby and restaurants and other public areas is annoying. Lots of live recordings with cheering. The cheering is annoying. Plus high pitched voices seem constant in the music. Very hard to concentrate when sitting in these public areas. There is background noise which is normal. The music makes it much worse. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but could be better came to Bkk to celebrate my wife's birthday. Front desk noted this and that's it. I stayed at another chain the next day. The Front Desk spotted it and arranged a complimentary dinner, and topped it up with a small cake. Nothing wrong with this hotel and staff, just that it could have done a little bit better. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent clealiness the rooms are clean. 5 minutes walk to the train. easily accessible September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs More Initiative I stayed in room 511 and there is a leak on the ceiling. Maybe due to air con. A puddle of water was on the floor, I took a towel to put over it. And I later forget about it. 2 days later it happened again, this time I am not so lucky, I near had a fall. I am still staying there now, I will tell the manager tonight. What I am trying to say is that when I put the towel on the floor in the first instance, the staff would already know that there is something wrong and should take the initiative to make a check. But they did not and it happen again.... September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Very well situated; just a couple of mins walk away from the BTS and MRT station makes it an excellent choice for both Business and Leisure travelers. Situated a couple of stops from the key prime areas as well. Within the proximity of the hotel, plenty of excellent food choices and shopping around as well. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel close to the subway I am SPG member and am traveling around the world every six months. I always stay at SPG Hotels. The service of Sheraton staff and Four Points of Sheraton staff has lots of difference.The staff of Four Points of Sheraton of Bangkok are not friendly. They do not care weather you are SPG member or not. I stayed 3 days in March 2014 and am staying again 3 days in March 2015. - Mr. Shah August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front office staff is very outstanding Your F/O team is superb and would recommend friends to stay with you for sure. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Details I checked in at 1am on the day of my birthday. The staff at the front desk was very observant, and noticed that it was my birthday. Immediately, she arranged for a complimentary upgrade to the next category of rooms, and even provided a late check-out at 2pm. It was a pleasant surprise, at 1am! The following day, upon returning to the room, I saw that there were two cupcakes, courtesy of the hotel. It is a really nice touch. Great to see the team putting in the effort to make their guests feel special. They deserve a compliment! Of course, the room was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious. Nothing to complain about! Keep up the good work, team! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, average value, breakfast needs vast improvement! I liked very much the room (terrace suite) and the facilities overall. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast. Small variety in many stations and average quality. The cold cuts and bakery stations are of a very low quality actually. Egg station is fine and that's all! For the price I paid I also expected some better value and at least a turn-down evening service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional, comfortable and good location Very functional hotel in a good location close to restaurants, bars and Skytrain/ MRT. Rooms very clean and good internet. No club floor but good quality breakfast and excellent staff. Small pool and gym both adequate. Overall excellent value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and service We reached early but room was prepared and ready for us to check-in. Staff was very helpful and efficient in processing our check-in. They maintained high level of professionalism and a great smile at all times. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by price, staff ,location The price I paid was good value for money, the staff are great and it is very near to the Terminal 21 and Robinson Sukhumvit thus great position. I could find everything I wanted here. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like 2nd home I visit Bangkok regularly for business trips and Four Points is my top choice. I am well-greeted by staff, some even personally by my name. Fast respond to my requirements and the food is excellent. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Point for business Friendly front office and concierge. Very conveniently located to avoid Sukhumvit. Close by malls, BTS terminal etc, with rear access. Good and reliable in-room Wifi August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for great experience Love to stay again and again in Fourpoint BKK. Fantastic staff, cozy place, nice and clean room's, great restaurant including roof top bar (amBar). August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was Great stay In overall, staying at Four points were excellent. Close to everything, and the room was really clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with Family as well Our rooms Suite and double Deluxe were superb. The Location is perfect, very close to the Metro and skytrain. If you are tired from Sightseeing there is a lovely bar and pool on the roof. Breakfast with a wide range. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features except soundproofing. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay We had a very pleasant stay at this property. Good value for money. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Only thing lacking is free wifi in the room - which really should be a basic amenity nowadays. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual My usual choice of hotel for Bangkok and never regretted! Always warm service and great location and great rooms. =) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable facilities The hotel is located near to Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21. The room is comfortable and facilities are great. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Sukhumvit Stayed in this hotel several times since 2013. Always happy to go back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomdtions The hotel and room was very, very nice. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Good breakfast buffet, both English and Asian breakfast choices. Central located and recommend this hotel for every traveler July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now at its lowest point, hopefully only can get better Was in town again and wanted to give this place a chance since my last review. But was greatly disappointed that I had given this opportunity to make the impression even worse. Entered the hotel with no doormen in sight, fine. Made my way across the lobby in front of the concierge and bell desk but given no assistance for my luggage except for weird stares. Assisted by 2 front desk staff but process wasn't any more expeditious. Plainly given the key without telling me where is the elevator access, whether pool wing or garden wing. Corridor was stuffy and musky, with no trace of ventilation other than the air purifier scent. Room was decently sized but lacked basic amenities such as even a toothbrush. If you're an SPG member and wanted any form of recognition, please don't even bother. Platinum only gets upgraded to the junior suite which is pathetic 7 in total for the entire hotel. While executive suites and terrace suites remain vacant, they'd rather leave it as such then to promote and reward premium and regular members. My key card access was having problems entering the key card access back gate, tried numerous times but to no avail. No button available for assistance to security or front desk or operator. Made an attempt to squeeze my arm thru the grill and pushed the lock bar. And it worked. Only proves another thing, poor security measures. Platinum gift of either 2 elephant toys, 250 points or breakfast. So economically speaking I'd chosen breakfast, but although selection is quite basic and standards also mediocre. Plain congee with no meat whatsoever, quite disappointing. New management from only sees it deteriorating. Owners of the estab may want to consider the declining standards of this property, although prices are reasonable but the rate in which they are going, ratings are going to get from bad to worse and this means bad publicity and a poor reputation. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Room, Good Price Low price, nice the room and the staff were very kind. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for great price ! As a SPG platinum member, I would rate hotel as High just for the money and hotel quality ratio. My friends and I always stay at this hotel when we visit Bangkok. Staff is very friendly, quick service, and room is always clean. Location is also a key. This hotel is close to most of the nightlife spots I go to. It's also close to the shopping mall, train station (BTS), and tons of restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Review The staff is always friendly and they remember me from previous visits. The AM Bar and Beer Vault staff and excellent. Rooms are Ok, could improve on the quality of the cleaning. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Four Points It was my first stay there and I was on my business/meeting trip. The room was so comfortable and everything was in good order. The room decoration and it colors made me feel comfort and relax. Staff were all very attentive. They were always ready for me and for whatever I want during the stay. The hotel is located in center of Sukhumvit. Easy to go anywhere and close to BTS station. The Eatery resturant is also good with food and service. The restaurant deco is of my favorite. It's very cozy and comfort. Highly recommend the place to everyone. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:24:18.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>