Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FELLS LIKE HOME AND MORE I always enjoy my stay at the 4 Points Bangkok,The staff are so very wonderful i was feeling unwell when i checked -inThe staff at the reception was so concerned that they offered a doctor service.Which i didn't require which was good. But throughout my stay they were very concerned about me. I like to thank the staff at reception and Aim at the restaurant who made my dinner experance on 2 nights such a delight and also Ae at Ambar who is so very beautiful. Thankyou for a great stay at 4Points Bangkok. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Service... plus! We've stayed at 4 Points a few times but through circumstances never when an SPG Platinum. Finally managed to get my act together - or not, read below! - and checked in at short notice this weekend. K' Fon on the Front Desk #Manager?# was helpfulness personified when it proved awkward initially to book the room with points and all well with the stay... they have even managed to locate the book I treasured but left behind when checking out in a hurry this afternoon. Best bit though... my pet hate in this city is the issues with metered taxis. Asked for a taxi on to our next destination and hey presto, they managed to get one out from the car park #I think!?!# immediately and a metered and prompt arrival at the next stop. If you know Bangkok, you will know how hard that is... well done team! PS Also managed to finally get time for a beer in the Beer Vault... had again been meaning to do that for ages and ages so, ahem, took full advantage last night. Good value and great beer... plus service with a smile and Mrs D loved the free popcorn! October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Nice hotel located one block from the busy street which is an advantage as it is quieter! The staff is excellent as was the buffet breakfast. The only disappointment was there is no SPG lounge and no manager reception and drinks in the bar are very expensive. A free drink or discount would be most welcome. Great location near subway and sky train. Concierge service was great! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, spacious and modern Everything works - it's centrally situated and has very comfortable, spacious modern rooms, with excellent desk, powerpoints and internet for the business task, great tv internet etc for communications, comfortable bed and great bathroom. Plus the staff are friendly and efficient. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Several years ago, this was my first experience staying in Thailand... it almost feels like home when I walk in... staff are excellent at everything they do, quick, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful... the facilities & food are great! I would like to see the gym expanded, but i can always go short distance to True Fitness if i like. also would like to see a washer/dryer combo in larger rooms... September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK! Came back after some time. Guest Personnel remain friendly and everything else is a routine. Within my expectation. Been with this property since early 2011 and notice the change in management style. No more cookies in room, cut down on toiletries. I assume the property is currently riding on cost saving wave? Room cost still the same throughout the years. Not sure about the breakfast selection for this time since I opt for Starpoints. Used to be able to gain both but not anymore. I hope it is still good. Nevertheless, I will be back again because of the location and the bond. By the way, should consider hiring the band back at Sky Roof. It is rather dull up there. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near to everything Very well located and near to food and shopping. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfortable stay The hotel is in a very nice location with plenty of eating places around. The Bar is fantastic if you like trying a variety of beer's! they have some nice promotions on most of the days as well. The bar food is also good. The hotel is also walking distance to the skytrain and MRT station so getting about is easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. All in all excellent place to stay in Bangkok September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from a SPG Hotel As expected a nice, comfortable, clean room with everything you require. Good breakfast and nice spacious and light environment. Just what you want on your holiday My second and not last stay here. Only one complaint and its not particular to this hotel, yet again I was unable to use my suite upgrades and no doubt these will expire and I will not have the benefit from them. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Problerm The music piped into the lobby and restaurants and other public areas is annoying. Lots of live recordings with cheering. The cheering is annoying. Plus high pitched voices seem constant in the music. Very hard to concentrate when sitting in these public areas. There is background noise which is normal. The music makes it much worse. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but could be better came to Bkk to celebrate my wife's birthday. Front desk noted this and that's it. I stayed at another chain the next day. The Front Desk spotted it and arranged a complimentary dinner, and topped it up with a small cake. Nothing wrong with this hotel and staff, just that it could have done a little bit better. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent clealiness the rooms are clean. 5 minutes walk to the train. easily accessible September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs More Initiative I stayed in room 511 and there is a leak on the ceiling. Maybe due to air con. A puddle of water was on the floor, I took a towel to put over it. And I later forget about it. 2 days later it happened again, this time I am not so lucky, I near had a fall. I am still staying there now, I will tell the manager tonight. What I am trying to say is that when I put the towel on the floor in the first instance, the staff would already know that there is something wrong and should take the initiative to make a check. But they did not and it happen again.... September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Very well situated; just a couple of mins walk away from the BTS and MRT station makes it an excellent choice for both Business and Leisure travelers. Situated a couple of stops from the key prime areas as well. Within the proximity of the hotel, plenty of excellent food choices and shopping around as well. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel close to the subway I am SPG member and am traveling around the world every six months. I always stay at SPG Hotels. The service of Sheraton staff and Four Points of Sheraton staff has lots of difference.The staff of Four Points of Sheraton of Bangkok are not friendly. They do not care weather you are SPG member or not. I stayed 3 days in March 2014 and am staying again 3 days in March 2015. - Mr. Shah August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front office staff is very outstanding Your F/O team is superb and would recommend friends to stay with you for sure. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Details I checked in at 1am on the day of my birthday. The staff at the front desk was very observant, and noticed that it was my birthday. Immediately, she arranged for a complimentary upgrade to the next category of rooms, and even provided a late check-out at 2pm. It was a pleasant surprise, at 1am! The following day, upon returning to the room, I saw that there were two cupcakes, courtesy of the hotel. It is a really nice touch. Great to see the team putting in the effort to make their guests feel special. They deserve a compliment! Of course, the room was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious. Nothing to complain about! Keep up the good work, team! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, average value, breakfast needs vast improvement! I liked very much the room (terrace suite) and the facilities overall. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast. Small variety in many stations and average quality. The cold cuts and bakery stations are of a very low quality actually. Egg station is fine and that's all! For the price I paid I also expected some better value and at least a turn-down evening service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional, comfortable and good location Very functional hotel in a good location close to restaurants, bars and Skytrain/ MRT. Rooms very clean and good internet. No club floor but good quality breakfast and excellent staff. Small pool and gym both adequate. Overall excellent value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and service We reached early but room was prepared and ready for us to check-in. Staff was very helpful and efficient in processing our check-in. They maintained high level of professionalism and a great smile at all times. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by price, staff ,location The price I paid was good value for money, the staff are great and it is very near to the Terminal 21 and Robinson Sukhumvit thus great position. I could find everything I wanted here. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like 2nd home I visit Bangkok regularly for business trips and Four Points is my top choice. I am well-greeted by staff, some even personally by my name. Fast respond to my requirements and the food is excellent. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Point for business Friendly front office and concierge. Very conveniently located to avoid Sukhumvit. Close by malls, BTS terminal etc, with rear access. Good and reliable in-room Wifi August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for great experience Love to stay again and again in Fourpoint BKK. Fantastic staff, cozy place, nice and clean room's, great restaurant including roof top bar (amBar). August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was Great stay In overall, staying at Four points were excellent. Close to everything, and the room was really clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with Family as well Our rooms Suite and double Deluxe were superb. The Location is perfect, very close to the Metro and skytrain. If you are tired from Sightseeing there is a lovely bar and pool on the roof. Breakfast with a wide range. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features except soundproofing. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay We had a very pleasant stay at this property. Good value for money. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Only thing lacking is free wifi in the room - which really should be a basic amenity nowadays. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual My usual choice of hotel for Bangkok and never regretted! Always warm service and great location and great rooms. =) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable facilities The hotel is located near to Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21. The room is comfortable and facilities are great. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:39.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>