Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Service, rooms are clean & comfortable, easy location November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service staff, nice room, well located Best hotel experience I have in Bangkok, the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. The hotel location is near to BTS and MRT station and is walking distance to the shopping malls. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price quality the best! After 4 years visiting very often this hotel it always surprises me with the great services I receive for my money! November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location This hotel is located close to BTS and MRT station and is walking distance to Terminal21 shopping centre. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Differentiator Was not able to obtain a room upgrade upon check-in despite platinum status. Received a note in room on last night of stay that an upgrade was available. Asked why no one called me to inform me earlier and was told they called the room but I was away. In this age of technology, I am surprised that I was not contacted via mobile. Also, the power supply in the room was also cut off in the next morning for a long period. Checked out immediately. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service staff, nice room, well located Best hotel experience I have in Bangkok, the staff was very friendly and helpful in all aspects. Rooms were nice and clean and location was very good considering the value. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ver comfortable, great staff Front staff desk was very attentive to detail. Rooms are nice and food was good. Conveniently located off Sukhumvit. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by xxxxxxxxxxxx I found some hair on the bed and also many dust was in the room. The menu for the breakfast was very little. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A few years ago this hotel changed its platinum upgrade policy to align with 4 Points policy. It used to be that one could book the cheapest room and still get a several level upgrade to an executive suite. However, I still am able to get upgraded most often to the next room category- if available. Yet, the hotel is popular so upgrades are not always available. I always choose the free breakfast over the 250 points because they offer a great breakfast. The staff here is fantastic. I have stayed here more than 20 times but I am still impressed when front desk staff and the restaurant staff recognize me by name- that means a lot. On my last stay I was upgrade to the Presidential suite in recognition of my many stays there. It is not a Westin style presidential suite but it was an unexpected and much appreciated benefit to be sure. If you are looking for a fairly priced hotel with a really friendly staff and a great location this is a good hotel choice. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overprice The charging in usage of some basic toiletries bemuse me. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel. We arrived late at night. Right of the desk staff gave me a comfortable smile, The strategy is to pre-assigned by setting the time did not take long for a better place. Measures had chocolate for me weary with long flight. Small gift but it feels good. Staff are friendly, lively kicked. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Responsiveness The rooms are very nicely decorated and well cleaned. I like a firm bed and it was very comfortable. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Asoke, center of Sukhumvit Great hotel to stay if your staying alone and for business/entertainment purpose. Although SPG benefit has been degrated in recent year (no more happy hours nor welcome drinks are served), but hotel staff's frendly and yet professional services and hospitality are more than enough to cover the devalued SPG amenity/benefits. Highly recommended. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Bangkok From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Dear Manager, I would like to comment how pleased I was with the service provided to me by entire hotel staff. During my recent trip I was fortunate enough to stay at your hotel. I have stayed at many hotels across in Thailand and have found this hotel is the best and the staff generally friendly. I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok. In particular, "Ms.Mari", "Ms.Meaw" , “Ms.Sue” and "Mr.M" were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. The staff maintained a positive attitude and ensured I felt welcome during my stay. Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. I was amazed at the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra mile. The staff was well groomed and took pride as representatives of the Haven, I didn't manage to get any individual names of those who treated me, but I would just like to thank all those involved. My whole experience at The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok was really out of this world, Can’t speak highly enough, The rooms was incredibly luxurious, the breakfast scrumptious and all the staff helpful and extremely pleasant , Your hotel should be given 5-Stars, I certainly had 5-Stars treatment. Thank you very much to you and your staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok again Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by home away from home Good service makes a world of difference! Service at this hotel is beyond the call of duty. From the GM down, the warmth penetrates and makes the Four Points more a home than a hotel. Bangkok has many hotels to choose from. This will do it for me. Thanks to you all! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. The service could be better for SPG member The location is great and easy access to BTS. Many resturants within walking distance. The room is clean with a good size. The house keeping staff delivered the item that I requested quite prompty. Only one improvement is that the reception staff should approach me when the room key was ready upon check in instead of me asking for the key and found that the key was ready. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, accessible, comfortable Decent rooms, nice pool, comfortable, easy location October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FELLS LIKE HOME AND MORE I always enjoy my stay at the 4 Points Bangkok,The staff are so very wonderful i was feeling unwell when i checked -inThe staff at the reception was so concerned that they offered a doctor service.Which i didn't require which was good. But throughout my stay they were very concerned about me. I like to thank the staff at reception and Aim at the restaurant who made my dinner experance on 2 nights such a delight and also Ae at Ambar who is so very beautiful. Thankyou for a great stay at 4Points Bangkok. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Service... plus! We've stayed at 4 Points a few times but through circumstances never when an SPG Platinum. Finally managed to get my act together - or not, read below! - and checked in at short notice this weekend. K' Fon on the Front Desk #Manager?# was helpfulness personified when it proved awkward initially to book the room with points and all well with the stay... they have even managed to locate the book I treasured but left behind when checking out in a hurry this afternoon. Best bit though... my pet hate in this city is the issues with metered taxis. Asked for a taxi on to our next destination and hey presto, they managed to get one out from the car park #I think!?!# immediately and a metered and prompt arrival at the next stop. If you know Bangkok, you will know how hard that is... well done team! PS Also managed to finally get time for a beer in the Beer Vault... had again been meaning to do that for ages and ages so, ahem, took full advantage last night. Good value and great beer... plus service with a smile and Mrs D loved the free popcorn! October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Nice hotel located one block from the busy street which is an advantage as it is quieter! The staff is excellent as was the buffet breakfast. The only disappointment was there is no SPG lounge and no manager reception and drinks in the bar are very expensive. A free drink or discount would be most welcome. Great location near subway and sky train. Concierge service was great! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, spacious and modern Everything works - it's centrally situated and has very comfortable, spacious modern rooms, with excellent desk, powerpoints and internet for the business task, great tv internet etc for communications, comfortable bed and great bathroom. Plus the staff are friendly and efficient. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Several years ago, this was my first experience staying in Thailand... it almost feels like home when I walk in... staff are excellent at everything they do, quick, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful... the facilities & food are great! I would like to see the gym expanded, but i can always go short distance to True Fitness if i like. also would like to see a washer/dryer combo in larger rooms... September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK! Came back after some time. Guest Personnel remain friendly and everything else is a routine. Within my expectation. Been with this property since early 2011 and notice the change in management style. No more cookies in room, cut down on toiletries. I assume the property is currently riding on cost saving wave? Room cost still the same throughout the years. Not sure about the breakfast selection for this time since I opt for Starpoints. Used to be able to gain both but not anymore. I hope it is still good. Nevertheless, I will be back again because of the location and the bond. By the way, should consider hiring the band back at Sky Roof. It is rather dull up there. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near to everything Very well located and near to food and shopping. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfortable stay The hotel is in a very nice location with plenty of eating places around. The Bar is fantastic if you like trying a variety of beer's! they have some nice promotions on most of the days as well. The bar food is also good. The hotel is also walking distance to the skytrain and MRT station so getting about is easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. All in all excellent place to stay in Bangkok September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from a SPG Hotel As expected a nice, comfortable, clean room with everything you require. Good breakfast and nice spacious and light environment. Just what you want on your holiday My second and not last stay here. Only one complaint and its not particular to this hotel, yet again I was unable to use my suite upgrades and no doubt these will expire and I will not have the benefit from them. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Problerm The music piped into the lobby and restaurants and other public areas is annoying. Lots of live recordings with cheering. The cheering is annoying. Plus high pitched voices seem constant in the music. Very hard to concentrate when sitting in these public areas. There is background noise which is normal. The music makes it much worse. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but could be better came to Bkk to celebrate my wife's birthday. Front desk noted this and that's it. I stayed at another chain the next day. The Front Desk spotted it and arranged a complimentary dinner, and topped it up with a small cake. Nothing wrong with this hotel and staff, just that it could have done a little bit better. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent clealiness the rooms are clean. 5 minutes walk to the train. easily accessible September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs More Initiative I stayed in room 511 and there is a leak on the ceiling. Maybe due to air con. A puddle of water was on the floor, I took a towel to put over it. And I later forget about it. 2 days later it happened again, this time I am not so lucky, I near had a fall. I am still staying there now, I will tell the manager tonight. What I am trying to say is that when I put the towel on the floor in the first instance, the staff would already know that there is something wrong and should take the initiative to make a check. But they did not and it happen again.... September 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:35:48.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>