Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・バンコク,スクンヴィット15

  • タイ
  • バンコク
  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様2名様までのご宿泊は、料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。 4~12歳のお子様には、お子様用の朝食料金がかかります。 13歳以上のお子様は、通常の朝食料金となります。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel taken to the next level by its staff For a category 2 hotel this property is a great deal. SPG status earned an upgrade and free food/drinks from 5-7pm at the downstairs bar. Location is very nice, breakfast was exceptional (well cooked if not as plentiful as some others), and the staff were perfect inside and out (especially at breakfast). Fitness center on the top floor was well equipped (read: free weights up to 50lbs + a pullup bar which is a nice touch compared to the machine filled gyms of other SPG properties) if not as spacious as it could be. Rooftop pool had nice views of the city with an adjacent bar. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual My usual choice of hotel for Bangkok and never regretted! Always warm service and great location and great rooms. =) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable facilities The hotel is located near to Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21. The room is comfortable and facilities are great. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Sukhumvit Stayed in this hotel several times since 2013. Always happy to go back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomdtions The hotel and room was very, very nice. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Good breakfast buffet, both English and Asian breakfast choices. Central located and recommend this hotel for every traveler July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for great price ! As a SPG platinum member, I would rate hotel as High just for the money and hotel quality ratio. My friends and I always stay at this hotel when we visit Bangkok. Staff is very friendly, quick service, and room is always clean. Location is also a key. This hotel is close to most of the nightlife spots I go to. It's also close to the shopping mall, train station (BTS), and tons of restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Room, Good Price Low price, nice the room and the staff were very kind. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everything was marvelous, the staff in general. Very attentive and polite. I had my girlfriend come over to meet me at the hotel lobby before heading out to dinner. The staff must of saw her as the next day the concierge allowed her up to my room without any notification. She was also allowed free parking from the hotel which I was quite surprised. Overall, I was very pleased. I will be back in December 2014 for a few nights for sure. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Review The staff is always friendly and they remember me from previous visits. The AM Bar and Beer Vault staff and excellent. Rooms are Ok, could improve on the quality of the cleaning. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel; excellent breakfast! From the moment you step in, you know that this is an unpretentious hotel. The staff, the room and the food, everything feels all at once practical and comfortable. In addition to its great location, my favourite thing about this hotel is the breakfast at the Eatery. I love the selection of Thai curries and local dishes. Breakfast in Thailand doesn't come anymore authentic than this! I love it! It trumps the breakfasts of all other SPG hotels in Bangkok. Just one area for improvement: I remember that Platinum guests used to be able to enjoy their cocktails at either Beer Vault or AmBar. But it is now just Beer Vault, which can get rather crowded during happy hours. I hope AmBar can be opened as an alternative venue for platinum cocktails. It's a really nice bar, especially on a nice clear evening. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the days of miracles and wonders From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Deal Manager: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel. Despite the many offers I received from other hotels, I decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered me. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff members they were absolutely outstanding. They were highly skilled, professional, compassionate and absolutely delightful individuals. I won't soon forget the wonderful care I received from them includes but not limited to housekeeping, Bellboys, Bartenders,Waitresses and kitchen staff. You are a great team and should be very proud of yourselves. I especially liked the way you smile all the time and fill in for each other when the assigned person is busy with another guest. I would not forgive myself if I didn’t try to write to thank you. But I don’t’ think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings or gratitude to all of you. How do you thank a person for the excellent job? It’s impossible I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Thailand should be proud of The Four Point by Sheraton Hotel, Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great City Hotel I've stayed here any number of times, and every time I am impressed by the continuing high standards of service and facilities. Rooms are extremely well-designed and great for sleeping and relaxing. Service is always offered with a smile. Breakfast is very good, to say nothing of the first floor bar with its happy Happy Hour. And, moreover, the hotel enjoys an excellent location just a few steps away from Sukumvit and very close to both the BTS and the Metro stations. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with good location Not too far from main road. Within walking distance to Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT station. The back door is really a plus. Nearby Robinson and Terminal 21, hence easy to find food and shopping. Only issue, the internet connection seems keep disconnected on my phone and I need to keep login. Good for business or leisure. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Service and Value I have stayed at this hotel three times in the last 15 months. This hotel provides a consistently high level of personal service that is rare even in some five-star hotels. As a platinum member I am greeted by the general manager on arrival. When I need to checkout at 3:30am for a 6:00am flight the staff prepares a boxed breakfast to take along. Once I rushed to make the early flight and left my cell phone in the room. The maids turned it in and it was mailed to my home. Rooms are modern and spacious but not huge. I appreciate the fact that the showers easily accommodate tall people. The food and dining facilities are better than any other Four Points i have stayed at. The breakfast buffet includes numerous Western, Asian and Indian dishes. Happy Hour at the Beer Vault is a must. All of the waiters and waitresses are friendly and helpful. Boom is the best. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding As always your Staff provides excellent service at the Four Points Bangkok. I do want to say a few words for your Guest Service Manager, Meaw. I had a situation which she addressed effective, efficiently, and professionally. I have the highest praise for her. Whenever I visit, and when Meaw is there, she always addresses me by name (how she remembers, it is beyond me but I feel good about this). I have also observed her with other customers. She is a good listener and looks them in the eye when they talk. What I respect about Meaw, even though there are many customers who stay at Four Points, she makes you feel you are the only customer when she speaks to you. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. While traveling in Thailand, I was so happy. stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. I recommand this hotel. the friendly staff, excellent service, location in asok Also when i lost lost things, Wongthep Husprayura staff was very kind as to help me. Staff are warm and friendly and the rooms grand but demure. Hope to see you next time with more careful treatment. Best regards Lee juhyun July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi Poor and General Manager Never Responds Stayed at the Four Points BKK and was dissatisfied with the quality of Wifi signal which was never fixed after telling the hotel of the problem. Had incurred IDD cost from my mobile and when I complaint to the General Manager, she stuck to her own views and took no consideration of guests comments. She even advised that she would respond and it has been over 5 days now and no response. Totally unacceptable. January 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable and convenient choice A comfortable room with proactive staff and at a convenient location. Staff members are helpful but they are not familiar with updated promotions offered to SPG members. I had my dinner at the hotel's beer bar. Neither the waitress nor the front desk staff recognized the bar was 1 of the 500 SPG restaurants and bars offering 15% discount for SPG members. Honestly, this is a bit disappointing. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always First Class Service Except Posted incorect Points I have stayed here four or five times and find that the service is always first rate, and all in all an excellent value with the Platinum benefits. This stay was the same. I was very pleased until I returned home and found that the hotel assigned an incorrect amount of starpoints for this stay. I had to get copies of the folios and forward them to Starwood. Still not resolved. What a pain!. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay, Great staff i've stayed 4 nights in the hotel and on the day of the arrival, we are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff named May. Being with 2 babies in tow, the hotel staff have been very helpful with our needs. The stay at 4 points have been fabulous and i would really credit the hotel staffs for their attentiveness and friendliness. Kudos to Four points and their staff, especially Lek and May. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conceige and Front Desk Customer Service Great customer experience with your young Conceige team & front desk team at four points by sheraton Bangkok. Both team were very helpful during my stay in Bangkok at this hotel. Very helpful in providing me local information to different local attraction. Definitely, I will stay at the this hotel again on my next visit to Bangkok again! Well done. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark Nothing to complain about - always TOP ! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas in a great Bangkok hotel I've just spent Xmas and New Year at the Four Points Bangkok with my wife and two grown up children. Can't recommend it highly enough. Great location, excellent facilities, modern clean rooms in great order, in fact everything you would expect from a leading brand hotel, without the leading brand price tag. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good walking location Very nice and clean hotel on a good walking location to the Main Street in Bangkok. Also hotel has complimentary transportation that I used. I did not receive platinum upgrade on this property but room was good for a short stay. Busy street on Weekends because of the nightlife around the hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay This hotel keeps producing great experiences. Physically it is in excellent condition and its staff are well trained and clearly enjoy their work. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff require training I have stayed at this hotel several times and the satisfaction of the stay can be decided on the toss of a coin as each experience is different; some good and some not so good. Key issues are poor intenet connection & staff's inability to recognise a Platinum member at check-in and therafter. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why did I even bother to get Platium? Platinum means nothing concerning upgrades at this property. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in perfect location This hotel ist in a central location right on Sukhumvit MRT station and Asok BTS station. The place is almost new, staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I can highly recommend the junior suite. Is has everything one needs for a week long stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely located! Way above the standard Four Point in America. Hotel clean and modern with nice pool and excellent breakfast. Staff were superb and made me to feel as if I were amongst family. I look forward to going back in a few weeks and highly recommend this property. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharging I was overcharged for broadband I did not used. July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>