Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・バンコク,スクンビット15

  • タイ
  • バンコク
  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様2名様までのご宿泊は、料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。 4~12歳のお子様には、お子様用の朝食料金がかかります。 13歳以上のお子様は、通常の朝食料金となります。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Very well situated; just a couple of mins walk away from the BTS and MRT station makes it an excellent choice for both Business and Leisure travelers. Situated a couple of stops from the key prime areas as well. Within the proximity of the hotel, plenty of excellent food choices and shopping around as well. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel close to the subway I am SPG member and am traveling around the world every six months. I always stay at SPG Hotels. The service of Sheraton staff and Four Points of Sheraton staff has lots of difference.The staff of Four Points of Sheraton of Bangkok are not friendly. They do not care weather you are SPG member or not. I stayed 3 days in March 2014 and am staying again 3 days in March 2015. - Mr. Shah August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front office staff is very outstanding Your F/O team is superb and would recommend friends to stay with you for sure. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Details I checked in at 1am on the day of my birthday. The staff at the front desk was very observant, and noticed that it was my birthday. Immediately, she arranged for a complimentary upgrade to the next category of rooms, and even provided a late check-out at 2pm. It was a pleasant surprise, at 1am! The following day, upon returning to the room, I saw that there were two cupcakes, courtesy of the hotel. It is a really nice touch. Great to see the team putting in the effort to make their guests feel special. They deserve a compliment! Of course, the room was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious. Nothing to complain about! Keep up the good work, team! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, average value, breakfast needs vast improvement! I liked very much the room (terrace suite) and the facilities overall. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast. Small variety in many stations and average quality. The cold cuts and bakery stations are of a very low quality actually. Egg station is fine and that's all! For the price I paid I also expected some better value and at least a turn-down evening service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional, comfortable and good location Very functional hotel in a good location close to restaurants, bars and Skytrain/ MRT. Rooms very clean and good internet. No club floor but good quality breakfast and excellent staff. Small pool and gym both adequate. Overall excellent value. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and service We reached early but room was prepared and ready for us to check-in. Staff was very helpful and efficient in processing our check-in. They maintained high level of professionalism and a great smile at all times. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by price, staff ,location The price I paid was good value for money, the staff are great and it is very near to the Terminal 21 and Robinson Sukhumvit thus great position. I could find everything I wanted here. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like 2nd home I visit Bangkok regularly for business trips and Four Points is my top choice. I am well-greeted by staff, some even personally by my name. Fast respond to my requirements and the food is excellent. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Point for business Friendly front office and concierge. Very conveniently located to avoid Sukhumvit. Close by malls, BTS terminal etc, with rear access. Good and reliable in-room Wifi August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for great experience Love to stay again and again in Fourpoint BKK. Fantastic staff, cozy place, nice and clean room's, great restaurant including roof top bar (amBar). August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was Great stay In overall, staying at Four points were excellent. Close to everything, and the room was really clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with Family as well Our rooms Suite and double Deluxe were superb. The Location is perfect, very close to the Metro and skytrain. If you are tired from Sightseeing there is a lovely bar and pool on the roof. Breakfast with a wide range. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features except soundproofing. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay We had a very pleasant stay at this property. Good value for money. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Only thing lacking is free wifi in the room - which really should be a basic amenity nowadays. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual My usual choice of hotel for Bangkok and never regretted! Always warm service and great location and great rooms. =) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable facilities The hotel is located near to Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21. The room is comfortable and facilities are great. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Sukhumvit Stayed in this hotel several times since 2013. Always happy to go back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomdtions The hotel and room was very, very nice. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Good breakfast buffet, both English and Asian breakfast choices. Central located and recommend this hotel for every traveler July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now at its lowest point, hopefully only can get better Was in town again and wanted to give this place a chance since my last review. But was greatly disappointed that I had given this opportunity to make the impression even worse. Entered the hotel with no doormen in sight, fine. Made my way across the lobby in front of the concierge and bell desk but given no assistance for my luggage except for weird stares. Assisted by 2 front desk staff but process wasn't any more expeditious. Plainly given the key without telling me where is the elevator access, whether pool wing or garden wing. Corridor was stuffy and musky, with no trace of ventilation other than the air purifier scent. Room was decently sized but lacked basic amenities such as even a toothbrush. If you're an SPG member and wanted any form of recognition, please don't even bother. Platinum only gets upgraded to the junior suite which is pathetic 7 in total for the entire hotel. While executive suites and terrace suites remain vacant, they'd rather leave it as such then to promote and reward premium and regular members. My key card access was having problems entering the key card access back gate, tried numerous times but to no avail. No button available for assistance to security or front desk or operator. Made an attempt to squeeze my arm thru the grill and pushed the lock bar. And it worked. Only proves another thing, poor security measures. Platinum gift of either 2 elephant toys, 250 points or breakfast. So economically speaking I'd chosen breakfast, but although selection is quite basic and standards also mediocre. Plain congee with no meat whatsoever, quite disappointing. New management from only sees it deteriorating. Owners of the estab may want to consider the declining standards of this property, although prices are reasonable but the rate in which they are going, ratings are going to get from bad to worse and this means bad publicity and a poor reputation. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Room, Good Price Low price, nice the room and the staff were very kind. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for great price ! As a SPG platinum member, I would rate hotel as High just for the money and hotel quality ratio. My friends and I always stay at this hotel when we visit Bangkok. Staff is very friendly, quick service, and room is always clean. Location is also a key. This hotel is close to most of the nightlife spots I go to. It's also close to the shopping mall, train station (BTS), and tons of restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Review The staff is always friendly and they remember me from previous visits. The AM Bar and Beer Vault staff and excellent. Rooms are Ok, could improve on the quality of the cleaning. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Four Points It was my first stay there and I was on my business/meeting trip. The room was so comfortable and everything was in good order. The room decoration and it colors made me feel comfort and relax. Staff were all very attentive. They were always ready for me and for whatever I want during the stay. The hotel is located in center of Sukhumvit. Easy to go anywhere and close to BTS station. The Eatery resturant is also good with food and service. The restaurant deco is of my favorite. It's very cozy and comfort. Highly recommend the place to everyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark Nothing to complain about - always TOP ! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everything was marvelous, the staff in general. Very attentive and polite. I had my girlfriend come over to meet me at the hotel lobby before heading out to dinner. The staff must of saw her as the next day the concierge allowed her up to my room without any notification. She was also allowed free parking from the hotel which I was quite surprised. Overall, I was very pleased. I will be back in December 2014 for a few nights for sure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharging I was overcharged for broadband I did not used. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay This hotel keeps producing great experiences. Physically it is in excellent condition and its staff are well trained and clearly enjoy their work. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay at Four Points Bangkok As usual, this hotel provides simple comfort at an affordable price. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. While traveling in Thailand, I was so happy. stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. I recommand this hotel. the friendly staff, excellent service, location in asok Also when i lost lost things, Wongthep Husprayura staff was very kind as to help me. Staff are warm and friendly and the rooms grand but demure. Hope to see you next time with more careful treatment. Best regards Lee juhyun July 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:15:47.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>