Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check-in to a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my regular place to stay in Bangkok Four Points Sheraton Bangkok is fast becoming my regular hotel to stay for both business and pleasure and my latest stay in July 2013 just reinforced that thinking. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel in the past 2 years. We were in Bangkok for a quick weekend trip. My wife and I checked in very late (past 2am) and the front desk staff, M, was friendly and made the check a quick process. However when we prepared to go to bed, we could not turn off the lights due to a malfunction. Given we checked in late, and had a tiring flight, we were not pleased. The staff tried to fix it but it was complicated and required time. At the end, the General Manager wrote me a card and personally contacted me and upgraded us to a high floor suite. I did not expect this and was pleasantly pleased. I felt that the staff, from GM to front desk staff did beyond their duty to make us comfortable. The rest of the trip went off without a hitch. I also want to add that the concierge were always quick to provide us with information and always provided 5-star service. I know my next stay will be hassle-free. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for a 4 stars hotel. Good size room,nice simple decor with a comfortable bed. Over all good service specially boy and girls at Eatery,thank you for taking care of us over the weekend! We will for sure be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute great pick Fabulous stop in Bangkok. Staff was great, arranged limo to and from airport. At the hotel assisted in many ways. Clean. Good breakfast. No complaints whatsoever. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service! 1. Couldn't find my booking even I got the confirmation. 2. Bell brought me someone else's luggage. 3. Pool was closed for private party and I wasn't informed. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location With the hotel in the middle of Sukimvit, I could walk to any place I wanted to go or take BTS. Lots of Malls around for convenient shopping November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel great location Everything was perfect except for the shower. Had to wait 30 mins before hot water came. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features except soundproofing. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Four Star with Five Star Service Came here with agroup for the fourth year. Serice amazing. Nothing is too much trouble. Will be back again next year. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Bangkok! The hotel is uniquely built between Sukhumvit Soi15 & Soi17 with the lobby facing Soi15 and a back door facing Soi17. The lobby is spacious and trendy with iMac, PC and printer in the Business Centre. Staffs are friendly and helpful! Upon entering the room, it is spacious, clean and cosy with a huge and comfortable bed. SPG members have the benefit of getting higher floors which is great! The bathroom comes with shower and a bath tub with sliding door to enjoy the bath while watching TV. The power socket in room can accommodate international types of socket which is an advantage. Pool is not huge but appropriate size for a nice swim. Curb in the pool for sitting is not easily noticeable and could pose danger to people who didn't notice it. Gym is open 24hours and it is well equipped in the Garden Wing. The Eatery buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food from bread & cereals to rice and light dishes. There are many types of fruit juice and hot beverages available other than the usual coffee and tea which is superb! From back door, to reach BTS Asok takes only about 5minutes walk and in a few steps and there is Robinson Department Store and Tops market on the underground which is very convenient. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why did I even bother to get Platium? Platinum means nothing concerning upgrades at this property. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experiences I had two stays in the same month at this property: one paid and one using Starpoints. At the first stay I booked the least expensive room on the website, and asked for a quiet room upon arrival. The room I got was very clean and comfortable. On the second stay (booked with Starpoints as a Gold member) the room I got was substantially smaller (and isn't offered on the SPG website) and placed in the noisier parts of the hotel; at first, I got a room directly opposite the elevator, and the next room was next to the hotel street front, I was told that if I wanted a larger room I would have to pay an extra charge. I didn't get a Gold member benefit upgrade or enhanced room. PROS: - location: close to the SkyTrain Asoke station and MRT Sukhumvit station - room was clean and modern - Green Choice program available 3 of 4 nights - staff was very friendly and helpful CONS: - main entrance to the hotel is on an unevenly paved alley about a half block off of Sukhumvit - high prices at the Eatery restaurant, which is probably why it appeared empty most of the time - noise from adjacent units very audible - daily wifi authentication errors when using smart phone and tablet CONCLUSION: I would stay at this property again, but if booking with Starpoints I would try another Starwood property. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the days of miracles and wonders From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Deal Manager: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel. Despite the many offers I received from other hotels, I decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered me. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff members they were absolutely outstanding. They were highly skilled, professional, compassionate and absolutely delightful individuals. I won't soon forget the wonderful care I received from them includes but not limited to housekeeping, Bellboys, Bartenders,Waitresses and kitchen staff. You are a great team and should be very proud of yourselves. I especially liked the way you smile all the time and fill in for each other when the assigned person is busy with another guest. I would not forgive myself if I didn’t try to write to thank you. But I don’t’ think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings or gratitude to all of you. How do you thank a person for the excellent job? It’s impossible I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Thailand should be proud of The Four Point by Sheraton Hotel, Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Good Location & Value for Money I have been returning as a guest to this hotel quite frequently. My experience with this hotel started in year 2011 when I was searching for nice affordable SPG hotel in Bangkok. This hotel will always be the first in my list whenever I travel to BKK. In year 2011 alone, my stay here might hit close to 10. One of my major contributors to my Platinum status! *laugh* Guest services are excellent; they do remember when you return (of course, it depends on your returning time gap). They are polite, warm and arm with sufficient information to assist us on whatever we need. As for the rooms, I consider it OK, spacious. The food, well.. no complains at all. I have tried both their in-room dining and cafes. I love their welcome gift cookies, it’s delicious! (especially the one with blueberry toppings) Nevertheless, I dislike requesting for toothbrush each time when I check in. I hope the management team can consider putting this necessity in place for all guests. On cable tv… hmm.. I cannot receive all channels. I remember highlighted this once and when I return for the second time, the same problem persists. Wifi coverage, besides having some blind spots, I think the setting was not configured properly (maybe I’m wrong) for certain applications on mobile. (one of the applications: Whatsapp) As for Platinum benefits, 4Points do have a lounge located in Lobby. The bar is somehow not too spacious but the setting is nice. They do serve a variety of snacks and they have a popcorn kiosk there, so grab a cup or two if you are heading back to your room for a movie. Breakfast is good with quite some choice to choose from. Do take note that they have a SkyBar at level 8. Nice place but can get pretty warm if you are sitting at the wrong area. I’m not sure the same band remains but it was good when I was there last year. The hotel is located a few minutes away from BTS Asok and Terminal 21 shopping mall. The hotel offers free shuttle. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything else was great......BUT!!! The front desk staff who checked me in was far too rigid about the complementary in-room internet service and it seems he had to strictly oblige to rules and regulations. He said to me that I had only booked the 1st and 2nd night of my 4 nights stay through the SPG website, but my 3rd and 4th night booked by a travel agency. He insisted not to give me complementary in-room internet throughout my 4 nights stay, but just for my 1st and 2nd night only. I would expect the in-room internet service would also be complementary for my 3rd and 4th night on an ex-gratia basis just to make guests like me feel more valued as a SPG gold member. Unfortunately, I had no choice other than to accept it as he started telling me previous cases of SPG platinum members who had booked through a third-party website still couldn't get the complementary in-room internet, blah blah blah….. After the 1st and 2nd night, I actually called the front desk again wondering when will be the cut-off time for my complementary in-room internet access. This time the front desk staff who answered the phone told me I am a SPG gold member and just told me I can continue to use it for free. Then I thought ok and left the hotel for some shopping without thinking too much. However, when I tried to re-connect to the internet after I returned to my room, I was logged out and had to enter my details again, so I called the front desk once again just to make sure I can still use my internet without charge. Then they said they will call me back in 5-10 minutes. When someone called me back, she then told me my complementary in-room internet was only valid for the 1st and 2nd night, I was extremely annoyed by this time as I had to explained myself all over again, and informed her another front desk staff told me I could continue to use it for free when I called a few hours ago, and I asked them what kind of game are they playing at, due to my tone of voice, I suspected that she knew I was quite upset and she eventually told me just to use it and they will take it off the bill if this charge showed up when I checked out (and they can't even be sure if it will show up on my bill, what the hack...!). By this time, I can’t stop thinking about the rule regarding the complementary in-room internet, it surely can’t be that rigid as the front desk tends to bend it a few times backwards and forwards during my encounter. Overall, everything else I experience in the hotel was absolutely up to par, so it is a shame about the downfall concerning my in-room internet. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster performance... There are numerous SPG properties in Bangkok. Each has their charms. I decided to visit the Sheraton 4 points. I read the reviews and it seemed to have many positives. Positives: 1. Location is good. 2. Staff are friendly and are obliging (this has been fairly consistent at all SPG Bangkok properties). Areas of improvement: 1. Platinum benefits gone awry a. I was given 3 choices for my amenities - local gift, breakfast or the 250 points. I was interested in what the local gift was but was told there were none left. Tad disappointing. Perhaps staff can be taught to set expectations. If you don't have a welcome gift. Don't tell the customer that you can choose it. b. I appreciate any upgrade is a kind gesture of the hotel to customer loyalty. Given this was my first visit I realized I might not be given an upgrade but nevertheless I was hopeful given there were suites available on the internet for sale (even post checking-in), I was told the hotel was not busy and I checked in around 5pm. Didn't get one and was given a standard clean, modern room. However, upon entering the room I found I could hear external sounds of building works and street traffic. As I looked at the window door I immediately knew why. The top hinge was broken which prevented the door from closing properly and hence sound proofing. I called to ask for a room change citing the noise. I was told they would look into it. I received a call later informing me security had looked into it but could not find the noise and they would send someone up to my room to check the noise. I must say I did not need a 3rd party to verify this. I appreciate the move into a corner room which was much larger and perhaps wished I had been given this room at the outset. c. Perhaps I didn't hear but I was also uninformed about the complimentary Platinum Happy Hour at check-in. I called Guest Services to ask if there was a club floor at 6.30pm and was only then told about the Happy Hour. A lovely little bar. There was a selection of 3 snacks but none had information as to what they were. Added to that, it's quite dark in the bar and the food area is not well lit so it's hard to see what the food is. 2. Room cleanliness Finding hair in the bath tub and on the shower wall that isn't yours in never a joy. Yes it's easy to clean and wash away but really? The shower wall is also chipped (rough edge that could cut) and the floor has a small build up of dirt and the metal furnishings display rust. One of the bed's sheeting displayed 3 large black/brown marks. 3. Noise in the corridors Don't be put off when walking down the corridor and you're able to hear babies crying from inside the rooms you are passing. I was told you can't hear such noise from inside the rooms only in the corridors. 4. Hallway scent machines On my floor there was an air freshening machine except it was clearly unplugged and not in use. If so it could have been removed. Take away: As an SPG member you have many choices here in Bangkok. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding As always your Staff provides excellent service at the Four Points Bangkok. I do want to say a few words for your Guest Service Manager, Meaw. I had a situation which she addressed effective, efficiently, and professionally. I have the highest praise for her. Whenever I visit, and when Meaw is there, she always addresses me by name (how she remembers, it is beyond me but I feel good about this). I have also observed her with other customers. She is a good listener and looks them in the eye when they talk. What I respect about Meaw, even though there are many customers who stay at Four Points, she makes you feel you are the only customer when she speaks to you. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice It was our anniversary trip and also the first time to visit BKK for my partner. The hotel reception & concierge staffs were very friendly and helpful. When I checked in, the reception staff Bank provided us the late check out after I mentioning my flight time at tomorrow night, even without requesting. The concierge staff was also very helpful. He (I'm sorry I forget his name...) helped us to book massage and also provided us Tutu service to the massage store. We really appreciate the nice room amenities and welcome letter for our anniversary trip. Only one point but not negative, may consider to extend the operation hour of swimming pool, to 21:00 or 20:00. It may be better for late check in guest to relax. However, I have to say, we were very glad to choose 4 points BKK as our first stop in Thai and it really made a nice experience to us. Thank you~ December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Details I checked in at 1am on the day of my birthday. The staff at the front desk was very observant, and noticed that it was my birthday. Immediately, she arranged for a complimentary upgrade to the next category of rooms, and even provided a late check-out at 2pm. It was a pleasant surprise, at 1am! The following day, upon returning to the room, I saw that there were two cupcakes, courtesy of the hotel. It is a really nice touch. Great to see the team putting in the effort to make their guests feel special. They deserve a compliment! Of course, the room was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious. Nothing to complain about! Keep up the good work, team! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable property I stayed here for one night at the beginning and end of my week's holiday in Thailand. I was very pleased with my two short stays. Everything easily met my expectations. I didn't have time to use the pool, but I did take a look there and liked what I saw. I enjoyed the Beer Vault on the ground floor, friendly and relaxing with a great choice of beers. I would most definitely stay here again. Make sure you request an SPG floor as I was on a different floor my first stay, but was on one for my second stay. Finally, with the set up of the shower, it's impossible to take a quick shower without getting your hair wet. It's insignificant to me, but might not be to others. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great experience I spent six nights at this hotel, 3 paid and 3 with points. The staff was fantastic, greeting me with enthusiasm despite my 2am arrival. I was immediately offered a Gold perk for my stay and chose free internet. They gave me a quiet, clean, modern room in the Garden Wing. The decor was pleasing and the room in excellent condition. It became my oasis in steamy, fragrant, hustling Bangkok. The hotel is very geared towards English speakers, including TV channels, which helped me feel even more comfortable. Every single staff member was friendly and helpful. Truly, I couldn't have asked for anything more during my stay! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely exceeded my expectations! Beats 2 other Starwood hotels in the vicinity! I had read about the Courtyard Wing when I booked, so I was pleasantly surprised that the check-in staff had assigned me a room there upon check-in! The hotel is very quiet, even though it is just steps away from the main Sukhumvit Road. I like the fact that it is a short stroll to the BTS Station and Terminal 21 the new shopping mall. The staff was very enthusiastic too.The room is modern and comfortable, everything works. All this at a competitive rate! I have recommended this hotel to my friends! July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good!!! Reasonable price, clean and comfortable room, and kind staffs made me happy during stay at hte hotel from 31 Aug to 2 Sep, 2012. Also the hotel is located near BTS Asok station and MRT Sukhumvit - only 5 minutes from BTS Asok station on foot, only 2 minutes by free TukTuk offered by the hotel. What's more, Free WiFi in the room was fantastic. The hotel charge 450 Bhat WiFi fee a day. But during staying, the hotel offered it for free. Delicious breakfast, too. One thing that I want to request is better Kimchi. It was not good. I want more tasty. One more, Amenities aren't so good as I expected. Except those things, I really enjoyed Four points by Sheraton in Bangkok. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff but poor hardware The hotel is at a very good location which is just a 3-minute walk from BTS and MRT. Rooms are nice and comfort, but I was hurt by a small plastic fragment which was next to the bed. Housekeeping staff should pay more attention on that. Internet connection was out of service suddenly and it is totally unacceptable for unable to reach in-room. Staff provided immediate action on changing rooms but finally it changed 2 times for a room only have poor reception on Wifi. Suspension of electric supply on the date of departure was only informed in room after I checked in, but not well informed when I had the booking. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This was my first time staying at Four Points and I was very impressed with the staff and the hotel itself. It was nice to be asked what type of room I preferred (close to elevator or in the corner) and the room itself was very clean and comfortable. The hotel's location is also exactly as I like it - right in the middle of all the action, convenient for shops (Terminal 21 is virtually next door) as well as a good choice of bars and restaurants. Asoke BTS station is right there so it was easy to get around (Siam Paragon is just 3 stops away). The proximity to the red light area of Nana might put some families off, especially late at night, but it didn't bother me at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sewage Problem Stayed here in Jan 2013. The 6th floor of the "Garden" wing seems to have had a serious issue with their plumbing, causing a very foul odor in the rooms. When we first checked in we thought perhaps getting some air into the room would help but after a night it didn't. Once we asked to change, the staff were very accommodating and got us onto a different floor and all was good. However, no one, especially a loyal SPG member, should have been placed on the original floor to begin with. I also despise the fact that the hotel charges for wifi access. There are a large number of hotels in the near vicinity that provide free wifi and charging 470 baht per day is highway robbery. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really up to SPG best standards My first room (621) had an annoying humming noise coming from the air-con and I reported this to reception staff when I went out for a walk. On my return the staff member (male) reported that "the engineer" had checked it and corrected the fault. On my return to the room the humming was still very apparent (I thought this could be a problem with the compressor - which might soon burn out) and a different member of staff (female) changed my room (to 607). 2nd room OK apart from a very squeaky chair which staff said they would fix or replace (but never did). Towels very thin and small for a 4 / 4 1/2 star hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by To come back home in Sukhumvit 15 The moment one enter Four Point hotel, friendly faces welcoming and home atmosphere is all around is discernable. vast welcoming hall and professional reception clerks followed by the high standards of Sheraton worldwide. located in the central sukhumvit, 5 minutes walking from the sky train, is near the finest most exlusive restaurants and night clubs. Ambar, hotel's roof lounge bar, the most exclusive and exquisite with the finnest beverages brands all over the world. Weekly arranging shows of well known DJs and bands. Whether you looking for a place to relax or to enjoy the most craziest city in the world, Four Points is the place for you!! Artie, Bo, and Bum sawadeeka :) June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Four Piont Hotel I have had a nice 3-night stay in this Four Point hotel Bangkok. Hotel location is great, and lobgy, room, etc are all nice. Hotel staff, front desk, concierge, service center are genrelly friendly, willing to offfer help. House-keeping is also doing well. Room is spacious. The only issue with my room 615 is the working area is too dark, work light and lamp are pretty dark, and my eyes got tired. If working area inside the room is more bright with more light, it would be better to me. Anyway, this is good fourpoint hotel I like to stay next time. Hopefully, to get a better-working-area room. thanks! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thai Hospitality at its best. Excellent hotel in all respects.My fourth visit in last years. There's nothing I can fault with this hotel.The service top class ,food up to international standards . Rooms nice and big,sleep quality very good. The Beer vault serves international brands of beer and have long Happy hours. The coffee shop Wrapped,quiet and serves meals and snacks in great ambience. The breakfast and meals served at their restaurant Eatery really great. The Am Pm bar at the roof top is an excellent place to spend a relax evening with friends and family and drink the choicest cocktails. Overall a great hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great public areas. Third time I stay at this Hotel in less than 2 years. Best thing about the Hotel is the way they manage to keep very high standdard of the hotel staff. Still very friendly yet proffessional. This time I brought on 5 other parties to this Hotel and they were all also very satified with their stay. Very nice to start the evenenings off at the "Beer Vault" pub with great atmosphere and generous offers. Very nice poolarea and rooftop bar/terrace. Please keep up the creative arrangements and we will keep comming. Very good location close to the BTS. Lobby area could be nicer and main restaurant seems very boring and lacks any kind of atmosphere. But other than that this is my abosolute Bangkok favorite. October 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:33.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>