Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77017
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.  Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hobby 4 Points While the hotel staff was great the accommodations and F&B did not meet expectations. Housekeeping needs to pay attention to vacuuming as there were remnants from prior gusts in the carpeting. While the onsite restaurant workers are great and try very hard, the food needs improvement in ingredients and presentation. I would avoid any room facing the highway as they do not keep most of the traffic sounds out. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. excellent staffs. Cedric at front desk was very kind andhelpful June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Superburb! Attn: Hotel Manager, Just wanted to say, I traveled to Houston, for Labor Day weekend, and from the time we arrived, until the time we left, the staff was Excellent, and customer service was Superburb! This was my first stay with Four Points by Sheraton, but I will definately be back, and it will be my hotel of choice when arriving in Houston! Thanks for making the Labor Day weekend nice! September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay of my life! Let me start by saying I am an SPG Platinum member. I have become accustomed to only the best service and treatment at all SPG propoties. That said, I had THE worst stay of my entire life at The Four Points Hobby Airport! The staff was extremely disrespectful, argumentative, Had no experience in the hospitality industry whatsoever. Also made it very clear the the hotel was privately owned, and that my SPG status meant nothing! Did not know the difference between a charge and an authorization on a credit/debit card. They attempted on several occasions to over charge my card by hundreds of dollars. When confronted about the charges they first refused to refund my money. Then later put the money back on my card without as much as a sorry. I had several staff members bold face lie to me. And was forced to cut my vacation short due to my wife becoming extremely upset with the situation. All the way to the point of tears, March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Demolish and rebuild! I realize this is an airport hotel, so I wasn't expecting true luxury for the one night I had to stay here. First warning: the area is VERY sketchy. Do not expect to be able to go outside on foot. My driver was a former cop in the area and told me it was a pretty bad area, which was fine with me since there is a restaurant downstairs. Second: you can tell people have smoked in the bedrooms. It was really bad in the bathroom for some reason. Third warning: it smelled like rancid hot trash when I woke up in the morning and the smell was drifting into my room to greet me. Fourth warning: my breakfast, which I ordered through room service, was cold. I paid $18 for cold eggs, sausage and toast. I really don't recommend this place to anyone. And to tell you the truth, I can't believe I paid to stay here. On a good note, the woman that checked me in was nice and the shuttle driver was a riot! Great service, horrible product. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden gem I usually stay at this hotel if I have an early flight out of Hobby the following morning. Yes, it's not the in greatest part of town but certainly beats the AM traffic to the airport. It's a 4 Points so dont suspect a glamourous lobby but solid and reasonable breakfast and the rooms are spotless, plus free parking and internet. A very good value in Houston. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations My job keeps me away at least 10 months out t of the year, so I stay at SPG locations all of t the time,The Four Points location in Houston at Lobby Airport was GREAT! The staff was more than helpful, it was extremely clean, management was attentive, the food was pretty good, seriously overall my expectations were exceeded August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Starsha did an excellent job of welcoming me to the hotel, updating my membership, upgrading my room and making me feel very comfortable. I will return. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by the ladies at the front desk with smiles on their faces. I admit I was a little late with my check-in but the Manager took care of me and actually gave me a better deal. Through my stay, they were very helpful. I will definitely stay here in the future. Thanks Four Points! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 80th Birthday I kept my Moms 80th Birthday Party and everything was great. The sales director at the hotel did an awesome job working with me and coordinated everything for the event, the food was delicious and the staff was very friendly. My mom had the best 80th and I want to thank you for making it happen for her. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff & rooms Everyone was very welcoming and was able to help statisfy my needs from othe check-in to check-out and at the bar and diner. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy hotel This hotel is very nice. The rooms are great and very comfortable. The only bad thing is the eye sore hotel next door. Makes the neighborhood seem not so good so I hope other possible guests don't let that deter them from staying because the hotel itself was wonderful. Great easy location. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Booked this hotel for the following reasons: Close to airport Free airport shuttle Restaurant Reviews All my expectations were exceeded. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Stayed at this hotel post-cruise and it outweighed the premium pre-cruise hotel with the exception of a view. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to overnight! I only stayed one night at the Four Points Houston Hobby Airport, but I found it to be in very good condition. My room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I didn't have time to use the pool or fitness room, but I would definitely return to this hotel if I'm ever in the area again. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Clean, well-managed, and convenient June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really goes beyond full service! The General Manager, Sales Manager, and all staff went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed our two weeks at this hotel. Everything is new and clean. I'm SPG Platinum and this is by far the best SPG property I've encountered. Keep up the great work! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Hobby We stayed here to catch an early flight the next morning from Hobby. Hotel was super nice and very clean - looked very new. The only negative was our shuttle guy was about 10-15 minutes late picking us up, so it was a little tight checking in. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Clean Hotel, Freindly Staff This is a new Hotel about 6 minutes from the Airport. The drivers and front desk are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. That was all I was looking for, plus a quick ride to the airport for an early flight. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was a little worried about booking a hotel sight unseen, however I did it and I'm so thankful I did!! This hotel was awesome.. room, staff, food, etc... can't say enough about how pleased my husband and I were!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stay This is the second time I have stayed at Four Points before flying from Hobby. I like the convenience of being close to the airport and the hotel shuttle. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The staff was amazing and the rooms were magnificent for the price! I will definitely be staying at the Four Points by Sheraton each time I travel to Houston. Thanks for a wonderful stay! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Party My family came together for my 80th birthday, the staff at the hotel did an outstanding job in setting up the room, and catered to my family and I in every way. Thank you!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff, great bedding but a little noisy! Check out was at 12:00 and cleaning lady was banging on door at 9:15!! Would recommend to others!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points @Hobby My stay was short, but the staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I got first class treatment from everyone I dealt with. Thank you! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location, close to airport nice new hotel, but the walls are very thin, you can hear everything that is going on above or beside you. The service is good, very helpful. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, missing a few things This hotel was nice and clean, but it did not have the basic mini-fridge and microwave, which made things a little inconvenient. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was absolutely comfortable My stay at the hotel was absolutely comfortable and the staff topped it of by being the most hospitable of all October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had a wonderful time during my stay. Staff members are very nice. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and the vibe of hotel was cool. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable Very friendly and attentive staff at check in and out as well as the restaurant/bar. October 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>