Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77017
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.  Tous les hôtes âgés de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Hobby We stayed here to catch an early flight the next morning from Hobby. Hotel was super nice and very clean - looked very new. The only negative was our shuttle guy was about 10-15 minutes late picking us up, so it was a little tight checking in. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Clean Hotel, Freindly Staff This is a new Hotel about 6 minutes from the Airport. The drivers and front desk are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. That was all I was looking for, plus a quick ride to the airport for an early flight. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was a little worried about booking a hotel sight unseen, however I did it and I'm so thankful I did!! This hotel was awesome.. room, staff, food, etc... can't say enough about how pleased my husband and I were!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stay This is the second time I have stayed at Four Points before flying from Hobby. I like the convenience of being close to the airport and the hotel shuttle. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The staff was amazing and the rooms were magnificent for the price! I will definitely be staying at the Four Points by Sheraton each time I travel to Houston. Thanks for a wonderful stay! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Party My family came together for my 80th birthday, the staff at the hotel did an outstanding job in setting up the room, and catered to my family and I in every way. Thank you!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff, great bedding but a little noisy! Check out was at 12:00 and cleaning lady was banging on door at 9:15!! Would recommend to others!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points @Hobby My stay was short, but the staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I got first class treatment from everyone I dealt with. Thank you! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location, close to airport nice new hotel, but the walls are very thin, you can hear everything that is going on above or beside you. The service is good, very helpful. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, missing a few things This hotel was nice and clean, but it did not have the basic mini-fridge and microwave, which made things a little inconvenient. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was absolutely comfortable My stay at the hotel was absolutely comfortable and the staff topped it of by being the most hospitable of all October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had a wonderful time during my stay. Staff members are very nice. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and the vibe of hotel was cool. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable Very friendly and attentive staff at check in and out as well as the restaurant/bar. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel This was one very nice hotel; I enjoyed the stay, and my room was pretty darn nice September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the foods not that great Everything about the room was great except room service may not be the way to go. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for flying, Bad for SPG recognition This is a great economy Hotel. The Hotel is very close to Houston Hobby, making it convenient for early or late flights into HOU. The rooms were newer, very clean and spacious; they had a very nice workstation and a small sitting area. The fridge and microwave in the room were a nice touch. The bathrooms were large and nicely appointed. This hotel is right next to the freeway; you can hear some road noise but it is not obtrusive. At night the road noise became a light white noise that did not impair my sleep at all. The rooms had plenty of outlets for recharging all of my electronics. The hotel restaurant was your average economy hotel restaurant, serving all of my needs during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The fitness center was better than expected, with cardio, free weight and cross fit equipment. The pool and spa was not a very relaxing place as being right next to the freeway, the road noise very overpowering. On the negative there was NO! upgrade for Platinum Status. No welcome amenity points, no breakfast, no room upgrade. They get dinged a Star, in my book for not recognizing those who spend so much time in SPG hotels. All and all I would recommend this hotel for those flying into or out of HOU. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Had A very pleasing & COMFORTABLE stay!!! felt like home February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room room was not non smoking. need non smoking February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! The staff went out of their way to make our visit perfect! Check in and check out went very smoothly. Even when we arrived an hour early, we were able to check in. The cheeseburger ordered through room service was tasty, and the French fries were hot and crispy. Breakfast next day in the restaurant was cooked to order and great. The waitress was all smiles and went out of her way to make our breakfast experience positive. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but some details like scratches, torn picture frames, and a carpet stain need to be attended to. Overall my stay went very well and would recommend this property in the Hobby Airport area. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alone & Stranded in Houston Due to a mechanical issue, the first part of my flight go delayed for several hours. This resulted in a missed connection flight in Houston, TX to my final destination. As a result, the airline pay for my hotel stay at Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport. I usually travel with my husband but this time I was traveling alone. At first, I felt a little worry about staying alone in a city I know very little but as soon I arrived to the hotel I felt safe. The hotel is located near the airport, offers shuttle services to/from the airport and has a cozy restaurant and bar. From the shuttle drivers, front desk clerk and restaurant staff....all were very friendly and courteous. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place But............ Breakfast is not included and a little pricey. I ordered eggs and they were served on a Cold plate so naturally after I fixed my coffee the way I like it the eggs were cold. I told the wateriest and she brought them back to get them redone. Then I hear the cook complain that the eggs were hot. (they were not) I really don't think that I should have to hear the cook complain. I told the waiterist that I would more than happy to talk to the cook but the cook never showed up. All the other customers could also hear her. I felt a little embarrassed. But when I pay 13.00 plus tax I want hot eggs. Warm the plate Cook. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!!! I LOVE THIS HOTEL , THE ROOMS ARE NICE AND SPACIOUS!! BEDS ARE SUPER COMFY!! I FRIENDLY STAFF(ALLEN AT THE FRONT DESK)! IF U ARE PLANNING ON STAYING IN HOUSTON BY HOBBY AIRPORT THEN THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE!!! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service Starwood is known for its amenities: nice rooms, comfy beds, etc. Therefore, selecting a Starwood hotel is a must in my opinion. However, I would be remiss if I failed to mention the SUPERIOR customer service received during my visit. From the moment we walked in the door, Jessie greeted us with a warm smile, conversation, and neat appearance. He made such an impression on us that on our second trip to Houston, we specifically requested this hotel. Starwood’s amenities brought us to the hotel. Jessie’s awesome customer service is the reason we returned to the hotel. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place for a Night Sleep Stayed a few nights and the room was very clean and the staff helpful. I eat at the hotel for breakfast and dinner - both meals were prepared nicely and at a fair price. Internet was free and fast. For a business trip it was close to the Hobby airport and convenient to the convention center 7 miles away. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a very reasonable price This Hotel was more than I expected as I was just looking for an overnight stay close to Hobby Airport. All of the other hotels close to Hobby had awful reviews and when I found this one at such a cheaper price than the others I jumped on it. The hotel was clean, the staff was really nice and helpful all the way from the desk person to the shuttle driver. A great place to stay! Matt who checked us in was wonderful and very, very helpful and helping us to find a good place to eat that was close and we could get there by shuttle. The shuttle driver was great also. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite up to Four Points quality The hotel advertises "free bottled water" in the rooms. There wasn't any. My husband and I checked in together. We are platinum members. The man who checked us in did NOT ask about points versus breakfast or anything. When I asked about breakfast, he gave me a slip for a free breakfast for one. I said, "what about my husband?" and he responded that there is only one free breakfast. That's news to me . . . . there are always 2 when we check in together. So, he begrudgingly gave us 2. At breakfast the next morning . . . no egg whites for the "egg white omelet" on the menu. No picante sauce for the breakfast quesadilla. In other words, not ready to offer everything that is on their menu. The quesadilla was good . . . but would have been better with picante sauce! August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Last Resort If you need a property near Hobby airport that offers free shuttle and must absolutely have a Starwood property, then you'll be ok. If the aforementioned conditions do not apply, keep looking. The hotel itself is decent. There have been attempts to modernize but quality rehab is seriously lacking. In my room, toilet did not work for two days, faucet in tub loose, and AC stayed cold in spite of increasing the temperature but may have been user error on the AC so do not hold this against them. The toilet, however, should have worked after i told housekeeping the first day. Imagine having a room but forced to go downstairs (four flights) to use the bathroom. On a positive, Cedric at the front desk was a rockstar. You can see he was really trying to accommodate all the guests and maintained his composure and smile throughout the day and evening. The hotel food quality was poor for dinner but good for breakfast. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff - bad wifi Pros - This hotel has a excellent location near Hobby and the staff is super. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, the fitness room is excellent. They also have a small restaurant & bar, but I've never had the opportunity to check that part out. We have stayed here numerous times. Cons - The wifi does not work and never has any of the times we have stayed here. I am not sure if they need to re-work or boost but I highly recommend they address this issue. It will pop up and let you log in, but 3G is WAY faster. They also do not have coffee available in the lobby, although you do have a coffee maker in the room. They do not offer a free breakfast, but one is available for purchase, this is not an issue for us though. I recommend this hotel and would stay here again. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two people Two people made my stay worth it. Dalana the GM and LaShantra the bar keep. Two VERY nice people who make your day just by smiling at yopou. Which they are always happy, even when Dalana was ill she still went over and above to please the guests and LaShatra what a pleasant visit it was with her. You want to laugh ? Talk to her.. The only thing I found disappointing was the thermostat in the room only goes down to 73. This I didn't like. I can somewhat understand it but I like my room colder than that. November 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>