Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title The hotel is great, however, the staff, from the front desk, restaurant, cleaning, etc, each staff member has an excellent attitude, will do anything they can to help and make the stay the best and truly a pleasure to stay there. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite up to Four Points quality The hotel advertises "free bottled water" in the rooms. There wasn't any. My husband and I checked in together. We are platinum members. The man who checked us in did NOT ask about points versus breakfast or anything. When I asked about breakfast, he gave me a slip for a free breakfast for one. I said, "what about my husband?" and he responded that there is only one free breakfast. That's news to me . . . . there are always 2 when we check in together. So, he begrudgingly gave us 2. At breakfast the next morning . . . no egg whites for the "egg white omelet" on the menu. No picante sauce for the breakfast quesadilla. In other words, not ready to offer everything that is on their menu. The quesadilla was good . . . but would have been better with picante sauce! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean Staff very helpful. Liked the fact that I could leave the car there for a few days while I traveled at a reasonable rate. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong staff and good SPG recognition This is my second trip to this location and I was pleased to see familiar faces among the staff members. We were upgraded based on my Plat status and we received a late check-out and bonus points. No Food this time, but last visit we enjoyed it. My only complaints are the noise (close to freeway) and that the downstairs floors appear dirty or stained. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were all friendly and professional. They also were willing to help out in solving my problems. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, especially the pillows. It was great having the free airport shuttle. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for price point Very good hotel for the price point. Fairly new, great staff, convenient to Houston Hobby. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Hotel is very comfortable and has a very accommodating and helpful staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff I would not recommend staying here....very unprofessional and unfriendly staff August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed at the hotel for two weeks. All the hotel staff was amazing. Especially Cedric. He made the stay very enjoyable. Needs to be more people like him in the industry. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alone & Stranded in Houston Due to a mechanical issue, the first part of my flight go delayed for several hours. This resulted in a missed connection flight in Houston, TX to my final destination. As a result, the airline pay for my hotel stay at Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport. I usually travel with my husband but this time I was traveling alone. At first, I felt a little worry about staying alone in a city I know very little but as soon I arrived to the hotel I felt safe. The hotel is located near the airport, offers shuttle services to/from the airport and has a cozy restaurant and bar. From the shuttle drivers, front desk clerk and restaurant staff....all were very friendly and courteous. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place... The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful...I believe the young ladies name was Stasha...she went above and beyond to help me during my conference. Always a smile on her face! Big Thanks to her...!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and quiet Small delay at check in but Cedric had a great attitude with everyone and Starsha had a great one as well upon check out. The room was very neat and clean, thanks guys :) July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has nice check in staff. Staff upgraded me due to my SPG Gold member status. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations. The staff was very courteous. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and attentive. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations Good stay. Met my expectations. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Good people at this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping was a little lacking We did not have fresh towel or creamers for our coffee. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest stop near Hobby Airport Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Pool was out of service and room (2 queens) was a little cramped. Funny bathroom set up meant lots of room in there. But it was quiet and very close to Hobby. All I wanted was a quiet night's sleep for the family and that is what I got. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I have stayed at this hotel in the past and always had great service and a comfortable stay. This past week was not the case. The front desk staff member, Matthew, was rude and discourteous. He was more interested in being a know-it-all as opposed to meeting the needs of his guests. That will likely be my last stay or atleast my very last interaction with that fellow. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. excellent staffs. Cedric at front desk was very kind andhelpful June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Clean, well-managed, and convenient June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff & rooms Everyone was very welcoming and was able to help statisfy my needs from othe check-in to check-out and at the bar and diner. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Starsha did an excellent job of welcoming me to the hotel, updating my membership, upgrading my room and making me feel very comfortable. I will return. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms great but too much noise I stayed on the second floor near the highway. When the rooms above me were showering, it sounded like there was a broken pipe inside the wall. There were also a couple of ants in the bathroom. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent Staff The hotel is a nice hotel with good amenities, and it is very convenient to the Houston Hobby Airport. More important, to me, what makes a hotel a great one is its employees. In our busy lives, we sometimes need to take the time to thank an employee because of his or her outstanding service, and I do this today for Cedric Moore. I have been to hundreds of hotels, and I rarely find someone as professional, outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable, intelligent, and understanding as I found with Cedric. He not only cares, he gets it, and if you have a problem, he handles it with professionalism, dignity, and quite frankly, incredible patience. He welcomes you with a big smile, and immediately you feel special and at home. I would love to see him as a manager, as he has all of the qualities necessary to handle such a position, including outstanding leadership qualities. I am an attorney, and I felt it was necessary to take time out of my busy schedule to write this. Thank you Cedric, and thanks for making my stay at Four Points Sheraton Houston Hobby a wonderful one. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Great place to stay at. Nice and comfortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was overwelmingly pleasing. Such nice and accommodating Staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business Travel A good clean hotel with excellent service for business travel. Good value! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, good service Service was good, room was clean, bed was comfortable... all I need May 27, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:01:48.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_3585, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>