Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77017
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.  Any guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really goes beyond full service! The General Manager, Sales Manager, and all staff went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed our two weeks at this hotel. Everything is new and clean. I'm SPG Platinum and this is by far the best SPG property I've encountered. Keep up the great work! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Hobby We stayed here to catch an early flight the next morning from Hobby. Hotel was super nice and very clean - looked very new. The only negative was our shuttle guy was about 10-15 minutes late picking us up, so it was a little tight checking in. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Clean Hotel, Freindly Staff This is a new Hotel about 6 minutes from the Airport. The drivers and front desk are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. That was all I was looking for, plus a quick ride to the airport for an early flight. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was a little worried about booking a hotel sight unseen, however I did it and I'm so thankful I did!! This hotel was awesome.. room, staff, food, etc... can't say enough about how pleased my husband and I were!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stay This is the second time I have stayed at Four Points before flying from Hobby. I like the convenience of being close to the airport and the hotel shuttle. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The staff was amazing and the rooms were magnificent for the price! I will definitely be staying at the Four Points by Sheraton each time I travel to Houston. Thanks for a wonderful stay! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Party My family came together for my 80th birthday, the staff at the hotel did an outstanding job in setting up the room, and catered to my family and I in every way. Thank you!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff, great bedding but a little noisy! Check out was at 12:00 and cleaning lady was banging on door at 9:15!! Would recommend to others!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points @Hobby My stay was short, but the staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I got first class treatment from everyone I dealt with. Thank you! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location, close to airport nice new hotel, but the walls are very thin, you can hear everything that is going on above or beside you. The service is good, very helpful. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, missing a few things This hotel was nice and clean, but it did not have the basic mini-fridge and microwave, which made things a little inconvenient. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was absolutely comfortable My stay at the hotel was absolutely comfortable and the staff topped it of by being the most hospitable of all October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had a wonderful time during my stay. Staff members are very nice. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and the vibe of hotel was cool. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable Very friendly and attentive staff at check in and out as well as the restaurant/bar. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel This was one very nice hotel; I enjoyed the stay, and my room was pretty darn nice September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the foods not that great Everything about the room was great except room service may not be the way to go. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for flying, Bad for SPG recognition This is a great economy Hotel. The Hotel is very close to Houston Hobby, making it convenient for early or late flights into HOU. The rooms were newer, very clean and spacious; they had a very nice workstation and a small sitting area. The fridge and microwave in the room were a nice touch. The bathrooms were large and nicely appointed. This hotel is right next to the freeway; you can hear some road noise but it is not obtrusive. At night the road noise became a light white noise that did not impair my sleep at all. The rooms had plenty of outlets for recharging all of my electronics. The hotel restaurant was your average economy hotel restaurant, serving all of my needs during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The fitness center was better than expected, with cardio, free weight and cross fit equipment. The pool and spa was not a very relaxing place as being right next to the freeway, the road noise very overpowering. On the negative there was NO! upgrade for Platinum Status. No welcome amenity points, no breakfast, no room upgrade. They get dinged a Star, in my book for not recognizing those who spend so much time in SPG hotels. All and all I would recommend this hotel for those flying into or out of HOU. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Had A very pleasing & COMFORTABLE stay!!! felt like home February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room room was not non smoking. need non smoking February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cedric Front Desk Representative Lied to Us! On Sep 16, 2014, my husband and I attempted to check in to this hotel at approximately 9:45 p.m. Cedric was on duty at the front desk, and as we were being shuffled around by Cedric he told another guest that he would meet him later. After a lot of juggling around and trying to impress us with free stuff Cedric finally told us that he maybe had a room for us (we booked this room since July 2014!). Then he gave us keys to Rm 102, and said that the hotel was fully booked and this was all he had left. There were several interruptions by other SPG members who Cedric knew personally, and he just directed his attention away from us and on to them!! We went to the room that we were given and it was a handicapped enabled room! I was livid!! I went back to the front desk and told Cedric that this was not acceptable and that we didn't request it because neither one of us needs that kind of accommodation!! Cedric ranted and raved that we did make the request and that it was set up that way on our profile!!! That was a blatant lie!! After much back and forth with Cedric at the front desk, all of a sudden he seemed to have found us another Room 413! This is awful to lie to a customer and apparently the General Mgr of this property supports Cedric because Cedric told us we were welcomed to call him if we liked. We will NEVER stay at this property, and II'm an Executive in the Federal Government and I will directed as much of the DoD as I can NOT to utilize this property!! September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite up to Four Points quality The hotel advertises "free bottled water" in the rooms. There wasn't any. My husband and I checked in together. We are platinum members. The man who checked us in did NOT ask about points versus breakfast or anything. When I asked about breakfast, he gave me a slip for a free breakfast for one. I said, "what about my husband?" and he responded that there is only one free breakfast. That's news to me . . . . there are always 2 when we check in together. So, he begrudgingly gave us 2. At breakfast the next morning . . . no egg whites for the "egg white omelet" on the menu. No picante sauce for the breakfast quesadilla. In other words, not ready to offer everything that is on their menu. The quesadilla was good . . . but would have been better with picante sauce! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! The staff went out of their way to make our visit perfect! Check in and check out went very smoothly. Even when we arrived an hour early, we were able to check in. The cheeseburger ordered through room service was tasty, and the French fries were hot and crispy. Breakfast next day in the restaurant was cooked to order and great. The waitress was all smiles and went out of her way to make our breakfast experience positive. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but some details like scratches, torn picture frames, and a carpet stain need to be attended to. Overall my stay went very well and would recommend this property in the Hobby Airport area. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place But............ Breakfast is not included and a little pricey. I ordered eggs and they were served on a Cold plate so naturally after I fixed my coffee the way I like it the eggs were cold. I told the wateriest and she brought them back to get them redone. Then I hear the cook complain that the eggs were hot. (they were not) I really don't think that I should have to hear the cook complain. I told the waiterist that I would more than happy to talk to the cook but the cook never showed up. All the other customers could also hear her. I felt a little embarrassed. But when I pay 13.00 plus tax I want hot eggs. Warm the plate Cook. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with this place It was clean, clean, clean. The staff was very friendly. I also got a ride to the airport in time. I would highly recommend this place. Centrally located near the beach and shopping and the airports. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong staff and good SPG recognition This is my second trip to this location and I was pleased to see familiar faces among the staff members. We were upgraded based on my Plat status and we received a late check-out and bonus points. No Food this time, but last visit we enjoyed it. My only complaints are the noise (close to freeway) and that the downstairs floors appear dirty or stained. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean Staff very helpful. Liked the fact that I could leave the car there for a few days while I traveled at a reasonable rate. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were all friendly and professional. They also were willing to help out in solving my problems. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, especially the pillows. It was great having the free airport shuttle. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a very reasonable price This Hotel was more than I expected as I was just looking for an overnight stay close to Hobby Airport. All of the other hotels close to Hobby had awful reviews and when I found this one at such a cheaper price than the others I jumped on it. The hotel was clean, the staff was really nice and helpful all the way from the desk person to the shuttle driver. A great place to stay! Matt who checked us in was wonderful and very, very helpful and helping us to find a good place to eat that was close and we could get there by shuttle. The shuttle driver was great also. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service Starwood is known for its amenities: nice rooms, comfy beds, etc. Therefore, selecting a Starwood hotel is a must in my opinion. However, I would be remiss if I failed to mention the SUPERIOR customer service received during my visit. From the moment we walked in the door, Jessie greeted us with a warm smile, conversation, and neat appearance. He made such an impression on us that on our second trip to Houston, we specifically requested this hotel. Starwood’s amenities brought us to the hotel. Jessie’s awesome customer service is the reason we returned to the hotel. November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>