Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77017
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.  Any guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and quiet Small delay at check in but Cedric had a great attitude with everyone and Starsha had a great one as well upon check out. The room was very neat and clean, thanks guys :) July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden gem I usually stay at this hotel if I have an early flight out of Hobby the following morning. Yes, it's not the in greatest part of town but certainly beats the AM traffic to the airport. It's a 4 Points so dont suspect a glamourous lobby but solid and reasonable breakfast and the rooms are spotless, plus free parking and internet. A very good value in Houston. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations My job keeps me away at least 10 months out t of the year, so I stay at SPG locations all of t the time,The Four Points location in Houston at Lobby Airport was GREAT! The staff was more than helpful, it was extremely clean, management was attentive, the food was pretty good, seriously overall my expectations were exceeded August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has nice check in staff. Staff upgraded me due to my SPG Gold member status. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by the ladies at the front desk with smiles on their faces. I admit I was a little late with my check-in but the Manager took care of me and actually gave me a better deal. Through my stay, they were very helpful. I will definitely stay here in the future. Thanks Four Points! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 80th Birthday I kept my Moms 80th Birthday Party and everything was great. The sales director at the hotel did an awesome job working with me and coordinated everything for the event, the food was delicious and the staff was very friendly. My mom had the best 80th and I want to thank you for making it happen for her. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy hotel This hotel is very nice. The rooms are great and very comfortable. The only bad thing is the eye sore hotel next door. Makes the neighborhood seem not so good so I hope other possible guests don't let that deter them from staying because the hotel itself was wonderful. Great easy location. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Booked this hotel for the following reasons: Close to airport Free airport shuttle Restaurant Reviews All my expectations were exceeded. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Stayed at this hotel post-cruise and it outweighed the premium pre-cruise hotel with the exception of a view. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to overnight! I only stayed one night at the Four Points Houston Hobby Airport, but I found it to be in very good condition. My room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I didn't have time to use the pool or fitness room, but I would definitely return to this hotel if I'm ever in the area again. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really goes beyond full service! The General Manager, Sales Manager, and all staff went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed our two weeks at this hotel. Everything is new and clean. I'm SPG Platinum and this is by far the best SPG property I've encountered. Keep up the great work! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Hobby We stayed here to catch an early flight the next morning from Hobby. Hotel was super nice and very clean - looked very new. The only negative was our shuttle guy was about 10-15 minutes late picking us up, so it was a little tight checking in. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Clean Hotel, Freindly Staff This is a new Hotel about 6 minutes from the Airport. The drivers and front desk are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. That was all I was looking for, plus a quick ride to the airport for an early flight. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was a little worried about booking a hotel sight unseen, however I did it and I'm so thankful I did!! This hotel was awesome.. room, staff, food, etc... can't say enough about how pleased my husband and I were!! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stay This is the second time I have stayed at Four Points before flying from Hobby. I like the convenience of being close to the airport and the hotel shuttle. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! The staff was amazing and the rooms were magnificent for the price! I will definitely be staying at the Four Points by Sheraton each time I travel to Houston. Thanks for a wonderful stay! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Party My family came together for my 80th birthday, the staff at the hotel did an outstanding job in setting up the room, and catered to my family and I in every way. Thank you!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff, great bedding but a little noisy! Check out was at 12:00 and cleaning lady was banging on door at 9:15!! Would recommend to others!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points @Hobby My stay was short, but the staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. I got first class treatment from everyone I dealt with. Thank you! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location, close to airport nice new hotel, but the walls are very thin, you can hear everything that is going on above or beside you. The service is good, very helpful. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, missing a few things This hotel was nice and clean, but it did not have the basic mini-fridge and microwave, which made things a little inconvenient. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stay was absolutely comfortable My stay at the hotel was absolutely comfortable and the staff topped it of by being the most hospitable of all October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had a wonderful time during my stay. Staff members are very nice. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and the vibe of hotel was cool. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable Very friendly and attentive staff at check in and out as well as the restaurant/bar. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel This was one very nice hotel; I enjoyed the stay, and my room was pretty darn nice September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the foods not that great Everything about the room was great except room service may not be the way to go. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for flying, Bad for SPG recognition This is a great economy Hotel. The Hotel is very close to Houston Hobby, making it convenient for early or late flights into HOU. The rooms were newer, very clean and spacious; they had a very nice workstation and a small sitting area. The fridge and microwave in the room were a nice touch. The bathrooms were large and nicely appointed. This hotel is right next to the freeway; you can hear some road noise but it is not obtrusive. At night the road noise became a light white noise that did not impair my sleep at all. The rooms had plenty of outlets for recharging all of my electronics. The hotel restaurant was your average economy hotel restaurant, serving all of my needs during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The fitness center was better than expected, with cardio, free weight and cross fit equipment. The pool and spa was not a very relaxing place as being right next to the freeway, the road noise very overpowering. On the negative there was NO! upgrade for Platinum Status. No welcome amenity points, no breakfast, no room upgrade. They get dinged a Star, in my book for not recognizing those who spend so much time in SPG hotels. All and all I would recommend this hotel for those flying into or out of HOU. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Had A very pleasing & COMFORTABLE stay!!! felt like home February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room room was not non smoking. need non smoking February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations. The staff was very courteous. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>