Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were all friendly and professional. They also were willing to help out in solving my problems. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, especially the pillows. It was great having the free airport shuttle. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for price point Very good hotel for the price point. Fairly new, great staff, convenient to Houston Hobby. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Hotel is very comfortable and has a very accommodating and helpful staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible staff I would not recommend staying here....very unprofessional and unfriendly staff August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed at the hotel for two weeks. All the hotel staff was amazing. Especially Cedric. He made the stay very enjoyable. Needs to be more people like him in the industry. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alone & Stranded in Houston Due to a mechanical issue, the first part of my flight go delayed for several hours. This resulted in a missed connection flight in Houston, TX to my final destination. As a result, the airline pay for my hotel stay at Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport. I usually travel with my husband but this time I was traveling alone. At first, I felt a little worry about staying alone in a city I know very little but as soon I arrived to the hotel I felt safe. The hotel is located near the airport, offers shuttle services to/from the airport and has a cozy restaurant and bar. From the shuttle drivers, front desk clerk and restaurant staff....all were very friendly and courteous. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place... The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful...I believe the young ladies name was Stasha...she went above and beyond to help me during my conference. Always a smile on her face! Big Thanks to her...!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and quiet Small delay at check in but Cedric had a great attitude with everyone and Starsha had a great one as well upon check out. The room was very neat and clean, thanks guys :) July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has nice check in staff. Staff upgraded me due to my SPG Gold member status. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations. The staff was very courteous. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Staff was very helpful and attentive. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations Good stay. Met my expectations. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Good people at this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping was a little lacking We did not have fresh towel or creamers for our coffee. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest stop near Hobby Airport Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Pool was out of service and room (2 queens) was a little cramped. Funny bathroom set up meant lots of room in there. But it was quiet and very close to Hobby. All I wanted was a quiet night's sleep for the family and that is what I got. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I have stayed at this hotel in the past and always had great service and a comfortable stay. This past week was not the case. The front desk staff member, Matthew, was rude and discourteous. He was more interested in being a know-it-all as opposed to meeting the needs of his guests. That will likely be my last stay or atleast my very last interaction with that fellow. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. excellent staffs. Cedric at front desk was very kind andhelpful June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Clean, well-managed, and convenient June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff & rooms Everyone was very welcoming and was able to help statisfy my needs from othe check-in to check-out and at the bar and diner. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Starsha did an excellent job of welcoming me to the hotel, updating my membership, upgrading my room and making me feel very comfortable. I will return. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms great but too much noise I stayed on the second floor near the highway. When the rooms above me were showering, it sounded like there was a broken pipe inside the wall. There were also a couple of ants in the bathroom. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent Staff The hotel is a nice hotel with good amenities, and it is very convenient to the Houston Hobby Airport. More important, to me, what makes a hotel a great one is its employees. In our busy lives, we sometimes need to take the time to thank an employee because of his or her outstanding service, and I do this today for Cedric Moore. I have been to hundreds of hotels, and I rarely find someone as professional, outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable, intelligent, and understanding as I found with Cedric. He not only cares, he gets it, and if you have a problem, he handles it with professionalism, dignity, and quite frankly, incredible patience. He welcomes you with a big smile, and immediately you feel special and at home. I would love to see him as a manager, as he has all of the qualities necessary to handle such a position, including outstanding leadership qualities. I am an attorney, and I felt it was necessary to take time out of my busy schedule to write this. Thank you Cedric, and thanks for making my stay at Four Points Sheraton Houston Hobby a wonderful one. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Great place to stay at. Nice and comfortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was overwelmingly pleasing. Such nice and accommodating Staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business Travel A good clean hotel with excellent service for business travel. Good value! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, good service Service was good, room was clean, bed was comfortable... all I need May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, very friendly staff I liked staying at this hotel. The staff, I believe his name was Fraedric, was very friendly and even helped me with an upgrade on check-in. The room was nice and comfortable... slept like a baby on both nights I was there. Coffee is served at the lobby in the morning as well. Great way to jump start the day. Only gripe was getting interrupted during the conference call when room service came in with the DND sign on the door. But she apologized and left quickly, so all is good. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest, Rude, Unproffessional I have traveled for business for 30+ years and this hotel was one of the worst experiences of my career. The staff lied to me when I checked in, the general manager is rude and does not understand the meaning of 'customer service'. I am currently Gold level with SPG and would be Platinum if I stay, which is doubtful if this situation is not addressed. Strongly suggest that you do not do business with this hotel. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff The staff is what separates this hotel from other Four Points that I've stayed. I wish I had written their names but my stay was from May 1st -4th and the evening bartender, evening manager as well as the day manager and the front desk staff were all exceptional. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I checked in to the Houston Hobby Airport 4 Points at approximately 9:30 AM on May 1. I had asked for a double bed standard room. I did not go into my room until approximately 8PM. I unpacked, undressed and then went into the bathroom, which was a handicapped bathroom..not what I was expecting. The TV did not work as well. I spoke to the front desk clerk who was very empathetic and asked if I wanted a different room. I told him that I was tired and didn't want to go through the aggravation of repacking or moving, which he understood. He asked if I had eaten dinner and I told him that I did. He was very nice and told me that he would notify the hotel manager at home. I do not know what happened from there. I have stayed at this facility somewhere between 7 and 10 times in the past. I am not sure, however, that I will stay here when I book my next trip in about a month, but rather try another hotel. May 6, 2014
  • 2016-05-03 T10:07:13.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_3585, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>