Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Hobby Airport

  • 8720 Gulf Freeway
  • Хьюстон,
  • Техас
  • 77017
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rest stop near Hobby Airport Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Pool was out of service and room (2 queens) was a little cramped. Funny bathroom set up meant lots of room in there. But it was quiet and very close to Hobby. All I wanted was a quiet night's sleep for the family and that is what I got. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I have stayed at this hotel in the past and always had great service and a comfortable stay. This past week was not the case. The front desk staff member, Matthew, was rude and discourteous. He was more interested in being a know-it-all as opposed to meeting the needs of his guests. That will likely be my last stay or atleast my very last interaction with that fellow. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. excellent staffs. Cedric at front desk was very kind andhelpful June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Clean, well-managed, and convenient June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff & rooms Everyone was very welcoming and was able to help statisfy my needs from othe check-in to check-out and at the bar and diner. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Starsha did an excellent job of welcoming me to the hotel, updating my membership, upgrading my room and making me feel very comfortable. I will return. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms great but too much noise I stayed on the second floor near the highway. When the rooms above me were showering, it sounded like there was a broken pipe inside the wall. There were also a couple of ants in the bathroom. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent Staff The hotel is a nice hotel with good amenities, and it is very convenient to the Houston Hobby Airport. More important, to me, what makes a hotel a great one is its employees. In our busy lives, we sometimes need to take the time to thank an employee because of his or her outstanding service, and I do this today for Cedric Moore. I have been to hundreds of hotels, and I rarely find someone as professional, outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable, intelligent, and understanding as I found with Cedric. He not only cares, he gets it, and if you have a problem, he handles it with professionalism, dignity, and quite frankly, incredible patience. He welcomes you with a big smile, and immediately you feel special and at home. I would love to see him as a manager, as he has all of the qualities necessary to handle such a position, including outstanding leadership qualities. I am an attorney, and I felt it was necessary to take time out of my busy schedule to write this. Thank you Cedric, and thanks for making my stay at Four Points Sheraton Houston Hobby a wonderful one. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Great place to stay at. Nice and comfortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was overwelmingly pleasing. Such nice and accommodating Staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business Travel A good clean hotel with excellent service for business travel. Good value! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, good service Service was good, room was clean, bed was comfortable... all I need May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable beds, very friendly staff I liked staying at this hotel. The staff, I believe his name was Fraedric, was very friendly and even helped me with an upgrade on check-in. The room was nice and comfortable... slept like a baby on both nights I was there. Coffee is served at the lobby in the morning as well. Great way to jump start the day. Only gripe was getting interrupted during the conference call when room service came in with the DND sign on the door. But she apologized and left quickly, so all is good. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest, Rude, Unproffessional I have traveled for business for 30+ years and this hotel was one of the worst experiences of my career. The staff lied to me when I checked in, the general manager is rude and does not understand the meaning of 'customer service'. I am currently Gold level with SPG and would be Platinum if I stay, which is doubtful if this situation is not addressed. Strongly suggest that you do not do business with this hotel. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff The staff is what separates this hotel from other Four Points that I've stayed. I wish I had written their names but my stay was from May 1st -4th and the evening bartender, evening manager as well as the day manager and the front desk staff were all exceptional. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I checked in to the Houston Hobby Airport 4 Points at approximately 9:30 AM on May 1. I had asked for a double bed standard room. I did not go into my room until approximately 8PM. I unpacked, undressed and then went into the bathroom, which was a handicapped bathroom..not what I was expecting. The TV did not work as well. I spoke to the front desk clerk who was very empathetic and asked if I wanted a different room. I told him that I was tired and didn't want to go through the aggravation of repacking or moving, which he understood. He asked if I had eaten dinner and I told him that I did. He was very nice and told me that he would notify the hotel manager at home. I do not know what happened from there. I have stayed at this facility somewhere between 7 and 10 times in the past. I am not sure, however, that I will stay here when I book my next trip in about a month, but rather try another hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome was great. we were able to check in early. got up grated. The manger was very helpful. Breakfast was also great. We will be returning next March. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by MOLD IN BATHROOM WE CHECKED IN LATE TO THE HOTEL IN NEED OF SLEEP TO GET UP EARLY TO RETURN TO THE AIRPORT FOR A EARLY FLIGHT. THE CEILING IN THE BATHROOM HAD A OBVIOUS LEAK IN THE PAST FROM THE FLOOR ABOVE. THERE WAS BLACK MOLD IN THE BATHROOM. THE LIGHT FIXTURES AND OTHER ITEMS IN THE BATHROOM HAD A LOT OF RUST ON THEM. WE WERE TOO TIRED TO SWITCH ROOMS, SO WE JUST TURNED ON THE BATHROOM EXHAUST FANS AND SHUT THE BATHROOM DOOR. WE NORMALLY STAY IN SPG HOTELS. THIS ONE IS IN NEED OF SOME TLC. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay for our needs! The staff really made our stay. They were helpful and responsive! It seems like each of them had multiple jobs and would cover for one another when needed. We picked this hotel because it was very convenient to the HOU airport. We used it at the beginning and end of a cruise. There is a free shuttle to/from the airport. The shuttle drivers were very nice and prompt. They took care of us very well. There isn't much right around the hotel so you will need the shuttle to drive you to restaurants or you'll need to rent a car. We did walk to the nearby mall but it was about 2 miles away. Pappas Restaurant is walkable and was excellent. The restaurant at the hotel has a limited menu but the food and wait staff were great! The furniture was dated and the walls were pretty thin but the room and bed were very comfortable. The gym had more equipment than most and it was in working condition. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a very reasonable price This Hotel was more than I expected as I was just looking for an overnight stay close to Hobby Airport. All of the other hotels close to Hobby had awful reviews and when I found this one at such a cheaper price than the others I jumped on it. The hotel was clean, the staff was really nice and helpful all the way from the desk person to the shuttle driver. A great place to stay! Matt who checked us in was wonderful and very, very helpful and helping us to find a good place to eat that was close and we could get there by shuttle. The shuttle driver was great also. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms The room was very spacious, tidy and had all the ammenities - Microwave, bar fridge, hair dryer, ironing board April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to accomandate customers with price. Your rooms were VERY CLEAN, the only problem i occured was the dead bolt on the door did not secure at all. when checking out myself and 3 others did our reservations ALL AT THE SAME TIME on line. But my price was $149 a night for a KING and my assoicates was $139 for a King , , I did not get a king i got 2 queens and your front desk refuse to adjust my bill for $ 10 dollars like the other 3 associates paid, their comment was '' Well your reservation says $ 149 so that is what you need to pay" April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lot of hotel for the money great people at a great price...everyone was very nice and helpful...great food...we would stay again April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Team We stayed there on an overnight for a cruise we were taking. The team of people that assisted us: LaShana, Allen, Spencer, Cedric, Raymond and even the Manager Dalana went above and beyond to ensure all of our needs were met. I have never experienced such amazing customer service. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad not great It not a bad hotel, not what I was expecting. It looks like it was converted from another brand it is a small Hotel. My bathroom door did not close all the way, bugs in the bathroom light , if you let the hot water in the sink run for a minute or so the pipes rattled, took me a minute to figure out my room because it had no room number, the hall carpet outside our room was stained. It just not what I would have expected April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff assistance I had a problem with my suitcase and Starsha was on duty at the front desk. She took my issue seriously and spent at least 15 minutes helping me to resolve it - some of it on her hands and knees to loosen a wheel that was malfunctioning. It was above and beyond the call of duty. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, but Starsha stood out. Thank you! April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast staff need to smile Your breakfast staff need to learn the meaning of customer service and smile more, recognize guests needs, and have a better disposition. Unfortunately, they made me feel as if I was a burden. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoted stay. Bed was nice and sheets and pillow were great! The stay and conveniance to what i needed to do in Houston where perfect. Matthew alnd Cedric answered my questions and are a great asset to your hotel. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personel We checked in on Sunday March 9th and Mathew Krakowiak was the only one working. He was checking in, waiting tables, and bartending. He did it all. What a great employee. He needs a raise. Also, Starsha Wright, who was on the front desk when we were checking out was also the chef on Sunday night. Another team player. They are both great employees and you should be very proud of them. they made our stay much better than it could have been. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place But............ Breakfast is not included and a little pricey. I ordered eggs and they were served on a Cold plate so naturally after I fixed my coffee the way I like it the eggs were cold. I told the wateriest and she brought them back to get them redone. Then I hear the cook complain that the eggs were hot. (they were not) I really don't think that I should have to hear the cook complain. I told the waiterist that I would more than happy to talk to the cook but the cook never showed up. All the other customers could also hear her. I felt a little embarrassed. But when I pay 13.00 plus tax I want hot eggs. Warm the plate Cook. March 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:27:04.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_3585, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>