Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love Sheratons but this one has start up issues I always stay in Sheraton's when I travel for business but this hotel has a problem with their air conditioning and heating in the room. The thermostat does not have an off button so you are woken up dozens of times with a roaring fan. Staff could not help. Told me it was finicky. Had to have the service guy come shut it off. I won't stay again until they get new thermostats that are easy to shut off. TV also requires a technician to use. Had to call the front desk and after 4 steps the TV came on. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel While this hotel was a good proximity to the Airport, we found it quite noisy with the traffic, as well as other guests. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many good things, food needs improvement. Ordered room service one night, and the food was barely warm. I travel a lot and I know this should not happen. Next morning, I ordered Eggs benedict down in the restaurant and the Hollandaise sauce looked/tasted like mayonnaise with some adding flavours (as opposed to real Hollandaise sauce). I expect more from a Sheraton. Staff and facilities were otherwise excellent, so it was a shame the food did not meet the same standards. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facilty Only stayed one night and didn't get to enjoy all the facilities but the room was comfortable. A little bit out of the way and other than the airport there is not much in the vicinity. Great if your flying out and returning to Kelowna. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent four points simply excellent hotel, clean and bright ( parking lot is too small ) but who cares really second best hotel I have stayed in this year....this was the 15th of this years spring and summer so far. excellent excellent excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Staff made our stay Excellent! Picked us up at the airport in 5 min, cheerful young woman driver, cheerful desk clerk, and very personable server in the dining room. My DH and I were looked after from beginning to end. Food was superb. Nice wines. Comfy bed! We were more than satisfied. Only suggestion to hotel would be for a mirror outside the bathroom. A little cramped for two when both trying to get ready. Thank you to all! September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff It seems like everyone at this hotel is extremely friendly, smiling and helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Surprise Typically when you hear or think of a hotel across the street from an airport you don' get too excited. Let me tell you how surprised and blown away I was with this particular property. From the quick and free airport shuttle to the minute i walked in the lobby it was simply blown away. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and welcoming. Staff was super friendly and I was immediately recognized as a SPG Gold member upon check in. Even other staff not serving me would state a friendly hello I was told where all amenities were located in the hotel and was quickly checked in. The restaurant /lounge n the lobby was bright and modern and again the staff were very friendly and made great recommendations. I also had Breakfast the next morning there and it was terrific. The rooms are beautiful and very clean in every aspect. I will certainly stay there again no doubt and would certainly recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with kids - pool with slide Great place, clean and really convenient. Amazing front staff. Good restaurant but was disappointed with the limited buffet options. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new hotel Great location. Beautiful new hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE HOTEL OVER PRICED FOR WHAT WE GOT September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay over in YLW I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. My only complaints are the pillows are too hard/big, and the restaurant is a bit pricy. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff was phenomenal. Everyone was genuinely friendly and extremely helpful with any questions or needs I had. The decor was very attractive and rooms were ample size. It was a great stay. The restaurant was fantastic as well! I highly recommend it! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis of comfort. The only negative comment I can make is about the shower where the only way to get hot water is to be splashed with a cold one. I believe it is a mistake for a hotel of that stature. May I suggest you change that to a 'telephone' style of shower where one can direct the spay away from the body before getting the right temperature...? Cheers. 1789 July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding all around! Was beyond impressed with every aspect of my stay – from check in, to check out and everything in between. Extremely friendly staff, very clean and rooms were large and well decorated. And Ric’s is great too!! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Kelowna We were in the Kelowna area for the Okanagan Wine Festival. This is a brand new hotel that exceeded our expectations: cost effective with all the amenities close to the airport and a welcoming staff. A lot of value for the money. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific place to stay Many amenities Nice hotel Very clean Laundry facilities Shuttle to airport Good restaurant Priced right July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price. I picked this hotel for proximity to the airport and for the good value. I was attending a 2 day event close to the airport. I found the staff very helpful. I always request a quiet room, and when I found out I was right over the pool, I asked for a switch and even though it was a busy weekend they managed to find me to a quieter spot. The rooms are modern and clean. I don't like the business centre right out in the open by the elevators. When I went to use it, there were kids playing games on the computers, not very business friendly, also not private. I ordered room service and the food was very pricey for mediocre quality. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to bring our dog along. We had a very good stay and found the beds very comfortable. We were very happy that dogs were allowed and our dog enjoyed his time here. The pool slide is fantastic and our 16 year old enjoyed it. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have had better stays here 3 of 4 of us ordered prime rib special for dinner....perhaps the regular cook took the day off?? Dinner slow in arriving after appies, Meat overcooked ( likely reheated ), vegetables cold....yuukk should have stayed at golf course for dinner.... No drain stopper in sink, hard to shave. Halls noisy at 6am.... not the kind of stay I expect from the Sheraton as a platinum :( June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The breakfast at the restaurant on Sunday is limited to a buffet. For $12.50, you would at least expect to have some cereals, toast, bagels, and coffee. Very limited choice, and not worth the price. The staff did not seem like they wanted to be there. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. We stayed here for a wedding with the reception in this hotel. The staff had a room ready for early check-in before the wedding and were extremely friendly and helpful. An elderly family member was not feeling well when we came back to the hotel after the ceremony we asked if they had a wheelchair we could use for a few hours and within minutes one was provided. We do not visit Kelowna often but would definitely stay here again. Our only minor complaint would be that the restaurant is quite expensive. Something a little more reasonable would be nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel new, clean and service good The hotel is new but well serviced and excellent employee presentation. Food could be better - over priced for what one receives. The hotel on the whole great and would stay every time in kelowna or travel through the Kelowna airport- across the highway so convenient and with great service pleasant stay June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Loved the hotel and beds and as always #1 hotel pillows. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is very convenient to the Kelowna airport. As we travel from Summerland, it is really great to have a convenient hotel for early morning departures and late arrival flights. Will use this hotel many times, always a pleasure. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great staff, comfortable bed, food choice OK. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. This place looked after us! Comfortable and convenient in every sense, - food was delicious; staff were accommodating, informative, and friendly; rooms sparkled and the beds were very comfortable; outside patios were heated and delightful, parking was great and shuttle was available when needed! Very affordable!! Thank you, Four Points by Sheraton in Kelowna, BC!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was blown away. In all my stays at hotels, I don't think I've every experienced such great service from ALL of the staff I met during my stay. From check-in reception, who actually walked me to the elevator, to the houskeepers I passed, to the bar and restuarant staff at Ric's, to check out reception. Wow. I expect great service from SPG related hotels, and get it everywhere I go from New York to Montreal to Vancouver, but this really stood out. Top marks to Management at the Kelowna Four Points who really have created something special. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean We were very pleased with the checkin reception (Julie). Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very clean, nice staff,great proximity to airport, and reasonable rates June 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>