Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Lodging Choice I stayed at this property whileI was in town on business and it exceeded my expectations. It's brand new, very clean, and the staff is superb. Furthermore, the restaurant was wonderful, so all-in-all it was a very good experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good stay, restaurant a problem We stayed here because it was rated Kelowna's #1 hotel. Hotel and room were very good. We were not asked at check out how our stay was. Restaurant experience sadly lacking. Poor service for two dinners, low quality food for breakfast buffet. Would recommend the hotel but not the restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel Great staff very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kelowna Four Points This is convenient to the airport but about 10 minutes to town and can be longer during the morning rush hour. Hotel is nice, new and has all the amenities needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, high quality This is a very good value upper-end hotel. Proximity close to airport is great for air travellers- although less for those spending time in West Kelowna. Staff were very friendly. There are a few glitches- the green program is awkward regarding convenient replacement of towels and coffee facilities- this could be more streamlined July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel While this hotel was a good proximity to the Airport, we found it quite noisy with the traffic, as well as other guests. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly hotel Impressed by hotel in general, but the staff is pet friendly and welcoming. We really appreciated being able to sit outside in comfort on the back patio area with our small dog. The restaurant (in front of hotel) kindly served us our wine so we could enjoy a relaxing time outside. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff It seems like everyone at this hotel is extremely friendly, smiling and helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facilty Only stayed one night and didn't get to enjoy all the facilities but the room was comfortable. A little bit out of the way and other than the airport there is not much in the vicinity. Great if your flying out and returning to Kelowna. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new hotel Great location. Beautiful new hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service In a day that service seems to be forgotten, this hotel exceeds the norm. From the moment of checking in to checkout, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent four points simply excellent hotel, clean and bright ( parking lot is too small ) but who cares really second best hotel I have stayed in this year....this was the 15th of this years spring and summer so far. excellent excellent excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with kids - pool with slide Great place, clean and really convenient. Amazing front staff. Good restaurant but was disappointed with the limited buffet options. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay over in YLW I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. My only complaints are the pillows are too hard/big, and the restaurant is a bit pricy. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many good things, food needs improvement. Ordered room service one night, and the food was barely warm. I travel a lot and I know this should not happen. Next morning, I ordered Eggs benedict down in the restaurant and the Hollandaise sauce looked/tasted like mayonnaise with some adding flavours (as opposed to real Hollandaise sauce). I expect more from a Sheraton. Staff and facilities were otherwise excellent, so it was a shame the food did not meet the same standards. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific place to stay Many amenities Nice hotel Very clean Laundry facilities Shuttle to airport Good restaurant Priced right July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overall the hotel and rooms are nice, new with pleasant decor. Would have appreciated Glasses and Cups vs. Plastic and Paper though, in a quality hotel. Also more than 2 bath towels for 2 people. We were NOT impressed with the Rics Grill restaurant for breakfast (buffet only, stale hard waffles, bland eggs, extra charges for coffee and tea). The waitress offered made to order options to other guests but not us, and served very weak tea of a type that I did not get to select. Did not return to Rics and they made no effort to discuss my concerns or rectify it although they had my name and room number. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis of comfort. The only negative comment I can make is about the shower where the only way to get hot water is to be splashed with a cold one. I believe it is a mistake for a hotel of that stature. May I suggest you change that to a 'telephone' style of shower where one can direct the spay away from the body before getting the right temperature...? Cheers. 1789 July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! The employees at this hotel get it! They make you feel like you are welcome and in your own home. There is an overwhelming abundance of service ethic. I stay at hotels all over Western Canada and this one is unequivocally the best. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to bring our dog along. We had a very good stay and found the beds very comfortable. We were very happy that dogs were allowed and our dog enjoyed his time here. The pool slide is fantastic and our 16 year old enjoyed it. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Loved the hotel and beds and as always #1 hotel pillows. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The breakfast at the restaurant on Sunday is limited to a buffet. For $12.50, you would at least expect to have some cereals, toast, bagels, and coffee. Very limited choice, and not worth the price. The staff did not seem like they wanted to be there. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great staff, comfortable bed, food choice OK. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean We were very pleased with the checkin reception (Julie). Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have had better stays here 3 of 4 of us ordered prime rib special for dinner....perhaps the regular cook took the day off?? Dinner slow in arriving after appies, Meat overcooked ( likely reheated ), vegetables cold....yuukk should have stayed at golf course for dinner.... No drain stopper in sink, hard to shave. Halls noisy at 6am.... not the kind of stay I expect from the Sheraton as a platinum :( June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very clean, nice staff,great proximity to airport, and reasonable rates June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is very convenient to the Kelowna airport. As we travel from Summerland, it is really great to have a convenient hotel for early morning departures and late arrival flights. Will use this hotel many times, always a pleasure. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel new, clean and service good The hotel is new but well serviced and excellent employee presentation. Food could be better - over priced for what one receives. The hotel on the whole great and would stay every time in kelowna or travel through the Kelowna airport- across the highway so convenient and with great service pleasant stay June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect It my home away from home. The only issues were a missed used cup and the shower head which needed to be replaced of cleaned. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and comfortable solid clean and comfortable. close to airport and university. driving distance to kelowna proper. June 25, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:16:08.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>