Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent. Very pleased with this location August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much needed rest during a business travel During a recent travel, I stayed at the FourPoints in Kelowna and I was able to enjoy a restful evening. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable, and it was quiet. I was able to get the rest needed for the busy days that followed. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport convenience is key If you are flying, this hotel is extremely conveniently located. Rooms are clean and new with a nice modern design. Blackout blinds on the windows are great for sleeping in. Only thing I find annoying is the air conditioning/heating unit and it's controls. Staff is always friendly and helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel A new modern hotel very near the Kelowna airport. Comfortable, quiet rooms. A bit far from the downtown core. Great shuttle service. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff unfriendly; hotel very noisy When we arrived, we were given attitude by the reception clerk (we were travelling with a pet, had specifically booked a "pet-friendly" room). Were told we should have informed the front desk when we booked. When we booked, the front desk people were only too happy to forward me off to "central reservations". I informed them of the pet. Long story short, reception person was very crusty and indifferent. Not acceptable. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff. Generator on top floor made it difficult to sleep. This hotel from the outside was promising. Sadly, it fell very short of our expectations. The staff were not very friendly, and the room that we were assigned was near, we think, a generator. There was a constant rhythmic low tone rumble that could be heard from our room. Our experience was not pleasant. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away Beautiful new hotel with such friendly staff! Perfect place to stay in Kelowna. Spacious comfortable rooms, bright and clean and Quiet despite being close to highway. Will definitely go back. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel in a great city! Decided to take a last minute trip out to Kelowna for the long weekend. "Last minute" and "Long weekend" usually don't go together, however we were able to find availability at the Four Points Sheraton. The hotel is brand new, looks amazing, coincides with all the other Starwood properties which I love and always feel comfortable in. The hotel was clean, done up nicely. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Staff was great, nice and friendly! I enjoyed my stay and am looking forward to my next stay! I would definitely recommend this hotel... August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Clean, friendly staff and good location. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience We were greeted by the biggest smile and warmest hello. The staff were "genuinely" interested in what our needs were and there was no request that wasn't important to them. There was a sincerity in everyone I talked to. From front desk staff, the restaurant staff, housekeeping and the management all the same attitude. Like they were truly happy that we were there. We have been to many other Hotels where you were treated very well. But there was always that feeling that there were some staff that were well trained and just doing their jobs ( their hearts not in it). Not a single staff person gave off that impression here. I was truly amazed. The Hotel is extremely well maintained and the rooms are spacious and very clean. We enjoyed a buffet catered for an after wedding day event, the food was fresh and tasty. The hot food was hot and the cold was cold no small achievement at a buffet. Having said that, I must say it again it is the people that make this Hotel truly one of a kind. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On Point Everything was great. Met all my expectations. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except the sofa bed The hotel is very new and in fantastic shape. The suite we stayed in was nice with lots of room. Our only complaint was that the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and you could feel the springs. (That's why I provided a lower rating on comfort and quality of sleep). If you don't need the sofa bed in the suite--it's a great hotel and I would recommend it. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new, clean, great mattress, services All was great, if there was any negative it would be above ground limited parking in the heat, perhaps better when the trees grow. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent hotel! Great amenities and great features. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine! Still has a bit of the new hotel feel! This is exactly how I'd expect Four Point property to look and feel. Rooms have HD TV with specialty channels. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great proximity to the airport I would recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a hotel near the airport. Friendly staff which also catered to my needs during my stay... July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Lodging Choice I stayed at this property whileI was in town on business and it exceeded my expectations. It's brand new, very clean, and the staff is superb. Furthermore, the restaurant was wonderful, so all-in-all it was a very good experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good stay, restaurant a problem We stayed here because it was rated Kelowna's #1 hotel. Hotel and room were very good. We were not asked at check out how our stay was. Restaurant experience sadly lacking. Poor service for two dinners, low quality food for breakfast buffet. Would recommend the hotel but not the restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel Great staff very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kelowna Four Points This is convenient to the airport but about 10 minutes to town and can be longer during the morning rush hour. Hotel is nice, new and has all the amenities needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, high quality This is a very good value upper-end hotel. Proximity close to airport is great for air travellers- although less for those spending time in West Kelowna. Staff were very friendly. There are a few glitches- the green program is awkward regarding convenient replacement of towels and coffee facilities- this could be more streamlined July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel While this hotel was a good proximity to the Airport, we found it quite noisy with the traffic, as well as other guests. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly hotel Impressed by hotel in general, but the staff is pet friendly and welcoming. We really appreciated being able to sit outside in comfort on the back patio area with our small dog. The restaurant (in front of hotel) kindly served us our wine so we could enjoy a relaxing time outside. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff It seems like everyone at this hotel is extremely friendly, smiling and helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facilty Only stayed one night and didn't get to enjoy all the facilities but the room was comfortable. A little bit out of the way and other than the airport there is not much in the vicinity. Great if your flying out and returning to Kelowna. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new hotel Great location. Beautiful new hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service In a day that service seems to be forgotten, this hotel exceeds the norm. From the moment of checking in to checkout, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent four points simply excellent hotel, clean and bright ( parking lot is too small ) but who cares really second best hotel I have stayed in this year....this was the 15th of this years spring and summer so far. excellent excellent excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with kids - pool with slide Great place, clean and really convenient. Amazing front staff. Good restaurant but was disappointed with the limited buffet options. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay over in YLW I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. My only complaints are the pillows are too hard/big, and the restaurant is a bit pricy. July 11, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:31:44.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>