Four Points by Sheraton

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home So, I was in San Diego for a conference that was supposed to end at 5:00 pm and instead ended at 12:00 pm. And, my flight didn't leave until after 10:00 pm. So, I had 10 hours to "kill" and no "home base". Fortunately, even though I had already checked out, I was able to use the hotel as my home base and found the staff really accommodating: they gave me a good recommendation to a nearby nail salon, gave me access to the pool, kept getting my bag out of storage so that I could access my things, etc. I then had a great meal at the bar and a great conversation with the bartender (Brandon, I think?). Thanks for making what could have been a odd day surprisingly pleasant! ~Achee August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compass Crew Layover First time at this San Diego layover hotel. Very nice and comfortable hotel. Very spacious rooms. I would come back with my family. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel without hassles We were in and out of San Diego quickly and the staff facilitated this expertly! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No breakfast Its pretty brutal when you are expecting bfast and are told there isn't going to be any by a piece of paper taped in the elevator door. I then called and checked out and asked for my receipt to be emailed...it never was so I had to find your # and request it a second time the day following. On the other hand, the valet and desk people were great. Personable and welcoming. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice accommodations for the price One of the cheapest places to stay in downtown. Beds were very comfortable, shower was nice with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel in wall mounted pumps (unlike most hotels that give you the super small bottles). Planes are constantly flying over the hotel but you don't hear them! Didn't like being forced into paying $26/night for valet. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to my expections I am grateful to the housekeeping staff because they did their best to make us feel good. The facility is in decay. I did not expect that from Sheraton. The WiFi was very poor and you need new equipment. The tub is plugged and you need to repair it not just to have someone go there and do a bandaid to the problem. I will not stay in this hotel again. I paid 5 stars fees for a single star hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and economical Hotel was able to accommodate our group at a fair price. Had great proximity to airport, dining and entertainment. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/view Overall, a very good experience. Check-in was quick. I asked for a high floor away from the freeway (as several reviews mentioned freeway noise). I was given a nice city view on the 14th floor. Room was clean, comfortable and serviced properly. The complimentary breakfast(due to the restaurant renovations-that I was told were to be completed in July), left a lot of room for improvement. Choices were minimal and it was located in a very crowded lobby/lounge/bar area with no flow for the guests. Shuttle drivers were prompt/courteous and Carlton was very professional yet personable. Just a 5 minute walk to Little Italy produced great meals, most notable Buon Appetito which our group of 6 is still raving about. Will return! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exceptional Hotel was very dated looking, in and out. Bad area of town. Hotel was pretty hot, even in the hallways but rooms were able to properly utilize a/c. Room above me was extremely noisey. WiFi didn't work well on phone, signal was weak. Could hear other rooms' doors opening and shutting constantly. I've been in college dorms that were quieter. Needs major updating and sound proofing. Free shuttle to airport was nice but driver seemed annoyed that I didn't know which terminal I was flying out of. SD has a different set up from last time I was there so I figured a local who drove a shuttle would know. The girl at check in was super nice, can't remember her name but she was friendly, nice and apologetic that my room wasn't ready, but got me some water while I waited. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lovely updated rooms Within walking distance to Little Italy in downtown San Diego, this hotel is a nice choice. The building is definitely a bit older, but the rooms have been updated to be very modern and comfortable. No restaurant/bar for a meal/room service. Parking for a fee. Friendly front desk and bell staff. Nice! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comic-con 2014 This hotel is downtown and just over a mile from the convention center. The new remodeling is a nice update to this older hotel. I stayed on the 14th floor, city view. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very attentive and accommodated our special requests without any fuss. We had complimentary breakfast (pastries/eggs/coffee/orange juice) during our stay for sdcc. The hotel is 1 mile from the convention center so it takes about 15-20 minutes walking depending on the lights. Parking is valet only so we just kept our car parked at the hotel the entire stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The room was comfortable and nice. The breakfast lacked. One day they made up boxes but ran out of them. Added a few more which was gone in seconds. No one really seemed to care, even though the breakfast was to be served for another 30 minutes. I know it's a downtown hotel, but parking was spendy. A overnight lot next door cost half. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Although the hotel was under renovations, they did not provide any breakfast. Also the sink in our room had a putrid smell the entire time and the smoke alarm went off from the steam in the shower. Maintenance came and said they were in the process of moving them. That would have been nice to have been done before we stayed in the room. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Staff was very helpful in showing us places to go downtown. Walking distance to Amtrak station, park, waterfront, and Tijuana trolley. Close to shopping, restaurants and bars. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I travel extensively and although the rooms could be renovated/updated; the staff makes up for lack of décor! From the front desk to valet, the most outstanding customer service that replicates any 5 star hotel! Thank you for your attention! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I found the staff to be very upbeat, friendly and thoughtful. Just by remember little things and constantly offering services. Being in hospitality myself, I am very critical, mostly about service. This staff ROCKS THE HOUSE with service. I would always recommend this property. Kudos and Thank you! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Hotel Great location to travel anywhere. Get straight onto i5 or take the 163. Also, downtown is within a few blocks. Only thing that I was not satisfied, was with the noise level due to highway. But, that would not stop me from staying there. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent warm hotel. When the restaurant renovation is compete all will be in sync. One of the best staff top to bottom I have experienced. Very family feeling and the location is great. SPG is my favorite group. This hotel was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The facilities and the staff are great. Very friendly, respectful and very helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and the cleaning service was excellent. I did not have the opportunity to eat in the hotel but I imagine are excellent also. I will return to your hotel in my next visit to San Diego. Than you for your good service. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was the best part. Your hotel's unique shape caught me eye years ago, and it was a treat to stay here. As my title says, every member of your staff was impressive in their friendliness and eagerness to help me have the best stay possible. I enjoyed eating breakfast on the top floor with that beautiful view! A few comments: -Your website falsely stated that the renovations would be complete by my stay. It looks like that's not the case, so while it didn't affect my stay it will be great to see the finished product when it's really ready. -I rented a bike during my stay. Your bike rack was typical of other hotels in the area, meaning that it can only awkwardly accommodate a few bikes. While you're renovating the hotel, why not install a better one for your guests to enjoy staying in a very bike-friendly area? -The lighting was...subdued. Not bad, but it would've been nice to have brighter lights by the bathroom mirror. -I keep hearing about the severe drought in your area. That showerhead was an amazing deluge--perhaps too much of a good thing? It would've been nice to have the option of reducing the water flow. -On a similar theme, it was several days before I saw the door hanger to help the environment and not have my towels changed. Perhaps a card elsewhere in the room will help other guests faster? When I finally did hang that on my door, the cleaning staff opted to not come in at all. I would've appreciated at least having my trash cans emptied. But on the whole, a great visit and I look forward to future stays. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by San Diego Visit Upon arrival, the phone in the room did not work, the TV did not work. The first wake up call I had was not entered into the system even though the front desk had it written down. This was not convenient. No restuarant available at the hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking I've stayed at this hotel many times and successfully parked the car myself. I did not appreciate the mandatory valet parking now in place. It just makes it awkward and expensive to consider reasonable gratuity to the valets for this unnecessary service for anyone who wants to go and return several times during their stay and their car is 30 feet away! Don't like it.... July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I arrived at the hotel with a pleasant greeting, but when I asked about my SPG number being loaded into the system I was told that my name wasn't recognized. I explained that I get emails all the time so I would look one up and provide the number later. When I got up to my room I was disappointed to see that my door was very close to another in almost an alcove. It made me nervous and I didn't feel safe. Someone entering or exiting the room next to me would be VERY close and somewhat secluded from the hall. When I tried to enter the room, the key had not been activated so I had to go back down. I got it activated again and then I went up to find my room. It was an average hotel room. What was unacceptable was the paper thin walls. I could hear everything next door. There was an infant and toddler in the next room. The infant was screaming at 5:00am and then the toddler was fully awake talking, etc. Additionally, the alarm clock had been set for 3:00am. Alarm clocks should be turned off after each stay. Upon checking out, i gave my SPG number from an email that i showed the attendant on my iphone. She pulled up my name with no issue. She used my name which is exactly how it was spelled on my check in documents. I would have missed out on my points if I hadn't said anything. I explained to my husband and boss that I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Stay The beds are comfortable and clean and the rooms are quite large. However, the carpets in the rooms are in desperate need of cleaning so bring flip flops or socks for walking around in the room. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It doesn't do what it says. It was one of those busy summer weekdays that we made a booking for 2 nights. The Valet is great but it's a lot more expensive than the other hotels around. They said we will be served a continental breakfast but it was not even close to calling it a continental breakfast. It was awful. They need to work on that. The beds were the only thing that I liked in the room. They were so comfortable. There was no microwave, no refrigerator in the room. When the housekeeping came to clean, they didn't even change the pillow covers or the blankets, not even vacuumed the room. All she did was, fix the beds, clean the bathroom and change the bed sheet. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone because the service is not worth spending plenty of money. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location convenient location, near highway (however this also contributed to substantial noise at night time) June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need improvement The rooms in the hotel need to be renovated. The linen and carpets are dirty and torn and the closets stink! The quality of the breakfast offered can be improved too June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation in progress the lobby area was being renovated and breakfast was make shift. Nice room with a view of the bay and comfortable bed June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the middle of renovation but still provides excellent value The Hotel is under going renovation but I held a meeting here and also stayed a couple of nights. The hotel performed welled under the circumstances and provided seamless service. Great value for money and convenient to downtown and airport. June 26, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:27:39.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3755, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>